Duda sfocatura dello sfondo
Logo Duda
Duda
Creazione di siti Web senza sforzo
4.7
(604)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di Duda e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Duda
Cos'è Duda?

La serie di incredibili funzionalità di Duda è perfettamente adatta per facilitare la collaborazione. Sia che tu intenda lavorare con i clienti o desideri una piattaforma progettata per un coordinamento del team senza soluzione di continuità, Duda rende davvero facile per gli utenti sviluppare pagine diverse contemporaneamente. Include anche il supporto per un sito multilingue e offre strumenti che lo rendono più user-friendly per un pubblico globale come URL specifici per lingua in base a dove si trova lo spettatore. Dispone inoltre di un editor drag-and-drop per facilità d'uso e funzionalità di backup e ripristino affidabili. Il piano di base parte da $ 19 al mese, ma l'iscrizione ai piani annuali offre più sconti.

Azienda Duda, Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2009
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Palo Alto, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie Duda attive Findstack
Fai domande su Duda
Per cosa è meglio Duda?
Come si confronta Duda WordPress.com?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Duda?
Dettagli del prodotto Duda
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Duda Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • Strumenti di collaborazione
  • Editor di trascinamento della selezione
  • Funzionalità di backup e ripristino
Svantaggi
  • Può essere costoso
  • Integrazione di terze parti limitata
Caratteristiche di Duda
24 / 7 Assistenza Clienti
Test A / B
Analisi e rapporti
Integrazione blog
Contact Management
Modifica CSS e HTML personalizzata
Supporto per domini personalizzati
Modelli personalizzabili
Editor di trascinamento della selezione
Funzionalità e-commerce
Strumenti di email marketing
Organizzazione eventi
Form Builder
Conformità GDPR
Servizi di hosting
Gallerie di immagini e video
Supporto Live Chat
siti di adesione
Ottimizzazione mobile
Supporto multilingue
Pubblicazione con un clic
Strumenti di prenotazione online
Progettazione reattiva
SEO Tools
Certificazione SSL
Social Media Integration
Selezione del modello
Integrazioni di app di terze parti
Autorizzazioni utente
Backup del sito web
Duda Media
Doda 0
Doda 1
Doda 2
Doda 3
Schermate di Duda
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 23, 2024
Logo Duda
604 Duda Recensioni
4.7 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 05, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KM
Koalaty M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Semplice web builder con tutti gli strumenti per il SEO"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

Self sustained, once you attach your domain that's it easy to implement, and has all the SEO features you would need for the most part. Very little web design experience needed.

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

Expensive. However, consider Amazon hosting and self sustained it's an okay price.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

technical seo

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jonathan C
Jonathan C.
Analista senior di marketing digitale
Condividi
"Duda - La risposta alle esigenze del tuo sito web!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

The most helpful thing about duda - where do I start? - Terrific support team that is very responsive, helpful, and KNOWLEDGEABLE - Website builder is best of both worlds. You can drag and drop OR code - Awesome templates, great plugins, and MORE! - Easy integration.

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

Nothing - I love it! Duda has been a great asset to our business' website.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Our past website builder (WIX) was very limiting - Duda has answers to all our needs and it was great!

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TP
Thomas P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Eccellente assistenza tramite Duda Chat di Marko"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

The functionalty and ease of use of the website editor, along with the prompt responses from the support team, especially Marko.

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

I had a minor issue with formatting, but this was quickly solved by support.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

They allow our agency to build beautiful and functional websites.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KM
Khalilah M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Eccellente assistenza via chat"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

I love how easy Duda is to use! It's super user-friendly and the features make it easy to keep websites updates. There are lots of widgets to choose from to enhance your site and the chat feature for help is convenient.

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

It can be difficult to use some of the features.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We need a website for our organization and Duda makes that easy to have multiple sites under one account.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 18, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Iceal G
Iceal G.
Specialista in Crm Automazione
Condividi
"Utilizzo Duda da 8 anni e divento forte!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

I am using Duda for EIGHT YEARS NOW! What I love about Duda is the simplicity of the Duda dashboard, the Duda editor, and how to publish and unpublish the site. With their new rollout of features for the SEO part, I must say, it is easier to use now than ever! My role then was as a senior web developer, now I helped Duda agencies to scale using Duda. I built websites for them and it is always a breeze that you can build a site in a day! I think three to five years ago, there was no way that you could connect a spreadsheet or airtable to Duda. Now, you can and with an addition to an internal collection which is found inside of each site! It's a great built-in feature from them, the way you can connect widgets from the collections, and use it with Dynamic pages - you can create them and use them for multiple pages; You just need to connect your collection to it. I am happy as a freelance Duda web developer and it helped my business and my clients' business to move forward from other CMS!

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

My best skills in Duda involve developing widgets, so I think there should be a way to unpublish a widget. Having a list inside a list is not possible as of now, which is one of the things that sets me back for new widget development. While I love having new features, their Duda flex isn't very clear or easy to use and is sometimes buggy; for example, I click on a device and start working on it, then I hit the preview button, the spacing and paddings don't look the same as I wanted them to be It would be beneficial if their developer's documentation is updated and matches the current things, as sometimes I refer to it, and things do not add up.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Mostly tech stuff, where our clients want us to display information coming from a server or a spreadsheet.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 18, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LT
Luca T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"IU e supporto ottimi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

The user interface is very easy to use. I really like the integrated apps. It allows my client to manage everything from their website's dashboard. Also, the chat support has been spot on. Any questions, I've had they have either shown me how to do something or taught me how to do a work around.

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

I would like the ability to provide different passwords for different dynamic pages. I would also like the ability to automatically grant access to individual courses/content, not just pages when a user signs up for a subscription.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It allows me to build solutions to problems quickly and effectively, not just websites. My clients also love the dashboard and intuitiveness of it.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 10, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ES
Ellery S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Piattaforma eccezionale per principianti ed esperti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

Duda allows you to make beautiful websites quickly in the form of a drag and drop editor. Whether you are a newer designer or an experienced developer, Duda can scale with your skill level. You can do things you cannot in other drag and drop editors like Squarespace. There are several great integrations you can add to supercharge your site as well like Google Reviews, form submissions, visuals and more. Also, their customer support is second to none. I use the chat feature often for issues and everyone I have talked to is so friendly, responsive & helpful!

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

Things like the FLEX sections are definitely more experienced developers. I have difficulty navigating & understanding how to work those sections.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Duda alllows our team to build & manage HUNDREDS of websites at a time. We have never had an issue on Duda's side in terms of keeping the website up, on going support and new features. They are the only website builder I would trust with my agenycy's work.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 09, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EB
Emmanuel B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Duda ha tutto ciò di cui hai bisogno, tutto in un unico posto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

Their support is bar none - always there to help. I've even receive assistance on editing changes as well!

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

Now with the changes in chat support, it takes a little longer to receive answers as most of the time, solutions are sent to a support ticket..

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Before using Duda, we had issues maximizing SEO and finding tools to create user-friendly websites. Duda has changed the game for us.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 09, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
FM
Fabricio M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"è un buon modo per rendere i siti web veloci e davvero efficienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

duda has a very easy way to create websites with quality and efficiency with just a few clicks due to the standard layouts

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

lack of support when implementing user ideas

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

duda helps me create landing pages that work very well for my clients with agility and comfort

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 05, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PR
Paul R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Una piattaforma semplice e facile da usare per usare la piattaforma"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

It's flexibly easy to use and adapt to whatever you want

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

I can't really think of anything to be fair

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Speed of building a website

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 29, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
HE
Hal E.
Pres
Condividi
"Un sistema facile da usare per costruire il tuo business"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

Duda offers an easy to use product with excellent and speedy support.

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

I have not run into any issues which would cause me to say there was something I didn't like

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Other website builders have been challenging to use. Duda has helped increase my business.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Pietro D
Pietro D.
Specialista Q
Condividi
"Grande piattaforma"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

Really user-friendly, with a lot of function to create, modify, customise, monitor websites and handle customers. Great customer support. Indeed, one of my favourite products for my business.

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

It might bee good to add the chance to add or modify some functions related to websites back-end.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is a very user friendly system my customer can use to perform small changes to websites on their own

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 11, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TC
Tempie C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottima soluzione aziendale tutto in uno per molti tipi di siti web"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

They focus on business needs and always investing to make the builder great for agencies to better help their clients.

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

There have been growing pains in the editor while upgrading the system. Stuff will glitch occasionally.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

There are a lot of features for agencies to communicate with clients while building. Also, i like that they make it easy for clients to log in and have access to their back end.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 10, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JC
Judy C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Duda ha reso la creazione del mio PRIMO sito web un gioco da ragazzi!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

I Love, love the templates. I had no idea what I was doing to build a website. The templates got me up and running... giving me time to tweek things as I learned more.

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

I wish there was online chat. Though the email responses have gotten faster, If there was at least a time during the day that I could online chat with my problem or even call on the phone it would be appreciated.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I needed a website for my business... I had NEVER made one and had absolutely NO idea how to do it. Duda had templates and learning centers that made it super easy to get in the game.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 08, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LO
Lori O.
Fondatore e architetto capo delle soluzioni
Condividi
"Duda è la migliore piattaforma in assoluto per le piccole imprese e le organizzazioni no-profit!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Duda?

I have been using Duda for approximately 3 years for small business and non-profit websites and I absolutely LOVE it! What I love most is the customer focus and support. Duda clearly cares about their clients and they have an outstanding support system, something I feel is greatly lacking on competitor platforms. I also love that they are focused on always improving the platform and seek feedback and ideas from developers and agency owners.

Cosa non ti piace di Duda?

There are a few areas where Duda still needs improvement, specifically with memberships and native e-commerce. What is fantastic, though, is that we can see what ideas have been submitted for improvement and we can tell if those ideas are in line for being implemented, something I love about Duda.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Duda e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Duda provides an easy-to-update and reliable platform that my clients love, which results in more business coming my way! I am a huge proponent of websites being EASY for small businesses and non-profits and love that I can provide that to my clients.

Visita il sito web