Sfocatura dello sfondo di EngageBay
Logo EngageBay
EngageBay
4.6
(216)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando su EngageBay?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni EngageBay e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica di EngageBay
Cos'è EngageBay?

EngageBay è una piattaforma CRM che aiuta le aziende a semplificare la gestione delle relazioni con i clienti utilizzando un'unica piattaforma integrata. Come soluzione all-in-one, il software offre grandi capacità di automazione e un generoso piano gratuito per sempre che include già funzionalità e strumenti essenziali che spesso si trovano solo su livelli a pagamento della concorrenza. EngageBay offre moduli personalizzati, sequenze di e-mail, pop-up Web e un generatore di pagine di destinazione.

Azienda EngageBay Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2017
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Tracy, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie EngageBay attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto EngageBay
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di EngageBay
Vantaggi
  • Piano robusto "gratis per sempre".
  • Approccio all-in-one al CRM, con chat dal vivo, moduli e strumenti per la pagina di destinazione
  • Grandi capacità di automazione
  • Offri una gamma di integrazioni (integrazioni di Gmail e Office 365 incluse nel piano gratuito)
Svantaggi
  • L'interfaccia non è la più intuitiva a volte
  • Il processo di onboarding potrebbe essere migliorato
Funzionalità EngageBay
Accesso API
Pianificazione degli appuntamenti
Call Logging
Strumenti di collaborazione
Contact Management
Gestione del feedback dei clienti
Segmentazione del cliente
Ticket di assistenza clienti
Dashboard personalizzabili
Importazione / esportazione dei dati
Document Management
Email Marketing
Gestione di piombo
Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Gestione degli ordini
Catalogo prodotti
Citazioni/Proposte
Reporting e Analytics
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Previsioni di vendita
Gestione della pipeline di vendita
Social Media Integration
Gestione dei sondaggi
Gestione dei compiti
Gestione territoriale
Integrazioni di terze parti
Autorizzazioni utente
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
CoinvolgereBay Media
EngageBay 0
EngageBay 1
EngageBay 2
EngageBay 3
EngageBay 4
Schermate di EngageBay
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo EngageBay
216 EngageBay Recensioni
4.6 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RM
Roger M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Molto soddisfatto di EngageBay"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

The software and the support team are very nice to work with. Suggestions and feedbacks are taken seriously and implemented. It has tons of features and functionality.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

For me it is the landing page builder which needs to be improved. As it is not mobile friendly. We need to adjust the blocks on the mobile version seperately.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is very useful tool for small and medium sized businesses that offers a variety of features. I can easily manage my contacts and add tags to them to identify them easily. It helps in creating email templates easily and run email campaigns for selected users.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 10, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AW
Anthony W.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Strumento molto utile per le piccole e medie imprese"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

It is a feature rich tool that can be used easily as it user interface is clean and easy to understand. One can easily import contacts, create templaes and landing pages with ease and also automate tasks.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

It has everything but there are certain limitations like number of nodes in the automation even on the middle tier which I didn't like.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

EngageBay has made our life easier as I can duplicate the templates and make some minor changes and sent to the list of contacts and also It helps us in creating automation that creates tasks automatically and assigns to the users.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 21, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SM
Shireen M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento con grande produttività"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

I have subscribed to EngageBay only to capture leads and send them marketing emails. It was serving my purpose and I am very happy with the product. Apart from the features that I need it has many other advanced features like automations, workflows and landing pages.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

Almost very good but they still need to polish their UI and UX.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Basically I started using it to capture the leads and email markting and it is serving my purpose. I can easily create forms and add it to my webiste to capture the leads. Once I have the leads I can divide them in different lists and run email campaings on them.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 29, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SH
Sean H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Uno strumento tutto in uno per gestire il marketing e le interazioni con i clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

EngageBay is a great tool to manage contacts and to run email campaigns. I live the live chat feature where all the agents can view all the chats and answer them which improves the customer satisfaction. Also the UI of the chat is very impressive and the push notifications for each chat, each message are so cool that helps the agents to answer without missing any chats.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

It has all the features that are needed for me to work but it can certainly work on adding new features like advanced social media tracking, advanced reporting

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is tool that is helping in managing my contacts easily and running email campaigns. I can easily create email templates and send it to a particular list of contacts. Their live chat also helps us in answering our clients questions.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 07, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NK
Nishant K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un ottimo software per le piccole e medie imprese"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

EngageBay is a great peice of tool with all the sales and marketing features that are needed for a small and medium class business. I love the easy way of contact management. One can easily create campaigns and run on a list of contacts.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

It is a great peice of software but still it lacks in advanced reporting and social analytics. They need to work on adding these functionalities

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

EngageBay helps me in managing my contacts easily. I can easily create lists for my different clients and run campaigns on them. Moreover the drag and drop email template builderis very easy to use.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 07, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Rahul C
Rahul C.
Vendite e marketing
Condividi
"Software tutto in uno per vendite e marketing"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

I love how you can manage your deals (sales pipeline) with email automations associated with those deals from the same platform. This is essential as it saves my sales and account management team a ton of time and effort with regards to admin work

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

The learning curve is steep. Email syn is on the sales pro plan, could have been a part of basic plan. There calendar and invitation automation isn't as good as Calendly.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helps my account management team to have a visibility of all our active deals ( onboarding pipeline), allowing us to track everything in one place and saving us time.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
01 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ZM
Zoia M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior CRM a un prezzo accessibile, migliore di hubspot."
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

it is one of the best and simple tool for Marketing and Sales Campaingns. Engagebay has helped streamline our sales and marketing processes. Their support team was very helpful and even the onboarding experieince was awesome.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

They have all the features that are needed for a CRM. They need to work on social analytics

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helps me with my daily activities like sending emails, creating newsletters and automating tasks.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RF
Roy F.
Help Desk/Ingegnere Noc in ambito informatico
Condividi
"Strumento che potenzia il mio marketing"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

I first saw EngageBay August of 2018. Its a big fuzz during the black friday sale on that year as well. I think it was promising but it does not meet my need yet. I signed up for the free account and just check it from time to time. I am amazed of the progress they have for a short time. Finally, I checked it again during the first quarter of 2020. Times are tough, Im just thankful Engagebay is sophisticated enough to handle my marketing. I slowly migrated. After a few months, Im doing pretty well. Just glad I switched over. I have a system with a really high standard for a price far lower than what I use to pay.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

I explore EngageBay functions thoroughly to maximize its use. I noticed for the entirety of my use of Engagebay that new features seem to come out faster than related documentations. In some cases, I do not find any documentation at all. Engagebay is easy to use so I can figure how to work things out eventually. however, it is nice to have immediate guide so that I can make use of the new features right on. In addition, It is also nice to have a place where I can see new features released. I can only find out of these new features when I accidentally come across it or when I ask support.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have been a freelance Web Developer and Digital Marketing Analyst for the past 6 years and I am constantly working on growing my market. I am used to professional level tools that I have in my corporate job. However, they prove to be costly. Discovering EngageBay, allows me to operate on that level of professional environment I want and organize my efforts in my marketing and doing transactions with my clients with a really affordable pricetag.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MM
Mohammed M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CRM potente e conveniente"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

I like the contact management and marketing features. I can easily create email templates and send to my clients. Automations makes all my tasks easier.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

It has all the features that are needed. It would be great if they can work on social analytics

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The platform is user friendly and it is helping me automate the tasks. Automations and workflows are powerfull.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MS
Mike S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento per gestire vendite e marketing"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

The platform is easy to use with great customer support. Their support team is just on a click of a button and very quick to respond. I really like the automations and workflows that makes my life easier.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

The only downside is indepth reporting that is crucial for a business.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It solves almost all my problems from the point of contact management, segrregating my clients and vendors in different lists and automate the follow up process

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MM
Mariano M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

The most useful tools for managing contacts and communicating with them are at your fingertips.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

the mobile app is sometimes slow at startup

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Quick landing page creation and customer communication

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 21, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MR
Marcin R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"È la prima volta che utilizzi un programma CRM e EngageBay ti consente di fare molto a un buon prezzo."
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

I love that you can create unlimited contacts and you could send 50,000 emails per month. But I could purchase additional emailing credits if I want to send even more emails. That is just one part of the All-in-one suite subscription. There are different modules that you can do a lot in, Marketing, Sales, Service, Livechat. Each module has a myriad number of features that you can implement in your own way that will meet your company's needs.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

One thing I dislike about EngageBay is that the All-in-one suite does not actually include everything. There is a new really cool feature which allows you to track website activity, but it is an add-on. EngageBay charges extra for this feature.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

EngageBay definitely has a good price for the All-in-one suite when compared to other CRM software. I was looking for a CRM program to be able to send and track emails, especially in mass amounts. EngageBay had that and much more as well.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 06, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Qaisar N
Qaisar N.
Ingegnere esecutivo del supporto desktop
Condividi
"Esperienza di vendita I Strategia di mercato I Incremento del business"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

Ease to broadcast email marketing, Creating landing pages, and Dedicated Automation Tool, SMS Marketing

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

As we are newly started, so far, nothing is related to cons which i can mention here

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easy to approach the audience, Leads generation, Helped to create the dedicated designing tool "really love that." Generate the maximum business revenue

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 26, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Bryan B
Bryan B.
Consulente per l'avvio del Business Innovations Center
Condividi
"Sono felice di averli scelti"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

I am glad I chose Engagebay suite for my new business. My web design had difficulty setting up another product and this was much easier The tools for customer journeys were very intuitive and powerful. The price is right also.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

Sometimes I get too many emails from their sales department. I have used CRM products that synch better with third party vendors. I am sure this is in the works.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I manage all my contacts that have subscribed on my website. These are populated automatically into Engagebay. I also ad and track direct contacts I make theou networking. This has been an easy process to setup and use.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 23, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SM
Sceicco M.
Dirigente di marketing digitale
Condividi
"Suite CRM che soddisfa le nostre esigenze"
Cosa ti piace di più di EngageBay?

Engagebay organizes and simplifies the most useful business marketing options. It is an excellent substitute for all of the other products on the market others are too expensive. EngageBay, on the other hand, is inexpensive, adaptable, and simple to use. We use it mostly for marketing and sales automation.

Cosa non ti piace di EngageBay?

Some areas are cluttered, such as email sequences, but they are minimal. It is critical to improving dashboards that provide a holistic view of the organization.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EngageBay e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Contact management, along with automation and workflows, is beneficial. The templates were also valuable to me in a way I hadn't expected. The email list I'm building with EngageBay is growing and extending my reach, which is my top priority.

Visita il sito web