Sfocatura dello sfondo di GoToWebinar
Logo GoToWebinar
GoToWebinar
Pianifica e ospita webinar di livello superiore
4.2
(787)
(Precedentemente GoTo)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non rivendicato: stai lavorando su GoToWebinar?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni GoToWebinar e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica di GoToWebinar
Che cos'è GoToWebinar?

Meglio conosciuto come lo strumento di webinar e webcasting più famoso al mondo, GoTo Webinar è una soluzione di facile utilizzo che consente agli utenti di ospitare webinar, conferenze virtuali ed eventi. La piattaforma è dotata di solide funzionalità e integrazioni che consentono agli utenti di interagire con il pubblico per guidare la crescita del business.

Azienda LogMeIn, Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2003
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 1001-5000
LEGALE Boston, MA, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie GoToWebinar attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto GoToWebinar
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Mac desktop, Windows desktop, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile, Linux on-premise
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di GoToWebinar
Vantaggi
  • Ospita webinar automatizzati
  • Possibilità di ospitare contemporaneamente organizzatori e relatori
  • Capace di ospitare webcast
  • Fornisce analisi ed esportazioni di webinar
  • Integrazione con GoToMeeting
Svantaggi
  • Costoso rispetto ad altre alternative
  • Il piano di base può ospitare solo 100 partecipanti al webinar
  • Richiede a relatori e partecipanti di scaricare software specifico per poter utilizzare la piattaforma
Funzionalità di GoToWebinar
Analisi e rapporti
Monitoraggio dei partecipanti
Inviti e-mail automatizzati
Promemoria webinar automatizzati
Stanze di gruppo
Funzionalità di chat
Branding personalizzabile
Moduli di registrazione personalizzabili
Analisi del coinvolgimento
Organizzazione eventi
Condivisione di file
Video e audio HD
Alza la mano
Controlli host
Integrazione con CRM
Modelli di pagina di destinazione
Strumenti di lead generation
Sondaggi dal vivo
Mobile Access
Supporto multilingue
Webinars su richiesta
Sondaggi post-webinar
Gestione domande e risposte
Registrazione e riproduzione
Gestione della registrazione
Condivisione schermo
Social Media Integration
Sondaggi e feedback
Sfondi Virtuali
Strumenti della lavagna
GoToWebinar multimediale
GoToWebinar 0
GoToWebinar 1
GoToWebinar 2
GoToWebinar 3
GoToWebinar 4
Schermate di GoToWebinar
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo GoToWebinar
787 GoToWebinar Recensioni
4.2 su 5
Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
14 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Dilip S
Dilip S.
Program Manager
Condividi
"Caratteristiche di prim'ordine"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

GotoWebinar is the best software I have come across! Excellent in every aspect with top-notch features. We have been using it for 2+yrs for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders. It is one of the best regards to audio/video and media sharing with minimum bandwidth.

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

There is nothing to dislike about this product. It is excellent software.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We have been using it for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders in our organization. It works well to connect and have uninterrupted service.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Luglio 10, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CM
Caterina M.
Sales Specialist
Condividi
"Capo della caccia al pubblico mondiale e della super collaborazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

Easy for attendees to book dilectly from their website. Budget friendly platform. Ability to capture and play webinars on real-time. Excellent video and audio quality. Worldwide accessibility.

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

No singe day it has failed our operations.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Excellent in holding and managing live events and video conferencing.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
24 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NC
Nancy C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile e con molte funzionalità"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

I like how they have many features my company looks for. Like muting all attendees and analytics.

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

Sometimes in different regions it can glitch, but rarely.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

None

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 19, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AR
Contro Ajay R.
Marketing Manager
Condividi
"La migliore interfaccia utente e piattaforma webinar affidabile."
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

Very simple to use compared to many other platforms and also at very reasonable price.

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

Lack of integration with Linkedin Live. It should allow integrating with Linkedin live

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Using it for doing webinars and generating leads in B2B environment

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 17, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jilie L
Jilie L.
Assistente al Project Manager
Condividi
"REVISIONE GTW 2022"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

I like how to connect the conference with phone calls, is awesome features

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

I like it all, it has a great service and I enjoy working with GTW

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Creat and schedule online webinar

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 04, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Allison K
Allison K.
Associato al programma
Condividi
"Pianifica ed esegui eventi come un Gigg"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar automate event planning and execution. Event marketing promote our brand in real-time.

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

Everything is perfect on my user end - kudos to vendor success team for quick response whenever I am having issues.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It eradicate all technical overheads involved in webinar creation and scheduling.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Ottobre 25, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Ciara M
Ciara M.
Assistente progettista
Condividi
"Formazione interna alla pari con GTW"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar offers virtual classrooms which makes it seamless and effective to carry out training.

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

There's no offline access capability to sync data when offline.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Enhance internal and external communications in my organization.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 23, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Mohan Lal D
Mohan Lal D.
Specialista di automazione
Condividi
"Uno degli strumenti webinar più semplici"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

The best part about GoTo Webinar is its easy-to-use Interface. Plus, it integrates with tools like PlusThis, Zapier, Leadpages, which makes things easy when trying to have a good landing page for your Webinar Opt-ins. Also, I like the cloud recording feature that it has.

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

Nothing that I dislike about GoToWebinar. The only thing I would want from GoTo Webinar is a Free Tier (may be with limited features or attendee counts); not that complaining about thou.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We used GoTo Webinar for our Webinar launches, and it works pretty well.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 16, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kyle M
Kyle M.
Direttore della sicurezza e della qualità alimentare
Condividi
"Pianificazione eventi virtuali alla pari per il 24.7.12.365"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar makes it seamless to capture registrant data via customized quizzes.

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

For 7+ years, all has been well on my end while using GTW.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Create and schedule online webinars. Virtually raising hand improve attendees attention when conferencing.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Settembre 22, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Lisa C
Lisa C.
Istruzione Responsabile
Condividi
"GTW è molto facile da usare!"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

One great item that it seems no other platform offers is the ability to give more than one person (panelist or organizer) keyboard and mouse control so that the transition between speakers is nearly seamless. This seems so basic, but most other platforms don't have this capability-- but should!

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

If you are in start mode, waiting to officially begin the live webinar, you cannot allow the presenter to test the PowerPoint polls, etc. one last time without the audience seeing the screen.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We have been able to offer so many live webinars to a vast, international audience! Scheduling the webinars is fast, easy and flexible and the variety of reports is very helpful when reviewing analytics.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Settembre 06, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DJ
Deirdre J.
Apprendimento degli analisti principali e formazione dei clienti
Condividi
"Fantastico!"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

GTW is super easy to use for even the most technically challenged! I love that it can easily be accessed on most devices we use daily, regardless of where you are.

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

I don't believe there is much that doesn't work well on GTW. The only suggestion I would have is to allow for more handouts to be added as well as the ability to upload multiple handouts at a time instead of one at a time. This would be helpful and make my job easier!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Go To Webinar allows my team to easily train users of our website either in a live setting or using the simulive options. This frees up time to work on improving our training material while still providing the needed training to our users. Super convenient!

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
16 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Cristina B
Christina B.
Direttore, programmi di marketing
Condividi
"Non mi delude mai"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

What is most helpful about using Go to Webinar is that everything just works. The platform is user-friendly and intuitive - Not only can I ask my registrants custom questions, but I can set up automated follow-up emails, edit my recordings before posting a link, track registrants based on a source code, download multiple types of reports, and I've never had a glitch during a live event. There is so much to love about this platform that I could list off another 5-10 features that are just so helpful!

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

I cannot think of a downside as it relates to using Go to Webinar.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Go to Webinar allows me to mute my audience and give me the upper hand as it relates to responding to attendee questions during the live event. Additionally, the recordings are housed directly within the platform which means I do not need to export them and manage their storage individually. Everything I need to access is available within 1 portal. Additionally, I enjoy having the ability to quickly survey my attendees - getting immediate feedback once the event is over is invaluable. If I'd have to manage this on my own, I'm really not sure how this would be executed since we don't have an easy way of doing this on our own. Additionally, the built-in follow-up emails are great. I can easily insert my copy and simply set the timing for each follow-up email.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 22, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JM
Joanne M.
A
Condividi
"Formatore di agenzia"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

The capability to upload documents in the Handouts Tab.

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

I have had an issue happen 2 or 3 times that I click on start the broadcast and it really has not started.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The above issue was not able to be solved

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 18, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Subham Swarup M. avatar
Subham Swarup M.
Associato senior alle operazioni pubblicitarie
Condividi
"Partecipare a questi webinar è davvero una bellissima esperienza e lo consiglio vivamente ad altri"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

The quality of the webinar arranged and people engagement

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

Nothing such but there js always room for improvement with self analysis

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It provides features, integrations and analytics to engage an audience and make such impact that drive audience. The technology's reliable enough which aims many solutions

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 15, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Pranab K
Pranab K.
Account Manager tecnico
Condividi
"GOTO è la destinazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di GoToWebinar?

Let's us keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision.

Cosa non ti piace di GoToWebinar?

Discrete content sometimes make it difficult to grasp the essence altogether. Need more facts with absolute relevance.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo GoToWebinar e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Let's me keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision. Learning new upstarts, awareness of new work trends etc.

Visita il sito web