Keap sfocatura dello sfondo
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Precedentemente Infusionsoft)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: Stiamo lavorando Keap?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Keap Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

Keap Panoramica
Che cosa è l' Keap?

Precedentemente noto come InfusionSoft, Keap è un'opzione software di vendita e marketing all-in-one basata su cloud che offre gestione delle relazioni con i clienti (CRM), strumenti di automazione del marketing e funzionalità di e-commerce. Keap è la piattaforma preferita per le piccole imprese che si affidano alla piattaforma per semplificare le vendite e gestire le esperienze dei clienti in un'unica suite. Usando Keap, gli utenti possono segmentare i contatti, gestire e monitorare l'interazione con i clienti, inviare e-mail e creare campagne su misura con trigger di comunicazione personalizzati. Gli utenti possono anche utilizzare Keap per gestire l'e-commerce con funzionalità di gestione dell'inventario, gateway di pagamento e funzionalità di evasione degli acquisti.

Azienda Keap
Anno di fondazione 2001
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 201-500
LEGALE Chandler, Arizona, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Keap Categorie attive Findstack
Keap Dettagli del prodotto
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Keap Caratteristiche
Accesso API
Pianificazione degli appuntamenti
Call Logging
Strumenti di collaborazione
Contact Management
Gestione del feedback dei clienti
Segmentazione del cliente
Ticket di assistenza clienti
Dashboard personalizzabili
Importazione / esportazione dei dati
Document Management
Email Marketing
Gestione di piombo
Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Gestione degli ordini
Catalogo prodotti
Citazioni/Proposte
Reporting e Analytics
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Previsioni di vendita
Gestione della pipeline di vendita
Social Media Integration
Gestione dei sondaggi
Gestione dei compiti
Gestione territoriale
Integrazioni di terze parti
Autorizzazioni utente
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Recensioni
4.2 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 29, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VD
Vineeta D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior CRM attualmente disponibile"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

1. The user interface is clean and minimal. 2. Excellent lead category filter. 3. Easy to add new projects. 4. East tags and assign users to the project. 5. Project tracking works well and easy to understand the status.

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

The enterprise plan of the keap platform is on the expensive side.

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It helps me to keep track of projects and allows me to assign coworkers pretty easily.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JP
Joanne P.
Collaboratore d'ufficio
Condividi
"Assistente d'ufficio utile."
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

Best for keeping me on track with all my tasks.

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

There isn't anything that I do not like.

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Solving communication issues, which eliminates errors.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RU
Randall U.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CRM piccolo e potente"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

CRM and marketing tools combined in a very economical package. Easy to learn, use, and their support team is phenomenal!

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

The choice of quote and invoice forms are limited.

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Avoids manual entry of data, tracks and automates outdated back office processes.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Settembre 01, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Mohan N
Mohan N.
Product Manager
Condividi
"Gestione dei contatti, automazione delle campagne e gestione delle sequenze al livello successivo"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

It shouldn't have been that easy to manage the contacts their status and most importantly the easy sequence management for the campaigns. I can find all the ways to manage and automate the campaign, sequence and email timing. An easy platform to manage the customer and business. It has helped me to fill the communication gap with my customers.

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

I have been working with a lot of clients and several other tools to manage their customer and business. Infusionsoft is the only platform where I have not encountered any issues, It has all the solutions that I’ll be looking into. I might need to get in touch with support, but it’s there.

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

There are several business problem that I’ve been solving with Infusionsoft: 1) Easy sync of client information and their status throughout several systems 2) Easy integration with other tools I’ve been using to manage the events and appointments. 3) Filling up the communication gap with the customers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
30 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ho sistematizzato la mia attività"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

I love that my Sales Funnels and CRM are in the same place. Keap has allowed us to close more deals in less time.

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

I don't love that I have to pay extra per user when that user is just an Admin who needs access and the occasional automated email sent to her.

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Keap is allowing me to reach my current list and convert leads into customers with an automated sales pipeline.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
25 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SA
Shani A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Keap mi ha aiutato in ogni fase del percorso!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

I love that Keap provides a guided experience for you so that you're not paying for a program you don't know how to use! The online support has been phenomenal and unmatched from any other program I've worked with before.

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

The price point is a bit higher than other programs. I do wish they had a bit more integration opportunities that didn't require using zapier. However, there are so many integrations that make this program super efficient.

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Since joining keep, they have helped me to establish and streamline the automation in my business, they have connected me with resources to build my website, and create systems for lead generation. Rather than spending hours learning how to use the program, they have been there every step of the way guiding me through their expertise in the program and best business practices.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
22 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RF
Agente immobiliare F.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior sistema CRM"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

You can do everything from one system. Email blasts, tasks, automation and you can also put a pipeline to track your deals. The coaching classes are worth it as well

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

The only downsides are that the app isn't as efficient as it is on the computer. The tasks are emailed to you which I don't like. It would be nice if we can tell someone to set up the automation because we're so busy

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Keeping track of my clients and follow ups. Also the pipeline to track your sales helps lay out how much money you've made thus far. Email blasts are super easy to do as well nd it shows you analytics

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
22 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Gail C
Contro Gail C.
Consigliere Delegato
Condividi
"Piattaforma eccezionale per organizzare e collaborare con il tuo team"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

Our coach Josh & the pipeline automation Fantastic

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

The invoice & quote section needs to be more flexible for billing

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Shared data portal Team collaboration

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
22 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AS
Ashley S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento, ottima formazione"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

I love the simple format for entering data, the space for all notes , but most of all I love that it sync's with my email for one space for all my records.

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

I wish that when you created tasks that it linked with my calendar.

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I am now able to keep up with all my contacts and keep all notes in one easy to access place!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
16 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ZP
Zach P.
Broker Real Estate
Condividi
"Ottimo CRM di email marketing per tutti i settori"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

The automation is unmatched. Most CRMS don't have a way to have an "if/then" type setup. With Keap I can complete a task with a yes or a no and it changes the outcomes of what the software does next. If you really need good automation with many different tasks based on outcomes. Keap is for you.

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

The mobile app lacked a little in features. I ended up creating a web page shortcut on my phone to use Keap while on the go. That system worked but it won't have the caller ID then

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It helped with email marketing built right in. The automation allowed me to automate literally any part of my pipeline depending on task outcomes for a customer and took my brain out of having to remember where people are and what is next.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
12 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Mohan Lal D
Mohan Lal D.
Specialista di automazione
Condividi
"Un software indispensabile per il tuo business online"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

The best part of Keap for me are the way you can use tags to manage Contacts, Marketing Automation Campaigns, and Dynamic Content. I've always been fan of Keap Automation Campaigns, and with Dynamic Content, creating Campaigns is more Fun.

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

It has too many things that you can do :)

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Automating things related to Lead Nurturing, Sales, and On-Boarding for Businesses are much easier with Keap. And the thing about Keap is, it helps you implementing Complex Automation Campaigns in an Organized way.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
23 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TM
Trinità m.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Consulenza medica Social Media Marketing"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

I enjoy the atmosphere and the ability to contact people whenever. The Customer service is good. I enjoy the ease of the platform and the ability to learn the progress very fast.

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

There isn't much I do not like about Keap. I have no complaints. It does throw me off because the emails go to my spam and i don't get to see them much. It would be cool if they went to my regular account.

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It is hard when emailing someone and coming up with an idea and a direction of it. It's also hard to email on a mass base. This has eliminated time on my part and made my emails more professional.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
15 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JT
Giosia T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Divertente, pieno di energia, stimolante!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

What I love best about Keap is the constant change and desire for innovation. I see a community that lives to serve. I love how the app keeps coming up with new ways to add additional tech that makes it easier and simpler to use and manage.

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

I don't find many downsides to an app I already love too much. But as far as constructive criticism goes... I believe Keap should improve ways of finding tags.

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Keap is Helping me solve how to quickly and effectively benefit my clients and produce more. I have increased organization and a strategy within my business that is easy to use.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
11 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MV
Mario V.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Keap è il nostro cuore operativo"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

Keap is a very complete tool, I have been using it since 2015 and it has become the heart of our operations, it facilitates marketing strategies, it also helps with the monitoring and management of our clients' accounts. They are constantly innovating and generating new tools to make our work easier

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

The Landing Page Builder. I got used to using another solution and I find that builder a bit limited. They can improve it with the new technologies that have been emerging

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Capture of leads, automation of communication with leads, customer management. I have all operations handling all customer stages, from warm audiences to buyer customers in one place

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
11 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PH
Paul H.
Consulente
Condividi
"Eccellente. Non potrei lavorare senza!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Keap?

It's always many steps ahead of me with capabilities I'll soon need. Even so, it's always easy to use and their tech support is world class.

Cosa non ti piace Keap?

Like many things today, I wish it cost less but it's head and shoulders above anything else I've used or looked at and it's worth the money.

Quali problemi sono Keap risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Frequent contact and tracking.

Visita il sito web