Sfocatura dello sfondo di EverWebinar
Logo EverWebinar
EverWebinar
Offri la perfetta presentazione del webinar più e più volte senza essere mai presente
3.9
(20)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando a EverWebinar?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni EverWebinar e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica di EverWebinar
Cos'è EverWebinar?

Una soluzione affidabile per la programmazione e la trasmissione di webinar registrati, EverWebinar è un software basato su cloud dotato di funzionalità di chat integrate che consentono agli utenti di migliorare il coinvolgimento dei clienti. Incluso nei suoi strumenti di pianificazione ci sono le consegne di inviti tramite e-mail e SMS. La piattaforma consente inoltre agli utenti di visualizzare gli elenchi dei partecipanti, fornire offerte cliccabili e persino distribuire sondaggi pre-progettati per aiutare a rispecchiare gli eventi dal vivo. I modelli personalizzabili ti consentono di progettare e pubblicare pagine di destinazione. Inoltre, la piattaforma può generare report per ottenere una migliore comprensione del comportamento dei clienti.

Azienda Genesi digitale
Anno di fondazione 2013
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE La Jolla, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie EverWebinar attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto EverWebinar
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di EverWebinar
Vantaggi
  • Ti consente di passare facilmente da uno all'altro WebinarJam e Everwebinar
  • Visualizza le statistiche sulle prestazioni dello spettacolo in tempo reale
  • Offre un sistema di pianificazione avanzato
Svantaggi
  • Nessun piano gratuito disponibile
  • Sono stati segnalati problemi di streaming mobile
Funzionalità di EverWebinar
Analisi e rapporti
Monitoraggio dei partecipanti
Inviti e-mail automatizzati
Promemoria webinar automatizzati
Stanze di gruppo
Funzionalità di chat
Branding personalizzabile
Moduli di registrazione personalizzabili
Analisi del coinvolgimento
Organizzazione eventi
Condivisione di file
Video e audio HD
Alza la mano
Controlli host
Integrazione con CRM
Modelli di pagina di destinazione
Strumenti di lead generation
Sondaggi dal vivo
Mobile Access
Supporto multilingue
Webinars su richiesta
Sondaggi post-webinar
Gestione domande e risposte
Registrazione e riproduzione
Gestione della registrazione
Condivisione schermo
Social Media Integration
Sondaggi e feedback
Sfondi Virtuali
Strumenti della lavagna
EverWebinar Media
EverWebinar 0
EverWebinar 1
EverWebinar 2
EverWebinar 3
EverWebinar 4
EverWebinar 5
EverWebinar 6
Schermate di EverWebinar
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo EverWebinar
20 EverWebinar Recensioni
3.9 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 13, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VA
Vikram A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"EverWebinar è un software eccezionale! Altamente raccomandato."
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

a. Robust set of features - probably more than what most users will use. b. Very simple to set up but not simplistic - powerful under the hood. c. Lots of options for the tech nerds among us. d. Works without a fuss. e. Create a very believable webinar ecosystem that attendees enjoy. f. Helpful support team with quick turnaround times.

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

I don't dislike anything about it, but my feature requests are: a. The ability to remove the clock in the attendees webinar dashboard. b. The ability to edit the text in the Question Box button. c. Better sales tracking - it overstates my daily sales. Could be the sales platform's problem though, since the pixel is fired from there. d. A few more registration page templates with static image options.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

EverWebinar has enabled me to setup a near automated sales funnel and generate highly qualified leads from a geographical market 12.5 hours ahead of my timezone. This means that excited and relevant leads get primed by the webinar running on EverWebinar and land on my online course page and convert - while I am asleep at night!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 09, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EV
Eugenio V.
Creator
Condividi
"Il meglio per i webinar automatizzati"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

Everwebinar allows to use recordings from WebinarJam and launch an evergreen webinar. You can clear chat, add some offers and so on.

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

If you have a connection problem during your webinarjam event, it might be impossible to create an everwebinar based on it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I love that I can easily add offers to sell my products, edit chat, enable sell-alarms, All of that advances my webinars

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
31 agosto 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sonja K
Sonja K.
Gestione
Condividi
"Vorrei aver conosciuto questo strumento prima :-)"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

It's simple to set up and it's totally reliable. It helps me win customers on autopilot. It's just great.

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

I haven't discovered anything that I don't like so far.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I am switching from launch webinars to automated webinars and am now winning customers 24/7.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 26, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Hailey F
Hailey F.
Amministratore delegato e cofondatore
Condividi
"Sono ossessionato da questo prodotto"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

I love that you can create webinars on autopilot.

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

It's pretty easy to use. I have no complaints.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Offering weekly or daily webinars to prospects without having to actually be there to host them. It's like having a 24/7 sales person

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 06, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PP
Pete P.
Customer Success Responsabile
Condividi
"Strumento fantastico per automatizzare webinar "dal vivo""
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

Ease of use, ability to upload various video platforms, excellent product training videos

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

Lack of flexibility in standard templates, attendees and registrants not logged by date

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Created several evergreen webinars that offer "live" signups or pre-recorded option. Great way to capture leads and make sales while you sleep

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 01, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Ben M
Ben M.
Direttore, Titolare, Fondatore
Condividi
"Strumento per eventi video sempreverde super solido"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

The new Everwebinar interface is way sleeker and easier to set up. Also, little bugs from back in the day like cloning webinars has been fixed. In addition to that analytics have been improved by a lot (though they are still not perfect.) I also really like how they let you embed the registration button onto one of your own optin pages so everything stays on brand and looks good.

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

Integrating Google Tag Manager with Everwebinar is a bit of a pain, but support was very helpful in sharing a workaround with me.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Everwebinar makes it easy to run evergreen promotions that are either free or paid. This is cool because I can "gate" my content and make people optin to watch the video. Or even pay to watch the presentation.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 21, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Mackenzie N
Mackenzie N.
Coordinatore delle ammissioni
Condividi
"Piattaforma webinar intuitiva e analitica"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

My favorite thing about using this platform is the transparency of the analytics provided. It is really helpful to know each attendee, the length of time they viewed the webinar, and be able to locate the recording, among a lot of other great analytics available!

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

I think the platform could be better organized, it took me a little while to figure out how to access the recording.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We do daily informational webinars for students interested in participating in our study abroad programs.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 21, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
Avatar di Kevin M
Kevin M.
Consulente per piccole imprese ed esperto nell'implementazione di Infusionsoft
Condividi
"Everwebinar è piuttosto potente"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

It has many features for "on demand" webinars including tracking attendees and if they stayed long enough to see the "Call to action" or not. It also always you to use integrations that will trigger based on specific events like, attended or saw call to action. Very powerful.

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

The support ticketing system wasn't very straight forward, we had a few users with different passwords and trying to track our support tickets was a little complicated.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Once you have dialed in a good converting webinar, you can set it and forget it. This has helped us drive in tons of leads.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 14, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
SQ
Stefan Q.
Vicepresidente del marketing
Condividi
"Fantastico per aggiungere webinar automatizzati al percorso del cliente"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

EverWebinar is intuitive to use and easy to get started with speed. I do not need to generate separate landing pages, or set them up to A/B test. This is already built in and saves me a good amount of time. The landing page options are also vast en built on best-practices with CRO-tactics (like countdown timers). Inside the live room you have the option to automate the live chat. You can use this as a kind of general Q&A. I would recommend someone moderating the chat in this case. But when this is not possible, you can just opt to have questions sent over by email. The option to add clickable and customizable CTA's during the webinar is also pretty useful. They also integrate easily with other CRO tools or marketing automation.

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

They were not that clear about their pricing plans, which made me question the quality of the product. They also do a lot of push for training and consultancy, which can become a bit annoying at times. Also, their original landing page and commercial material was a bit "salesy", which originally put me off. There are really not that many competitors I know of who offer their functionality.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Everwebinar is a good tool for Middle-of-the-funnel content to add to your journey. Especially when volume is too low for live webinars and your target customers or spread across different timezones. It will also allow you to generate and test different webinars, as you would for ad-copy and creative.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 15, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AL
Adriana L.
Assistente alla comunicazione
Condividi
"Funziona bene con webinar preregistrati"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

I love the automatization possibilities because I can play a webinar every day and it looks live. I also find very useful the analytics tool.

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

Webinars can only be at half past and quarter past hours.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We can earn passive income because everwebinar is selling for us.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
24 agosto 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
0.0
KM
Kaylen M.
Responsabile senior del marketing dei contenuti
Condividi
"Prodotto disfunzionale e servizio clienti scadente"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

We originally were excited to find a webinar software that didn't require live events.

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

Upon using this software, we ran into many problems including: - Inability to clone webinars without serious resulting issues, despite a clone button that is featured prominently on all webinars. Upon reporting our errors (duplicate chat messages, emails not being sent to registrants, pop-ups not working, etc.) we were told that we should not have cloned webinars or changed their schedule, as there are known issues with this feature. This is buried in the documentation, and, again, the clone button is on the dashboard of every webinar with no tooltip text or other warnings to the contrary. - Poor customer service. When emailing about our issues, almost every customer service agent that wrote back included a line about this "being their first week" or "being new" insinuating they would not know much about the platform. It took 10 emails to get the above issue even figured out, and much of that was us manually having to provide information to their team instead of them trying to duplicate the issues. We were then told after another 8 email escalation there was no refund policy or restitution for lost attendees, poor user experience, or the time lost by our team having to manually recreate and re-invite all attendees to 5 events in our webinar series. - Purposefully difficult account email change and cancellation processes. When navigating our above issues, only the owner of the account (which is a single email) can reach out about issues. As a company, we assigned our financial operations as the account owner for billing tracking, but our Marketing team was working through the issues. In order to get them taken care of we had to go through a manual and convoluted process to change the email address, to then report the issues, and now, during cancellation, are having to track down an old email to find an order ID in order to even begin the cancellation process, which is still manual on the end of Genesis Digital. In order to understand any of this before purchase, you would need something like this review - which is why I'm writing it. Otherwise, upon purchase, you would be required to read all support documentation to not run into these problems, although some of them (like untrained support and frustrating account alteration processes) are unavoidable. Overall, buyer beware. If you are looking for a webinar technology that allows you to offer a good user experience for pre-recorded events we have switched and there are other options.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We were trying to solve for a webinar technology that offers a good host and attendee experience for pre-recorded events. We realized no benefit from this technology and we have switched as there are other options.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 13, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Webinar automatizzati raffinati"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

It was quite easy to set up the first event and launch an automated webinar. I found a lot of instructions on youtube.

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

Price is a liitle bit high when I pirchase Webinarjam and Everwebinar together.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Everwebinar, what is the most important, offers an opportunity to have a custom LIVE CHART during RECORDED events. i manage all comments fromthe moderator room and simulate real events.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 09, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Buon strumento per webinar"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

Much better than all of the other services for automated webinars. User-friendly interface and great functionality.

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

Price is not really small, however, it worth it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Main benefits for me were an opportunity to insert video as a source for my webinar and manage offers for them. Moderator's room is also a great benefit.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 06, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Vai tranquillo"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

I love how a non-techie like myself can set up 90% of our automated webinars. There are only a few things I need help with from my techie husband, which is nice.

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

I am not the biggest fan of their option to "trick" attendees with fake audience numbers and worse, fake buyers....it has nothing to do with the platform technology but that's more of an ethical discussion for users.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We have loved doing live Webinars and done really well with them in our business but we have 3 kids ages 4 and under and so automated our best webinars and building an evergreen funnel is going to get us SO much time and energy back.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 06, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Webinar on-demand con facilità"
Cosa ti piace di più di EverWebinar?

The product is super straightforward and you are able to set up a new evergreen webinar in less than 15 min

Cosa non ti piace di EverWebinar?

The interface is sometimes a bit clunky, and I have had instances where I was wondering whether my updates had been saved or not

Quali problemi sta risolvendo EverWebinar e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Everwebianr gives us the opportunity to display an evergreen webinar on our website that feels like a live webinar to our audience and is available multiple times a day

Visita il sito web