Instapage sfocatura dello sfondo
Instapage logo
Instapage
Instapage è dove avvengono le conversioni
4.3
(478)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: Stiamo lavorando Instapage?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Instapage Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

Instapage Panoramica
Che cosa è l' Instapage?

Instapage è uno dei principali costruttori di pagine di destinazione tra i marketer con la sua promessa di un aumento del 400% del ritorno sulla spesa pubblicitaria. Altamente incentrato sulle conversioni, presenta un elenco completo di funzionalità di ottimizzazione come test A/B e multivariati, analisi dettagliate e heat mapping. Offre una soluzione proprietaria chiamata AdMap che consente alle aziende di offrire esperienze di pagina di destinazione su misura e pertinenti al proprio pubblico dopo il clic sull'annuncio. La sua interfaccia user-friendly, il lungo elenco di integrazioni native e centinaia di modelli di design drag-and-drop consentono agli esperti di marketing di lanciare, testare e ottimizzare le pagine di destinazione su larga scala in tempi di consegna rapidi senza la necessità di codificare in termini di tempo sul back-end. Questo fa Instapage una soluzione ideale per la creazione di pagine di destinazione per le organizzazioni snelle e le startup, mentre le aziende più grandi possono beneficiare dei suoi servizi di conversione personalizzabili e leader di mercato.

Azienda Instapage, Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2012
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE San Francisco, CA, USA
Social Media
Instapage Categorie attive Findstack
Instapage Dettagli del prodotto
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Instapage Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • Ottieni un sacco di modelli personalizzabili
  • Puoi usare un builder drag-and-drop
  • Puoi creare un account molto rapidamente
Svantaggi
  • Instapage il prezzo diventa costoso veloce
  • È difficile creare codice personalizzato
  • La reattività mobile delle pagine di destinazione è incostante
Instapage Premi
Findstack Distintivo generale 2024
Instapage Caratteristiche
Test A / B
Accesso API
Targeting per pubblico
Sperimentazione automatizzata
Targeting comportamentale
Gestione delle campagne
Monitoraggio delle conversioni
Modelli personalizzabili
Editor Drag & Drop
Contenuto dinamico
Integrazione e-commerce
Tecnologia Exit Intent
Raccolta feedback
Form Analytics
Analisi dell'imbuto
Impostazione / monitoraggio degli obiettivi
heatmaps
Ottimizzazione mobile
Test multivariato
Personalizzazione
Dati in tempo reale
Reporting e Analytics
Replay della sessione
Notifiche di prova sociale
Test degli URL divisi
Sondaggi / sondaggi
Allocazione del traffico
Segmentazione degli utenti
Mappatura del percorso dei visitatori
Registrazione dei visitatori
Instapage Media
Instapage 0
Instapage 1
Instapage 2
Instapage 3
Instapage 4
Instapage Screenshots
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Instapage logo
478 Instapage Recensioni
4.3 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DB
Desislava B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Adoro la facilità con cui posso creare diversi siti web"
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

The drag-and-drop, visual builder, no need for a professional developer

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

Nothing. I like everything, and it is absolutely enough for my needs.

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It saves money from development, saves time, and we can expand our business fast.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 31, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AF
Adrian F.
Designer
Condividi
"Instapage è l'opzione migliore che ho trovato per gli LP ad alta conversione"
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

I enjoy using Instapage. Instapage allows me to design beautiful landing pages without needing a developer or coding knowledge. I can quickly create stunning and highly-converting landing pages with simple drag-and-drop capability. There are more than enough templates for every sector or necessity, making it simple to design your landing page with the page content cues already in place. Interacting with email marketing, CRM, and other systems is pretty simple. The A/B testing function is handy and very efficient. For me, Instapage is (—by far) the most user-friendly landing page builder I've come across.

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

When you view a desktop LP layout on mobile, it frequently does not operate properly! This feature, in my opinion, needs a lot more significant improvement. Aside from that, everything else is fantastic.

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It's tough for me to pick a favorite Instapage feature because there are so many. From my opinion, the most remarkable feature that makes me rely on Instapage is that they provide excellent integrations with a broad range of other platforms.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 31, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
FH
Foresta H.
Direttore, progettazione
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento, migliore servizio clienti!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

If you have ever worked with a landing page builder, Instapage is similar, but a bit more user-friendly. My favorite part about them is the customer service is FANTASTIC! I ask lots of questions, and always get extremely prompt and helpful answers, often even with screen recorded demos. I have also found their custom coding options to be super helpful, and they are so quick its had little impact on our allotted annual hours.

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

Building for mobile is sometimes frustratiang. Showing and hiding elements can get confusing, and especially cumbersome when you need to update an element that is hidden on desktop. Frustrating at times, but also not horrible.

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It has allowed us to scale and test quickly, specifically in a way that we could not achieve if we needed internal development support as our engineers have many competing priorities.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 31, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MV
Michele V.
Responsabile senior del marketing per la ricerca
Condividi
"Instapage è meraviglioso anche per creare landing page personalizzate."
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

Instapage support is unmatched. We've never been held up waiting on a reply from support. Every support member is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

It would be nice to have some editing options across multiple workspaces at once. The page analytics is great for making sure the page is live but you'll still need something for more in-depth analysis.

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Time. The features in Instapage, specifically global blocks, save us a trmendous amount of time.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
28 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Marianna D
Marianna D.
Marketing Manager
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento per le pagine di destinazione!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

Instapage is very easy to use and the design of the landing could become very attractive if you learn the basics.

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

The only thing I dislike is the communication with the Italian registrar service that sometimes takes longtime.

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Instapage let us to build vertical landing pages useful for our segmented business and let us to increase profits.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
15 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
IM
Isaac M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Sistema eccellente"
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

Instapage makes it incredibly easy and fast to launch high-converting landing pages, with all the integrations and tools we need to track and test the campaigns. As a web developer, I appreciate some of the extra tools and widgets they have for custom domains, inserting scripts, and pushing the pages easily to Wordpress.

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

Instapage is not easily used as a complete website, and although you can set a landing page as your homepage in Wordpress, it's more ideal for one off campaigns. I also find configuring the email notifications clunky, as having to toggle back and forth between different areas of the website means you lose your place from where you were and you have to go find the folder/project you were working on again.

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Instapage allows us to quickly launch landing pages and run Google Ads to them without needing to use our client websites, which can often be slow, clunky, and it takes a while to get access.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
17 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TA
Tiago A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Una piattaforma eccezionale per designer e professionisti del marketing"
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

The best thing about Instapage is that it allows us to create layouts without limitations with the drag and drop tool and even allows us to add or edit custom CSS, JavaScript and HTML codes. The HubSpot integration is also a valuable feature for everyone here on my marketing team.

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

Sinto falta de recursos nativos para criar animações e transições entre as seções da landing page sem precisar usar códigos.

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Instapage solved a big problem that we had here at the company, which was the fact that the performance of our landing pages was below ideal for Google's Core Web Vitals. After we started using Instapage to create Landing Pages, our performance in ad campaigns improved a lot.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
11 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di David W
David W.
Socio fondatore
Condividi
"Instapage = più x sulle conversioni"
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

Instapage is designed to convert leads by focusing the CTAs on a landing page in a seemless, versatile and super insightful way. erasethecase.con proudly uses instapage!

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

There are some functionalities from say wordpress that cannot be applied into the landing pages, especially features like a google review carousel.

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Funnel optimization and data feedback loops

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DS
Dylan S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Meglio di Clickfunnel ecc."
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

The platform is awesome and the support is even more awesome

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

Unfortunately I can't send videos in live chat with support, but screenshots are possible

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I can create landing pages the way I want, down to the smallest detail

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 04, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ZW
Zack W.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Completo generatore di pagine di destinazione con supporto straordinario"
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

Instapage makes it very easy to make professional landing pages that convert at a very high rate. I love how much freedom you have to move things around design-wise instead of being locked into a template like other landing page builders. I also love the heat maps and the data you get back. Very good product.

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

I don't like that they limit you to 30 total pages. To get 60 pages, they double the price without any discount and make you pay a full year in advance. This makes agency owners like myself look to other platforms for various tasks. There should be an agency rate with unlimited pages (like ClickFunnels has). I would pay more for an agency rate, but I'm not willing to go 30 pages at a time paying a year in advance.

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Instapage helps me quickly build professional landing pages for lead generation. It's easy to A/B test and duplicate pages for other offers. This helps me get strong results for my clients at scale.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MH
Maggie H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo servizio clienti pratico"
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

When we started looking for a replacement for our previous clunky landing page builder, Instapage stood out from the competition. And then, when we started having conversations with them, they blew them out of the water! Our engagements with the team are informative and helpful in completing our goals. When working through challenging projects, they are willing to jump on calls even weekly to ensure we get the help and support we need! And the product itself is user-friendly. We had a landing page up and running within one day! Plus the heatmap...we love the feedback we get from the heatmap!

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

The analytics leave a little to be desired. But in the short time we have been with Instapage they have consistently been adding new analytic features, so it is getting better!

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Instapage is helping us better connect with our consumers through visual storytelling on our landing pages. Our webpages focus on being more informative, so the visual storytelling of our product (education) is essential for our lead generation.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 12, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Lucian M
Luciano M.
Specialista nella gestione delle relazioni con i clienti
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento con un'assistenza clienti straordinaria"
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

How easy is the drag and drop UI and the ease with which you can integrate other 3rd parties

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

Should have made a bit clearer differentiation in Landing Pages/Experiments

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Creating multiple Landing Pages that convert in a easy non-technical way

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 17, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SN
Seyf N.
Consigliere Delegato
Condividi
"Instapage Revisione"
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

I love how simple it is to create landing pages at scale. You don't need to be a developer to create landing pages at scale. Integrating your domain is also super easy as well.

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

I just wish that they had a few more features instead of relying on finding javascript/css to make it happen. For example, a floating call button for mobile devices would be ideal. I also wish that the analytics included what types of conversions were fired off and going into more detail.

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It is helping us create landing pages at scale and to increase our turn around times for our clients. It has been a center piece for all of our Google ads campaigns and has helped increase our conversions for our clients.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 07, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SS
Safell S.
Marketing Manager
Condividi
"Il servizio clienti è stato rapido e utile!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

Instapage is truly great because you can use it intuitively, and it gets the job done. What I was really impressed about was their customer service, I tried their live chat for the first time and it was incredibly quick in response and I got the assistance I needed.

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

The conversion tracking on the platform itself is not super insightful. The 'links on page' are also not accurate or at least they are a bit confusing. Another thing is in terms of image features, it would be great if we could add text on top of pictures and overlay.

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Creating landing pages without the need for code, and easily editable. That benefits me because I don't need the help of our developer to do my job, and I can get landing pages out fast.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 17, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Sandeep D
Contro Sandeep D.
Amministratore Delegato
Condividi
"Instapage è uno strumento davvero meraviglioso per creare pagine di destinazione e aumentare le vendite."
Di cosa ti piace di più Instapage?

Instapage offers a fantastic landing page builder tool, allowing us to optimize the LP with insights from deep analytics and heatmaps. It also allows flawless integration with Google ads.

Cosa non ti piace Instapage?

It's a little pricey than other LP tools available and does not meet the budget of smaller startups. Instapage should also allow a few plans with lower costs to cater to the startup's needs.

Quali problemi sono Instapage risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Instapage makes it easier for marketers and agencies to build powerful landing pages. It also makes it easy to integrate forms and test different landing pages for performance and conversions.

Visita il sito web