nSfocatura dello sfondo dell'attività
Logo nTask
nTask
Software di gestione del lavoro all-in-one
4.4
(17)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

nRecensioni attività e dettagli prodotto

nPanoramica delle attività
Cos'è nTask?

nTask è un software di gestione del lavoro che si concentra sulla semplificazione e razionalizzazione della gestione di progetti, attività, risorse, rischi, problemi, risorse, tempo e budget.

Azienda nTask Inc
Anno di fondazione 2018
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Frisco, Texas
Social Media
nCategorie di attività attivate Findstack
Fai domande su nTask
Per cosa è meglio nTask?
Come si confronta nTask con Asana?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di nTask?
nAttività Dettagli prodotto
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
nCaratteristiche delle attività
Supporto alle Metodologie Agili
Gestione budget
Integrazione del calendario
portale clienti
Strumenti di collaborazione
Dashboard personalizzabili
Monitoraggio delle dipendenze
Document Management
Condivisione di file
Grafici di Gantt
Integrazione con app di terze parti
Monitoraggio dei problemi
Bacheche Kanban
Monitoraggio delle pietre miliari
Mobile Access
Notifiche e avvisi
Gestione del portafoglio
Monitoraggio del progresso
Pianificazione del progetto
Vari modelli di progetto già integrati
Aggiornamenti in tempo reale
Reporting e Analytics
Gestione delle Risorse
Risk Management
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Gestione degli sprint
Gestione dei compiti
Comunicazione del team
Monitoraggio del tempo
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
nAttività multimediali
nAttività 0
nAttività 1
nAttività 2
nAttività 3
nAttività 4
nSchermate delle attività
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Logo nTask
17 nTask Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
24 agosto 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Saad N
Saad N.
Curatore dei contenuti SEO
Condividi
"Software eccezionale per la gestione dei progetti"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

Intuitive UI Affordable Price A huge arsenal of features Kanban Boards and Time Tracking features Task Management

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

Unavailability of Zoom on the platform, but according to the company, that is also coming fast to the application.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Task Management issues have been resolved easily Issue Tracking feature keeps every obstacle at bay Project Management, as a whole on the application, is amazing Risk Management helps you track all of the risks and scope creeps, so that you can diffuse them before they can harm the project in any way

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
16 giugno 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Robert Paul S
Roberto Paolo S.
Amministratore senior dei sistemi IT di produzione
Condividi
"Buona"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

Accessing info at a metric scale within the tool

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

Load time for software and query information

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Network and azure

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
11 giugno 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Oberon S
Oberon S.
Direttore esecutivo, responsabile dell'acquisizione di talenti, Nord America
Condividi
"nTask è progettato come uno strumento di collaborazione per le aziende che rappresenta una soluzione completa per la gestione dei progetti."
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

What to tell about nTask, it perfectly fits for medium sized and enterprise companies which are fond of teamwork. This communicating tool stands out with its agile methodologies. It helps in managing the data and organizing the tasks to be done at specific time. You can attach files and documents with the projects and share them among your colleagues and teammates through emails or messages.To keep record of each and every second, there is a built-in time tracking feature which offers cost-to-completion tracking. It helps in running the budget as well. You can make customizable templates. The use of Gantt charts has made it easier for users to have a visual representation of progress. Also it does not require any maintenance. Above all nTask offers easy mobile access.

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

Looking to the other side of coins, nTask in generally is an awesome product but there are some stumbling blocks. It offers limited integrations and steep learning curve. One can face some problems when using it for the first time. The calendar view functionality should be more elaborated. The expense level increases with the plan level. Also it is hard to make and create reports on it. The layouts seem to be outdated.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

To all intents and purposes, nTask is an amazing project and portfolio management tool and not so rigid and extremely acceptable software by which you can easily exchange your ideas. Its traditional methodologies set a balance between work and life. Thus nTask is extraordinary preferable software and solves your problems in minutes to seconds.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 27, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Alex S
Alex S.
Direttore Marketing
Condividi
"La migliore applicazione per la gestione delle attività"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

I like their gantt charts, project module, task management and team collaboration.

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

No dislike for now. As it has no price to use the application and still the application is good.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Manage my remote team and my clients.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 03, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
MP
Maurizio P.
Sviluppatore di software
Condividi
"Con nTask mi sembra di lavorare in modo organizzato"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

It has fundamental capabilities for the organization. I like the task board, since it has three different ways to visualize it: list, grid and calendar. I also like to be able to monitor the project through the budget function, which is capable of issuing invoices.

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

There are many updates for the interface in a short period of time, which forces me to get used to the buttons and tools in the place where they were not.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

With nTask we can track long-term projects. Each list allows me to place the priority and level of progress that each task has, which is great, I can also assign it to a co-worker. It also helps me structure relationships between collaborators and suppliers, since I can schedule each event.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
26 giugno 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
avatar di Maria Isabel A
MariaIsabel A.
Jefa Unità di diffusione digitale
Condividi
"Piattaforma per la gestione intelligente dei progetti"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

The good thing about this type of tools is that it centralizes everything in one place, the work is done in an organized way, with due planning and with the least amount of errors, from the Gantt diagram view you can visualize the progress and determine the strategic line of your projects, and it is pleasant to look at.

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

It is a useful platform for daily work and strategic I have nothing to add in this section

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Solve the problem of how to do the workflow and design my strategic planning, this is advanced technology very useful for the productivity of us as area managers and workgroup leaders. Improves communication with our workers, collaboration and teamwork

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
20 giugno 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
RD
Roland D.
Responsabile dei sistemi
Condividi
"NTask" migliora la produttività in tutte le risorse che utilizzo"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

It is an ideal team management software that controls and manages safely, with the option to change tasks between projects, I make my tasks can be reusable at different times without having to recreate tasks for each project, with the option of calendar I can know the meetings that are assigned per month and organize more orderly

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

Some of the problems that can be mentioned is the little storage in the free version, but it is perfect for independent users or small and medium businesses

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

This great tool is used in the professional version to get the most out of the team that is in charge of the projects to maximize the work, attend potential risks ahead of time more effectively, manage our meetings ensuring the correct direction and transparency of our projects that are in progress

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
20 giugno 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
PG
Peter G.
Amministratore
Condividi
"la migliore soluzione di progetti e attività con la versione professionale al miglior prezzo"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

Pleased to have known this software that has a perfect set of functionalities so that I can assign my projects and tasks or create task spaces with the greatest precision and ease, I manage users in a comprehensive manner achieving team performance and obtaining results amazing without much effort. It has never been so easy to know nTask that has solved all the needs of the team without having to pay large amounts to meet all the activities we use daily

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

I did not find any problem In the case of some users of the equipment they have been a little more complicated in the handling of this software due to lack of some knowledge of the technology, the rest of the equipment is adapted easily and without problems

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Great problems are solved every day with this task manager for the ease of organizing meetings, tasks and projects that are necessary to meet and communicate with our corporate clients and potential customers from long distances with greater fluidity solving and guaranteeing work in our company

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
03 giugno 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Jóse Gabriel C
Jose Gabriel C.
Agente De Viajes
Condividi
"Lo strumento perfetto per organizzare la settimana, non cercare più"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

With the functions of this application you have all the functions you need to plan, organize and track your tasks in the time lapses you estimate. From scheduling meetings, uploading documents to share, scheduling reminders, tracking what's planned in the calendar, visualizing the progress through Gantt charts through a multiplatform application easy to use

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

I really liked how it works, so there's no nad that I do not like

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I work with many individual and corporate clients, I attend meetings with them, also I must attend meetings in the office with other agents to coordinate the work of the week, this application allows me to be totally in tune with everyone, customers and co-workers, organize my working days and gives me time to fulfill everything and everyone, you do not waste time on superfluous things and makes you 100% productive

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 13, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
MF
Md.Mehedi F.
Amministratore di sistema
Condividi
"Ho avuto un'ottima esperienza con Ntask e il loro team."
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

Task feature is the most fantastic part of this software.It's get even better with Board feature.

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

From day one Ntask seems to have a slow loading time compared to other software. We try to increase bandwidth, but it still doesn't help.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Recently they solved one of the critical payment issues so quickly. I'm impressed by this and their quick response.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
20 giugno 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
CC
argilla C.
Assistente amministratore
Condividi
"Il miglior sistema di collaborazione di squadra esistente "gratuito e per sempre"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

nTask has many features that stand out from the rest, one of them is the file function that allows me to save some tasks for later, so that I can concentrate first on the most relevant tasks. The design of nTask is extraordinary with quite attractive backgrounds giving a more pleasant work environment. In addition to having tools of Gantt diagrams now the work is more fluid and efficient

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

it has nothing negative, it integrates Slack Zapier and Outlook, it is simple, beautiful and has a service that meets all my needs

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It allows me to schedule interviews and meetings with online clients more easily, it allows me to create and share the agenda of meetings in advance so that my team can prepare better by ensuring that all team members are synchronized, in addition through the function of attachments , teams can attach various types of files such as ideas and support material.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
20 giugno 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
SP
Steven P.
Responsabile di progetto
Condividi
"Lo strumento che fa evolvere il mio team IT nel lavoro quotidiano"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

This tool offers me a great collaboration system so that our team can carry out its objectives in an easy and strategic way. It helps solve all the heavy workload and has tools of the latest generation of software technology. The design of this great software is unparalleled and nice and clean, it allows me to keep track of what my team does in real time

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

being a totally free software there is nothing that I can complain about but on the contrary it offers more than I expect

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The interface is one of the many reasons why we adopt this marvel of project management software because it helps me to visualize each task and project by color codes for a more elegant tracking. I connect with clients and external teams through third-party links providing security to keep clients synchronized with the progress of the project.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 30, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
BA
Basheera A.
Content Writer
Condividi
"Potente strumento di gestione dei progetti"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

Creating simple To do list to create and manage big projects, nTask helps us to manage everything within the dashboard. It only takes a couple of seconds to create and assign tasks. Real-time updating of information and a colourful dashboard makes us stick with nTask.

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

The calendar view starts on Monday. Honestly, still, I don't know how to configure to start on Sunday. This is a major drawback of nTask. Hope they will update the issue. Also, the free account is limited to only 200 MBs of storage space.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

nTask has helped me organize monthly projects with my team. It helps me to share and assign tasks for my co-workers. The comments feature for each task is great to build conversations.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 24, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.5
DB
Diego B.
tubare
Condividi
"Ottima versione gratuita, ottime funzionalità, interfaccia con molte opportunità di miglioramento"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

Its good valued and the free version offers plenty of funcionalities including multi agent colaboration.

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

The interface is not very intuitive and i found myself preferring other solutions or excel to this one as its not as easy to preview the information.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Project managment and team performane managment.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 12, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.5
OS
Olivia S.
Marketing Strategist
Condividi
"ottimo per la gestione di progetti per team più piccoli"
Cosa ti piace di più di nTask?

It's functionality is great for small teams looking to manage multiple products on the go.

Cosa non ti piace di nTask?

Wishing there was more functionality. Wishing there was an extension to manage tasks within email.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo nTask e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Collaboration, streamlined project management.

Visita il sito web