Chiudi la sfocatura dello sfondo
Chiudi logo
Close
Semplifica il tuo flusso di lavoro
4.7
(901)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando in chiusura?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Chiudi recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

Chiudi panoramica
Cos'è Chiudi?

Close è un software CRM all-in-one che consente agli utenti di gestire le relazioni con clienti e lead. La piattaforma offre funzionalità di automazione delle vendite in grado di supportare gli sforzi di generazione di lead e i processi di vendita interni. Close semplifica anche la comunicazione e il consolidamento dei lead. Fornendo agli utenti uno strumento centralizzato per la generazione di lead, gli utenti possono definire una pipeline di vendita semplificata che può organizzare facilmente il team e i flussi di lavoro.

Azienda Elastico Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2013
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Chiudi categorie attiva Findstack
Chiudi i dettagli del prodotto
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Mac desktop, Windows desktop, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Chiudi Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • Eccellente supporto per il team di vendita
  • Prova gratuita disponibile per i principianti
  • Monitoraggio delle vendite comodo e facile da usare
  • SMS, video, chiamate e altri canali nello stesso posto
  • Panoramica completa del contesto su ogni affare
Svantaggi
  • Non così noto come alcune alternative
  • Meno integrazioni rispetto ad alcuni concorrenti
Chiudi funzionalità
Accesso API
Pianificazione degli appuntamenti
Call Logging
Strumenti di collaborazione
Contact Management
Gestione del feedback dei clienti
Segmentazione del cliente
Ticket di assistenza clienti
Dashboard personalizzabili
Importazione / esportazione dei dati
Document Management
Email Marketing
Gestione di piombo
Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Gestione degli ordini
Catalogo prodotti
Citazioni/Proposte
Reporting e Analytics
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Previsioni di vendita
Gestione della pipeline di vendita
Social Media Integration
Gestione dei sondaggi
Gestione dei compiti
Gestione territoriale
Integrazioni di terze parti
Autorizzazioni utente
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
Chiudi multimediale
Chiudi 0
Chiudi 1
Chiudi 2
Chiudi 3
Chiudi 4
Chiudi 5
Chiudi 6
Chiudi schermate
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Chiudi logo
901 Close Recensioni
4.7 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 05, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CM
Contro Carrie M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Esperienza meravigliosa"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

I love how easy it was to set up, their support is great, and its more or less flawless.

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

I cannot think of anything I dislike about Close!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am able to track all emails and SMSs in one platform. Mark my leads and have everything in one spot.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DB
Danny B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior CRM per i nostri team di vendita!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

I love the complete integration of Close. It allows our sales team to make calls, text, email, use templates while still acting as a CRM keeping everything organised. It's very easy to use and our team was able to implement the transition quickly. We frequently use Close every day and won't be switching to another platform any time soon.

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

Beyond using "tasks" it's not the most effective for follow ups after the task has been completed (it disappears so you have to keep setting more tasks to remember who to follow up with)

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The problem was we were using too many softwares across too many platforms. It allows us to stay on one platform to run the entire business; tracking, outbound, email marketing, contacting leads worldwide.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Theo C
Teo C.
Cofondatore
Condividi
"Close è un fantastico CRM da utilizzare per la nostra attività"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

It is easy to use and not overly complex. It is also really easy to customise

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

I have been using it for a few weeks now and so far, no issues!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is allowing me to easy manage my leads in a CRM and create automations using Zapier.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
A
Tomás O.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Close.io - Il miglior servizio clienti che ho sperimentato in un SaaS da molto tempo!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

The customer support was absolutely exceptional, and extremely responsive. Very easy to integrate and implement, and it saved a lot of headache when I combined it with Zapier and Slack. I use it all of the time.

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

Automations could be more comprehensive, and the formatting for emails some times can look weird after they've been sent

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Making following up with my leads much easier!

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Oscar S
Oscar S.
Business Development
Condividi
"Esperienza utente eccellente."
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

Close has given me an excellent way to organize myself (Im not very good at keeping track of the things I have to do in order to close a lead), and this has impacted on the percentage of sales that I have been able to succesfully close.

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

At the beggining there was no Android app, but the Close team was very communicative and borught me close to the development of the app, they even gave me acces to the beta and eventually to the finished product.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I can be very fast at closing leads; I have all the information needed at a glance and I can automate responses, emails and trigger actions very easily, improving my chances of closing a lot more sales.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AW
Aaron W.
Direttore/Intermediario finanziario
Condividi
"Ottimo sistema per aiutarmi con il marketing e la gestione del team"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

Lead and prospect management and integration of phone and templates

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

Nothing so far and to be honest I'm just still leaving which is taking time on the report area

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Facebook advertising and lead integrated management

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 21, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DG
Diana G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CHIUDI: Facile da installare, convertire e utilizzare!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

It is flexible, extensible and customizable.

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

I wish there were more custom reporting features and that it could integrate more easily with Google Ads to track our ad Gclids

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Keeping track of sales efforts. Easily reports open opportuniites.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 18, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Chris L
Chris L.
Responsabile aziendale
Condividi
"Close è un ottimo CRM"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

Ease of CSV file to mass import new prosepcts.

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

Ocassionally not displaying inbox mail, as it comes through to my inbox.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

All in one CRM with ease of access- inbuilt mail platform, call platform, etc.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 16, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RJ
Richard J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior CRM per piccole imprese in circolazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

Ease of use. It allows me to track all of my prospects, set up email campaigns and follow up activities quickly and easily.

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

I would like better tracking of prospect email activity, like opens and link clicks on specific emails.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helps me organize my activities and stay on top of my sales opportunities

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 16, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SJ
Sean J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione Close.io"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

I like that there is virtually no limit to the integration capabilities. The CRM and phone are one. The way it pulls the Zoom links from Calendly invites is exceptional.

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

Have not found anything yet. Will let you know when I do.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The integrations. Having my CRM and Phone VoIP as one is the greatest thing about Close to me. All of the other integrations just keep making it better as I learn to navigate this new tool.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 16, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Borui W. avatar
Borui W.
Fondatore e amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Esperienza utente e flusso di lavoro ottimi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

Coming from using MixMax and spreadsheet, Close helps our team scale our customer campaign by significantly reducing cross team communication time and cost. It has all the important features for a CRM and when we compare close with other CRMs it is the most modern looking one in terms of UI and UX.

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

The updates from batch sync could be a bit slow. So you can't just bulk edit and then start working on something else. Some of the UIs are a bit quirky and can take some time getting used to.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helps us create efficient, impactful campaign for thousands of new customers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Ashot V
Ashot V.
Data Analyst
Condividi
"Ho lavorato con la loro API ogni giorno negli ultimi 2 anni"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

I like the way they are treating their customer, punctual response, clear answers. Once you asked a question, be sure you will resolve your issue. The API docs are great, easy to understand, I have integrated it with multiple other systems. And we use that very often.

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

Can't think any of them. I don't have any open tickets there.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The task assignment part is extremely useful, AI assistant is the killer feature it helps a lot. Having all the features in one place like email, text messages, metting summaries, call transcribtions.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CB
Caleb B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Centrale elettrica in iperevoluzione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

Having the advanced dialer system (with ai-transcription, predictive dialing, and amazing ui) all built in to the CRM where tasks, opportunities, and any workflows or smartviews/calling lists are - makes this a one-stop-shop for our CRM needs. This allows for our team to have just one spot to manage all of their follow ups, telephon outreach, and any digital replies, sms or email. With the system able to be so straight forward, it makes onboarding new reps very easy considering how much they get started with. World class customer support I must say as well..

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

Predictive dialing is one of the best features of Close, but this feature is disabled for users where there are any visibility permissions enabled. This removes the ability to be in Predictive Dial sessions for a user you want to limit from seeing Leads that are Owned by someone else, or some combination of set ownership requirements.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We can have very large group dialing sessions for cold marketing. Having 10+ numbers being called at a single time has been amazing for our sales teams success. Predetermining the statuses, the calling lists, and then the task flows and follow ups for our team has been supported so well with Close. Seeing inbound communication from Leads, having external accounts connected for email visibility, and having the ability to collect robust amounts of information on indexable activities during calls has made sales and follow-ups simple and manageable for us.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CC
Cooper C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Close è uno sportello unico, con tante fantastiche funzionalità."
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

The ease of usefulness as well as the customer service. The support team can be identified of a problem and then can fix it most of the time within the first hour of being notifified about it. The updates to the Recording and Transcript features (an all the other updates that come daily) made my life a hundred times easier. Being able to go back through and sift through points of old calls is something that makes Close elite.

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

One of the really the only things I dislike about close, which could also be a internet issue, is the fact that every so often, I'll have a call that gets dropped.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The ability to put all your customers in one single place. Being able to create different pipelines and smart views for dialing / SMS is something that really sets Close apart. The ease of access to these smart views and how easy they are to navigate once you're inside of them is what makes it user friendly and easy to learn.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TT
Tj T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Incredibile piattaforma di vendita all-inclusive"
Cosa ti piace di più di Close?

It's easy to use and understand. Amazing user interface. Built-in Dialler and CRM in one patform. Great customer support

Cosa non ti piace di Close?

There isn't anything about CLOSE that I do not like.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Close e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sales tracking and automating our workfow.

Visita il sito web