Sfocatura dello sfondo di ActiveCampaign for Marketing
ActiveCampaign per il logo di marketing
ActiveCampaign for Marketing
4.5
(10,875)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Campagna attiva per recensioni di marketing e dettagli sul prodotto

ActiveCampaign per la panoramica del marketing
Cos'è ActiveCampaign per il marketing?

ActiveCampaign è uno strumento di marketing integrato che automatizza facilmente le strategie di email marketing e crea campagne mirate. Mentre il marketing automatizzato è un componente fondamentale del sistema, ActiveCampaign è uno strumento potente che può fare molto di più. Il software è noto per essere in grado di offrire un'esperienza personalizzata in tutti i punti di contatto del cliente, tenere traccia del comportamento e delle preferenze dell'acquirente, personalizzare gli invii e raccogliere dati da ogni fase del ciclo di vita del cliente, solo per citarne alcuni.

Azienda ActiveCampaign
Anno di fondazione 2003
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 1001-5000
LEGALE Chicago, IL
Social Media
Gestito da:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
Progettazione web UX/UI
ActiveCampaign per le categorie di marketing attiva Findstack
Fai domande su ActiveCampaign per il marketing
Per cosa è meglio ActiveCampaign for Marketing?
Come si confronta ActiveCampaign for Marketing con HubSpot?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?
ActiveCampaign per i dettagli del prodotto di marketing
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
ActiveCampaign per i pro e i contro del marketing
Vantaggi
  • Potente generatore di email
  • L'apprendimento automatico abilitato aiuta a migliorare i risultati di marketing
  • Si integra perfettamente con le automazioni
Svantaggi
  • La chat in loco è un'aggiunta aggiuntiva a pagamento
  • Le funzionalità avanzate sono complicate da usare e navigare.
ActiveCampaign per funzionalità di marketing
Test A / B
Monitoraggio analitico / ROI
Modellazione dell'attribuzione
Targeting comportamentale
Integrazione CRM
Gestione delle campagne
Contact Management
Content Management
Piattaforma dati clienti
Sondaggi sui clienti
CTA personalizzabili
Campagne a goccia
Contenuto dinamico
Email Marketing
Trigger basati sugli eventi
Gestione dei moduli
Pagine di destinazione / moduli Web
Gestione di piombo
Marketing Automation
Mobile Marketing
Marketing multicanale
Predictive Analytics
SEO Gestione
SMS Marketing
Intelligenza delle vendite
Segmentazione
Social Media Integration
Web Analytics
Monitoraggio dei visitatori del sito Web
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
Campagna attiva per i media di marketing
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 22, 2024
ActiveCampaign per il logo di marketing
10,875 ActiveCampaign for Marketing Recensioni
4.5 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 08, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Amanda S
Amanda S.
Leadership Team
Condividi
"Ottimo CMS"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I like that ActiveCampaign automates reminders and emails which adds time into my day. It keep everything very organized and easy to use.

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I have not yet found any dislikes for it yet. I hope it integrates well into our other software.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It automatically will send out emails at the right time.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 08, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Bari C
Bari C.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Incredibili lead potenziali utilizzando ActiveCampaign"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Ease of use, ease of implementation. Once you set the system up it runs on its own!

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

none really. It was very simple to get started!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I never really advertised or look for new clients in any way other than word of mouth. ActiveCampaign has allowed me to begin my marketing campaignn in a very easy way. I now have significantly more leads & am using them to build a network & newsletter base.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 07, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CE
Cassi E.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Sono contento di aver fatto il passaggio"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I like the layout of my dashboard. It makes it easy to find things. I love how easily my information from my old system integrated with Active Campaign.

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I had someone set mine up for me, and I have added emails and contacts. I hope that there are videos to guide me through how to set up more extensive campaigns once I jump into doing things myself.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have optins set up for me and that allows me to capture the traffic to my website.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 07, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
D. Lisa W. avatar
D.Lisa W.
Gestore di broker
Condividi
"Il mio tecnico ha suggerito una campagna attiva"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

I like the way I can put parameters into the system and send out a series of emails as a campaign. It interfaces well with zapier

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

It has a bit of a learning curve for me. I am 68 and pretty tech savvy but some of the systems were complicated and confusing

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Marketing and funneling people into workshops

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 05, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MB
Max B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Strumento molto potente e facile da usare per l'email marketing"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Great email and campaign automations. Very good automation constructor. Easy to integrate, well documented API.

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Contact entity could be abit wider and complex, that will give much more flexibility and opportunities.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Personalised e-mail marketing solution.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 05, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Christian O
Christian O.
CEO e fondatore
Condividi
"Consigliato"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

La faciliad que tiene la plataforma para su uso, la atencion del soporte.

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Por ahora no he tenido problemas, y espero que siga así.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Para automatizar el email marketing de mi negocio.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 04, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Rollan N
Rollan N.
Distributore
Condividi
"Opinione personale"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

It's marketing automation and email marketing

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Nothing really, it has a seamless connection and convince to customers. It plays well with our favorite software. It gives tools that needed for success

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helps manage contacts, it ensures that we are thorough as a sales team amd no follow up are missed. It also ensures that the customer receives the best possible service

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 04, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Assistenza clienti/formazione facile da usare, efficace e INCREDIBILE!"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The best two things about ActiveCampaign is their user interface and their customer support / user education!

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Not much :), but if there was one thing to upgrade it would be our ability to customize what we call "Deals"

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Keeping us in touch with our prospects consistently.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 04, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DM
Dominik M.
Consulente di email marketing | Imprenditore
Condividi
"Revisione della campagna attiva"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Really easy to use, I like the navigation inside, customer support is professional, deliverability is good...

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

That customer support isn't always available.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Email automation and landing page creation with signup forms

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 04, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
HD
Haydee D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Buon servizio"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Easy to use and diverse - links to lots of different options.

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Sometimes lists don't show clearly but good overall

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

to be able to communicate easily with prospects and members

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MV
Matt Davies V.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La migliore piattaforma di email marketing"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

There are so many good things about ActiveCampaign, but their delivery stats in independent testing is what sold me on them. I know that my email is going to get into most people's mailboxes when I send through them. There are so many other good things too. Their automations are awesome, and easy to set up. Just a flow chart. Their service is FANTASTIC. When I need help, I hop on a chat and get all the answers I need. GREAT marketing platform. Also, we use Gravity Forms on our website, and it integrates seamlessly and allows me to build automation based on Gravity Form responses. Fantastic.

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

There are not many. Most of the limitations I've had have been trying to do very specific things. I think if I'd like anything improved, it would be their selection of pre-generated email templates. There are loads, but they are all somewhat similar. But I usually build my own anyway, so not a huge deal.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Effective email communications with our customers and prospects.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Simran G. avatar
Simran G.
Artista freelance
Condividi
"In vista della partita"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

The automation side of it is brilliant - simple to set up with prebuilt recipes and loads to choose from, but equally simple and straight forward to use even if you choose to build your own. They have a good library of automation to choose from and equally have introduced an AI automation builder to assist with getting the steps correct too. Reports go more in depth than other email platforms and the read/trend reports offer a lot of insight to help with deliverability which we've begun to use to streamline our email send times and better advise our clients. The email designer is super intuitive, easy to use and have so far had no issues with it. The AI element helps to write the content and the widget builder makes constructing an emailer much easier and quicker although there is a html coder option and the option to save both types as templates to duplicate and use again later. The support team are also great too and always super responsive to any questions and have been amazing in training, assisting with projects and ideas I've had and with helping me develop business workflows to streamline our overall comms. Managing contacts is really easy through the use of tags, segments and lists and has made managing our database a lot easier from previous platforms.

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Not much to fault here other than a few tweaks such as ability to bulk edit segments or view them separately or some integrations with 3rd parties don't work immediately without help of support teams, otherwise its been great to use.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Automating our email flows and monitoring those conversions better as well as speeding up turnaround times for getting comms out with the template builders and the flexibility that comes with it. Being able to manage our database better and what our database behaviours are with enhanced site tracking also allows us to monitor effectiveness of our emails and what areas of the site are visited the most, alongside keeping our database cleansed and active through the use of the landing page and form builder to confirm subscriptions.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VM
Valentina M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Rendimi la vita più facile"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

It's easy and you can automize lots of processes.

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Add ons most of the times are chargable.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Is keeping all organized and we can automate lots of things, saving lots of time.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 02, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jenny D
Jenny D.
Imprenditore freelance
Condividi
"Scatenare il supereroe del marketing interiore!"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

This platform has the ability to connect you with your customers on a whole new level, empowering you to build stronger, long-lasting relationships. With its user-friendly interface and intuitive features, scheduling campaigns became effortless. I can craft personalized, attention-grabbing emails and dispatch them to our audience. ActiveCampaign truly shines when it comes to automations. With just a few clicks, I could set up triggers and actions that ensured my customers received timely and tailored communications. One of the standout features of ActiveCampaign is its powerful reporting capabilities. With its detailed analytics, I could measure the impact of my campaigns and uncover valuable insights to fuel my future endeavors. Armed with this knowledge, I was ready to conquer the marketing landscape and achieve even greater success. Their customer service is the epitome of heroic support. Whenever I found myself in a tight spot or needed guidance, their team swooped in to save the day. Their responsiveness and expertise were second to none, proving that behind every great marketer is an even greater support team. Oh, and let's not forget about the onboarding training! Their onboarding program was nothing short of exceptional.

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Ok, there are a few little things - nothing serious but here's my nag list: No reporting options are available for 1:1 emails, which is a bummer. Searching for customer data in custom User Fields is kind of annoying as it resets the search bar each time. While their customer service and training is exceptional, there is a lot of power behind the settings and a learning curve to figure things out. As a consultant, taking extra time to navigate made things sticky to learn a platform for my client.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We can connect with our community members on a whole new level via email campaigns. It's helping us build our community!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 02, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kellie N
Kellie N.
Redattore I Scrittore I Specialista in ambito educativo
Condividi
"Semplificare tutto"
Cosa ti piace di più di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

Once you know how to use ActiveCampaign - and there are lots of videos and support resources to make this easy - then anything is achievable. The thing I love most is how everything is at my fingertips, in one location, and it's all streamlined. Marketing does not have to take hours out of my work day.

Cosa non ti piace di ActiveCampaign for Marketing?

At first glance, it's not as intuitive as I would like - but once you watch those videos a few times, it's no longer an issue.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ActiveCampaign for Marketing e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It's all about the time. Time is precious and ActiveCampaign gives me back the time I was losing before.

Visita il sito web