Sfocatura dello sfondo di Asana
Logo dell'Asana
Asana
Organizzare il lavoro, raggiungere gli obiettivi
4.3
(9,613)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di Asana e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica dell'Asana
Cos'è Asana?

Considerato uno dei pionieristici strumenti di gestione dei progetti basati su cloud, Asana offre quattro visualizzazioni per i suoi utenti: Visualizzazione elenco, Timeline, Calendario e Bacheche, che aiutano i team a ottenere sia una vista macro che micro di tutte le parti mobili dei progetti e compiti. Fornisce una tabella di marcia completa dei progetti in corso dall'inizio alla fine, delineando chiaramente le dipendenze, le pietre miliari del progetto e i processi di feedback e approvazione. Per i project manager, solide capacità di reporting che mostrano tassi di completamento, carichi di lavoro individuali e potenziali ritardi, solo per citarne alcuni, creano opportunità di ottimizzazione dei progetti in tempo reale, collaborazione, previsioni più solide e migliore pianificazione per futuri progetti simili.

Azienda Asana, Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2008
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 501-1000
LEGALE San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Gestito da:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
Progettazione web UX/UI
Categorie di Asana attive Findstack
Fai domande sulle Asana
Per quale Asana è meglio?
Come si confronta Asana con Smartsheet?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Asana?
Dettagli del prodotto Asana
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Asana Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • Tonnellate di grandi integrazioni
  • Ambiente facile da usare e pulito
  • Un sacco di strumenti di monitoraggio della sequenza temporale
  • Funzioni di automazione integrate
  • Diverse opzioni di personalizzazione
Svantaggi
  • Nessuna funzionalità di budgeting o fatturazione
  • Il volume delle funzionalità può essere travolgente
  • Nessuna funzione di rilevamento del tempo
  • Il volume delle funzionalità può essere travolgente
  • Nessuna funzione di rilevamento del tempo
Caratteristiche delle asana
Supporto alle Metodologie Agili
Gestione budget
Integrazione del calendario
portale clienti
Strumenti di collaborazione
Dashboard personalizzabili
Monitoraggio delle dipendenze
Document Management
Condivisione di file
Grafici di Gantt
Integrazione con app di terze parti
Monitoraggio dei problemi
Bacheche Kanban
Monitoraggio delle pietre miliari
Mobile Access
Notifiche e avvisi
Gestione del portafoglio
Monitoraggio del progresso
Pianificazione del progetto
Vari modelli di progetto già integrati
Aggiornamenti in tempo reale
Reporting e Analytics
Gestione delle Risorse
Risk Management
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Gestione degli sprint
Gestione dei compiti
Comunicazione del team
Monitoraggio del tempo
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
Asana Media
Asana 0
Asana 1
Asana 2
Asana 3
Asana 4
Schermate di Asana
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Logo dell'Asana
9,613 Asana Recensioni
4.3 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 19, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RA
Roopesh A.
Analista di qualità
Condividi
"Uno strumento con troppe funzionalità ma non facile da padroneggiare, serve esperienza"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

It gives free plan for a startups below 10 members and also very effective in sprint dashboards

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

Complicated to handle for newbees and Only one assignee allowed per story

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

tracking sprint plans and keeping the agile process easy to handle, good dash boards to represent projects and reports

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 18, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SR
Sukanya R.
Ingegnere di sviluppo software
Condividi
"Difficile da gestire ma con buone caratteristiche"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

Gant charts and story boards are very useful .

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

dash boards can be more user friendly so that freshers can also use.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Complete project management is done from documentation to production deployment . with the integration other apps can also be access.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 18, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RV
Rishabh V.
Consulente di marketing
Condividi
"gestione del progetto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

easy to use, complete features , onboarding is quick enough, simple to use, help is reviewing the projects very easily

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

recurrent task, product roadmap needs to be followed else it becomes difficult to use, not good for simple project or small company

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

stayon track keep project organised review the progress prioritisation increases productivity

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 14, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Maullick G
Maullick G.
Marketing Specialist
Condividi
"Strumento straordinario per organizzare le attività"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

I love everything about Asana. You can have different roadmaps for different projects; within those projects, you can have so many more features to help you always be organized. We have multiple columns like Active Operations, To do, In Progess etc which makes it so much easier to keep track of everything.

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

At times for a new user, it can be a bit confusing to use the software, but once you get the hang of it, it's pretty easy to use and makes your life easier.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

In a startup, there are so many tasks to do but with a small team. And because of that, it can be tough to keep track of all the ongoing tasks, to be completed or even completed. Asana has helped us stay organized and complete our work before deadlines.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 14, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KD
Krush D.
Sviluppatore software senior
Condividi
"Troppo propenso a consigliare Asana ad un amico che ha problemi con la gestione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

Most likely features for me were everything at a single place, meeting scheduling, task management, time tracking, & collaboration. I spend very less time in this after using Asana & more on productivity.

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

I don't see any negative points as of now but there is always scope for improvement as the IT industry is always evolving so would be great to see new features added to Asana on timely basis.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

It helps me track my time & manage my colleagues' tasks & monitor them & meeting scheduling is automated via workflows which is a great time saver for me. Hoping to use other features at some point.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 13, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Rahul K
Raul K.
Senior Software Engineer
Condividi
"Biglietto Asana per l'IA"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

There are many things which I liked most. Design of the Application. Boards for seperate task Easy to use like we can add subtask by Ctrl + S. So many shortcuts and easy to understand Seperate workspace as we have for our code Different boads for different purposes Attachment for any ticket which we created Easy to share the tickets with other developer So many things which I feel best

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

Resolution of app I can not use application in my laptop screen properly as it requires to zoomout to 90% . Otherwise I need to do vertical scroll which is not good for end user

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

I am working on the one aI project which we called Anna Earlier we used excel sheet for our issues later , our product manager told to use this tool so that he can track the issues. Now it is not only track they issue but also help us in many things Today, it is becoming part of our team

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 13, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KD
Krusil D.
Sviluppatore software senior
Condividi
"Esperienza fantastica con lo strumento di gestione del prodotto Asana"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

It's the best and cheapest alternative to using Jira along with a lot of features included into one place like management, tracking, 3rd party integrations, & collaborations.

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

There is no downside as of now I can think of, if you are an IT guy who is struggling to manage their resources & spending more time in that area then this is the product to choose.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Helps in collaboration with the other team members & tracking the tasks & project management & works like a single go-to place for everything & arranging meetings is the best in here

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 06, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Shubham Kushwah. avatar
Shubham Kushwah.
Software Developer
Condividi
"È stata un'esperienza molto positiva."
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

It's versatility, rich features and free plansbare attractive. multiple projects view are very good it makes easy and simple to use with team also it's single source of truth feature for pdf, jpeg etc.

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

-Limited mobile app, sometimes it is tough to use. -can't assign task to multiple user.you can add a subtasks to bring multiple users into the loop. -many users complain about the number of emails they get from asana.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Team collaboration and process management

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 05, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MR
Marianne R.
Marketing Manager
Condividi
"Lo strumento per la creazione di liste e la gestione del tempo più intuitivo che abbia trovato finora"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

My favorite feature of Asana is the simplest: the fact that I can add any tasks to my to-do list along with all the information I collect along the way. It also allows me to track what I have done, which I am terrible at doing myself, so it can be a great asset for professionals who want to build esteem in their craft and also be able to measure the outcomes of their contributions.

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

It is unhelpful that you can only assign a task to one person. Other people can be included on a task as "collaborators" by using the person's @name in the comments, but that is one of the things I noticed when I wanted to have both people review a document without having to create a task for each person.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

I work in marketing, so there are often ad-hoc and project-related requests that I need to keep track of, complete, follow up on, or a combination of those. Asana allows me to group things together in terms of where they fall in priority, time constraints, and a series of other workflows to help me work efficiently as a department of 1.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 05, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Rashi Lucy A
RashiLucy A.
Business Development Manager
Condividi
"È molto facile da usare. L'ho adorato assolutamente."
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

Interface, I absolutely loved it. It is easy to create tasks, move the boards, and set deadlines; I absolutely love a lot of things about it

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

I haven't noticed anything yet. I have used Trello, Milanote, Teamwork, etc, and I found Asana the best when it comes to convenience and user-friendliness

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Time management. I write scripts for YouTube channels, and Asana has made it easy for my team to organize and plan. We now have boards for different stages of the process, which makes everything easier.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 05, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Akash K
Akash K.
Senior Bdm
Condividi
"Aasana! è lo strumento per me fino ad ora!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

I like the color combination, the user interface, and the smooth performance. Individual apps for mobile. also, it is very easy to understand for beginners. so I like it. I will surely recommend my agenct for this software. I have already suggested my friends and family members to use asana and give it a try. Some of them are really happy and gave me positive reviews about asana. The connectivity is also very smooth.

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

So far I have no complaints with Asana. I will surely update my review if I face any issues in near future. Sometimes I get a notification from the project in which my email is removed. That is the only issue I faced so far. Also, I will appreciate it if you can improve mobile smoothness as sometimes I face lag issues. also when I log in it is really hard to find how can I switch to company asana to personal asana. also if you can reduce price a bit that would be great.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Asana is solving issues like managing multiple tasks at the same time. Even the best part is your client can allocate tasks to multiple people with a privacy option. the dashboard is so amazing that we can check the latest updates and plan accordingly. I can manage multiple projects + multiple tasks for each project very easily and I can update them from my phone and upload any kind of file. It is combination for chat, goals, task manager, reporting, file sharing at the same time. I am still learning new features after 1 year of use. I have used other tools as well but asana is the best among them.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 04, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Mohammed Irfan P
Mohammed Irfan P.
Consulente principale
Condividi
"Asana è il miglior strumento di gestione dei progetti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

This is one of the amazing tool for project management that helps by having a brilliant card system on backlogs, to do items, finished items etc and it gives a perfect visualization of the progress to the team

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

For a beginner, it becomes little difficult to understand Asana it it has very deep to dig and understand. Though it can be managed but should have different levels for the end users to understand

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

I can create task and keep updating the task and when the task gets updates, the notifications helps me. Overall with the visualizations the proeject management has become much easier

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 04, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kartik J
Kartik J.
Frontfine Ingegnere
Condividi
"Recensione di Kartik"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

I have been using asana in my earlier projects and found it easier to use than its competitors like Jira, Trello

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

Nothing as such, just that most of the managers were not aware of how to use it and prefer traditional tools hence such an awesome tool was ignored.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Easy to use, beginner-friendly, modern UI, Easy to kickstart a project without complex configurations.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 04, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Abu S.
Un autobus.
Assistente ingegnere informatico
Condividi
"Ho lavorato su Asana quando lavoravo presso SEBPO"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

customization. support. realtime tracking.

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

I don't dislike nothing. All thinks helps me to work smootly

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Project management.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 03, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JP
Janice P.
Account Director
Condividi
"Strumento di implementazione del progetto facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Asana?

I can easily reorganize my tasks/actions and customize my project plan.

Cosa non ti piace di Asana?

May I suggest that the timeline view can be downloadable into excel or pdf form

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Asana e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Time management keeps me on track during my project call meetings.

Visita il sito web