Sfocatura dello sfondo di Movavi Screen Recorder
Logo del registratore dello schermo Movavi
Movavi Screen Recorder
Cattura il tuo schermo con un clic grazie a Movavi Screen Recorder
4.5
(50)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni del registratore dello schermo Movavi e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica del registratore dello schermo Movavi
Che cos'è Movavi Screen Recorder?

Movavi Screen Recorder è un videoregistratore con un'interfaccia intuitiva e facile da usare. Consente agli utenti di acquisire qualsiasi area del proprio desktop, aggiungere input per webcam e microfono, programmare registrazioni per il futuro, registrare il movimento del cursore e il commento della voce fuori campo, contrassegnare le aree che richiedono modifiche, aggiungere drawing direttamente su video ecc. Con Movavi Screen Recorder gli utenti possono creare tutorial o presentazioni di alta qualità che dimostrano le funzionalità del software. Salva il lavoro in qualsiasi formato HD o 4K nei formati AVI, WebM, MP4, FLV o WMV

Azienda Software Movavi Limited
Anno di fondazione 2004
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Cyprus
Social Media
Fai domande su Movavi Screen Recorder
Per cosa è meglio Movavi Screen Recorder?
How does Movavi Screen Recorder compare to iSpring CamPro?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Movavi Screen Recorder?
Dettagli del prodotto Movavi Screen Recorder
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Desktop Mac, desktop Windows
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità del registratore dello schermo Movavi
Annotazioni
Registrazione audio
Musica di sottofondo
Elaborazione in batch
Cloud Storage Integration
Effetti del cursore
Tasti di scelta rapida personalizzabili
Controllo della frequenza dei fotogrammi
Esportazione GIF
Schermo verde
Integrazione streaming live
Supporto multi-monitor
Esportazione multiformato
Controlli sulla privacy
Condivisione in tempo reale
Selezione della regione
Registrazione programmata
Screen Capture
Strumenti per disegnare lo schermo
schermata di registrazione
Schermo diviso
Sovrapposizione di testo
Effetti di transizione
La compressione video
Video Editing
Stabilizzazione video
Registrazione voce fuori campo
watermarking
Registrazione webcam
Zoom avanti / indietro
Supporto per la registrazione dello schermo Movavi
Registratore schermo Movavi 0
Registratore schermo Movavi 1
Registratore schermo Movavi 2
Registratore schermo Movavi 3
Registratore schermo Movavi 4
Registratore schermo Movavi 5
Schermate di Movavi Screen Recorder
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Logo del registratore dello schermo Movavi
50 Movavi Screen Recorder Recensioni
4.5 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 04, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Rende la registrazione davvero semplice e, insieme all'editor Movavi Video Editor, costituisce una combinazione perfetta"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Easy of use...just click and go. No need for lots of reading on how to use the product

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

sometimes the size of the video files produced are on the large size ..1-2 GB for an hour

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

being able to create Demo recordings and then editing out all the bloopers...perfect

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
14 Maggio 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Fantastico per webinar che potresti voler rivedere!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Movavi Screen Recorder is easy to use, and has a convenient timer function so you don't have to wait by your computer; it automatically turns off when you request it to.

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Sometimes on my old PC the software would use a lot of available system resources, yet on my new (upgraded) PC, it works just fine.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I watch a lot of free webinars, and Movavi Screen Recorder allows me to re-watch them at my leisure.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 19, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Prodotto fantastico!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Functionality and easy to use. Good quality.

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Video Editing is not incorporated on this software.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Having left behind with my tasks. I could always go back on my online video studies if I need to back track on the topic.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 02, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Movavi - Il migliore del gruppo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

The general performance and quality leaves others behind. After some years using Movavi products & being ablke to compare with others these are a street in front in so many ways.

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Possibly the only real con is that updates do not remove the previous version from your system. You have to manually remove the older version.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Being able to capture and convey messages or practices etc to assist with performance and knowledge of others.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 15, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Software di cattura dello schermo efficace, buono, semplice e facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

I recently found and purchased Movavi Screen Capture Pro after having the frustrating experiences of trying to find an effective, good & simple screen capture software. Movavi Screen Capture Pro covers the bases. It's super simple to use, has a nice interface with good options and user friendly. Just seconds after using, I was able to capture a specific section of my screen and with audio (sound). Thanks for coming to the rescue.

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

I noticed the application only places a shortcut icon in the toolbar for Mac. I would prefer that the program provides an option to have in the toolbar at all times.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We were able to capture videos with sound for presentations to team members.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 09, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ero titubante ma...."
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

The software is fast and has a slick interface for screen capture and recording. I really think it's easy to use and worth the money.

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

When saving screenshots, I like to name my files. So, the screenshot gets a name and then when I hit save it creates another file with a new name. I don't like that at all.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I'm trader, so I need to be able to quickly capture my trade documentation and get it in my folder so I can review at the end of the day, week, month etc. This tool makes it very easy to do that.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
17 agosto 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo prodotto di registrazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

It is very easy and quick to use. I can create sales videos and record presentations very easily. It's also very easy to edit and save videos in the format you prefer.

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

There is not an easy way to edit instructions into the actual video. Sometimes it crashes when exporting or save video files. So there is a need backup video files.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I record video lessons for business and sales needs with recording my screen of presentation and making sales videos.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 28, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Funziona alla grande!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Works just as it was sold maybe even better!

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

I wish it run it self so I can be lazy no problems to report at this time.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We are able to capture our Webinars that are not allows published after to show the rest of my staff.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 03, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Movavi Screen Capture Pro is easy to use and does a great job. I was skeptical at firs but now I use it on a regular basis. Love it

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Nothing ..........................................................................

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easy to record screen for use in training purpose

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
27 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Eccellente strumento di acquisizione e formazione dello schermo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

The fact that the software can capture my 2 monitors wide. Save the video in several different formats

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Not sure yet, have not explored all its features yet, but I have used it 5 times and like its ease of use.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Used as a training tool to capture processes in video format to show other colleagues the steps to complete a process

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 13, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"La cattura dello schermo è fantastica!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

It's ease of use and it's very intuitive. You can be up and rolling in no time. As a presenter you don't want to be all tied up with software that requires a lot of learning. Screen capture is just that. Easy to use screen capture.

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Nothing as of yet. I've had the software for less than a year and I don't have anything to report.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I can capture what I want to capture to present with ease. As a presenter ease of use is paramount.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 13, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo prodotto - Life ssver"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

I do a lot of online training. Having screen capture allows me to go back and watch live webinars over and over again thus increasing my knowledge. I can stop video, rewind, go forward etc. I love it. Thank you Movavi

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Nothing. It's great. Easy to use to I really have nothing negative to say as yet.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I'm able to review video for learning

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 30, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Molto semplice e facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

I can screen shot all what I want to record on my screen. and I can resized it.

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Not much to dislike on this product, just sometimes is froze that was it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I got to do the work I need to be done

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 25, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Movi Screen Capture Pro: finora uno dei migliori prodotti per la cattura dello schermo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

Able to perform screen capture of my training videos to my organization for followup and further elaboration

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

so far there are no dislikes, most of all the fucntions are used by me

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Giving a Screen shot of the various training senerios from my training videos

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
17 agosto 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo sostituto del software TechSmith Relay"
Cosa ti piace di più di Movavi Screen Recorder?

As a university instructor, I often need to utilize screen capture software (especially for the occasional online courses I teach), and Movavi offers a great substitute for TechSmith Relay. TechSmith takes much longer to process videos, and it does not -- as far as I understand -- permit users to download the files: rather, users are merely provided a link to embed the video in their learning management systems, which is to say that the files stay in TechSmith's database. In contrast, Movavi allows one to process the files himself, which is faster, and the files stay on one's own hard drive, which makes Movavi much more versatile. For instance, I can upload them to shared Google Drive files or use them on my personal academic website.

Cosa non ti piace di Movavi Screen Recorder?

The two drawbacks I see with Movavi are that the edit options are not straightforward, and the media files are far too large. As an example of the first concern, if one wishes to trim a screen capture video, dragging the timer to the spot where one wants the video to end and pressing the scissors icon doesn't seem to be enough to trim the file: there is no button to confirm a trim and yet saving the file at this stage would save the entire, unedited version of the file. I'm still trouble-shooting this. As an example of the second concern, after testing this each minute of a screen capture seems to consist in roughly 12.5 MB, which makes these files unwieldy and less versatile. Ideally, one would be able to send these video files via email (which generally has a 25 MB limit). And even if one uses Movavi Video Converter, which allows one to compress the file, the data is still large and the quality of the video quickly declines. I tried converting a 4-minute screen capture video on the lowest video-quality conversion setting and the quality was absolutely horrendous and the file still exceeded 35 MB.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Movavi Screen Recorder e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I use Movavi Screen Capture to provide my undergraduates in my online courses more interactive lecture slides, and to provide students feedback on their working drafts of academic papers.