Sfocatura dello sfondo di OpenPhone
Il logo dell'OpenPhone
OpenPhone
4.7
(1,677)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni OpenPhone e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica di OpenPhone
Cos'è OpenPhone?

OpenPhone aggiunge numeri di telefono di lavoro ai dispositivi esistenti del tuo team. Nessun nuovo hardware richiesto; tutto ciò di cui hai bisogno è un'app.

Azienda OpenPhone Technologies Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2018
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie OpenPhone attive Findstack
Fai domande su OpenPhone
Per cosa è meglio OpenPhone?
Come si confronta OpenPhone con RingCentral MVP?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di OpenPhone?
Dettagli del prodotto OpenPhone
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Mac desktop, Windows desktop, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità di OpenPhone
operatore automatico
Interruzione delle chiamate
Inoltro di chiamata
Registro chiamate
Monitoraggio delle chiamate
Code di chiamata
Call Recording
Reporting e analisi delle chiamate
Instradamento delle chiamate
Screening delle chiamate
Trasferimento di chiamata
Chiama sussurrare
Caller ID
Conference Calling
Contact Management
Non disturbare
Fax a e-mail
HD Voice
IVR (Interactive Voice Response)
Integrazione con CRM
Chiamata internazionale
mobile App
Portabilità del numero
Indicatore di presenza
SIP Trunking
Softphone
Messaggistica testuale
Video Conferencing
Telefono
Segreteria telefonica a e-mail
OpenPhoneMedia
OpenPhone0
OpenPhone1
OpenPhone2
OpenPhone3
OpenPhone4
Schermate di OpenPhone
Integrazioni OpenPhone
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Il logo dell'OpenPhone
1,677 OpenPhone Recensioni
4.7 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 04, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BC
Bryan C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Perfetto per le imprese nel 2024"
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

OpenPhone enables my business to operate from anywhere at anytime. The ability to answer a call or respond to a text from any device has been invaluable.

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

OpenPhone does not seem to integrate with physical desk phones at this time (comparing to Dialpad)

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

OpenPhone solves the problem of staying connected with my clients and also integrates with HubSpot so I have a single source of truth for everyone I work with.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 28, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MR
Margo R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"OpenPhone! Il tuo sistema telefonico aziendale VOiP."
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

New to OpenPhone, but when I had a concern or needed clarification, their customer support was on top of it. They guided me through how to make changed and updates. They were really helpful. Not something I have received from previous business phone offerings. They have a veriety of features and intergrating our company systems was a breeze. Easy to use and super functional. Highly recomended!

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

Not sure. Haven't been with them long enough.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I submitted our LOA incorrectly, but they didn't waste any time. They reached out with a step-by-step guide and I was able to get my phone number transferred over with no further issues.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 26, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
HH
Hadassah H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Adoro usare OpenPhone"
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

It's such an easy software to use and navigate. The customer service is amazing. I use it everyday for both personal and business. It has great features and I would recommend to anyone.

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

So far I have nothing that I dislike. It's a great software.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

OpenPhone is allowing our overseas sales people to support our business on ground without people Thinking that they are scammers. It also helps cuts cost with respect to communications

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 24, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
FB
Filomena B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Adoriamo OpenPhone!"
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

It's extremely simple to use and understand. I love the capabilities of OpenPhone with business hours and automatic texts. We use it every day, and the customer support has been quick and extrememly helpful and friendly.

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

The only thing is that the porting took quite a long time, but I am not sure if it was an OpenPhone issue or my courier's issue.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We chose to use OpenPhone because we needed to connect our main landline with the ability to text. Also, I work from home most of the time so I can answer calls without our landline.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 23, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Fakhar A.
Fakhar A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"L'utilizzo del servizio di chiamata telefonica aperta ha consentito una comunicazione professionale ed efficiente"
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

"OpenPhone's reliability and simplicity."

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

"OpenPhone's interface could be more intuitive, and occasional connectivity issues have been a minor inconvenience in an otherwise reliable service."

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

OpenPhone solves communication challenges by providing a flexible, cost-effective, and professional virtual phone service, enhancing mobility and unifying business communications.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 23, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LM
Lucio M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La nostra azienda ama OpenPhone"
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

We find OpenPhone to be very easy to use. Their Customer Service responds quickly when we've had questions. They're always actively improving their software with frequent updates.

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

Their pricing is comparable to other business voip solutions, but for my specific business needs, the price per user is a bit high. I wish they had a cheaper "read-only" option for additional users.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We love the call recording feature OpenPhone contains. We also like the snippet integration and after-hours auto-replies.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 23, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RM
Richard M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"OpenPhone è un ottimo strumento aziendale."
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

I like that OpenPhone has a separate ring on my mobile phone so I know if the call is for business or personal. Better yet, I love how the system creates a script and timestamp of my conversations so that I can look back to review previous conversations with my prospects or clients. It is also easy to learn and use and integrates with HubSpot.

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

I haven't found anything to complain about, but I am new to the system.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I need a separate business line and OpenPhone gives me the mobility of keeping contact with clients.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MK
Marisa K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Sono così felice di aver trasferito la nostra attività su Openphone!!!"
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

I love how easy it was to dowload and add new members. Onboarding our whole team took no time at all. Just a few easy clicks and you are all set!

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

There is nothing don't like. It's super easy to use and the support is great

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

As a global business we need reliable communication tools so we can stay in contact with our clients, tenants and investors. Openphone helps us do just that.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 21, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EW
Eric LW.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo servizio telefonico per le aziende."
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

One of the best interface and great voice quality. We been using open phone for over four years, I cannot imagine our business without open phone.

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

I think if open phone adds logout from all devices it will be great.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easy to use it solves all the challenges we had using VOIP.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 20, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Charles D
Charles D.
Direttore esecutivo
Condividi
"Funziona sempre"
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

With Openphone you can take it anywhere on almost any device, Can be used privately or for business. I like that I can receive and send texts as well. Has many options to set up in the backend area to suit your business needs. It is not only a phone number, it also has a business suite to cater to your needs of how you would like to use your number

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

I always need an internet connection for it to work. For international customers, it is not possible to redirect calls to the number because of Fees. I get a delay type lag sometimes, not too bad though. Besides that it works most of the time, So I have not much to dislike.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The benefit of using Openphone for me is to have a USA number to do business with even though I live in the Caribbean. I do a lot of business online and my business caters to people coming from USA and Canada to the island for celebrations. So the number is a need for me to stay in contact and stay in reach with those clients. And if I am found then they can call that number and it acts just like a local call for them, I do not have to rush the conversation because of International calling fees.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 19, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JG
Jeremy G.
Proprietario della compagnia
Condividi
"Sistema telefonico semplice ma flessibile, creato per i team"
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

I love the simplicity of OpenPhone. The app I moved from added so many "features" over the years that it became complex and irrelevant. OpenPhone was the breath of fresh air that I needed. This app figured out how to keep the most important things while also keeping the interface clean and easy.

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

The desktop app feels a bit clumsy at times. Perhaps because it is a Chrome extension, I'm not sure. Also, sometimes text messages I send on the phone app do not replicate on the desktop app.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

OpenPhone is helping us manage incoming calls and text messages from clients. In our scenario, we have two business numbers coming into the same dashboard. OpenPhone allows us to differentiate between the businesses, while maintaining the availability that our customers have come to expect from us.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 17, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TM
Talha M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Una buona compagnia per la tua linea telefonica aziendale"
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

The User Interface design is very intutive and modern unlike all the other tools that I have used. The price is good, very affordable. They have app and web support and you can easily integrate with other apps, so thats very good. Plus you can receive messages, my usecase is covered 100%.

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

The communication could be a little bit better. They reply with warmth but it takes a little bit of time. The time to reply could be better.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

OpenPhone gives me a dedicated phone line for calling leads formy business. They have a $19 affordable subscription that I am using, I only intend to call US and Canada market for that having a dedicated phone line works perfectly for me. Other tools are expensive and have some sort of geo restrictions. My operations team is in Pakistan so making calls from Pakistan is a breeze now.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 13, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AM
Ali M.
Direttore Della Comunicazione Digitale
Condividi
"Software eccellente per le esigenze di comunicazione aziendale"
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

The versatility of the product and that our entire team can use it simultaneously.

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

I have not found a downside to OpenPhone yet!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is solving the problem of needing an online based communication service that can be used by our entire team.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 13, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BD
Bouba D.
Amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Sistema telefonico aziendale straordinario"
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

I have been using the OpenPhone system for the past 2+ years and have tried other systems out there, but OpenPhone is the best and most user-friendly of them all. It has allowed us to centralize and streamline all of our phone systems and incorporate them smoothly into the other tools that we use. The best features so far would be Analytics, and the communication we can have between staff within conversation threads with customers.

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

There is nothing we dislike, the one thing that we can use and are looking forward to as it is in the roadmap is the Pipedrive integration, which we see is already in the works.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

OpenPhone is allowing us to connect and communicate internally amongst staff and externally with customers all within one centralized system.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 11, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CA
Cindy A.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Adoro OpenPhone"
Cosa ti piace di più di OpenPhone?

It is excellent that we can have multiple users (our reps) respond to one client (customer) and keep track of all info through the one text message that is sent and we can make internal notes (internal thread) as we go.

Cosa non ti piace di OpenPhone?

Texts you have to scroll back down because it isn't where you left them. Deleting a phone number or contact is annoying, but u can work around it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo OpenPhone e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

OpenPhone is the best thing for our business. I have looked at so many companies and OpenPhone has what we need. We are pleased.

Visita il sito web