ClickMeeting sfocatura dello sfondo
ClickMeeting logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: Stiamo lavorando ClickMeeting?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

ClickMeeting Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

ClickMeeting Panoramica
Che cosa è l' ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting è un'efficiente piattaforma di gestione dei webinar per le aziende che desiderano aumentare la propria portata digitale attraverso webinar ospitati e brandizzati in modo professionale. Gli strumenti e le funzionalità della piattaforma sono particolarmente intuitivi e facili da usare, rendendola una delle opzioni più semplici oggi disponibili, soprattutto per gli eventi ospitati a livello internazionale. ClickMeeting è anche personalizzabile, con gli utenti in grado di personalizzare tutto dalla sala del webinar così come altri elementi chiave necessari per stabilire un marchio efficace per qualsiasi evento. Tipi di contenuti che possono essere ospitati ClickMeeting includono Facebook e YouTube Live, presentazioni, sondaggi e sondaggi, solo per citarne alcuni. Viene inoltre fornito con analisi accurate che possono fornire informazioni più approfondite sul pubblico per eventi futuri.

Azienda ClickMeeting Ltd.. Ltd.
Anno di fondazione 2011
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Danzica, Voivodato della Pomerania, Polonia
Social Media
ClickMeeting Categorie attive Findstack
ClickMeeting Dettagli del prodotto
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
ClickMeeting Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • Supporta la registrazione audio e video completa di sessioni dal vivo
  • Offre funzionalità di chat e sessioni interattive
  • Integrazione con Facebook Live e YouTube per un maggiore coinvolgimento
  • Supporta la presentazione video HD per più presentatori
Svantaggi
  • Ritardi di sistema causati da un numero maggiore di ospiti
  • Manca la trascrizione automatica
  • Relativamente costoso
ClickMeeting Caratteristiche
Analisi e rapporti
Monitoraggio dei partecipanti
Inviti e-mail automatizzati
Promemoria webinar automatizzati
Stanze di gruppo
Funzionalità di chat
Branding personalizzabile
Moduli di registrazione personalizzabili
Analisi del coinvolgimento
Organizzazione eventi
Condivisione di file
Video e audio HD
Alza la mano
Controlli host
Integrazione con CRM
Modelli di pagina di destinazione
Strumenti di lead generation
Sondaggi dal vivo
Mobile Access
Supporto multilingue
Webinars su richiesta
Sondaggi post-webinar
Gestione domande e risposte
Registrazione e riproduzione
Gestione della registrazione
Condivisione schermo
Social Media Integration
Sondaggi e feedback
Sfondi Virtuali
Strumenti della lavagna
ClickMeeting Media
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Screenshots
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
ClickMeeting logo
233 ClickMeeting Recensioni
4.1 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MK
michael k
Fondatore
Condividi
"Strumento molto utile per l'istruzione online"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

1. Simple - easy to use for both - audience and teachers 2. Great tools for managing audience and whole event 3. Very good support 4. Reasonable pricing

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

1. No possibility of uploading the presentation from Mac Keynote 2. No possibility of having more than one CTA pre-prepared

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Organizing online webinars and managing the audience before and after the event

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 17, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NT
Natalia T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"piattaforma di alta qualità per lo svolgimento di riunioni e webinar."
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

User-Friendly Interface: ClickMeeting offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible for both organizers and participants, regardless of their level of technical expertise. Powerful Presentation Tools: ClickMeeting provides a robust set of presentation tools, including screen sharing and presentation sharing, which greatly enhance the effectiveness of online meetings and webinars. Interactivity Features: The platform's interactive features, such as chat and the ability to pose questions to participants, foster engagement and facilitate dynamic and informative sessions. Reliability: ClickMeeting consistently delivers high-quality audio and video, ensuring a professional and reliable online meeting experience. Recording Capability: The ability to record meetings and webinars is a valuable feature, allowing for content archiving and the option to share sessions with those who couldn't attend in real-time.

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

In summary, ClickMeeting's strengths lie in its user-friendliness, presentation tools, interactivity features, reliability, and recording capabilities. These aspects make it a valuable tool for hosting effective online meetings and webinars. The primary downside for some users might be the pricing, but the platform's overall value can offset this concern for those seeking a robust and dependable online meeting solution.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

ClickMeeting is a top-tier solution for organizing online meetings and webinars. Its user-friendly interface, comprehensive set of presentation tools, and reliability make it a go-to choice for professionals looking to host effective and engaging virtual events.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 23, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TL
Thomas L.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un sì ​​chiaro per ClickMeeting"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

- easy handling of the user interface - many webinar tools that allow to design appealing, interactive webinars - simple event organisation and intuitive admin-panel - clear and helpful event statistics - lots of automation, e.g. in event organisation and webinar follow-up

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

I would very much like a customised design for the webinar rooms. The option of using the Unsplash archive is nice, but unfortunately it often takes a long time to find suitable background images. It would be nice if I could use my own images here and if there were more options when designing the webinar rooms.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

ClickMeeting helps us to create engaging interactive webinars and online training sessions.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 21, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Witold W
Witold W.
Rappresentante commerciale
Condividi
"Strumento molto conveniente, ma piuttosto potente per webinar e formazione online"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is very user friendly. I can easily run webinars on my own, I can also invite Clients to run the webinars with me. The customer support is very helpful. Integration with our CRM works seamlessly and I was able to set it up on my own, with no technical help whatsoever.

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

Permission management for multiple speakers could be better.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

With ClickMeeting I can easily set up the webinar, prepare all landing pages, let my audience to register, manage users and share recorded videos. It works seamlessly with our HubSpot.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 21, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MP
Malgorzata P.
Media Officer
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento per le attività della nostra ONG"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

"What our organization truly appreciates about ClickMeeting is the clarity of its layout, which proves exceptionally user-friendly for individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds. The platform's navigational simplicity ensures that participants can easily engage with the interface without any confusion. One standout advantage is the platform's capacity to facilitate large gatherings, allowing a significant number of people to seamlessly participate in the events we organize. This feature proved invaluable, especially during our largest event, a documentary film festival. ClickMeeting's ability to handle such substantial audience sizes without compromising on performance enhances the overall success of our events, making it a reliable and preferred choice for our organization."

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

Everything is working really well and if we have some small problems sometimes, we immediately get support from them so there is nothing to complain about.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

The expansion of our communication channels globally has opened up exciting new opportunities, thanks to online webinars and Facebook live streamings. This dynamic shift not only broadened our reach but also enabled us to connect with audiences worldwide. Embracing these digital platforms has not only enhanced our outreach but also allowed us to engage with diverse communities on a broader scale. The versatility of online webinars and Facebook live streamings has become a catalyst for meaningful interactions, enabling us to share valuable insights and connect with our audience in innovative ways. This evolution in our communication strategy has not only fostered a wider global presence but has also empowered us to adapt to the ever-changing landscape of virtual engagement.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 16, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CN
Cecilia n.
Progettista urbano senior
Condividi
"Team molto disponibile e buona piattaforma di lavoro"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. I am so impressed with how great the support team has been over the past months.

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

If I would mention something is to have the option to change virtual background on the browser.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

The platform allows a very easy and good hosting of different events.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AJ
Anna J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Clickmeeting come un ottimo strumento a sostegno delle ONG"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

We like the fact that Clickmeeting is a user-friendly tool, it is very intuitive, you do not need special training to use it. Most useful function for us is the ability to record meetings and webinars. This makes it possible to use webinar content in the future.

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

We would appreciate the option that let you to choose the quality in which webinars/meeting are recorded as we oftne re-use this content.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Thanks to the fact that Clikcmeeting is a very intuitive tool, we are able to organise a webinar or a meeting with people working remotely in just a few minutes.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 25, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EJ
Ernest J.
Pr Coordinatore Dell'Istituto Per Lo Sviluppo Infantile
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento per la nostra Fondazione"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

Ease of creating meetings and webinars. Friendly and simple interface.

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

The entire ClickMeeting application is perfect for us.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Thanks to ClickMeeting, we organize meetings and symposia with hundreds of participants.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
25 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MS
Mirosława S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"ClickMeeting è uno strumento eccellente"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting the best part is that you can use the rooms. You can also place a presentation before the meeting. The ability to mute participants from the instructor level is also useful. All this makes our meetings very effective.

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

When I share my screen I can't see my participants. Apart from that, ClickMeeting is excellent.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

ClickMeeting helps in conducting multi-person meetings. Allows you to conduct conversations in small groups and then combine them into large ones. Our task is to communicate very well with each other because we are a large group. We work for the support of other people and we need to think exactly the same way. It is thanks to combining and separating rooms at one meeting that we can achieve our assumptions.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
24 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KB
Contro Karolina B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Creare webinar non è mai stato così facile!"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

I really like using ClickMeeting to create meetings and webinars. The tool is very simple and intuitive. I can easily create a room, a registration form, and I can enrich the landing page with the agenda and description of the presenters. It's a great option! In addition, I can use various options, such as sending automatic notifications with reminders to users, recording the meeting, moderating the chat and running Q&A sessions.

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

Jestem bardzo zadowolona z użytkowania ClickMeeting - jak dla mnie nie ma rzeczy, które są słabe.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I found the perfect tool for running webinars for a large number of audiences.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
02 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Anna C
Anna C.
Cofondatore | Educatore al benessere e alla salute mentale
Condividi
"Piattaforma utile per gestire i tuoi eventi online"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

I recommend ClickMeeting to any organization that is looking for reliable platform. The support team is helpful and ready to solve any issue. A very useful tool for meetings, webinars via desktop and tablet or mobile.

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

It is a minor issue, but it would be lovely to have an option to deliver even more customized "Thank you" notes after running the event. Nonetheless, it is possible that we just didn't figure it out.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It is an intuitive tool that is easy for use even for so called non-technical person as me. It enables us to reach wide audience and deliver our content to thousands of users.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 29, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Emilia M.avatar
Emilia M.
Creare nuove attività
Condividi
"Najlepsza Platforma Komunikacyjna"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

Współpraca jest na bardzo wysokim i z mojej strony brak jest jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń. Bardzo dobrze się sprawdza w naszych działaniach i projektach. Jesteśmy w stanie uzyskać dużo większy zasięg i pozyskać nowe kontakty. Platforma spełniła wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, dlatego całym sercem możemy polecić ją innym. Platforma jest bardzo łatwa w obsłudze, przejrzysta i konkretna. W swojej obsłudze jest bardzo intuicyjna i prosta. Nie potrzeba jest dodatkowego oprogramowania. Klienci są bardzo zadowoleni i chętni do współpracy, a współpraca przebiega idealnie bez zarzutów.

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

Wszystko mi się na tej platformie bardzo podoba. Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń co do tej platformy.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Kontakty z klientem z każdego miejsca na świecie. Możliwość kontaktowania się w grupie. Możlwość prowadzenia szkoleń.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 10, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LH
Leszek H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Finalmente un prodotto che ha soddisfatto le nostre esigenze"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

Versatile platform, effective communication, collaborative meetings, interactive presentations, optimized video streaming, enhanced online learning experience.

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

Potential learning curve for new users, occasional technical glitches, and possible bandwidth requirements for optimal performance.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

ClickMeeting solves the challenges of organizing staff meetings and enables efficient communication and collaboration. It also addresses distance and accessibility issues in education by providing a robust online course delivery system. These solutions improve productivity, save costs, and enhance the learning experience for staff and students.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
09 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KC
Kayla C.
Gestore video digitale
Condividi
"Conferenze A/V/W per 24:7:12:365 tramite ClickMeeting"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has all the capabilities that gives me the ability to create unlimited comms channels for real time BIM.

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

Even my rating depicts that I have zero flaws subjected to CM.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Webinar creation and scheduling. Audio, video and web conferencing.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
06 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Anna M
Anna M.
Koordynator Projektów
Condividi
"Ottima piattaforma per conferenze online!"
Di cosa ti piace di più ClickMeeting?

Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!

Cosa non ti piace ClickMeeting?

There is no such thing that I don't like. The only issue might be to be able to edit more the graphics that appear on the platform and make the home page a little easier for participants, but I know they are working on that.

Quali problemi sono ClickMeeting risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

The organization of the conference is easy, efficient, I don't have to worry about technical issues, because I know they will be taken care of. For users, attending the conference is easy and everything works.

Visita il sito web