Freshsales sfocatura dello sfondo
Freshsales Logo
Freshsales
4.5
(1,104)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Freshsales Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

Freshsales Panoramica
Che cosa è l' Freshsales?

FreshsalesL'interfaccia intuitiva consente agli utenti di gestire con facilità sia i rapporti con i dipendenti che quelli con i clienti. Radicato nel Freshworks ecosistema, la loro piattaforma CRM comprende vari strumenti, tra cui Freshdesk, per il servizio clienti; Freshchat per funzionalità chatbot; e Freshcaller per il sistema di chiamata cloud. La piattaforma è progettata per offrire opportunità alle aziende generando contatti quasi 10 volte più qualificati e fornendo agli utenti una panoramica completa delle strategie e delle pipeline di vendita attive.
.

Azienda Freshworks
Anno di fondazione 2010
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 5001-10,000
LEGALE San Matteo, California
Social Media
Freshsales Categorie attive Findstack
Fai domande su Freshsales
Che Freshsales è meglio per?
Che aspetto ha e come funziona il Freshsales confrontare con Act!?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Freshsales?
Freshsales Dettagli del prodotto
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Freshsales Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • Informazioni predittive intelligenti e in tempo reale per i programmi CRM
  • Punteggio dei contatti e gestione dei lead basati sull'intelligenza artificiale
  • Ampia selezione di potenti integrazioni
  • Accesso al complesso Freshworks ecosistema disponibile
  • Piattaforma di vendita a 360 gradi per accedere alle informazioni complete sui clienti
Svantaggi
  • La fatturazione è gestita per utente, il che significa che può aumentare per i team più grandi
  • Alcune aziende avranno bisogno di pacchetti più alti per più contatti
Freshsales Caratteristiche
Accesso API
Pianificazione degli appuntamenti
Call Logging
Strumenti di collaborazione
Contact Management
Gestione del feedback dei clienti
Segmentazione del cliente
Ticket di assistenza clienti
Dashboard personalizzabili
Importazione / esportazione dei dati
Document Management
Email Marketing
Gestione di piombo
Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Gestione degli ordini
Catalogo prodotti
Citazioni/Proposte
Reporting e Analytics
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Previsioni di vendita
Gestione della pipeline di vendita
Social Media Integration
Gestione dei sondaggi
Gestione dei compiti
Gestione territoriale
Integrazioni di terze parti
Autorizzazioni utente
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
Freshsales Media
Freshsales 0
Freshsales 1
Freshsales 2
Freshsales 3
Freshsales 4
Freshsales Screenshots
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Freshsales Logo
1,104 Freshsales Recensioni
4.5 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 13, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NN
Nura N.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Molto facile da usare"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

Freshsales helps me manage all clients and leads information. I love the reports functionality and being able to get my numbers straight away. Having a template for emails saves me so much time. I can attach files related to each lead or client, so I dont have to store so many files on my computer. The automated follow up emails help a lot too. Everytime I face an issue and reach out to customer support, they would do their best to solve the issue asap. I would definitely recommend this software if you are working in sales.

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

None, everything is perfect. I cant think of anything to fix.

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Having all leads in one place, keeping all information on the leads up to date. Storing files.. etc.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 13, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MM
Michelle Ora M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Non posso consigliarlo Freshsales Abbastanza!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

Freshsales is truly a robust and powerful platform. It's intuitive and easy to use. Freshsales not only has a wide breadth of features but each feature/module has a lot of depth to it as well. As a small business, we need one program that does it all, and Freshsales is it. Also their support is on point - helpful and prompt.

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

Although they have a robust analytics platform where you can generate tons of custom reports, I wish it was just a little bit easier to build reports.

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We needed a platform for Sales & Marketing. CRM to host all our contacts, email outreach (cold & Drip), Newletter campaigns, forms, and most importantly, Sales Management. Freshsales does all this seameslssly.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 06, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LB
Lautaro B.
Capo tecnico
Condividi
"È un ottimo strumento per la strategia di vendita interna"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

It allows easy visualization of sales processes, including the creation of pipelines that help to close sales very easily. The application offers exceptional support and has helped me make numerous adjustments to the sales system. With its numerous advantages and attractive interface, it is definitely a powerful tool. Increasing our customer base with Freshsales is an excellent choice.

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

Freshsales is the best program I have used to increase sales, with its useful features and flawless performance. I have not encountered any problems.

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We are committed to building a fantastic business for all our clients and Freshsales deserves praise for developing a successful sales strategy; the software has been an excellent asset in this regard. Thanks to it, we are able to work towards new and ambitious targets, attracting more and more customers. Without a doubt, the program has yielded excellent results.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 07, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DW
Daniel W.
Affari Development Executive
Condividi
"miglior CRM gratuito"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

it was the only free CRM and it was soo good considering the prices for similar features on paid crms

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

the right side layout is sometimes confusing

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

gather all my clients info into wone place we had an issue Disorganized customer data Freshsales addresses the challenge of managing customer data by providing a centralized CRM platform including contact details, communication history, and deal progress, in a structured and easily accessible manner.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BC
Brij Mohan C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"È molto facile da usare."
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

Easy to operate and easy to check the all details.

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

Very Slow some times and not working properly.

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Sometime we found same lead with many time. Please fix it so that I am not getting any duplicay

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 17, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jim H
Jim H.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Semplicemente migliora!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

The product continues to "usefully" evolve! And, I get to "usefully" evolve with the software!

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

There's a few small features that I'd like to see addressed that don't get addressed

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I am a start-up and keeping track of my evolving client base!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 16, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VB
Vasundhara B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior CRM disponibile al momento"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

I like how easy reporting is. We are a sales-driven company, and CRM for us is crucial.

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

Web forms have limitations. It cannot easily automated with Google Forms.

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Reporting is easy with FS. Its highly customizable nature is superior.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 16, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JH
Joheb H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Super facile e super utile"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

Keeps track of work. Lead, account, deal, payment, crm management all in one

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

Nothing as of now. it is of full use to me

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

All sales related things

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 10, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
UU
Umair U.
Consulente alle Vendite
Condividi
"FRESHSALES È MEGLIO"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

Very hand alot of features very economical price

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

when any update is coming sometimes it got stuck for a while

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

just try when new updates are coming user dont be intrupt

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 10, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LH
Leone H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo CRM per uso aziendale"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

Insight of all communication of your leads to customer tracking, The fact that it can set reminders and link with your google account. No limitations on most features, This app is amazing for the sales force.

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

I need an option to put a client on hold and automate a tast to revisit any old clients

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I havent had a problem as yet to assist me with this feature.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MD
Missy D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il CRM che consiglio a ogni cliente!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

I love all of the tools available at the free level, with the ability to upgrade for a reasonable price.

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

Reporting is still difficult to set up and I find myself always in need of support.

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Ensuring all of my clients are being interacted with and no conversations are lost.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JR
Jaimi R.
Collaboratore dell'assistenza clienti
Condividi
"Non posso vivere senza"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

Freshsales helps keep myself and my team organized and on track throughout the day. We're able to offer ample customer support and easily review interactions.

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

The only thing I dislike is how few of the features I use daily. I wish I used more features of the program more frequently.

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Freshsales offers a level of organization that other programs we work with does not.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Massimizzare l'efficienza con facilità: A Freshsales Revisione"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

Exceptional Value and Support: Freshsales stands out in the CRM market for its exceptional value. The commitment of their team goes beyond expectations, as they proactively reach out to ensure users are well-versed in utilizing the platform. The availability of training sessions is a testament to their dedication to customer success. Simplicity and User-Friendly Interface: The simplicity of Freshsales is its most striking feature. Unlike other platforms that often feel cumbersome and clunky, Freshsales offers a streamlined, intuitive user experience that makes it accessible even to those who might not be tech-savvy. Comprehensive CRM Solution: Freshsales exceeds expectations in facilitating sales, marketing, and client relations. The platform’s robust features align seamlessly with business needs, ensuring that the investment in the tool pays off by contributing significantly to the success of these core areas. Upsides: Ease of Use: The platform is user-friendly, allowing new users to navigate and utilize its features without a steep learning curve. Customer Support: The Freshsales team is always within reach, ready to assist with any issues or questions, ensuring that users can maximize the platform's potential without delay. Comprehensive Tools: The platform is equipped with a wide array of features that cater to various aspects of CRM, making it a holistic tool for businesses.

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

To be candid, there isn't a component of Freshsales that falls short for me. Any time I've encountered a hurdle or had a question, the support team has been there to assist me in learning and overcoming the challenge. Their customer service and the platform's capabilities have ensured that any potential dislikes are swiftly addressed and resolved.

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Information Accessibility: Freshsales serves as my informational hub, presenting a crystal-clear snapshot of vital data when I need it. This immediacy in accessing relevant information has been a game-changer, allowing me to make informed decisions swiftly. Account Management and Follow-ups: One of the common challenges in CRM is keeping up with the myriad of accounts and ensuring timely follow-ups. Freshsales has provided a solution with its intuitive interface, reminding me to re-engage with accounts I haven't touched in a while. This helps maintain and nurture customer relationships without letting any slip through the cracks. Streamlined Communication: Communication is the backbone of customer relations, and Freshsales has significantly simplified this aspect. With customizable templates and sequences, sending out emails has become a breeze. The ability to automate and personalize correspondence saves time and enhances efficiency, ensuring that my outreach is both consistent and impactful. Benefits of Using Freshsales: Enhanced Productivity: By reducing the time spent on administrative tasks, Freshsales frees up my schedule to focus on strategic activities that drive sales and growth. Improved Customer Engagement: The CRM's reminders and automation capabilities ensure that no customer is forgotten, leading to better engagement and customer satisfaction. Simplified Workflows: With email templates and sequences, I can reach out to customers and prospects with ease, creating a smooth workflow that eliminates the tedium of manual input. In essence, Freshsales is not just a CRM platform; it’s a comprehensive solution to several complex problems, facilitating a more organized, efficient, and effective business operation.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LG
La gente del posto G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Servizio clienti eccellente - Ottimo prodotto"
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

Freshsales went above and beyond to help onboard our company. They took the time to train my staff and help us get fully setup and ready to go with zero downtime. I am very pleased with Freshsales as it meets all our communication and marketing needs.

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

The only downside is that the system is a bit complex... but this is good because with the proper training and setup you have powerful tools at your use. Just invest the front end time to get setup properly.

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Freshsales helped us put all our email marketing and customer communications in one place.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CM
Chen Mae M.
Responsabile supporto generale
Condividi
"Interfaccia utente migliorata e più facile da usare."
Di cosa ti piace di più Freshsales?

I like that is had always been easy to navigate and now it is more user-friendly.

Cosa non ti piace Freshsales?

Activities Dashboard does not have option to choose number of items to show.

Quali problemi sono Freshsales risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I get to do many tasks all in Freshsales -- send emails, save/access contacts, create and manage tasks/meetings/sequences and track these, among many others.

Visita il sito web