Sfocatura dello sfondo di EasyWebinar
Logo EasyWebinar
EasyWebinar
Una piattaforma facile da usare che trasforma i webinar ad alta conversione in realtà
3.8
(24)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamati: stanno lavorando a EasyWebinar?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni EasyWebinar e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica di EasyWebinar
Cos'è EasyWebinar?

EasyWebinar è una piattaforma webinar basata su cloud che supporta chat in tempo reale e pianificazione di eventi insieme a streaming live, conferenze multi-camera, onboarding dei clienti e gestione del funnel di vendita. Gli utenti possono utilizzare il modulo webinar dal vivo per lo streaming di video di alta qualità senza buffer e supporta le opzioni di condivisione dello schermo, la registrazione e le riunioni di gruppo. I relatori possono anche eseguire lo streaming di video da diversi fusi orari, il che significa che i visitatori possono registrarsi seguendo l'orario più conveniente in base alla loro posizione. EasyWebinar si integra facilmente anche con numerose applicazioni di terze parti, tra cui WordPress, MailChimp, YouTube, Aweber, PayPal, Stripe e WIX, solo per citarne alcuni.

Azienda EasyWebinar, LLC
Anno di fondazione 2014
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Los Angeles, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie EasyWebinar attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto EasyWebinar
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di EasyWebinar
Vantaggi
  • Capacità di condivisione dello schermo HD
  • Supporta l'integrazione con WordPressMailChimp, GetResponse e altri strumenti popolari
  • Il piano di base supporta fino a 100 partecipanti
Svantaggi
  • Più costoso rispetto ad altre opzioni, con il suo primo livello a pagamento a $ 79 al mese
  • Richiede il download dell'app se vuoi partecipare a un webinar tramite dispositivo mobile
Funzionalità di EasyWebinar
Analisi e rapporti
Monitoraggio dei partecipanti
Inviti e-mail automatizzati
Promemoria webinar automatizzati
Stanze di gruppo
Funzionalità di chat
Branding personalizzabile
Moduli di registrazione personalizzabili
Analisi del coinvolgimento
Organizzazione eventi
Condivisione di file
Video e audio HD
Alza la mano
Controlli host
Integrazione con CRM
Modelli di pagina di destinazione
Strumenti di lead generation
Sondaggi dal vivo
Mobile Access
Supporto multilingue
Webinars su richiesta
Sondaggi post-webinar
Gestione domande e risposte
Registrazione e riproduzione
Gestione della registrazione
Condivisione schermo
Social Media Integration
Sondaggi e feedback
Sfondi Virtuali
Strumenti della lavagna
Media EasyWebinar
EasyWebinar 0
EasyWebinar 1
EasyWebinar 2
EasyWebinar 3
EasyWebinar 4
Schermate di EasyWebinar
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo EasyWebinar
24 EasyWebinar Recensioni
3.8 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 14, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KD
Kathy D.
Ba/Consulente residenziale
Condividi
"Spina dorsale aziendale"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

The layout is great, simple and easy to use. The tabs helps you to not forget any steps while planning things out. It's comfortable knowing you can change your mind and still being able to make a live webinar evergreen.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

I dislike having to use a live chat on through a third party. While there is a live chat box, it would be easier using it on Webinar. Also a calendar would be helpful as well.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It provides a lot of different viewing times, which is great for the audience, and having control and my audience receiving a live experience is very helpful and beneficial.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 06, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MO
Melany O.
Specialista ambientale I
Condividi
"Recensione EasyWebinar"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

What I liked most using Easy Webinar was the ease of setting everything up. With me not being the best at technology it was very user friendly and I could even figure it out. I really like the easiness and ability to set up the webinars.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

After using this program for sometime in a previous postion I really have had zero issues with it. With all the updates and customer service this is a great product.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Benefits of this product that I have realized are a lot of instruction videos which made set up easy. And It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 16, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ML
Meaghan L.
Responsabile Commerciale
Condividi
"EasyWebinar rende i webinar sempreverdi senza sforzo"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

Setting up evergreen webinars is so simple that we've used several so far. We've seen such a fantastic return on investment after implementing a sales strategy that uses evergreen webinars that we now recommend this tool to anyone who asks about running evergreen webinars for their online business. This tool is an absolute must have for our business and any online business that's interested in making money and sharing their message while they sleep!

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

I learn best by watching help videos or reading a quick article so because of that I wish there were more help articles for different features. Their knowledge base is, unfortunately, a little sparse, but they make up for this with amazing customer service that is very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. We've even had a customer service representative offer to get on a live zoom call with us to walk us through a setup issue we were experiencing.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We've made a lot of money since implementing this tool in our sales strategy using a set it and forget it sales funnel with Facebook ads and have made multiple thousands of dollars in passive income since implementing it.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
14 Maggio 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
avatar di Mohan Lal D
Mohan Lal D.
Specialista di automazione
Condividi
"Il mio software preferito per webinar automatizzati"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

Once you know your way around the software, EasyWebinar helps you put your Webinar phase for leads on AutoPilot, this saves you a ton of time. It has various triggers for when integrating with email marketing software e.g. triggers for people who registered but didn't attend or attended, attended but left early, and so on... which helps you in sending more personalized follow-up campaigns. Also, they have scarcity features in Automated Webinar, which in my view is a must when you are having a Webinar be it Live or Automated.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

There is nothing that I dislike about EasyWebinar.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We used EasyWebinar for creating Automated Webinars for selling Online Courses in our Business. EasyWebinar is easy to set up, it might take some time when you are doing it on your own. EasyWebinar has scarcity features that allow you to pop up links that you can time to appear when you are talking about an offer (you can add a countdown timer to it), this helps improve the conversions while the attendee is watching the Webinar.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
10 agosto 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
RS
Contro Ricky S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Quella piattaforma virtuale di cui hai bisogno nel 2020"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

In my business, we have used this platform to create an online platform for virtual events. You can register guests, send automated emails to remind people the event is happing. We have also used this for a traditional webinar and its great for follow up as well.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

Too many tabs you have to fill out. I have missed several things from time to time and has made me look bad with clients. I think there should be a sheet that you fill out and it auto-fills all the tabs.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

A platform that allows me to host virtual events. I love the analytics I can get, including knowing how many minutes each person watched of my event.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 19, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
DP
Dalia P.
Responsabile ufficio e marketing
Condividi
"Buon prodotto 👌 non per tutti"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

Good product especially for evergreen webcasts, nice design. Seems like developers thought in advance for webcasters needs. Good support.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

Support is only online Some of the customizations require basic coding skills

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Flexibility of running webcast worldwide

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 07, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.5
avatar di Maia C
Maia C.
Coordinatore del progetto
Condividi
"Molte funzionalità"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

You can do a lot with it. You can host live webinars and also record them for evergreen. A lot of other apps only allow you to do one or the other but EasyWebinar allows you to do all this and more. You can also use it to host webinars that are saved on vimeo and other video apps, although the playback controls are sometimes missing depending on the video source so that's something to be aware of.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

The support is pretty unhelpful. They take ages to reply and they ask silly unhelpful questions. I end up giving up whenever I need to contact them. The way the evergreen times are set up is also a bit weird.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We use it to host live webinars on a number of topics and sell them as replays as well. We also set up offers as part of the webinars so that helps us to make more sales. It's great that we can use our vimeo videos as well. The price is good too compared to other software companies that do similar things.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
30 agosto 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.5
avatar di Daniel F
Daniel F.
Comitato Consultivo Nazionale Alumni | Presidente regionale di Chicago
Condividi
"Il servizio webinar fornisce una soluzione per riunioni facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

Not provided

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

Not provided

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Not provided

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
25 Maggio 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.0
MT
Marijo T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Una buona opzione per il webinar"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

I like the flexibility of being able to to live events or prerecorded and set up all the notifications for whatever option you choose.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

I don't like not having the ability to edit the recording after I've recorded it in EW. I usually end up creating the webinar in Filmora and loading it up to EW after to make sure it works correctly. Then you lose the organic feel of a live event.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Being able to easily capture emails of participants to build an email list, which is first and foremost what I'm trying to do with all my marketing.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 22, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
1.0
PR
Paula R.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Servizio molto impersonale/automatizzato"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

The product has potential, but not the right support for a beginner.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

The lack of actual service person to person. I've attempted to get support on a few issues and the coined responses that not ONCE answered my actual request for support was just disappointing and honestly too automated. I felt like just a number and chose to close my account.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

None. None.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 06, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Godersi EasyWebinar"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

The company my mom and I run love this product because of what we do. We do lectures for businesses, churches and organizations on ways to protect yourself. Since we do presentation lectures, then this platform is perfect with businesses across the US. We can perform from the comfort of our home.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

The only thing that I can complain about this product is that it does not work very well with my smartphone, and I have a Samsung.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Like I said previously, we can lecture to people from the comfort of our home and reach a broader base.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 21, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Piattaforma webinar buona e fantastica"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

Provide both automated and live webinars. Autoresponder integration, tagging, and easy payment options. Good reports and analytics.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

its too costly and every one can't affords it....

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I can reach with my audiences by using Easywebinar and get leads.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 15, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Abbastanza facile per questo millennial"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

I like that the program is easy to navigate and makes participating in webinars a breeze.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

Webinars often can take a while to do, but this program helps shorten the amount of time put into creating one.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easy webinar helps us provide training to a larger group of people without having to increase the number of times we present to them. In the end saved time and money.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
16 agosto 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Programma webinar facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

Easy to use and set up, even for someone not so tech savvy.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

A bit pricey, so when it was first being implemented it didn't seem worth it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Allows webinars with collaborators in different time zones more easily.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 14, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Unico strumento, nessun problema."
Cosa ti piace di più di EasyWebinar?

Easywebinar makes it simple to create, execute, and analyze webinars. Great tool - highly recommended.

Cosa non ti piace di EasyWebinar?

Nothing in particular. Pretty good tool.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EasyWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

All in one webinar tool to streamline the entire process.

Visita il sito web