Sfocatura dello sfondo di MailerLite
Logo MailerLite
MailerLite
Semplici soluzioni di email marketing
4.7
(914)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando su MailerLite?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni MailerLite e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di MailerLite
Che cos'è MailerLite?

MailerLite è semplice e facile da usare. La semplicità della piattaforma è in realtà il suo punto di forza, ma solo perché la semplicità di MailerLite è abbinata a funzionalità robuste progettate per aiutare le aziende a far crescere la propria base di abbonati e, a sua volta, la crescita della propria attività. Con MailerLite, gli utenti possono creare e-mail dall'aspetto professionale senza dover utilizzare il codice. Gli abbonati possono accedere a funzionalità di targeting avanzate, funzionalità di test A/B, supporta la consegna delle e-mail in base ai fusi orari e offre ampi rapporti di tracciamento e monitoraggio.

Azienda MailerLite
Anno di fondazione 2010
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Vilnius, Lituania
Social Media
Categorie MailerLite attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto MailerLite
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di MailerLite
Vantaggi
  • Offre una versione gratuita per sempre
  • Ha una funzione di invio automatico
  • La funzione della mappa dei clic offre informazioni dettagliate sul comportamento del pubblico
  • Supporta l'invio basato sul fuso orario
Svantaggi
  • La consegna può essere notevolmente migliorata
Caratteristiche di MailerLite
Test A / B
Accesso API
Analisi / rapporti
Risposte automatiche
Gestione dei rimbalzi
Pianificazione della campagna
Importazione/esportazione elenco contatti
Campi personalizzati
Modelli personalizzabili
Strumenti di consegnabilità
Editor di trascinamento della selezione
Campagne a goccia
Contenuto dinamico
Gestione delle campagne e-mail
Tracking e-mail
E-mail attivata da eventi
Monitoraggio della geolocalizzazione
Integrazione con CRM
Pagine di destinazione / moduli Web
Email ottimizzate per dispositivi mobili
Marketing multicanale
Personalizzazione
Analytics in tempo reale
Segmentazione
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Gestione degli abbonati
Gestione sondaggi/sondaggi
Gestione dei modelli
Gestione cancellazione iscrizione
MailerLite Media
MailerLite0
MailerLite1
MailerLite2
MailerLite3
MailerLite4
Schermate di MailerLite
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo MailerLite
914 MailerLite Recensioni
4.7 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 30, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JJ
Giada CJ
Fondatore
Condividi
"MailerLite è uno strumento importante per la mia attività"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

I'm an author, and it's important for me to reach my faithful readers via email. MailerLite is inexpensive compared to other email tools and it has lots of bells and whistles so that my emails fit my brand. It's easy to use for me to keep in contact with my readers. My favorite part, though, is that anytime I need help, I can chat with someone at MailerLite and they help me. Every single time! They're friendly and patient, and I appreciate that, especially because I'm a small business. They still treat me like I'm just as important as a huge company, and that means a lot to me.

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

Recently, MailerLite upgraded their system (I still use what's known as "classic MailerLite"). Although it has a lot more tools and bells and whistles, it costs a lot more, so I'll be sticking with the classic version.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I guess I've had my head buried in the sand, but I wasn't aware (until very recently) that Google and Yahoo were changing their rules about "email verification" and so businesses sending emails had to add SPF and DKIM records correctly. and--for senders like myself who send more than 5000 emails at a time--had to write a DMARC policy. MailerLite made sure I and other customers knew about this but, even better, they provided videos and blog posts about how to get it done.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 29, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JF
Janin F.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo servizio e supporto su mailerlite"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

I have all freedoms to build my own brand. So many options for my marketing

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

That the free plan is gone. Not that I need it, cause i upgraded long time ago, but it helped me to get started in the beginnings and would help others, too.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It solved my problem to have too many platforms. i love to have my website, all my landing pages and my e-mail campaigns on one platform. And I love that the implementation is supereasy.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 29, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Katrin Z
Katrin Z.
Autore indipendente
Condividi
"Ottimo supporto, (soprattutto :-)) facile da usare e perfetto per le piccole imprese in fase di avvio"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

There is a free plan which can be used by small businesses with just a few subscribers. But even with the free plan, MailerLite offers great functionality - with the only limit that the MailerLite logo will appear in your newsletters. That's great! Additionally, the support team does a real good job. Of course, using the free plan, support is just included for the first weeks. But questions regarding the account are kindly answered - even after this start-up phase. So, I am happy with MailerLite and would recommend it.

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

There are just 2 tiny points: 1.) If you offer different lead magnets on your website, you can just link to the same "thank you" and "okay" page. So, you cannot refer to your freebies on these pages, but instead just add a very common text which applies to all of your freebies. 2.) Some features are a bit hard to find in the GUI and could be a bit more intuitive.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Creating a subscriber list and sometimes sending newsletters to them - without paying a fortune every month.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 27, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RR
Rosie R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo fornitore di mailing list e eccellente servizio clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

Very easy and user-friendly mailing list provider with lots of helpful videos to create lovely newsletters. Excellent customer service support. I also really like all the stats that I get about who has clicked on links and opened my emails.

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

I can't really think of anything I dislike.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Mailerlite is on top of industry changes, for example there was a recent change to certain email providers which could create issues for my subscribers getting my newsletters. Mailerlite sent an email to let me know about this, with clear instruction of what to do. Also, the customer service support help emails were so helpful and quick to respond. It took all the stress out of this technical change for me.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 26, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Anna F
Anna F.
Fotograf Na Volné Noze
Condividi
"Utilizzo Mailerlite dal 2020"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

It is very easy to use. It's cheap when you're just starting up your business, so you don't have to worry about additional monthly costs up to 1000 contacts. That's one of the things I appreciate a lot. I am very happy to be able to use it. I am a web designer and I recommend it to my clients. I would definitely not change. They have amazing support. Mails have excellent deliverability. Simple connection to the web using API. The ability to create templates that you use repeatedly. My clients and I use ML practically every day.

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

On the contrary, I'm a little annoyed that the price has gone up a lot for the new version, but I understand. I am very satisfied, so I have no reason to change it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Thanks to mailerlite, we can deliver emails and build sales funnels easily, because emails are an important part of sales funnels.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DZ
David Z
Fondatore
Condividi
"Adoro MailerLite"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

I really like everything about it. But especially the ease and way I can set up and send my newsletters every week (planetaryhealthweekly.com). I really love the online help with a live agent. It's truly amazing

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

Sometimes the unsubscribe buttom gets damaged and I panick trying to fix it. But the online service is so prompt and great in helping me fix it quickly.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It gives me a great way to send out my weekly newsletter

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NH
Nala H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior servizio di sempre"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

I'm sort of tech-savvy, but whenever I run into something I can muddle my way through, I always get excellent help from the MailerLite team. They're responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. There are a lot of email service providers, and I've used 4 of them, but I always recommend MailerLite.

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

This hasn't happened in a while, but when I was over my subscriber limit my email wouldn't send. Getting a text notification would have been helpful, instead of finding out a scheduled email didn't go out. It's very possible this issue has been corrected, though.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It lets me stay in touch and grow my reader engagement (I'm an author).

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LC
La Quita C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Servizio clienti stellare"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

The customer service I have received every time I've had a need. The people are great, knowledgable and responsive

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

I have no dislikes regarding MailerLite.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I'm not tech savvy so MailerLite walked me through the domain authentication process.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CD
Caroline D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"MailerLite è il migliore!"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

I've tried a lot of email providers. And I've liked the services of many. But I've found MailerLite to be by far the most generous with its free plan, the most cost-effective, and the most helpful (i.e., live chat, especially) hands down. Also, the UX for MailerLite is super simple.

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

Really nothing. I have not found anything I don't like about MailerLite.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is helping me reach an expanding number of people. It also is the email provider I recommend for my web-design clients.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 24, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Louise B. avatar
Louise B.
Romanziere
Condividi
"la migrazione da Classis MailerLite a New Mailerlite per le mie iscrizioni è stata straordinaria"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

The chat support during the migration and tonight re-setting my sign up boxes has been amazing. Educated, informed support agents who are helpful, polite, and kind. ALWAYS

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

Learning the new software is a pain, but that is the price of progress, I assume.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Mailerlite is my go to for my newsletter and contact with my email subscribers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 23, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Liz C
Liz C.
Artista musicale, compositore pluripremiato, produttore, mentore
Condividi
"Servizio clienti eccellente"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

Even though I have a totally free MailerLite account, the customer service team always go out of their way to help me. The system itself is super easy to use, is packed full of great features and is easy to integrate, even with a free account. On the odd occasion when there are issues, the customer service team are always there, friendly, available, and super helpful.

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

Right now I can't think of anything. The fact that they allow people to have a free account and still give them acess to many great features is a huge plus.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is help me reach and stay connected with people who want to know about my brand.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 23, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MR
Marc R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo servizio. Assistenza straordinaria!"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

MailerLite is such a great tool which I've used for nearly 5 years now. Their support is industry leading, with every single interaction with support being a positive one.

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

Nothing really. Happy with the features and support.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It's just very accessible and priced really good considering the feature-set it has, so saves me in monthly costs.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 23, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NQ
Noelia Q.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Semplice, conveniente e affidabile"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

What I like most about mailerlite is its simplicity of use. You pay for what you need, without having to upgrade your plan to access functionality that gives you a ton of services that you will never use. You take advantage of the tool 100%. It's easy to set up and gives you everything you need both to get started and to manage your business with simple tags and automations. Customer service is just great.

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

Users cannot be tagged, it only works for groups. The automations are very basic and linear.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Manage database entry forms, send welcome emails and email marketing campaigns

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Patricia Mather P. avatar
Patricia Mather P.
Scrittore Di Fantasia
Condividi
"Meraviglioso aiuto per verificare e autenticare il mio dominio"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

The customer support people, particularly a woman named Maria, got me through a confusing mess while trying to authenticate my domain. Maria was so responsive so quickly. And she got me there. I'm not a business woman. I'm an author. Mailerlite enables me to send out a beautiful newsletter every month.

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

Don't see any downsides once one has learned their system.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Mailerlite customer support solves anything that comes up when I'm sending out a monthly author newsletter.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KM
Kim M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un ottimo ESP (provider di servizi di posta elettronica) con un eccellente supporto"
Cosa ti piace di più di MailerLite?

Very easy to use with good training Excellent Customer support Ease of integration

Cosa non ti piace di MailerLite?

Changing from Classic to the New version

Quali problemi sta risolvendo MailerLite e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

A professional looking newsletter that allows us to add images

Visita il sito web