Sfocatura dello sfondo di iSpring QuizMaker
Logo di iSpring QuizMaker
iSpring QuizMaker
Uno strumento facile da usare per creare quiz e sondaggi graduati a prova di imbroglio
4.6
(15)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di iSpring QuizMaker e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica di iSpring QuizMaker
Cos'è iSpring QuizMaker?

iSpring QuizMaker è una soluzione completa che ti consente di creare quiz online, raccogliere risultati e analizzarli tramite report dettagliati. Nonostante la sua ricca funzionalità, lo strumento è estremamente facile da usare. Viene fornito con 14 modelli di domande preimpostate, tra cui le onnipresenti domande a scelta multipla e vero o falso e sofisticate drag-and-drop e hotspot. Devi solo riempire i modelli con testo e contenuti multimediali e il tuo quiz è pronto.

Per rendere i quiz più efficaci, puoi impostare ramificazioni e aggiungere diapositive di feedback. Puoi anche randomizzare domande e risposte e specificare il numero di tentativi consentiti per evitare cheat.

iSpring QuizMaker ti consente di creare corsi eleganti e dall'aspetto professionale. Con una varietà di impostazioni di colore per i pannelli del lettore, lo sfondo, i pulsanti e i temi di design preimpostati, puoi allineare il quiz con il design del tuo marchio o sviluppare il tuo stile.

Azienda iSpring Solutions Inc
Anno di fondazione 2001
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 201-500
LEGALE Alexandria, VA
Social Media
Categorie di iSpring QuizMaker attive Findstack
Fai domande su iSpring QuizMaker
Per cosa è meglio iSpring QuizMaker?
Come si confronta iSpring QuizMaker con Involve.Me?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di iSpring QuizMaker?
Dettagli del prodotto iSpring QuizMaker
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Finestre desktop
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità di iSpring QuizMaker
Accesso API
Conformità all'accessibilità
Rispondi Spiegazioni
Funzionalità di salvataggio automatico
Generazione di certificati
Strumenti di collaborazione
Brand personalizzato
Modelli personalizzabili
Interfaccia Drag and Drop
Notifiche e-mail
Esporta risultati
gamification
Valutazione e punteggio
Integrazione con LMS
Compatibilità mobile
Supporto multilingue
Supporto multimediale
Diversi tipi di domande
Modalità offline
Domanda ramificazione
Domanda Importa/Esporta
Libreria delle domande
La randomizzazione
Feedback in tempo reale
Reporting e Analytics
Archiviazione sicura dei dati
Integrazione del sondaggio
Limiti di tempo
Gestione utenti
Etichettatura bianca
iSpring QuizMaker multimediale
iSpring QuizMaker 0
Schermate di iSpring QuizMaker
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Logo di iSpring QuizMaker
15 iSpring QuizMaker Recensioni
4.6 su 5
Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Ottobre 25, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sonya B
Sonya B.
Fiscal Associate Cvm Shared Svs Ctr Fiscal Assc (Durata)
Condividi
"Ottimo software"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

Easy layout to understand makes creating quizzes easy.

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

I havent found anything that i dislike about this software.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Easy to create quizzes with

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 03, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KJ
Kathy J.
Risorse umane
Condividi
"Grandi funzionalità e opzioni"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

I have use Quiz Maker as part of my Scorm/LMS online training programs; there are many different options/formats and you can create dynamic editable content.

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

There is little I dislike; at times it's hard to figure about how to build tiered or conditional quizzes.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

The benefits is to ensure employees understand the content being delivered and reinforce the learning.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Settembre 05, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Mark H
Mark H.
Insegnante
Condividi
"Educatore universitario comunitario che produce quiz online"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

I highly recommend iSpring's QuizMaker software for online quizzes. It is easy to use and easy to learn to use. Quizzes work well on computers, tablets, and smart phones. You can easily insert images in questions, answers, and answer feedback. And, technical help is amazing quick and efficient (although simply reading the screen would have answered most of my questions.

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

Quizzes look different on smart phones than tablets and computers.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

I am attempting to make most of my class material available on mobile devices.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
28 agosto 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Rizalyn A
Rizalin A.
Coordinatore del progetto, ciclo delle entrate nazionali, formazione sulla qualità della codifica, sistemi e supporto
Condividi
"Hai bisogno di aiuto con problemi tecnici su iSpring Quizmaker: Michael è MERAVIGLIOSO!!!!"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

I had the pleasure of working with Michael who is very responsive, knowledgeable, and patient. I kept coming back to him throughout the afternoon with multiple questions. He didn't just answer them, he also took the time to take screen shots and offer me other solutions on the ISpring Cloud and LMS.

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

n/a None, I didn't like any part of the my customer service experience at all.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

I am able to provide a way for my learners to assess their level of knowledge and earn CEUs.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 26, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SP
Steve P.
Responsabile eventi aziendali
Condividi
"Servizio eccezionale per un prodotto eccezionale"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

Simple features, Ease of Use, Reasonable

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

Product, sales and service is outstanding

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Trade show quiz stations. Based on outstanding service with both pre and post sales, the knowledgeable and patient engineers made the process work perfectly. The compliment of product, sales and service made for an outstanding experience and realization I selected the right company and software. Our first event using the package begins soon and all the testing is solid. I highly recommend this product and more importantly the outstanding service you receive from iSpring. Thank you!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 21, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SS
Ha detto Abdelkhalek S.
Accademia Azlal per insegnare il Corano e l'arabo online
Condividi
"è un software perfetto"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

it is easy to use and helpful to make fantastic quizzes, I tried it and I recommend it for education websites or schools to use it .

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

I would like to add for quiz the Arabic fonts and also quiz able to set user and password for students who will take the quiz.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

the problem is using technology in teaching and find the good tool to offer the teaching in good way and helps teacher to evaluate students easily

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
marzo 13, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
YL
Y Martin L.
Premier Rispondente
Condividi
"Applicazione completa e performante"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

Ease of use, very powerful tool for a lot of different application : hiring, training and evaluating employees.

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

Lack of secured environnement to pass the examans.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Evaluate employees in different dept. in a variety of knowledge.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 03, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SW
Steve W.
Responsabile Energia e Conformità
Condividi
"iSpring QuizMaker ha semplificato il nostro processo di formazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

We can now create custom training packages and publish for our staff and suppliers to complete online using PC or tablets. We have created packages that include inductions, Environmental awareness training , H&S training and alerts. With iSpring we create presentations with a questions section to test for understanding of the training. The results are then emailed with results and pass/fail.

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

I haven't come across any areas that I dislike but am looking forward to future enhancements

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

We are now able to create training packages that can be completed by both internal and external people.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
marzo 19, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
KL
Kristi L.
Instructional Designer
Condividi
"Supporto tecnico eccezionale e strumento flessibile per quiz"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

We selected Quiz Maker for employees that are not programmers to build quizzes and publish them in SCORM for our LMS. We barely touch all the application's abilities but have linked PDFs, embedded videos, and used probably half of the various question types. What has been a fabulous bonus is their technical support - Paul Bender - helped us solve a problem with Quiz Maker launching that ended up being our system's Window Updates and not the tool at all. He was extremely patient and helped us work out the issue by sharing our screen, suggesting next steps, sending step-by-step instructions for troubleshooting, reviewing our course in SCORM CLOUD, then suggesting that we run a Win 7 Update that fixed both Win 7 and 10.

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

The scoring is a little tricky with percentages so we use actual points for the scores instead.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Quiz Maker allows others to create SCORM quizzes and frees up the instructional designers to work on the tutorials and other larger projects.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 03, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
TF
Thomas F.
Leiter Produktentwicklung und Prüfungswesen
Condividi
"Uno strumento semplice per creare test sofisticati"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

After an half an hour you understand the program well enough to build all kind of tests. And the support team seems to be on stand by, if you need them.

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

Nothing. The program does what it should do: Creating tests in a fast and simple way. Keep it as simple to use as it is today.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Accelerate creating preparation tests for students and/or exams. Needs 30% less time than before.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 11, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il prodotto funziona alla grande"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

I use Quizmaker to evaluate students' progress by topic chapter and course. The software has everything I need to produce engaging assessments easily and provide necessary feedback to our students. I also find their customer support to be extraordinary. Their technicians are knowledgeable, courteous, and, when asked, help provide suggestions to make my end product better, I would recommend this software and this company to everyone.

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

My only comment is their maintenance charge each year is the same as if you were purchasing the software,.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

Allowing our students to easily evaluate their skill level and have immediate feedback. The scoring data helps us determine if we need to make changes to the course material

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
09 Maggio 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un modo semplice per assicurarsi che qualcuno sappia qualcosa"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

ISpring Quiz maker is easy to set up within PowerPoint. There are many options from basic true/ false to matching games to "put these in order"

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

There’s not much to dislike, you can easily create your questions/answers in word before loading them

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

It allowed us to track what participants were doing, with so many great question options it’s easy to keep people engaged.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 30, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione iSpring QuizMaker"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

iSpring QuizMaker has proven to be an excellent tool for creating and administering quizzes for our organization. It is easy to use, very intuitive, and provides the reporting capability we were looking for. If you are in the market for an excellent quiz making software, I strongly recommend giving iSpring QuizMaker a try!

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

There is nothing that I currently dislike about the product. It has accomplished everything that we had hoped it could do.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

We needed to create quizzes on aviation for our pilots and maintenance staff. Our staff found it to be very user friendly and enabled us to move in the direction of a digital solution instead of using paper.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 25, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Fantastico!"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

This tools allows for interactive quiz making that can connect to your LMS.

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

I wish it was not only flash based. It can benefit from better animations and some more features

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

I am in education and it gives options to teachers who would like to provide students with an interactive experience.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 23, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
2.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Super facile"
Cosa ti piace di più di iSpring QuizMaker?

Studied for this quiz not too hard to do.

Cosa non ti piace di iSpring QuizMaker?

I like the program how it works and what it teaches .

Quali problemi sta risolvendo iSpring QuizMaker e in che modo ti avvantaggia?

N/A

Visita il sito web