Sfocatura dello sfondo di Mailmodo
Il logo di Mailmodo
Mailmodo
Aumenta le conversioni e-mail con e-mail interattive simili a app
4.6
(128)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando su Mailmodo?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di Mailmodo e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Mailmodo
Cos'è Mailmodo?

Mailmodo è una piattaforma di email marketing che consente agli utenti di creare e inviare e-mail interattive con moduli incorporati, sondaggi, quiz e altri widget direttamente all'interno dell'e-mail, migliorando il coinvolgimento degli utenti. Evita la necessità che i destinatari facciano clic su un collegamento per compilare un modulo, semplificando il processo e aumentando potenzialmente i tassi di risposta. Mailmodo fornisce inoltre strumenti completi di analisi e automazione per ottimizzare le campagne e-mail e gestire i dati degli abbonati in modo efficace.

Azienda Tecnologie Mailmodo
Anno di fondazione 2020
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE San Francisco, California
Social Media
Categorie di Mailmodo attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto Mailmodo
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità di Mailmodo
Test A / B
Accesso API
Analisi / rapporti
Risposte automatiche
Gestione dei rimbalzi
Pianificazione della campagna
Importazione/esportazione elenco contatti
Campi personalizzati
Modelli personalizzabili
Strumenti di consegnabilità
Editor di trascinamento della selezione
Campagne a goccia
Contenuto dinamico
Gestione delle campagne e-mail
Tracking e-mail
E-mail attivata da eventi
Monitoraggio della geolocalizzazione
Integrazione con CRM
Pagine di destinazione / moduli Web
Email ottimizzate per dispositivi mobili
Marketing multicanale
Personalizzazione
Analytics in tempo reale
Segmentazione
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Gestione degli abbonati
Gestione sondaggi/sondaggi
Gestione dei modelli
Gestione cancellazione iscrizione
Mailmodo Media
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Il logo di Mailmodo
128 Mailmodo Recensioni
4.6 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 19, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SU
Siraj U.
Product Marketing Manager
Condividi
"Una delle migliori piattaforme di posta elettronica disponibili"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

One of the best thats available in this space. One big thing that I would like to highlight here would be the support team that's assigned to each of the accounts. They are super helpful and always there to guide and help you with whatever requirements you have in terms of platform usage. Plus they are always sharing updates on how the campaign performance in terms of inbox deliverability and open rates can be improved.

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

Nothing much to dislike here. There were some features that were missing when we initially started using the platform, however, the team took it up and it was made available in a couple. of months time.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We were switching our email service provider frequently either due to the service being offered or the exorbitant cost that they would charge. since our usage was on the higher side we needed something that would cover both these aspects of optimal performance at the right cost.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Pranay M
Pranay M.
Responsabile delle comunicazioni di marketing
Condividi
"MailModo: uno strumento completo di automazione della posta elettronica per semplificare i processi aziendali"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

Mailmodo is a great tool for managing email marketing campaigns. It provides a simple and intuitive interface that allows users to easily create, send, and track emails. The platform also offers features such as A/B testing, automated segmentation, and analytics. Overall, Mailmodo is a great choice for businesses looking to get the most out of their email marketing campaigns.

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

I dislike that Mailmodo does not offer an easy way to create and customize templates for emails. I also find it difficult to manage multiple email campaigns from the same dashboard. Additionally, I find the reporting capabilities of Mailmodo to be lacking compared to some other email marketing platforms.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Mailmodo is solving the problem of email clutter and making it easier for users to manage their inboxes. It does this by providing users with automated sorting, filtering, and organization of their emails. This helps users save time and energy by not having to manually sort through emails themselves. It also allows users to quickly find relevant emails and respond to them in a timely manner. This helps improve productivity and efficiency, as well as reducing the amount of stress associated with managing email accounts.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 02, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Akshit G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Mailmodo è il nostro strumento di email marketing"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

Beautiful and Customized AMP Templates are the highlight

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

Sometimes the dashboard is little slow due to which there is a lag

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Helps us to activate and onboard users with engagement

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 08, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AJ
Anmol J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Esperienza straordinaria con Mailmodo per le campagne e-mail"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

It's one of the cheapest emailing sender Ive found, plus it removes duplicates while adding new email lists, the support team is also very very helpful even though we are a small scale user for them. very easy to use.

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

There's pretty much nothing about it for now, would love if they could do other integrations as well like sms, WHATSAPP campaigns etc. that would turn it into a suite product.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We are a B2C Perks business, with Mailmodo it's easy to send email campaigns to our users. Whether it's bulk campaigns or triggered campaigns, it's easy and quick, plus we can schedule our campaigns and also the template making section is pretty robust which helps us design the emails directly on mailmodo without involving our design teams.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 03, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PR
Pooran Prasad R.
Aiutare i venditori a cercare meno e a vendere di più!
Condividi
"Ottieni più conversioni e coinvolgimento dalla tua posta"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

AMP mails reduce extra clicks and Mailmodo has built a good framework to enable just that. The ability to connect our own SMTP is a big plus Drop-in modules of the most commonly used tools save a lot of time

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

More font options will be better. Even better will be Google Fonts integration

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Making our users engage more in the mail we send so that they can do more inside the mail avoiding extra clicks on an external website. Book a meeting inside an email- check Take feedback inside a mail - check Custom SMTP - check

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 01, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AV
Akash V.
Generazione della domanda principale
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento di email marketing"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

For all beginner level email marketing needs, this is the best tool out there. Comes at a great price point and has all features needed. Easy onboarding and implementation also.

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

Nothing really. Some STO features aren't there in all aspects - that'd be great.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We need to send a bunch of emails to prospects and users from time to time and Mailmodo has automated that process.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 25, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento di email marketing con funzionalità AMP"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

The best feature I like about mailmodo is the AMP feature, drag and drop builder, and intregrations with other apps. Mailmodo has asigned a relationship manager to us who provide us the best support on call. We are using mailmodo for our everyday email campaings. Analytics and dashboard is also very easy to use.

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

There are some glitches in the app, sometime the website crashes. Otherthan that every this is good.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

AMP feature is the best feature which we were looking for and mailmodo solved our problem.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 04, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Karan J
Karan J.
Direttore associato Pw Gulf
Condividi
"Miscela perfetta di tecnologia, innovazione, convenienza unita alla passione dei dipendenti di FIRE!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

- State of the art AMP version. - Custom automations, journeys & product integrations. - Simple & Yet detailed campaign analysis - A team full of passion & pride for the product they are offering. I absolutely love the fire.

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

Nothing particularly game-changing, but I would say that native API integrations with at least the top CRMs out there would be amazing.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Reaching out to customers in the most convenient way possible by making their experience so good that they don't resist complying.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Servizio di posta elettronica efficiente e facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

Mailmodo is a reliable and efficient bulk email service, the best part I like about Mailmodo is AMP emails and deliveribity rate. Very easy to use and create campaigns, and webhook integration works seamesly.

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

AMP approval takes a very long time, other than that everythig is good.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We were facing problems in conduction polls in the email and collection data from the users. Now with mailmodo we have a lot of analytics of our users, we do polls in the emails and the clickmap feature is the best, we get the exact data of users clicking on the links.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
29 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AB
Ajay B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Mailmodo è una piattaforma facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

Ease of using the platform and special mention about the pro active back support of Mailmodo team

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

If the bill is overdue & you open the portal, it shows Account Frozen

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Mailmodo has solved... 1. Efforts of making HTML coding that saves time. 2. Email campaign can be scheduled as per the date & as planned. 3. Ease of Transmission 4. Monitoring the transmission to the targeted audience 5. Track email transmission in real time 6. Browser-based portal and many more........

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
01 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RS
Ranvir S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo prodotto, mi è piaciuto moltissimo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

The interface is great. We love sending our email using mailmodo. We also send forms to grab the submissions from Mailmodo which is one of the coolest features.

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

The contact list can be improved a little.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

They are solving the problem of improving email deliverability and making getting the input of users directly from their mailing box rather than taking them to a separate website.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 24, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Nikhil B
Nikhil B.
Responsabile delle operazioni e delle finanze
Condividi
"Ottimo fornitore di servizi di posta in circolazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

Great features with a good support team who are always ready to help

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

Few things still not available which are there in foreign mail service providers

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

They are bringing resolutions to specific problems of organisations quickly as well which helps in better email campaigns.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 13, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Mohit Alam L
Mohit Alam L.
Capo del marketing
Condividi
"Condividere la conoscenza con la nostra base di utenti è diventato semplice"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

If I were to discuss the benefits and advantages of using Mailmodo, they would include: -Simplified email creation process that saves time and effort -Customizable email templates with a user-friendly interface -The ability to embed interactive content like surveys, forms, and buttons -Detailed analytics and reporting features for tracking email performance and user engagement.

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

It will be great if there is an option where we can download the newsletter in the PDF format so the same can be forwarded to our user base who are active in other platforms like Discord, Medium etc

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

In the crypto space, educating and informing individuals is a crucial aspect of building a knowledgeable and engaged community. Mailmodo has played a vital role in helping us achieve this goal, and we've been utilizing the platform for the past eight months with great success. We would like to express our gratitude to Mehak, our Customer Success Manager, for her invaluable assistance in keeping us up to date with the latest features and guiding us through the process.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
APRILE 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Vineet K
Vinet K.
Direttore Generale Crm
Condividi
"Mailmodo è un trucco per la crescita della mia attività"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

The AMP system that they have created is best suited for my business and I am able to scale up my reveneue by 70%

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

It should have a deep integration with moengage so its easy to pass all info into moengage

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Mailmodo have made my email operations easy which have decreased my time to create segments and emails in mailmodo and increSe revenue

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AS
Arun S.
Testa
Condividi
"I modelli e le campagne hanno un buon formato"
Cosa ti piace di più di Mailmodo?

The templates option is too good and best

Cosa non ti piace di Mailmodo?

Too many Segments created in a long time is not an option removed.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Mailmodo e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sending emails to all our clients at one time

Visita il sito web