Sfocatura dello sfondo di Bento
Il logo Bento
Bento
4.7
(10)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando a Bento?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di Bento e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Bento
Cos'è Bento?

Bento è una piattaforma di automazione del marketing e un servizio di email marketing per piccole imprese e startup. Consente agli utenti di inviare e-mail e messaggi SMS miratisages, crea flussi automatizzati basati sul comportamento e sugli acquisti dei clienti e partecipa a conversazioni di chat dal vivo con i clienti su più canali come e-mail, social media e chat del sito web.


Bento viene spesso utilizzato anche come soluzione preferita per l'email marketing Creator ed Hacker indipendente stack tecnologici.

Categorie Bento attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto Bento
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Facilità d'uso
Principiante
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza Email / Help Desk
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Il logo Bento
10 Bento Recensioni
4.7 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 18, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PC
Pawel C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Perché scegliere Bento?"
Cosa ti piace di più di Bento?

Advanced email marketing and event calling capabilities that I don't have to overpay for. Other tools are full of features that I have to pay for, but I don't need them for email marketing. Meanwhile, Bento has everything I need. Plus they have great customer support and are improving the platform all the time. I've been using it for several months now and haven't had any problems so far.

Cosa non ti piace di Bento?

At this point I see no flaws, everything works well.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Bento e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

With Bento, I automate a lot of things related to customer acquisition. Bento has some cool triggers so that I don't have to use additional software to effectively make money with email marketing.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 16, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Bitsy T
Bitsy T.
Proprietario della compagnia
Condividi
"Eccellente sostituto di MailChimp"
Cosa ti piace di più di Bento?

Powerful and it has great optimisation for my many lists

Cosa non ti piace di Bento?

It is a tad complicated. But the Discord team is very helpful so it's not a big problem.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Bento e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I get more of my fans to see my emails and I can tell what they are interacting with most to better help me send them content they like.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 15, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KS
Kshitij S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Una piattaforma di automazione del marketing con tutte le funzionalità assolutamente deliziosa"
Cosa ti piace di più di Bento?

Bento is full to gill with features for power users of marketing automation and ensures that you can create any marketing journey you want as per your needs. Integrations a plenty with a founder that actively engages with the community on Discord is the cherry on top. Also, due to their extremely focus on deliverability, the IP addresses are always healthy which helps your message get to customers. We send emailers to our clients multiple times a week and almost never see and issue. As a bonus their batching feature has saved our neck more than once.

Cosa non ti piace di Bento?

The UI can be overwhelming for new users. A lot of things to learn when you first get started. If they had generic templates of best practices that would help.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Bento e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

As an e-commerce store staying in touch with our customers via email is extremely important. Bento makes that easy and always allows us to deliver a customized high touch approach to our clients.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 15, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TF
Tiziano F.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ricco di funzionalità e piacevole da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Bento?

Bento offers features that are hard to find in other email marketing solutions, such as tracking visitors on the site before they even sign up and a chat system. In addition, being event-based allows for incredibly powerful and flexible automations. Bento also has some goodies such as the ability to send emails in batches, the ability to group tags into groups, and the ability to set tags to expire. In addition, although a lot of external services do not integrate directly with Bento, it is really very easy to integrate with this email marketing automation solution. I personally use it mostly on WordPress sites and implementing it with this CMS is really easy. Since I started using Bento I have also seen an increase in the delivarability of my messages. I was also positively impressed by the support through Discord. It is very easy to talk and get quick answers directly from the founder of Bento. A whole different thing from the long wait times that happen with other services. In some cases, with Bento, new features are added in no time at all.

Cosa non ti piace di Bento?

So far I have not had any problems with Bento. However, it would not be bad if there was more documentation on the site. At the moment most of the information is accessible mainly by participating in discussions on Discord and searching the archives of past conversations.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Bento e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Making email marketing automation activities easier through contact segmentation, based on user interactions.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 15, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LJ
Luca J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo prodotto con un servizio ancora migliore"
Cosa ti piace di più di Bento?

The support and community within Bento is hands down the best I've ever seen from any company, ever. Any question I have is always answered quickly and effectively - and I have many questions as someone without a lot of experience in the email marketing field.

Cosa non ti piace di Bento?

It's a little tricky to use and navigate when you've not logged in for a while.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Bento e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I use Bento for email capture, sequences and one-off email campaigns. Their detection features allows me to ensure we're not adding bots to our email list and their focus on deliverability means we're always to maintain a high open rate.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 01, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Arnaud B
Arnaud B.
Cofondatore
Condividi
"Eccellente software di email marketing per SaaS, ottimo ROI!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Bento?

I love how easy it is to use to design SaaS emailing sequences. You can also see rapidly which campaigns are the money makers. But what I love the most is undoubtedly the deliverability that you have once you've set up custom domain tracking

Cosa non ti piace di Bento?

I'm not a big fan of its visual editor but it's fine, I just don't use as a result and reach my goals in another way. There is some minor bugs also but they're always fixed very rapidly.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Bento e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Bento solves the problem of setting up SaaS email sequences that don't go to the spam folder (1) and that allow us to active our users (2) so that they take an active subscription on our software (3).

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 06, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Santiago Gonzalez G
Santiago González G.
Lead di marketing
Condividi
"Automazione e comunicazione straordinariamente flessibili per i professionisti del marketing SaaS"
Cosa ti piace di più di Bento?

Bento's automation capabilities are almost infinite through its Workflows feature where you can use ANY user generated-event (either standard or custom events captured through code) as a trigger for a workflow. These workflows can start/stop email sequences, chat conversations; or they can update your CRM and other systems via webhooks or Zapier integration.

Cosa non ti piace di Bento?

Some of the reports are not as clear/useful as they could be considering the wealth of underlying data.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Bento e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Bento helps us gain a full view of our users and their stages of app usage, feeding data to our user's profiles so we can reach out and accompany their journey.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 02, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Alicia J
Alicia J.
Assistente Virtuale
Condividi
"Tutto a portata di mano"
Cosa ti piace di più di Bento?

The most helpful thing about bento is having all the stuff required for email marketing at your finger tip. The upside on using bento is not having to use 10 different apps.

Cosa non ti piace di Bento?

I don't have any issues with bento at all because bento is a dream come true. Maybe in the future I might revisit but right now I'm happy with them.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Bento e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Bento helps you save a lot of time crafting your emails by using the AI part.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
31 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
JH
Jon H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Servizio eccellente e affidabile"
Cosa ti piace di più di Bento?

I'm supremely confident Bento can handle any email marketing requirements I might dream up, thanks to its powerful automation tools (flows). Crucially, it's also possible to debug that automation, to see precisely what events/actions have occurred for each subscriber, via Bento's detailed logs. This puts it above other tools which hide that information, or only paint a partial picture.

Cosa non ti piace di Bento?

As a developer I find it easy to work with. Saying that, I get the impression that, for less technical folk it could be a little overwhelming, with a relatively steep initial learning curve (personally I got over that hump within the first few days!)

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Bento e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I want people who visit my blog to ultimately have the opportunity to become customers. Bento handles this flow for me, taking people from initial signup, through onboarding, then on to a number of pitch sequences (sent over a period of time). I also use Bento to end out my weekly "shadow" newsletter (a compilation of my most useful emails/articles) plus my semi-regular "live" newsletter (sent via broadcasts).

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 14, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
2.5
DD
Dolores D.
Ispettore Meccanico
Condividi
"Una soluzione di automazione del marketing ingombrante"
Cosa ti piace di più di Bento?

Bento is not very user friendly for developers like me. Once you get the hang of it its difficult to work with and navigate. The interface seems overwhelming for newcomers. Personally, I am unable to overcome that learning curve.

Cosa non ti piace di Bento?

The worst part is that I have encountered many issues with Bento far. Its a platform that does not help me to achieve my goals. There are some bugs and the visual editor isnt my favorite, the Bento team has not promptly solved problems and their customer support is poor.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Bento e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Bento does not provide the depth and customization some businesses require. The AI email crafting feature lacks the personal touch that customers appreciate. Bentos emphasis on deliverability overlooks engagement metrics which hinder understanding and catering to customer preferences.