Sfocatura dello sfondo Omnisend
Logo Omnisend
Omnisend
Software di email marketing per l'e-commerce
4.6
(846)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Reclamato:
Questo profilo è gestito dal fornitore del prodotto.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni Omnisend e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Omnisend
Cos'è Omnisend?

Omnisend è una piattaforma completa di email marketing che offre una vasta gamma di funzionalità per aiutarti a far crescere il tuo marchio di e-commerce. La piattaforma è famosa per le sue funzionalità di personalizzazione, i flussi di automazione su misura e il monitoraggio e la reportistica completi. La piattaforma offre un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo soprattutto date le sue ampie integrazioni con piattaforme come Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, e altro ancora. La selezione di funzionalità di Omnisend include anche strumenti di automazione combinati con un fantastico servizio clienti.

Azienda Omnisend
Anno di fondazione 2014
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Londra, Regno Unito
Social Media
Categorie Omnisend attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto Omnisend
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di Omnisend
Vantaggi
  • Impressionante funzione di "selezione prodotti".
  • Molte funzioni di automazione
  • Iscrizione senza sforzo e interfaccia utente ottimizzata
  • Supporta integrazioni native con le migliori piattaforme di e-commerce
  • Ottimo servizio clienti
Svantaggi
  • Le opzioni di progettazione dell'e-mail sono limitate
  • Inserimento manuale dei dati ogni volta che gli utenti lanciano una campagna sui social media
Funzionalità Omnisend
Test A / B
Accesso API
Analisi / rapporti
Risposte automatiche
Gestione dei rimbalzi
Pianificazione della campagna
Importazione/esportazione elenco contatti
Campi personalizzati
Modelli personalizzabili
Strumenti di consegnabilità
Editor di trascinamento della selezione
Campagne a goccia
Contenuto dinamico
Gestione delle campagne e-mail
Tracking e-mail
E-mail attivata da eventi
Monitoraggio della geolocalizzazione
Integrazione con CRM
Pagine di destinazione / moduli Web
Email ottimizzate per dispositivi mobili
Marketing multicanale
Personalizzazione
Analytics in tempo reale
Segmentazione
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Gestione degli abbonati
Gestione sondaggi/sondaggi
Gestione dei modelli
Gestione cancellazione iscrizione
Omnisend Media
Omnisend 0
Omnisend 1
Omnisend 2
Omnisend 3
Omnisend 4
Schermate di Omnisend
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo Omnisend
846 Omnisend Recensioni
4.6 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 15, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LZ
Lindsay Z.
Fondatore
Condividi
"il loro servizio clienti è stato MERAVIGLIOSO"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Needed help the first day & their customer service was AMAZING. She was patient and knowledgable, walked me through what I needed to do in order to end my emails. Explained why too! Love all the presets & even their YouTube channel has been very helpful. I am a visual learner so videos are my preferred way to learn new things. It integrated seamlessly with my Shopify store as well. I still have a great deal to learn about email marketing but I really do feel Omnisend has all the tools I need to be successful with emails. I made money off my first email & made enough to pay for my pro membership the first week.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

I haven't fund anything I don't like so far.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The templates and set flows are very helpful as I learn the tricks to be successful with email marleting. I have been savign enails for years & did nothig with them until now.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 06, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RO
Ronnel O.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Servizio e supporto straordinari"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

The best thing about Omnisend is the Customer Support, they handled every issue with professionalism and they really solve the issue within 5 minutes, and kudos to Beran for giving a wonderful service.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

Nothing. Omnisend will always be our email marketing platform

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

To reach out clients that registered with us before, we are a Real Estate company and this industry specially in Dubai is non-stop in terms of launching new properties. Omnisend help us to reach out existing clients for us to promote newly launch projects in Dubai Real Estate Market.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 06, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sander L
Sander L.
Proprietario/Amministratore Delegato
Condividi
"Una delle app di email marketing più semplici ed intuitive"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Omnisend has an intiutive interface and made it easy for me to set up exactly what I need for my Shopify store. And when I did run into some trouble, the customer support was ready to help me within minutes (by which time I had already figured out the solution on my own). Would recommend 100%

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

N/A If there are any issues, then I have not encountered them yet.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

E-mail marketing

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 18, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TM
Trevor M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottima esperienza nel servizio clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

I've found that not only is Omnisend a little more flexible in the design of email campaigns, the customer service is FAST and Fantastic! Customer Support Agustin and their team, helped me sort through a small issue in absolutely no time at all. Super fast and friendly. I felt they put the emphasis on making their customers have the easiest and best experience they can.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

I have not really found anything as of yet that I truly dislike about Omnisend at this time. I'm sure at some point there might be something minor, but I'm sure if it's a big enough issue and were contacted about it, they would be happy to assist in any way they can.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Omnisend makes it easy to create and build sleek email campaigns that help us introduce new products to our customers, inform them of sales and other promotions as well.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 11, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Dominique B
Dominique B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Adoro Omnisend!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

The most helpful aspects is the ability to format different templates.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

Nothing! I truly enjoy every aspect of omnisend!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Omnisend helps me create emails, automations, forms etc which benefit my business and generate income.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 08, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Martin E. avatar
Martin E.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Configurazione semplice"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

It was very easy to set up the welcome automation and using the email marketing is also very simple. The customer service was always quick with responses, helpful and very friendly. I use the email marketing about once a week.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

The pop up window to urge my customers to sign up for email marketing keeps poping up even if customers do not want to see it. Customers click the X but it keeps coming back even if they have already signed up.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

They help me doing my email marketing and also help me with customers signing up for the newsletter

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Stella S
Stella S.
Artista del design grafico
Condividi
"Ottime funzionalità, prezzi e servizio clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

I like the possibility of sending emails, SMS, and push notifications. I had experience with friendly customer support, especially Maria helped me set up a new automation.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

I don't know, how much it will cost, when I would have more than 2500 subscribers.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I send a freebie to my potential customers and inform them about my product in a welcome email series. After that, they visit my website and buy.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 05, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AM
Ahmad M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Team di supporto Omnisend | Karine"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Great Customer Support. I like the service, the ease of use, the modern look and the intuitive user experience.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

I do not dislike anything about Omnisend.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Email automation

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 24, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KC
KatrinAnne C.
Assistente Virtuale
Condividi
"Risposte puntuali"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Their support team replies with on point answers and they will truely do their best to help you.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

Sometimes, answers to inquiries may take some time because those inquiries will be forwarded to their tech team. But it is still good because they will really give you accurate answers.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Automations flows and campaign marketing. It is beneficial so we can market our business with ease.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CS
Carlos S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Agustin è stato molto disponibile e ha risolto rapidamente il mio problema."
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Friendly interface, integrates perfect with e-commerce, in my case is Woocommerce. Agustin helped me out identifying why my flow was not working properly in a promptly manner.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

Nothing yet. I just signed a couple of weeks ago, but my experience has been pretty good.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is helping me with automations to get more subscribers. So they can receive product information, offers, discounts. And the benefit of using it? It is one time setup and they will be doing the rest automatically for me. All process load resides on their end, not overloading my site and/or my hosting service. Dedicated support for a very specific marketing task.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 06, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Raja B
Raja B.
Titolare
Condividi
"Software di email marketing consigliato per negozi di e-commerce"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Intuitive dashboard. Connecting WooCommerce store with Omnisend account through Omnisend WordPress plugin works like a charm. Initial tasks like setting first subscriber form, welcome email to new subscribers, abandoned cart email are set seamlessly. The free version (500 contacts) has all the features of paid plans.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

Cannot point out anything right now. However, there is always a room for improvement.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

For our WordPress websites that use WooCommerce plugin for e-commerce, we find Omnisend very handy. Being especially made for e-commerce stores, Omnisend will most likely already have features and templates for any business/use case. Readymade templates for emails, transactional emails, SMS messages together with exhaustive reporting.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
25 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AP
Alessio P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottima piattaforma e servizio clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

It is simple to use and has advanced features. Customer support is great. Salma helped us solve many issues.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

Some features are missing, hopefully they will be integrated in the future.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Creating a customer base and keeping them updated on all our brand's news

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
15 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Anna S
Anna S.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Ottimo modo per creare campagne per le aziende"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

It is very easy to use . I love you can make a reoccurring campaign easily and effortlessly. I love being able to also send email blast out to customers . It is the cream of the crop of products

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

There is nothing to dislike at all. No everything works well. No everything has a proper solution. Nope it is exactly perfect. No improvements needed.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

This program helps me to create a tailor made campaign for my individual customers . This double my productivity and increased my sales . Yes my business has increased tremendously

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RM
Ruta M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Bella chiacchierata con Salma"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

The support is amazing! Salma helped with my problem, where I was stuck.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

Right now I can't say something bad about it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Omnisend solving email marketing issue.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Brian J
Brian J.
Direttore delle operazioni
Condividi
"Uno dei migliori strumenti di email marketing che abbiamo utilizzato!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Besides the ease of drag and drop Email building, the most helpful thing about Omnisend is there constant improvements to the platform. They continue to listen to their customers and add new features that help us market our products and services to our customers.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

What we dislike about Omnisend is their Content section. There’s no way to organize all of your pictures into folders. This would make adding content easier and quicker and more organized. Instead of typing the picture name or scrolling to you find it, it would be so much easier to have content placed into folders we can create and manage.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We are sending car abandonment, emails, product recommendation emails, transactional emails, and marketing emails. We are also using a list builder to continue to grow our reach as well as the SMS features to send direct marketing messages to our customers. All of this is being done on the on the same platform.

Visita il sito web