Nunifica la sfocatura dello sfondo
Logo Nunificare
Nunify
Gestisci eventi ibridi, virtuali e webinar senza stress
4.7
(35)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto Nunify

Panoramica di Nunify
Cos'è Nunify?

Una piattaforma di app per eventi conveniente per eventi di tutte le dimensioni. Crea eventi ad alto coinvolgimento con oltre 90 funzionalità in modo che le persone apprezzino il tuo evento e rimangano fino alla fine.

Azienda AIDAIO Software Solutions Pvt Ltd
Anno di fondazione 2012
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Social Media
Ask Questions about Nunify
What Nunify is best for?
How does Nunify compare to InEvent?
What are the pros and cons of Nunify?
Dettagli del prodotto Nunify
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità di nunziatura
Gestione dei partecipanti
Coinvolgimento del pubblico
Chat e messaggistica
Brand personalizzato
Condivisione documenti
Agenda degli eventi
Analisi degli eventi
Elenco degli espositori
gamification
Mappe interattive
Recupero del piombo
Sondaggi dal vivo
Diretta streaming
Supporto multilingue
Strumenti di rete
Accesso offline
Orari personalizzati
Condivisione di foto
Notifiche Push
Scansione del codice QR
Aggiornamenti in tempo reale
Prenotazione della sessione
Promemoria della sessione
Social Media Integration
Profili dei relatori
Visibilità dello sponsor
Sondaggio e feedback
Biglietteria e registrazione
Video Playback
Mostre virtuali
Nunificare i media
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Logo Nunificare
35 Nunify Recensioni
4.7 su 5
Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Febbraio 06, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Marina L
Marina L.
Responsabile Comunicazione, Igiene Professionale
Condividi
"Ottima app intuitiva per qualsiasi evento"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

Great functionality, allows you to create custom groups and each group to see a ddiferent agenda of the event, polls, reactions, etc. - very technologically advanced app. It is very easy to operate - both from a user and an administrator perspective. The option of notifications was very helpful - they could be scheduled in advance, but also sent immediately. Nunify support team was excellent throughout the entire process - from the launch till the end of the event. I would highly recommend using this app.

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

All is good, cannot think of anything bad

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It was the primary tool for our leadership conference agenda and all the logistics details related to the event. It was great to have everything in one place. It was easy to edit the info when we needed to add or change something.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Csaba B
Csaba B.
Proprietario/ospite
Condividi
"App per eventi intuitiva e ricca di funzionalità"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

Easy-to-use backend for event organisers. I loved that I can create custom groups of attendees in the app, and this made networking at the event much easier. The whole process of creating and customizing the app is very intuitive. Attendees also loved and actively used the app before, during, and even after the event.

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

I was pleased with everything. When I came up with an idea to improve functionality, Nunify team was ready to respond, and started working on this new feature.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Running a conference is a great deal about creating a community of like-minded individuals. Nunify helped me achieve this with its rich range of features. By creating custom groups in the app, attendees of similar specializations / interests found each other in the conference crowd much easier. This improves attendee satisfaction with the event, and they are more likely to return the following year.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Gennaio 11, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KG
Kanishk G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Esperienza straordinaria"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

Technology, Ease of platform, features and amazing external support (even during the weekends)

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

Nothing. everything was great about them

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

They are making it easier for businesses to organise their events through UI

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 16, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MR
Mary R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Nunify è una fantastica aggiunta alla nostra conferenza no-profit"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

One standout feature was the real-time updates and notifications. This allowed for seamless communication with all attendees, ensuring everyone was informed about any schedule changes, announcements, or important updates. The push notifications were timely and kept everyone on the same page throughout the event.

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

I did not find any downsides to using Nunify.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

On the organizational side, the backend management tools were robust, allowing for easy content updates, session changes, and attendee tracking. The analytics provided valuable data for post-conference evaluations, helping us understand attendee engagement and areas for improvement in future events.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 06, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MF
Matthew F.
Fondatore
Condividi
"App per eventi ricca di funzionalità con supporto eccezionale"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

Although the app itself is superb, i have to say that the support, help ad advice we have received from the Nunify team is exemplary.

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

Only a slight quibble - the package pricing is a little confusing but the team walk you through when asked.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We used to print off event packs for our customer events. This is more cost affective, better for the environment and more interctive for the delegates. Our custromers loved using Nunify

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 14, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Pragya P
Pragya P.
banchiere privato
Condividi
"Ottima app per la gestione e il coinvolgimento degli ospiti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

Used this app for my wedding. Made the guest management super easy and convenient. It was easy to share all details about all the functions and rituals as well as receiving updates and pictures from everyone.

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

Everything was perfect at our event so nothing to dislike.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helped us sort the guest list as well as share all updates with everyone at once.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 06, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Riya A
Riya A.
Analista
Condividi
"Esperienza fantastica con l'app per eventi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

Nunify is a very user-friendly platform with integration with a lot of features. It offers a good experience for both admins and users. We were very happy using the platform for engagement and other activities. The scheduling also worked seamlessly with timely notifications.

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

Nothing comes to my mind currently about disliking Nunify

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Scheduling and Notifications became seamless with Nunify.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 05, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Barbara M
Barbara M.
Responsabile Attivazione Marketing Clienti Sud Est Europa
Condividi
"Strumento efficiente per qualsiasi evento"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

Many features to inform partners, lots of opportunity to brand and personalize.

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

No opportunity to have group booked calendar meetings, feedback submitted to Nunify already.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Taking our offline information sharing to digital platform, one in all solution.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 15, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JR
Jennifer R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Implementazione dell'App Mobile e integrazione con il nostro Software Gestionale Associativo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

The Mobile App has key funtionality with easy admin and user interface for event managers and attendees. There is a bit of a learning curve for us, like any software, but the learning curve is complemented by outstanding Nunify's customer service support. Our team is very small and as a result our implementation time line for integration and development is very short. Support services at Nunify is very dedicated to ensuring our launch for our first event is successful. The integration process was remarkably smooth. The integration team demonstates remarkable knowledge, profesionalism, and respect. I also like the fact that the development team seems to be pushing out new functionality based on customer needs very quickly. Contract terms and conditions were fair and managable for us as a small nonprofit. I look forward to writing more reviews once we go live and hold our conference with great user experiences.

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

Right now I can't point to anything negative about Nunify. If Nunify does not have the embedded solutuon in their platform they have an integrated partner to work with with for add-ons etc. And they are very up front in sales about what will work, what won't and how to get their. I appreciated that too!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Nunify integratied with our AMS easily. Many competitors wtih comparable products don't offer this service. Nunify made the integration process excellent and it's helping our overall operations and makes the Mobile App that much better. I look forward to growing with Nunify down the road as both our existing AMS and our Nunify Mobile App are new and we are just beginning to understand the capabiliities and the reach. As mentioned perviousl,y given our time line we are stretched resource wise,to launch our App and Lead Retrieval tool, and we were up front about that with Nunify at the start. They are helping us meet our deadlines/timelines with their prompt and knowledgable resources, and seemingly always with a smile.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
07 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AS
Anurag S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Eccellente"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

The support team works in collaboration and tandem

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

Nothing specific however, there can be a better sync between finance team and other teams

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Helping us leverage a platform to build a stronger employee engagement and increase the output value of an event

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
27 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
FV
Fedor V.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La migliore app per eventi che ho conosciuto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

a very user-friendly application, with plenty of opportunities for any type of event

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

All good. even if you have some problems , tech support will help in few minutes

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

communication and information of all participants in one application

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
30 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Chandrashekar R
Chandrashekar R.
Ingegnere dei controlli del veicolo
Condividi
"App per eventi molto interattiva"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

The interactive and engaging features in the app enhanced my event experience. Live polling, Q&A sessions, and surveys allowed me to actively participate and provide feedback, making me feel more involved and valued as a guest.

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

Nothing, great app Experience from start to end

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

As an attendee, Nunify's interactive features enhance the event experience. The ability to ask questions, engage in discussions, and provide feedback keeps me actively involved and provides a platform to connect with speakers and fellow participants

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
11 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kaushal Dhar T
Kaushal Dhar T.
Agente delle operazioni di rischio 3
Condividi
"App per eventi molto istruttiva"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

Having used the Nunify app for a wedding event, I found it to be very informative as well as engaging. The push notifications were very strategically used for all updates and announcements. The gamification aspect was also very interesting and allowed all guests to have fun and interact with each other. Would love to use the app for other events as well.

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

Everything was great, no glitches, no promotions, no issues as such.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It served as a central contact centre for all guests at the event and all information could be found in there. It also increased the overall engagement rate.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 25, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MR
Matej R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Creazione di una fantastica app per conferenze con etichetta bianca"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

Creating a great whitelabeled conference app requires considering the needs of both conference organizers and attendees, as well as the user experience. Nunify has all of these.

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

At the moment, no significant issues have been identified.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

A whitelabeled app allows you to customize the appearance and features of the app to match your conference's branding, creating a seamless and professional experience for attendees.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
27 giugno 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SA
Syed Adeeb A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Grande"
Cosa ti piace di più di Nunify?

User Experience, Editing Experience, Loading Speed

Cosa non ti piace di Nunify?

Some features could have been better like time zone

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Nunify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is a one-stop shop for every event we can do