Sfocatura dello sfondo Omnisend
Logo Omnisend
Omnisend
Software di email marketing per l'e-commerce
4.6
(846)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni Omnisend e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Omnisend
Cos'è Omnisend?

Omnisend è una piattaforma completa di email marketing che offre una vasta gamma di funzionalità per aiutarti a far crescere il tuo marchio di e-commerce. La piattaforma è famosa per le sue funzionalità di personalizzazione, i flussi di automazione su misura e il monitoraggio e la reportistica completi. La piattaforma offre un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo soprattutto date le sue ampie integrazioni con piattaforme come Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, e altro ancora. La selezione di funzionalità di Omnisend include anche strumenti di automazione combinati con un fantastico servizio clienti.

Azienda Omnisend
Anno di fondazione 2014
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Londra, Regno Unito
Social Media
Categorie Omnisend attive Findstack
Fai domande su Omnisend
Per cosa è meglio Omnisend?
Come si confronta Omnisend con Mailmodo?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Omnisend?
Dettagli del prodotto Omnisend
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di Omnisend
Vantaggi
  • Impressionante funzione di "selezione prodotti".
  • Molte funzioni di automazione
  • Iscrizione senza sforzo e interfaccia utente ottimizzata
  • Supporta integrazioni native con le migliori piattaforme di e-commerce
  • Ottimo servizio clienti
Svantaggi
  • Le opzioni di progettazione dell'e-mail sono limitate
  • Inserimento manuale dei dati ogni volta che gli utenti lanciano una campagna sui social media
Funzionalità Omnisend
Test A / B
Accesso API
Analisi / rapporti
Risposte automatiche
Gestione dei rimbalzi
Pianificazione della campagna
Importazione/esportazione elenco contatti
Campi personalizzati
Modelli personalizzabili
Strumenti di consegnabilità
Editor di trascinamento della selezione
Campagne a goccia
Contenuto dinamico
Gestione delle campagne e-mail
Tracking e-mail
E-mail attivata da eventi
Monitoraggio della geolocalizzazione
Integrazione con CRM
Pagine di destinazione / moduli Web
Email ottimizzate per dispositivi mobili
Marketing multicanale
Personalizzazione
Analytics in tempo reale
Segmentazione
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Gestione degli abbonati
Gestione sondaggi/sondaggi
Gestione dei modelli
Gestione cancellazione iscrizione
Omnisend Media
Omnisend 0
Omnisend 1
Omnisend 2
Omnisend 3
Omnisend 4
Schermate di Omnisend
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Logo Omnisend
846 Omnisend Recensioni
4.6 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 28, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
SB
Salbine B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Really like the interface and design opportunity"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

The automation system gives me opportunety to create and send email for product lunch, sales and more!

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

I don't like that I can't change the pop-up window size and addjust the text on the background I upload!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The biggest problem for email marketing is design and send a beautiful emails to subscribers and Ominsend give the best practice.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 16, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
CG
Cesson G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"I. LOVE. THIS. APP"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

This has helped me tremendously in growing a relationship with my customers. I use it frequently. I like how user friendly with it.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

I don't like to have to pay for SMS messages.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Reaching my customers with ease.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 16, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
SP
Sniffy P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"soddisfatto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

we like live view and marketing campaign.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

In live view, we can't see the where did customer come from like Google, Facebook or others

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

email automation

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 16, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
PC
Paul C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Better than others I've used in the past"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

easy to use platform with all the features we need

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

Nothing that i've found so far. all features are working good

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

being able to keep in touch with my customers. I really like the way it integrates with shopify

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 16, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
MN
Madelyn N.
Fondatore
Condividi
"So far, so great."
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Ease of use, reasonable price point, clean look, both within the site itself and in the emails that I'm able to create using Omni. I haven't encountered any issues. I especially like that I have the option to send automations for only $16/mo.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

Nothing thus far. Everything seems to be working fine, and if I encounter any issues, it seems like they will be quick to help me solve my problems.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Omni has helped me to feel like I can create a strong and reliable customer base, relay all information I need to to my customers, share the stories behind products and the people who make them, and have neat looking email newsletters that hold links to everything that I want my customers to have access to.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
21 Maggio 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
DG
Dawid G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Perfetto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Many options and very nice channel on youtube

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

nothing everything is perfect on omnisend

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Im solving problem with no-returning customers

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
20 Maggio 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
MM
Michael M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"User friendly, beautiful email campaigns and automation"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

The seamless integration with Shopify makes creating email campaigns and automation a breeze. The analytics make it easy to analyze every aspect of each email to better understand what is most effective, and how to improve the next campaign.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

I wish that the Yotpo integration allowed us to send the initial review request email directly from Omnisend so that we'd be able to customize the email more than Yotpo's app allows.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Omnisend's automation is an incredible time saver, and allows for better customization over Shopify's standard automated emails.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
17 Maggio 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Justin B
Giustino B.
Cofondatore
Condividi
"Very impressed so far"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

We've recent transitioned to Omnisend (moved away from Hubspot) and have been impressed so far. It does what we need it to and does it very well. It's quite intuitive and I love the customisation options on email templates (which was very frustrating in Hubspot).

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

It doesn't seem to have as many automation triggers available as ActiveCampaign (which I've also used) but I haven't yet found something I want that it can't do.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Email automation for eCommerce websites

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
16 Maggio 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AC
Albert C.
Direttore Generale
Condividi
"Simple to Implement and Responsive Tech Support"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Very easy to set up and integrate with BigCommerce. Support has been superb and very responsive, and also good at following up with issues. The automation workflow setup is intuitive and very easy to use - creates nice templates also. Pretty easy and quick to set up the templates

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

The abandoned cart feature is far from optimal when using with BigCommerce - more like an abandoned checkout rather than a true abandoned cart, as the email is only triggered when a customer gets to the payment button. In the abandoned cart email, the button will only bring you to the filled abandoned cart if using the same device. Moving to another device, even if logged into account, will result in an empty cart rather than filled cart.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Wanting a better email marketing tool and managing subscribers and segmenting them etc. So far, it seems to be OK and doing what I want in that sense. Also want a system that integrates better with my eCommerce platform (BigCommerce)

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
13 Maggio 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AR
Ashley R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo servizio clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Really like the automation capabilities that Omnisend has to offer which is very easy to set up. Whenever I ran into questions to setup my automation or campaigns a customer service rep was quick to reply and provide step by step instructions and even offer me some other tools they thought I might be interested in using.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

Trial period is a little shorter than most apps. Wish it was a 30 day free trial period in order to really get a clearer report on how the app works with my business.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Automated emails have been great especially with abandoned checkouts and I have seen great results with it.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
08 Maggio 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Gwendolyn P. avatar
Gwendolyn P.
Proprietario di una piccola attività
Condividi
"Great for eCommerce/Fashion Brands!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

I love the automation workflow and how easy it is to use and test with. I also love how modern the pop up subscribe themes are. Their support is top notch and I learn so much just by checking out the blog or using their knowledge base. I create better content by reading their tutorials. I look forward to diving in deeper to really benefit from Omnisend.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

I wish they had more campaign templates to use. I don't like that I can't upload a video into my campaign without needing a third party integration.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I'm just getting started so it's hard to answer this question BUT once I set up automation workflows a huge problem that would be solved is customer interaction/relationship building.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 16, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Gabriella M. avatar
Gabriella M.
Co Founder Design + Marketing
Condividi
"Have only been using it for less than a year but am extremely satisfied so far with it."
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

I like how Omnisend really walks you through how to create all of the automations / workflows and also gives you suggestions of workflows that would be helpful specifically for our business. I also find the dashboard to be very user friendly which is extremely important for me.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

I do wish that there was a bit more in terms of design customization. I am a graphic designer so customization is definitely something I value more than the average person. Instead I have to design my emails in photoshop first and then import as images.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We have definitely grown our subscriber list substantially since we switched over to Omnisend. We have also been able to target back a ton of abandoned carts that we were not able to retrieve when we were using Mailchimp. We are also doing a lot more automations in general that weren't available to us before.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 13, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di William P
William P.
Cofondatore
Condividi
"Omnisend send email campaigns the best right out of Shopify"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Onmi send integrates painlessly from within Shopify and allows you to build fantastic emails that pull straight from your Shopify website content. Very easy to use - no training or support needed. The professional themes and template help you to build impressive emails and the reporting is great too.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

Once you are used to the interface, there's not much else to complain about. I did not find the application difficult to use at all.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Omnisend is much better than the Mailchimp config I used before, and it integrates straight into the Shopify backend making it much easier to use for Shopify users and email campaigns.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 09, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
LB
Lydia B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"A great Set-it-and-Forget-it option, with the ability to use it more thoroughly"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

The template design and set up is very easy to use and customize. I love the ability to track my emails to see what works and what doesn't. The automation also lets me focus on other aspects of my marketing.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

I feel like the templates are fairly basic/boring. There isn't much inspiration you can get or have anything fancy in your emails. However, this makes Omnisend simpler to use

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I'm learning what my audience is interested in seeing from me, the website visit tracking is also a very useful tool to see what grabs my customer's attention

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 08, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
JM
Juan M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Easiest Automation Ever"
Cosa ti piace di più di Omnisend?

Creating a automation its very easy you don't have to be an expert or even know the app, omnisend really makes my life easier. Also the prices are really fair when you compare to the competitors it the best option in terms of price compare to features, also its really good that as son that you start getting more and more contacts the prices go up but at reasonable scale.

Cosa non ti piace di Omnisend?

I don't like not having the option to make this a CRM for my whole team, that would be a really nice feature.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Omnisend e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I had solve the problems that i was having trying to customize the emails that the native Shopify store has, off corse paying for omnisend its worth it.

Visita il sito web