Sfocatura dello sfondo di Google Analytics
Logo di Google Analytics
Google Analytics
Approfondimenti per decisioni più intelligenti
4.5
(6,280)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto di Google Analytics

Panoramica di Google Analytics
Cos'è Google Analytics?

Google Analytics è una piattaforma che funziona su Internet progettata per fornire agli utenti informazioni approfondite sul traffico del loro sito Web e sul comportamento degli utenti. Google Analytics è ben noto per la sua capacità di tracciare i visitatori del sito, monitorare le prestazioni del sito Web e rivedere il coinvolgimento degli utenti in modo che gli utenti possano migliorare l'esperienza del sito del visitatore e aumentare le conversioni.


Google Analytics viene spesso utilizzato anche come analisi digitale preferita Marketing più Hacker indipendente stack tecnologici.

Azienda Google
Anno di fondazione 1998
Dimensione aziendale Dipendenti 10,001 +
LEGALE Mountain View, CA.
Social Media
Gestito da:
Axel Grubba
Fondatore
Categorie di Google Analytics attivate Findstack
Fai domande su Google Analytics
Per cosa è meglio Google Analytics?
Come si confronta Google Analytics con MonsterInsights?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Google Analytics?
Dettagli del prodotto Google Analytics
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Prezzi di Google Analytics
Caratteristiche di Google Analytics
Test A / B
Accesso API
Rilevazione di anomalie
Modellazione dell'attribuzione
Approfondimenti del pubblico
Reporting automatizzato
Analisi del comportamento
Campagna di Monitoraggio
Analisi di coorte
Monitoraggio delle conversioni
Monitoraggio multidispositivo
Rapporti personalizzati
Dashboard personalizzabili
Esportazione dei dati
Visualizzazione dati
Monitoraggio dell'e-commerce
Monitoraggio eventi
Analisi dell'imbuto
Conformità GDPR
Definizione e monitoraggio degli obiettivi
heatmaps
Integrazioni
Mobile Analytics
Attribuzione multicanale
Predictive Analytics
Analytics in tempo reale
Gestione Tag
Analisi del flusso degli utenti
Analisi della fidelizzazione degli utenti
Segmentazione degli utenti
Media di Google Analytics
Google Analytics 0
Google Analytics 1
Google Analytics 2
Google Analytics 3
Google Analytics 4
Screenshot di Google Analytics
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Logo di Google Analytics
6,280 Google Analytics Recensioni
4.5 su 5
Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Febbraio 06, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Vikas H
Vikas H.
Consulente vendite senior
Condividi
"Prendi decisioni di marketing ben informate con Google Analytics"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

The best thing about Google Analytics is that it’s free. It collects data, processes it and reports for you all in the background. You simply need to copy the code and paste it on to your website so that Google Analytics can capture data from your website and create reports. It saves you time and you get immediate access to analytics. However, you can also create your own customized report with drag and drop interface. It can be easily integrated with other tools like AdWords and other platforms. It helps you identify visitors’ behavior on your website and internal searches made on your website by visitors. You can also identify the time visitors are spending on different pages and from which page they bouncing back. You get to know of demographics. You can identify the audience on the basis of age, gender and location.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

Social media conversion tracking is not much reliable and the actual data isn’t available real-time. It is quite difficult for a beginner to fully understand and use all features of Google Analytics.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The best thing is that you can identify which social platform you are getting the most traffic from. So, it helps you decide on the best social media to invest in.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 29, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SR
Stuart R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione di Google Analytics ~ Scarpe Rosenberg"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

The tools allow clear analysis and the ability review the current health of your site and success of events. With each update, the tools seem to become more powerful and provide insight for the developer / business owner the ability to fine tune your online presence. Overall one of the best software tools available.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

Our biggest concern currently has been locating GTIN numbers. Even suppliers are struggling to match this new criteria. Also our current template with Maropost doesn't marry up nicely with the analytics format. Something that needs some attention.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It has been an invaluable tool in making the business more visible online. I do not believe you could be in business without it.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jeffrey B
Jeffrey B.
Tracciamento e artista vettoriale/artista grafico
Condividi
"Ottimo e facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

I appreciate how Google Analytics provides comprehensive insights into website traffic and user behavior, making it easy to track performance. The most helpful aspect is its user-friendly interface, though at times, the learning curve for interpreting certain data can be a bit challenging.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

Everyhing is okay, nothing can say negative to it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Google Analytics solves the challenge of understanding website performance by offering detailed insights into user behavior, traffic sources, and engagement metrics.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 16, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Himanshu R.
Himanshu R.
Direttore senior, Strategia digitale
Condividi
"Se sei quello che fai, non hai bisogno di nient'altro oltre a Google Analytics"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

The richness of data and events captured provides a complete story of users of the websites and apps. It's easy integration out of the box solves 90% of business requirements esp. if you're using standard website/e-commerce hosting platforms

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

Frequent UI changes with GA4 dashboards make navigation a bit tedious.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

As an online business, knowing what appeals to your users is important. Google Analytics allows in-depth capture of all the important events for business, segregates users based on specific behaviour and helps analyzing the patterns.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Saurabh S
Saurabh S.
Dirigente di ottimizzazione dei motori di ricerca
Condividi
"Google Analytics fornisce tutti i dati rilevanti per il cliente o i tuoi clienti."
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

The best thing is that you can check whether customer is using mobile or desktop, Customer location country,, platform, bounce rate, sessions on the webpage, where the traffic coming from on the website, etc.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

Nothing to dislike about google analytics. This is one of the best marketing tool in the market available, specially for Digital Marketing which is the trend of marketing nowadays.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Google analytic provides the complete data regarding the customer behaviour, his journey on the website. Customer is completing your set goal or not, and many other benificial information.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 14, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NF
Nicolas F.
Amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Monitoraggio delle conversioni e-commerce con Google Analytics"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

The depth of analytics provided is simply mind-blowing. From the user-purchase journey to user acquisition, the quality of data is really useful for analyzing, understanding and improving e-commerce campaigns. Best of all, the real-time user preview.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

G4A at first was a bit confusing, but after following a training course, we were able to use it to its full capabilities. I have no dislike as such at this moment.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Google Analytics helps us benchmark and analyze our website visits and see if we are meeting our goals in terms of traffic and sales. The reporting features are perfect.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 02, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Apurva S
Apurva S.
Esecutivo SEO
Condividi
"Strumento eccellente per il monitoraggio e l'analisi del sito Web"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

Google analytics presents detailed reports with customisable visualisations More important is it provide audience analysis including thorough demographics and behavior research that can further help in making targeted strategies, improving user engagement and overall performance for websites.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

For me this is the best tool I used so far for analytics

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helps track website performance, user's behavior and provide marketing insights.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 30, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Abhishek V
Abhishek V.
Proprietario della compagnia
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento di Google Analytics"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

Google Analytics are its comprehensive data, customization options, real time trackig, intergration with google products, e-commerce and event tracking, audience insights, and its free version.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

There is no dislike comments on google analytics, But it's very toguh for freshers. All these connepts are for experts.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

About the customer journey, where he land where bounce back.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Dicembre 29, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SM
Sumit M.
Responsabile senior del marketing digitale
Condividi
"Google Analytics è uno dei migliori strumenti che abbia mai utilizzato per l'analisi e la segmentazione dei dati"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

I love to use google analytics for most of the things such as conversion tracking, remarketing lists creation, realtime website traffic tracking, funnel visulizaition and much more. I can also track user behavior and user journey through google analytics. It's easy to integtate google analytics with many other tools through google tag manager.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

Google has improved the analytics a lot, many new versions has come in couple of years and continuous changes have been done. From a user prospectives, I don't like some of the changes google had done in the interface but overall it'f fine.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Google analytics is one of the must have tool for any digital advertiser. I am using google analyitcs since I've started working in this industry. Conversion tracking, user behavior tracking, segmentation, funnel visualization, remarketing and real time traffic monitoring are some of the basic requirements to run the ad campaings and generate the revenue. And google analytics is solving most of them for us.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Prabhakar U
Prabhakar U.
CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER
Condividi
"Non esiste strumento migliore di Google Analytics per l'analisi del traffico del sito web"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

The best part about GA is that I can analyze traffic very deeply. Like from where the user is coming, user journey, session duration etc. I can also connect search console and check that from which search query the users are coming and for which keywords my pages are ranking. It helps me optimize my website and get more traffic and grow my revenue. I use it regularly for my own and my client's websites.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

It has been a little bit difficult to use after the upgrade to GA4.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Overall, it helps me to understand my website traffic better and improve my digital marketing strategy according to this. Specially, I use it to measure the website traffic, its source, medium and revenue details.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sathish K
Sathish K.
Direttore generale del marketing digitale
Condividi
"La migliore piattaforma per l'analisi del comportamento degli utenti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

Get to know about the key metrics of our users and use the data points for the analysis to deliver best to our users.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

At times I see latency issue, apart from this everything seems to be okay.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I would say, it is helping me a lot in analysing the user funnel starting from the journey to the end conversion.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Dicembre 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PP
Partipan P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Potente strumento nell'arsenale di esperti di marketing digitale, proprietari di siti Web e analisti di dati"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

The real-time analytics feature is a standout, providing instant data about current site visitors. This immediacy is crucial for responding to trends as they happen. Additionally, the integration with other Google services, like AdWords and Search Console, creates a seamless experience for managing various aspects of digital marketing. Integrating Google Search Console with Google Analytics offers invaluable insights by combining search performance data with user behavior analytics, enhancing the understanding of how search traffic contributes to overall website engagement.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

Google Analytics is not without its challenges. The learning curve can be steep for beginners, with its complex interface and multitude of features potentially overwhelming new users. This complexity sometimes leads to difficulties in finding specific data or setting up custom reports. Another downside is the reliance on cookies and JavaScript, which can limit tracking accuracy due to browser restrictions or user privacy settings. With increasing concerns over data privacy and the rise of ad blockers, some data might not be fully captured, leading to gaps in analytics.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It solves the problem of gathering and interpreting web traffic data, providing valuable insights into user behavior, website performance, and the effectiveness of marketing campaigns. This benefits users by enabling data-driven decision-making, enhancing marketing strategies, and improving website user experience and engagement.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 21, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BL
Berry L.
Direttore Di Progetti Internazionali
Condividi
"Google Analytics è il miglior software gratuito per SEO e monitoraggio delle attività dei siti web disponibile GRATUITAMENTE!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

Google Analytics is easy to set-up and install, and GA4 has some robust custom reporting and exploration capabilities.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

Reports are a little difficult to set-up to get exactly what you want. There was quite a learning curve between Universal Analytics (UA) and GA4.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Determining what marketing is driving traffic and ROI with conversions. Determining what content is engaging.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SA
Seraj A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Uno strumento indispensabile per analizzare il comportamento del pubblico sulla tua piattaforma"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

Detailed insights on number of visitors, user engagement time, new vs old users, total revenues and more. Data comparison from previous day performance. Customised performance reports to help you understand your audience behaviour. Realtime active users count, device specific user details and average sessions per user. Automated insights and forecasting. Easy to integrate and use.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

Data mismatch in the current day report. Sometimes the current day data doesn't shows correct info.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Google analytics is helping us in analysing the user behaviour and improving our platforms to cater the users' need.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Volodymyr S
Volodymir S.
CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER
Condividi
"Un must-have essenziale per tutti i SEO e gli esperti di marketing digitale"
Cosa ti piace di più di Google Analytics?

It's provided by Google directly and does the best task in terms of traffic analysis. I absolutely love that it has a huge infrastructure built around it. Love the number of options, the ease of use, and the integration. I am a daily user.

Cosa non ti piace di Google Analytics?

With the introduction of the new 4th version of analytics, it might be a simpler side. Less tweaking is available.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Google Analytics e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helps me take informed decisions as well as monitor the amount and quality of traffic that comes to my website.