Benchmark Email sfocatura dello sfondo
Benchmark Email logo
Benchmark Email
L'e-mail marketing reso semplice
4.3
(92)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: Stiamo lavorando Benchmark Email?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Benchmark Email Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

Benchmark Email Panoramica
Che cosa è l' Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email è una piattaforma di email marketing incentrata sulla crescita che offre agli utenti ampi strumenti che possono aiutare le aziende a interagire meglio con i propri contatti e, si spera, trasformarli in clienti o clienti. Benchmark è un'ottima piattaforma di test divisa nativa e fornisce la pulizia automatica dell'elenco. Ciò significa che gli elenchi possono essere facilmente segmentati per garantire che i destinatari ricevano contenuti personalizzati. Le funzionalità di monitoraggio della piattaforma mostrano anche come i destinatari interagiscono con le tue e-mail, consentendo così agli utenti di massimizzare davvero le campagne future. È inoltre facilmente integrabile in 1500 app che possono aiutare a semplificare i flussi di lavoro per la tua azienda.

Azienda Gruppo Internet di riferimento, LLC
Anno di fondazione 2004
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Los Alamitos, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Benchmark Email Categorie attive Findstack
Benchmark Email Dettagli del prodotto
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Benchmark Email Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • Ottimo split test nativo
  • L'automazione della pulizia delle liste è molto semplice
  • Perfettamente ottimizzato per l'uso mobile
Svantaggi
  • Il prezzo è alto rispetto alla concorrenza
  • Funzionalità di formattazione del testo difettosa
Benchmark Email Caratteristiche
Test A / B
Accesso API
Analisi / rapporti
Risposte automatiche
Gestione dei rimbalzi
Pianificazione della campagna
Importazione/esportazione elenco contatti
Campi personalizzati
Modelli personalizzabili
Strumenti di consegnabilità
Editor di trascinamento della selezione
Campagne a goccia
Contenuto dinamico
Gestione delle campagne e-mail
Tracking e-mail
E-mail attivata da eventi
Monitoraggio della geolocalizzazione
Integrazione con CRM
Pagine di destinazione / moduli Web
Email ottimizzate per dispositivi mobili
Marketing multicanale
Personalizzazione
Analytics in tempo reale
Segmentazione
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Gestione degli abbonati
Gestione sondaggi/sondaggi
Gestione dei modelli
Gestione cancellazione iscrizione
Benchmark Email Media
Benchmark Email 0
Benchmark Email 1
Benchmark Email 2
Benchmark Email 3
Benchmark Email Screenshots
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Benchmark Email logo
92 Benchmark Email Recensioni
4.3 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 21, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BEHERA PRAKASH K. avatar
Behera Prakash K.
Responsabile della squadra
Condividi
"Eccellenza nell'email marketing: una revisione di Benchmark Email"
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

I recently had the pleasure of working with Benchmark, a leading email marketing company, and I must say, they exceeded my expectations in every aspect. As someone who values effective communication and outreach, I found their services to be not just satisfactory, but truly exceptional. User-Friendly Platform: Benchamark email marketing platform is incredibly user-friendly. The intuitive interface makes it easy for both novices and experienced marketers to navigate through the various features seamlessly. Setting up campaigns, designing visually appealing newsletters, and managing subscriber lists have never been more straightforward. Personalization and Targeting: One standout feature of benchmark services is their commitment to personalization. The platform offers robust segmentation and targeting tools, allowing users to tailor their messages to specific demographics. This level of personalization undoubtedly enhances engagement and conversion rates. Automation and Workflow: Automation is a key strength of benchmark. The ability to set up automated workflows for different customer journeys is a game-changer. From welcome emails to cart abandonment reminders, the automation features are versatile and efficient, saving both time and resources. Analytics and Reporting: The detailed analytics and reporting tools provided by Benchmark are invaluable for assessing the performance of email campaigns. Real-time data on open rates, click-through rates, and other crucial metrics enable marketers to make data-driven decisions and continuously optimize their strategies. Customer Support: Customer support is often a make-or-break factor for me when choosing a service provider. benchmark did not disappoint. Their customer support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist. Whether it's a technical issue or a query about best practices, their support team goes the extra mile to ensure client satisfaction. Affordability and Scalability: Despite the high quality of their services, benchmark offers competitive pricing plans suitable for businesses of all sizes. The scalability of their solutions makes it easy for businesses to start small and grow their email marketing efforts as their needs evolve. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend benchmark to anyone in need of a top-notch email marketing solution. Their combination of user-friendly design, powerful features, and excellent customer support sets them apart in a crowded market. If you're serious about optimizing your email marketing campaigns, look no further than benchmark.

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

not found any loop polls about the company.

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Engagement tools designed to help your business guide your customers through the customer journey. Bring customers in with signup forms that automatically fit into any space on your site you want. Automated and triggered follow up tools to stay in touch with your subscribers. Target, Test and Track success.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Adina A. avatar
Adina A.
Responsabile vendite
Condividi
"Il successo semplificato con Benchmark Email"
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email has made our email marketing a breeze. The best part is how easy it is to use. We're not tech experts, but this platform is super user-friendly. We can create stunning emails with just a few clicks, thanks to the drag-and-drop builder and customizable templates. The analytics are great for tracking our email performance, and the automation options have saved us time. Plus, the customer support is top-notch - they're always there when we need help.

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

If we had to find a downside, it's that the free plan might be a bit limiting for small businesses. It would be better if they offered more on the free plan. But honestly, the paid plans are reasonably priced and totally worth it for what you get. Overall, Benchmark Email has simplified our email marketing and helped us succeed.

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Benchmark Email streamlines our email marketing efforts. It simplifies the process of creating and sending emails, saving us time and effort. This efficiency is crucial for meeting deadlines and maintaining a consistent email marketing schedule.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
07 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LM
Leo M.
Chief Operating Officer
Condividi
"Rivoluziona il tuo email marketing senza sforzo con Benchmark Email!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

Benchmark's user-friendly interface and extensive range of features empower individuals to effortlessly construct mailing lists and design campaigns ideally tailored for newsletters and promotions. One aspect that stands out to me is their streamlined automation, simplifying the creation and supervision of nurture sequences for enhanced comprehension.

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

Truly, I find no faults with Benchmark's email system. Their remarkable achievement in creating a delightfully simple setup process is truly commendable. You can swiftly launch your endeavors with just a handful of steps. An intuitive platform like this is unmatched; without exaggeration, it ranks among the simplest to configure, and we've tested several.

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Utilising Benchmark ensures profitable list maintenance and engagement, resulting in enhanced monetisation. This contribution leads to heightened revenue and lifetime value growth per opt-in garnered through our campaigns.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 13, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AU
Adina U.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La piattaforma è molto versatile e facile da usare"
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

The fact that emails are sent very fast and without hassle, and also the fact that I can see in a glance which emails didn't work out.

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

The steady price increase is a bit hard to bear for a non-profit organization

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I like that I can send bulk emails without hassle for myself and my correspondents

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
FC
Frank C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il modo migliore per comunicare con il tuo pubblico"
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

Many features with Benchmark Email help you to communicate with your subscribers and grow your audience. Also, the support is very accommodating and makes using this platform easy.

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

Some things glitch and the community blog area needs an overdue update. The social share buttons are outdated, and the comments and Likes don't notify you. This area is a page of your most recent emails sent, there are three sections based on engagement. However, all three are duplicates and thus seem broken.

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We are a small Catholic nonprofit and use Benchmark Email as our main base for point of contact and follow-up, as well as hosting an archive of our resource content.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
25 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
GG
Gabriella G.
Ricerca di mercato
Condividi
"È molto vantaggioso per realizzare campagne pubblicitarie e sviluppare un mercato con domanda."
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

With this software, I can take my email marketing to a demanding level and provide profitable guidance and support. My campaign emails are highly guaranteed to reach the specific customer's inbox and are less likely to end up in the spam folder.

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

After much observation of this software for my email marketing and being well informed about its quality of service, I incorporated it into my marketing.

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Its user interface is very attractively designed and easy to use. Initially, I was able to use it without any problems. Through this, I can create my campaign emails in a very organized way and reach the specific customer with the campaign emails very quickly.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 09, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Nicholas D
Nicholas D.
Marketing
Condividi
"Piattaforma affidabile di email marketing"
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

Super User Friendly. It gives you the ability to create pretty professional emails either using their templates or a drag-and-drop - which is super useful and easy to do.

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

Their pricing tier is much higher than it's competitior. The testing abilities seem limited to just an A/B test and not multivariate testing - which others offer as well.

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We first used Benchmark email as a test to see what email marketing platform we would ultimately use. We wanted to send out emails to our email database to promote our membership as well as our e-commerce store.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 06, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JT
Jeff T.
M
Condividi
"Applicazione eccellente, supporto eccellente e molto affidabile."
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

BenchMark Email platform is very user freinldy.I love the ability to design newsletters and email them directly to my subscribers.They aslo have many templates to choose from. Personalizing of emails is well designed in this application and it's very fast when blasting emails.

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

The overall functionality of the system is adequate and does what we need.No complain.

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

BenchMark email is very user freindly application and simple to use among users . We aslo able to personalize emails and aslo able to remove duplicates emails contact when blasting emails

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 28, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Johan Te C
Johan Te C.
Indipendente, inversionista, marketing online, affari, editor di video, creatore di pagine web.
Condividi
"Benchmark Email eccellente servizio di email marketing"
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email is easy to use directly to the extent that elements go. This instrument would be extraordinary for private company showcasing, non-benefit affiliation, or even organizations. By and by, I partake in the customization highlights. The various formats are fun and permit you to make a custom piece of work to contact your crowd.

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

There are some layout customization devices that you won't find in Benchmark; it's essential to give you what you really want without every one of the fancy odds and ends.

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I used to invest a great deal of energy planning the email or dissecting the information after the advancement crusade, however with Benchmark, and everything turns out to be simple.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 17, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Antonio G.
Analista di marketing
Condividi
"Grandiosa applicazione di correzione"
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

Es una grandiosa aplicacion asi como un gran cliente de correo electronico, es muy facil de utilizar y muy intuitivo, con buenos colores y una excelente seguridad

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

Todo me parece muy bueno, no cambiara algo pues me parece que es muy seguro, muy rapido y ligero, ya que tiene un costo muy accesible, es excelente para cualquier area

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Me ayuda a tener organizado todos los correo de mi compañia, la informacion siempre esta segura, es muy intuitiva y facil de utilizar, todos estamos muy contentos al tulizarla

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 19, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Doug W
Douglas W.
webmaster
Condividi
"Facile da creare e-mail HTML professionali e gestire la mia lista."
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

Drop and drag editor, spam protection and opt in and out features.

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

Nothing it works exactly as my company needs.

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Manage email list while being spam compliant.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Settembre 08, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AP
Abhay P.
Analista senior
Condividi
"Benchmark Email di Abhay"
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

Not provided

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

Not provided

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Not provided

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 30, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
YM
Contro Yolanda M.
Consulente alle Vendite
Condividi
"Benchmark Email Per noi è incredibile in termini di marketing."
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

This system has been different for us since we have not only been able to carry out digital marketing but we have managed to go much further by making sales, increasing traffic and, most importantly, marketing on social networks, which makes this very important for us. system and I like it because its tools are very simple for what we need is fast and easy email marketing has worked without problems in this regard, the operation through social networks has allowed us to increase our visibility,

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

So far we have not had any kind of inconvenience regarding the functionality of the system since we have had favorable results and we have noticed it due to the increase in traffic, however I think that in the future they can add features such as a design where they add new templates and be able to improve or to characterize the campaigns or advertising in another way, although I like how it is working now and the marketing process is handled, I feel that it can improve in a much more attractive way.

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It was definitely a system that allowed us to solve serious problems At the time of carrying out a much more detailed and complete marketing since we have been able to carry out and send advertising campaigns to our clients, the Benchmark system has worked very well because we have not had any type of complaints and the campaigns and promotions have worked and gives favorable results since the system processes an analysis to observe each movement made by the software, and also to observe which users click on the campaigns to go to the web from what we have noticed a large movement of traffic thanks to the operation of the service, on the other hand, social networks is another point that we must improve and it has worked specifically allowing us to achieve detailed and attractive visible campaigns so that users can have an interest When entering our social network very good structure and enchanted.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 13, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Gina Marie K
Gina Marie K.
Scrittore di curriculum freelance
Condividi
"Ottima interfaccia, buona piattaforma di posta elettronica"
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

This email marketing platform has a fantastic interface, it is very easy to use and also visually appealing. The layout is simple and clean, the help articles and blog posts are insightful; overall this is an excellent mass email product and list management / subscriber software that should receive more attention. The best part for small businesses is that - even between active periods of email sending, especially with a mini budget - is that they charge you to send, not to use. So you can create your entire year of email templates ahead of time before you link up your credit card.

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

Wish that analytics were available in a read-only, historical sense now that I'm no longer with the company. Otherwise it is hard to pin point anything specific to dislike about this software.

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I disliked using Constant Contact so much, that Benchmark was a miracle tool. The platform made it possible to send our annual holiday card to thousands of people and continue to use the system for newsletters that we sent on a seasonal basis with ease.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 02, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AE
Anna E.
Webmaster (volontario)
Condividi
"Buona fonte gratuita per email a basso volume provenienti da organizzazioni no-profit"
Di cosa ti piace di più Benchmark Email?

The interface is relatively straightforward and the online chat tech support has almost always solved my problems quickly and easily. (Not that there have been many problems - mainly questions.)

Cosa non ti piace Benchmark Email?

Occasionally the sending of test emails fails, and I have had to make a copy of the email I want to test and test the copy. We are mostly unable to send to AOL addresses, but my experiences with other solutions have been than there's always been at least one email domain that rejects the messages.

Quali problemi sono Benchmark Email risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

As a small non-profit, we only send a few emails each year, when we publish our twice-yearly newsletter and leading up to one of our two fundraisers. Benchmark makes it simple to see who is opening - or unsubscribing - and which addresses are hard or soft bouncing. I can create a simple export after each email that we send and use that to update our Salesforce records.

Visita il sito web