Sfocatura dello sfondo degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans
Logo degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans
BlueJeans Virtual Events
Ospita accattivanti esperienze virtuali e ibride
4.4
(224)
(Precedentemente BlueJeans)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando agli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di eventi virtuali BlueJeans e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans
Che cosa sono gli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

BlueJeans è una piattaforma di videoconferenza basata su cloud creata per facilitare la comunicazione e consentire agli utenti di collaborare senza problemi su uno spazio di lavoro digitale. L'app è stata recentemente acquisita da Verizon, il che ha portato il software a offrire funzionalità e strumenti più avanzati, tra cui applicazioni per webinar ed eventi virtuali oltre alla sua app per riunioni virtuali. È anche una piattaforma pionieristica che collega desktop, dispositivi mobili e sistemi di sala in un'unica videoconferenza

Azienda BlueJeans di Verizon
Anno di fondazione 2009
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 501-1000
LEGALE San Jose, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie di eventi virtuali BlueJeans attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto sugli eventi virtuali BlueJeans
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Mac desktop, Windows desktop, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans
Analisi e rapporti
Monitoraggio dei partecipanti
Inviti e-mail automatizzati
Promemoria webinar automatizzati
Stanze di gruppo
Funzionalità di chat
Branding personalizzabile
Moduli di registrazione personalizzabili
Analisi del coinvolgimento
Organizzazione eventi
Condivisione di file
Video e audio HD
Alza la mano
Controlli host
Integrazione con CRM
Modelli di pagina di destinazione
Strumenti di lead generation
Sondaggi dal vivo
Mobile Access
Supporto multilingue
Webinars su richiesta
Sondaggi post-webinar
Gestione domande e risposte
Registrazione e riproduzione
Gestione della registrazione
Condivisione schermo
Social Media Integration
Sondaggi e feedback
Sfondi Virtuali
Strumenti della lavagna
Supporti per eventi virtuali BlueJeans
Eventi virtuali BlueJeans 0
Eventi virtuali BlueJeans 1
Eventi virtuali BlueJeans 2
Eventi virtuali BlueJeans 3
Eventi virtuali BlueJeans 4
Schermate degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans
224 BlueJeans Virtual Events Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 21, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
HJ
Duro J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"prodotto eccellente"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

allow thousand of people to connect at the same time allow multiple of features content sharing, meeting recording, text-based chat, and support for multiple participants

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

latency issue is there .video lacking problem is the main problem

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

High-quality audio and video streaming is provided by blue jeans even when more than ten thousand people are connected at the same time.The platform provides interactive features such as live polls, Q&A sessions, User-friendly interface

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 02, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AS
Abhishek S.
Recruiter
Condividi
"BUONA ESPERIENZA"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

BEST ABOUT BLUE JEANS IS IT OFFER A COMPETITIVE WEBCASTING AND GOOD STREAM LIVE VIDEOS,

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

LATANCY ISSUE IS THERE .NEED IMPROVEMENT IN IT

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

we can use it to up to 50,000 attendees, stream webinars via video, wit good quality streaming

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 27, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Abhishek s. avatar
Abhishek S.
Reclutatore tecnico
Condividi
"Buona"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

Good vedio quality and chat option is the best thing

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

Latency issue is there .they have to work on it to fix that issue

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

allows businesses to host events of up to 50,000 attendees, stream live videos, and generate meaningful analytics reports.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 18, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sonal S
Sonale S.
Capofila della rete
Condividi
"Ottima piattaforma virtuale"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

Efficiency, smooth live events , easy to connect and reliable . It's a big virtual platform and easy to operate.

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

Nothing face like that .but yes sometimes connection problem user faced

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Long distance meetings issue now resolved with virtual platform

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
11 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
M.
Mehmed Oğuz.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Eventi virtuali BlueJeans: un'esperienza di raccolta virtuale senza soluzione di continuità"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

BlueJeans Virtual Events has truly transformed the way we connect and engage in virtual gatherings. The platform offers a robust set of features that make hosting and attending events a breeze. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, allowing participants to navigate effortlessly through sessions, breakout rooms, and networking opportunities. The high-quality audio and video streaming ensure a seamless and immersive experience, even for large-scale events. The interactive tools, such as live Q&A sessions, polls, and chat functions, foster engagement and meaningful interactions among attendees. Furthermore, the platform's customizable branding options provide a professional and visually appealing environment for events. BlueJeans Virtual Events has become my go-to choice for hosting successful virtual gatherings.

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

While BlueJeans Virtual Events offers a reliable and feature-rich platform, there are a few areas that could be improved. One aspect that stands out is the limited flexibility in customization options. While the branding options are available, there could be more room for event organizers to personalize the virtual environment to align with their brand identity. Additionally, although the overall performance is stable, there have been occasional instances of audio or video lag during high-traffic events. Lastly, the customer support response time could be faster, as it sometimes took longer than expected to receive assistance. Despite these minor drawbacks, BlueJeans Virtual Events remains a dependable choice for virtual gatherings.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

BlueJeans Virtual Events benefits me as an attendee and event organizer in several ways. As an attendee, I can access and participate in a diverse range of events from the comfort of my own location, without the need for travel or geographical limitations. It allows me to engage with experts, network with peers, and gain knowledge and insights without the constraints of physical attendance. As an event organizer, BlueJeans Virtual Events simplifies the planning process, reduces costs, and expands the potential reach and impact of my events. It enables me to create engaging and interactive experiences for participants, fostering meaningful connections and collaborations. Overall, BlueJeans Virtual Events enhances convenience, accessibility, and engagement, making it a valuable solution for both attendees and organizers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 Maggio 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AE
Ahmed E.
Software Developer
Condividi
"BlueJeans Virtual Events è una piattaforma molto affidabile per conferenze ed eventi in tempo reale"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

It is a very reliable platform that offers a lot of features other than video conferencing, you can capture highlights at the end of meetings, I like that feature, plus how reliable it is for creating events.

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

Great platform no dislikes for now and that's great :)

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It has helped a lot in collaboration between team members in real-time, creating events quickly which means it has been a great solution.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
18 Maggio 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AF
Contro Anthony F.
Responsabile della manutenzione del sistema
Condividi
"BlueJeans è il modo che preferisco per organizzare il mio team per ogni progetto"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

BlueJeans is a very easy-to-use platform, even more than the most popular ones on the market. You don't even need to install it when someone shares the link to join the meeting. You don't need to configure hardly anything to start using the platform, and even less when you are not the host of the meeting. The tools for managing the conference are perfect, even for handling meetings with a large turnout. It has helped me to have uninterrupted team meetings.

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

The notifications don't work perfectly. They are not really bad, but we resort to other means to inform about the business meeting so that no one is left out. I think it is an easy detail to fix.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The software is perfect for attending all the conferences that are done in the company: meetings with my team, oral reports for superiors, client progress, etc. There are exciting features that you should use for any business meeting, whether whit the team or with clients: - Record the conference to have evidence of what was discussed. - Activate subtitles to facilitate understanding, especially if there are several participants.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
17 Maggio 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LC
Lauri C.
Network Engineer
Condividi
"BlueJeans Meeting potente strumento di riunione e comunicazione online"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

I like this platform because it is very efficient and encourages online communications through easy coordination, it is fully functional on many devices and browsers. It allows me to me easily schedule meetings and invite members to join from any device. I liked being able to share items, set dates, and coordinate meetings online.

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

The initial setup is good for new users however, I wish it would show more details and be easier to use at first.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helps us maintain communication in our organization by planning our organized online meetings and video conferences, and helps us a lot with effective collaboration in other departments.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
10 Maggio 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JL
John L.
Marketing
Condividi
"Uno strumento perfetto per condurre riunioni online su larga scala"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

I liked this platform, it is very good and reliable for scheduling upcoming events quickly, I liked the options including specifying the time and duration of the event, I also liked the virtual Q&A, it is one of the best conferencing tools I have to exist.

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

I like this tool and I don't have any dislikes, everything is fine for now.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is used almost daily for meetings with the marketing team, and also for events and webinars, it is an excellent solution.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
02 Maggio 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SL
Shannon L.
Consulente di marketing
Condividi
"Come ho scoperto che BlueJeans è perfetto"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

Many work experiences with tools have shown me that BlueJeans is the best software for having a videoconference. BlueJeans is an easy-to-use platform. It works well because you don't need to have any knowledge of technology to use it very well. And it has an attractive dashboard. It can also manage meetings with large audiences. This feature is perfect for some events and working with a big team.

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

We have experienced problems with the notifications. It sometimes does not arrive in certain areas. It has made it difficult to use the software because we needed to notify all members by other methods about the meetings.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

High-quality streaming technology makes it easy to increase productivity. Our communication is soft and clear when we use BlueJeans and its functions. We use this platform as an online programmer as well as a pollster to answer immediate questions about our products: we use BlueJeans to program events, online meetings, and videoconferences. In addition, the live stram will able us to know about our auditions and their opinions quickly.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 11, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sajini C
Sajini C.
Scrittore freelance
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento per conferenze online che utilizzo!"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

I love the screen sharing feature, whiteboard feature, and the quality audio/video streaming that Blue jeans offer to its customers. Also Blue jeans has the best customer service ever! Love that about them.

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

Sometimes the quality of audio highly depends of the internet bandwidth, this annoys me a little while I'm in meetings and the audio or video suddenly drops off completely and I have to re-join again.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I'm currently solving the issue of not having the proper software to host virtual conferences and webinars. Blue jeans offer software with a wide range of features that helps us to carry out these activities with the maximum advantage.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 02, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DS
Dharamraj S.
Manager delle relazioni
Condividi
"soluzione per l'hosting di eventi online."
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

There are many best feature, but the most important is the easy recording feature and q&a and poll feature. It also provides one to one meeting option. It is chrome, safari, and firefox compatible. It offers a whiteboard sharing option if we need to explain things.

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

It is not so known in the nonbusiness world like schools and colleges. One reason for not being so popular in the nonbusiness world is 25 people restriction at a time. Sometimes it lags, and the screen becomes unresponsive. Steaming options depend on employers and clientele with their streaming speed, and they decide the quality of the stream.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It has been beneficial during covid times for office meetings and sometimes while talking to near and dear ones. now it has become a regular application in our mobile phones.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Gennaio 16, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Lady Miah K
Lady Miah K.
Moderatore webinar e specialista dei dati
Condividi
"BlueJeans è il meglio per i municipi"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

What I love about BlueJeans virtual events is the ability to hold a large town hall and have real (organized) communication with attendees.

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

There isn't a built in ability to have virtual backgrounds.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

BlueJeans virtual events enabled hospital wide communication and interaction as a substitute for overly formal emails. This kept interactions personal.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 10, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JM
Giuseppe M.
Ingegnere
Condividi
"Un ottimo strumento per riunioni e funzioni aziendali"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

It is easy to set up and invite participants, and the video is always high quality and very intuitive; it is reliable and high quality too for video conferencing and webinars. It is the most useful tool we have had at the moment.

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

I like everything, but sometimes there are some details that I don't like, it tends to be slow when there are a large number of participants, and sometimes we cannot enter the platform.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is perfect for people from all walks of life, and we are really using it, and it has been more than useful, and we received a lot of benefits, and it was the solution to our problems when it comes to having regular meetings and attending webinars.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 10, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kristin D
Kristin D.
disoccupato
Condividi
"Fantastico per eventi virtuali"
Cosa ti piace di più degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

Blue jeans is a fantastic platform that allows presenters to interact over videos. It is a great, especially during this pandemic, for presenters to stream their event and interact with viewers. It's useful for making calls and conducting meetings as well.

Cosa non ti piace degli eventi virtuali BlueJeans?

I dislike the fact that you cannot share files and recordings for the me plan. I also dislike that the high-quality steaming options are limited by employers and clientele with their streaming speed.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo BlueJeans Virtual Events e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The problems we are trying to solve with bluejeans virtual events are being able to have events and meetings during COVID times. It completely takes out the need to do in person meetings as of late due to everyone having to be remote during the pandemic.

Visita il sito web