Sfocatura dello sfondo di Nordlocker
Logo Nordlocker
Nordlocker
Archiviazione sicura dei file semplificata
4.0
(19)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni Nordlocker e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica di Nordlocker
Cos'è Nordlocker?

NordLocker è una soluzione di crittografia dei file di facile utilizzo che consente agli utenti di proteggere i propri dati sensibili con crittografia di livello militare. Utilizza l'algoritmo AES-256, uno dei metodi di crittografia più sicuri oggi. NordLocker consente agli utenti di proteggere i propri file e cartelle sui propri computer, dischi rigidi esterni o archiviazione cloud. Il software presenta anche un'interfaccia user-friendly, che rende facile anche agli utenti non tecnici crittografare e decrittografare i propri file.

Azienda Nord Sicurezza
Anno di fondazione 2012
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 201-500
LEGALE Vilnius, Lituania
Social Media
Fai domande su Nordlocker
Per cosa è meglio Nordlocker?
Come si confronta Nordlocker con Kaspersky Endpoint Security?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Nordlocker?
Dettagli del prodotto Nordlocker
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, desktop Mac, desktop Windows
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Caratteristiche di Nordlocker
Crittografia API
Controlli di accesso / autorizzazioni
Registri di controllo
Backup e ripristino
Gestione dei certificati
Crittografia cloud
Gestione della conformità
Data Loss Prevention
Mascheramento dei dati
Crittografia dei dati
Firma digitale
Crittografia disco
Crittografia email
Rotazione della chiave di crittografia
Archiviazione della chiave di crittografia
Gestione dei criteri di crittografia
Crittografia end-to-end
Crittografia file
Integrazione del modulo di sicurezza hardware (HSM).
Gestione delle chiavi
Crittografia dei dispositivi mobili
Autenticazione a più fattori
Monitoraggio in tempo reale
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Condivisione sicura dei file
Messaggistica sicura
tokenizzazione
Transport Layer Security (TLS)
Autenticazione utente
Virtual Private Network (VPN)
Nordlocker Media
Nordlocker 0
Nordlocker 1
Nordlocker 2
Nordlocker 3
Nordlocker 4
Schermate di Nordlocker
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Logo Nordlocker
19 Nordlocker Recensioni
4.0 su 5
Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Dicembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KP
Kristina P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"NordLocker VPN: salvaguardare il tuo mondo digitale con privacy e sicurezza"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

What I like most about NordLocker is that it hides personal data effectively, ensuring a secure digital space. It also does a great job of protecting online privacy, and I appreciate that it allows unrestricted access to the internet.

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

NordLocker is strong on security, but the pricing is a bit steep for what it offers. Also, using it on mobile drains the battery faster than usual. If they can address these issues, it would be a solid choice.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

NordLocker solved my issue of accessing restricted content in my country. It provided a reliable solution, offering the freedom to explore and enjoy online content without geographical limitations. This has become a key benefit alongside its encryption features, significantly enhancing my overall online experience.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NM
Nick M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Sicurezza nel Nord"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

Having a storage solution that is easy to handle is a boon these days. I've never faced an issue and having used their VPN for years I'm a happy customer!

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

Honestly, it suits my needs and as a user of Dropbox, I'd say the features are good and convenient!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Data security and integrity.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 23, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Ruthvik R
Ruthvik R.
Stagista in sviluppo realtà aumentata
Condividi
"Un caveau molto sicuro e facile da usare."
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

Easy to use. One stop locker and secure.

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

Nothing specific to dislike. Low storage on free plan.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

One location to store all my files.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Settembre 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CB
Cristoforo B.
Amministratore Delegato
Condividi
"Supernova Nordlocker"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

The Brand New Roll Out functionality and Scalability.

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

We are trying to roll it out across our whole enterprise and need assistance with this daunting task.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It's allowing our mainframe and database to migrate to hybrid cloud solutions securely.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 24, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NM
Natasha M.
Contabilità
Condividi
"Proteggi i dati con NordLocker."
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

Cloud storage is the best, and NordLocker knows it. Keeping your information stored and 100% secure is a good option. I recommend it.

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

Nothing. I like everything. Everything works perfectly.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

NordLocker provides not only cloud storage but also security. We started using it in our company and like it a lot.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
APRILE 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
WP
Wilmer P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Sicurezza per i miei archivi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

Me gusta que puedo guardar mis archivos de manera segura ya que están encriptados, tengo entendido que en general los productos de Nord utilizan lo ultimo en técnología en seguridad. Ademas que puedo manejar carpetas y poder administrarlos entre usuarios.

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

El único inconveniente que veo a Nordlocker es que no tiene una autenticación de 2pasos, creería que sería bueno implementarlo mas que todo para tener mas seguridad en el acceso a mis archivos.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Actualmente en Soluciones Alegra S.A.S manejamos algunos archivos sensibles, si bien en gran parte se almacenan en Drive por temas de comodidad, algunos otros se intentan guardar en un lugar más seguro.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 08, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
MM
Mugure M.
Manager delle Risorse Umane
Condividi
"Un ottimo software di archiviazione cloud: NordLocker"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

When it comes to cloud storage, NordLocker offers best features and is very secure. It is scalable and offers lots of security features. It makes locking files as well as sharing files easy. In a nutshell, it comes with the best data management features.

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

NordLocker is not troublesome and has met all our needs,

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The best data encryption software. We have used it and it suits our needs.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Pulkit T
Pulkit T.
Analista aziendale
Condividi
"Software che ti fornisce sicurezza per proteggere i tuoi dati"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

I would say i am using this to encrypt my importent data and using verious nardlocker encription mathods and feel free with any kind of attack so insure my data is safe

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

I am still not sure about the encription type so i am anly relay on nord brand name

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

As i mention its giving me 3 layers of securities

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Gennaio 13, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AM
Ana M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Completa la tua funzione ed è facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

Su uso es sencillo, permitiendo cifrar documentación privada ya sea en nuestro dispositivo o en la nube.

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

Cuanto mayor sea la carga que subamos a la nube en muchas ocasiones genera problemas a la hora de acceder a esta documentación

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Permite cifrar y almacenar información privada para evitar el acceso ilicito a los documentos

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
NR
Nuria R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Util, segura y sencilla"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

Permite acceder a nuestros archivos en cualquier momento, con almacenamiento en la nube y con una buena protección frente a los ataques

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

No hay nada destacable en cuanto a este apartado, no he tenido ninguna mala experiencia o problema

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Permite almacenar y encriptar documentación importante en la nube para evitar problemas de almacenamiento

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
15 giugno 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
CC
Christopher C.
C
Condividi
"NordLocker è una bella alternativa allo spazio di archiviazione online"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

Ease of copying files over using Finder for Mac OS.

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

The latest M1 chip and Big Sur will not open NordLocker to finish attachment. No information in the HELP area for NordLocker how to resolve this issue so currently

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

i can securely store my sensitive information in an encrypted environment and still access with ease using the application. Peace of mind in lieu of using external hard drives or online storage like Google or Microsoft.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
1.5
Avatar di Lalit A
Lalit A.
Partner studentesco di Internshala
Condividi
"Pessima idea di spostare i miei file lì!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

A simple, clean UI along with apps for Windows and Mac. Google Drive was good enough for me, but I thought that I should encrypt my data with the help of some online lockers to keep it safe. NordLocked ranks quite high in SEO, and their sales team is wonderful that they were able to convince me to try it.

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

The whole Nord organization has a history of leaks and not keeping the data safe. There have been previous allegations against them. Also, the upload speed while uploading the files in Nordlocker is very slow. I was getting speeds around 12-13mbps while my connection is 100mbps both upload and download.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I was looking for more cybersecurity of my private and important files. Encryption is the best way for that and NordVPN says that the files are end-to-end encrypted which is the best way of encryption, also used by Whatsapp.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 13, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
0.5
VS
Vanina S.
Esperto di pubblicità
Condividi
"Una debole sicurezza per l'archiviazione dei dati"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

The storage options provided by NordLocker are not good. The default version have some storage limitations its ideal, for safeguarding files such as audio, video and programs. The pricing plans for use are not be the enticing but they encourage users to consider the more advantageous business plans.

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

Compared to cloud storage providers like GDrive, NordLocker has a limited storage capacity, which makes it less suitable for storing larger files or fulfilling extensive data storage needs. There is a lack of transparency in their encryption claims as they provide information on the encryption methods used. The compatibility issue with M1 MBP and operating system versions is disappointing.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It may be resolved in the future it currently poses an inconvenience for users. Unlike services like Dropbox or Google Drive NordLocker unable to gives me the ability to encrypt and secure my files locally before uploading them to the cloud. This ensures that if my cloud storage gets hacked into my files ubecomes unprotected.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Gennaio 03, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Una piattaforma di archiviazione cloud facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

I was looking for an alternative to Dropbox and am happy I found NordLocker — I love its user-friendly interface as well as the option for encryption. You're also able to save up to 3GB worth of files for free.

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

I haven't noticed much that I dislike about NordLocker. Some of my files seemed to upload slowly, but I think that's mainly because of their size.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have a number of personal and professional files that I wanted to back up in the cloud securely. NordLocker and its encryption option give me that peace of mind.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un elegante cloud storage sicuro da utilizzare come mini-backup su Google Drive.."
Cosa ti piace di più di Nordlocker?

Nordlocker comes as a pre-packaged software that comes with the paid subscription we have for NordVPN. For no extra cost, we get 3GBs of storage to use for the NordLocker. While 3GB seems like a very miniscule amount to some, it is actually quite spacious considering that what I mostly upload and store on it are back-ups of our databases that contain leads, exclusive marketing materials, SOPs and raw data. NordLocker serves us as a secure storage option for those files that we cannot afford to lose may be it due to external intruders or unavoidable, indirect mistakes that can happen while navigating the main company drive (Google Drive), trust me, it can happen, and it has happened to us before and to our horror, it had gotten to the drive trashbin without us noticing, long enough for it to be gone.

Cosa non ti piace di Nordlocker?

The pre-package NordLocker that comes with the main vpn app only has 3GBs of storage. There are definitely larger storage options available but it's only worth getting if you plan to store and protect larger files like audio, some video, and a few programs.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nordlocker e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Nordlocker provides us with a secure cloud storage that serves as a second unit to our much larger capacity, non-security focused Drives such as GDrive. It's always good to have that second option to fall back to, especially for sensitive company documents.

Visita il sito web