Supera la sfocatura dello sfondo
Logo troppo grande
Outgrow
Crea contenuti interattivi coinvolgenti
4.8
(273)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto troppo grandi

Panoramica sulla crescita
Cos'è Outgrow?

Outgrow è specificamente progettato per i professionisti del marketing e consente agli utenti di sfruttare funzionalità avanzate che garantiscono i migliori risultati per i quiz online. Outgrow utilizza contenuti forti per potenziare gli sforzi di marketing e aumentare la conversione, il coinvolgimento e la copertura complessiva. Ha un creatore di quiz online drag-and-drop che semplifica la creazione di quiz interattivi e consente agli utenti di incorporare rapidamente i loro quiz sui loro siti web. Consente inoltre agli utenti di monitorare le prestazioni grazie alla sua analisi integrata. Outgrow offre anche potenti integrazioni, tra cui GetResponse, app di automazione come Zapier o strumenti di analisi come Fogli Google e molti altri

Azienda Outgrow Co.
Anno di fondazione 2016
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE New York, New York, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie troppo grandi Findstack
Fai domande su Outgrow
Per cosa è meglio Outgrow?
How does Outgrow compare to Keap?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Outgrow?
Dettagli del prodotto troppo grandi
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Superare i pro e i contro
Vantaggi
  • Ampia selezione di modelli di quiz interattivi
  • Capacità di andare oltre i quiz con strumenti per costruire chatbot, suggerimenti o calcolatrici
  • Analisi eccellenti e metriche delle prestazioni
  • Supporta integrazioni di pagamento
Svantaggi
  • Potrebbe essere un po' complesso per i principianti
  • Il branding può essere rimosso solo nel piano tariffario superiore
Caratteristiche superiori
Test A / B
Accesso API
Analisi / rapporti
Follow-up automatizzati
Integrazione CRM
Gestione delle campagne
Integrazione chatbot
Monitoraggio delle conversioni
Campi personalizzati
Branding personalizzabile
Modelli personalizzabili
Importazione / esportazione dei dati
Interfaccia Drag and Drop
Integrazione con l'email marketing
Esci dai popup di intento
Form Builder
Conformità GDPR
heatmaps
Creazione della pagina di destinazione
Gestione di piombo
Piombo Scoring
Segmentazione dei lead
Ottimizzazione mobile
Acquisizione multicanale
Profilatura progressiva
Notifiche in tempo reale
Social Media Integration
Integrazioni di terze parti
Autorizzazioni utente
Integrazione del webinar
Superare i media
Superare 0
Superare 1
Superare 2
Superare 3
Superare 4
Schermate troppo grandi
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Logo troppo grande
273 Outgrow Recensioni
4.8 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SH
Sarah H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La creazione di contenuti interattivi resa semplice!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

I was surprised at how easy it was to use Outgrow with very little prior experience using similar platforms. While Outgrow is intended to be used for a Sales/Marketing tool, I found that their calculator was the perfect solution for a project with my client to create a tool using decision matrix logic. The level of customization and branding was impressive, making my calculator not just practical but also visually appealing. Lastly, their customer service is outstanding! As a novice, I utilized their self-help tools and chat bot, but if I needed direct assistance, they were lightning-fast, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

Due to certain requests of my client, there were a few features that were not available (yet), but Outgrow always had alternative solutions to offer.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

In using Outgrow's calculator product, it is helping my client to validate decisions, establish guardrails, and implement a consistent process.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 14, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Heather F
Heather F.
Responsabile Operativo
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento per la Lead Gen!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

I like their platform is user-friendly and our employees can be easily trained on their product/s.

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

I do not have any complaints about Outgrow at this time.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am not aware of any 'problems' at this time.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 04, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CG
Carlos G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un'ampia varietà di strumenti per creare quiz."
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

The potential that one has, having a wide variety of tools to build quizzes of all types and complexity, including the very easy use of variables and conditions. The reporting is more complete than the competitors. The interface is very fast, faster than others.

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

There are other platforms with templates that include more attractive graphic designs.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

People answer some questions on my Outgrow quiz, which allows me to prequalify them. This saves me time as I choose which ones to follow up on.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sarah C
Sarah C.
Consulente di marketing educativo
Condividi
"Risultati eccezionali per la generazione di contatti!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

I love how easy it is to set up complicated quizzes on Outgrow. The dashboard is intuitive and the tools available are really sophisticated. I have received outstanding feedback on the quality of my quizzes and they generate quality, qualified leads as a result.

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

There really isn't anything I don't like about using Outgrow.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Using Outgrow lets me reach new people with interactive, engaging content. I can make the quiz all about the person's interests so they are excited to see the results. My potential customers are more likely to remember me too, because they are taking action (taking part in a quiz) rather than just watching or reading something passively.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 21, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kawika M
Kawika M.
Fondatore e capo esperto di parole
Condividi
"Più che soddisfatto del mio investimento in questo potente strumento."
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

You'll appreciate Outgrow's approach to helping you create quizzes and calculators. They don't just tell you what to do--they explain why you should do it. Then, they provide you with the tools to measure your success so you can make it even better.

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

You'll seldom come across a knowledge base as comprehensive as the one offered by Outgrow. I've found answers to every question I had. That said, I'd appreciate a few videos or even additional graphics to help with understanding some of the steps and processes.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

If it's not shareable and interactive, it gets a big yawn. That's the takeaway I get from my clients. Outgrow has given me the ability to knock both of these objections right out of the ballpark. I'm able to provide highly popular quizzes and calculators to my small business clients--something they thought was totally out of their league.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 03, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Juan C
Juan C.
Socio De Agencia
Condividi
"Outgrow evolve e aggiorna costantemente la propria app, come startup di qualità, eccellenza innovativa"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

For quite some time I've been looking for a product-app that would be able to break the rules of the online games. The classic system of registering with your email a potential prospect, and giving you a gift in return, is in my opinion currently quite saturated. Due to this, people do not see something interesting or different (different from the rest) which can provide them something important anymore. Besides that, you also have the existing massification, so they will not get involved and if they do, they will register with erroneous emails. In the case of registering with the double option, in the same email (gift) or in the following email, they will be unsubscribe, or even worse, they will label us as scam. For this reason, OUTGROW breaks with these pre-established rules of the game, adds value to the people who perform it. Either through questionnaires about information on a specific topic eg. curiosities.. or do you know what? Even by using their calculators to calculate comparative costs between products or likelihood of something happening or going to happen, generally provides much more personal satisfaction and information to their prospects / customers .. Regarding customer service, I could only define it as exceptional, agile, denoting that customer service is one of its priorities.

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

Integrations with other apps, although it is a complex process to have many integrations, since as many products come out on market (and almost all of them with their structures) it is very difficult to make them compatible. Nevertheless is the agility of these updates essential to maintain leadership. I would like more practical case methods.. in video and in pdf of different projects that can and have been realized, but from the beginning of the project until the end. Of course respecting the confidentiality, if they are real cases. As well as applying them in the quizzes as well as in the calculator. I think it would greatly speed up the learning curve, currently affordable, but would be ideal to optimize the product

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We are developing calculators and questionnaires for us and for our clients in surgery niches, as well as in hobbies, including different tourism service projects, CRM, and valuing entry into other market niches

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 01, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Adam E
Adam E.
Amministratore Delegato
Condividi
"Una piattaforma che ogni marketer dovrebbe utilizzare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

I've been itching to use Outgrow since its inception as a company. Now that I'm finally a paying user, I see that Outgrow's marketing truly matches its excellent Customer Service and astonishing capabilities. Sunny & Daphne are my go-to reps over there, and they're absolute rockstars. Nested excel functions and calculations aren't easy and are prone to breaking, but Outgrow, their team (especially Sunny & Daphne) make using Outgrow an absolute breeze. This platform does so much of what marketers need.

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

Absolutely nothing. Outgrow is the absolute best.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Complex calculations that use inputs that are easily made by the consumer.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
31 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VJ
Vinni J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Team di supporto straordinario"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

Daphne, and Yasho were quick to respond and constantly shared updates. Really helped in on-time project delivery Kepp up the progress and hoping to work closely with them in the future

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

None, everything went well. It was great

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Options for customisation

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
30 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Pelagia K
Pelagia K.
Chef vegano qualificato
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento per creare quiz!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

Many features Affordable pricing Great support

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

Nothing! Everything works smoothly, I had no problems or issues with using Outgrow.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I can create quizzes to capture leads and send them personalized reports based on their quiz results.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
23 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BM
Beatriz M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Uno strumento eccezionale per stimolare il coinvolgimento!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

As an NGO, we have launched quizes and surveys with Outgrow that have allowed us to interact with our network and boost education. Outgrow has played an important role in the implementation of our awareness campaigns. Their team has been absolutely amazing, making the experience with the platform even better. We can't wait to explore all the services they provide, as the platform is packed with interesting features.

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

We have really enjoyed using Outgrow for our campaigns, nothing not to like so far!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Outgrow provides tools that allow us to engage with out network in innovative ways. Their quizes and surveys help us drive brand awareness and education among all the stakeholders.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
22 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VI
Viky I.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Quiz n. 1 e strumento di lead generation di calcolo!!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

Hands down the best tool for creating slick calculators and quizzes that reel in leads like there's no tomorrow! We used it for everything from sharp health risk assessments to ROI calculators and just-for-fun quizzes. It is a lead generation game changer. I tried about 7 different form tools and was about to call it quits for my assessment as it is quite involved and is a supercharged form. Outgrow is like the superhero of interactive content that Im so glad I found. We whipped up this beast of a questionnaire with 70 questions and 120 logic jumps, and guess what? It worked like a charm! Outgrow's got this smart logic system that handles all the twists and turns like a pro. It’s reliable, powerful, and ready to tackle anything you throw its way. The calculator product is much more powerful then anything I have seen! Also please use Outgrow's support for any help! It is next level. These folks are like the friends who know the tech stuff but at least the people ive interacted with are crazy responsive and helpful. Their product know-how is off the charts, and they're genuinely invested in your success. You don't come across support like this often. Hats off to the Outgrow support and product team – you guys are legends!

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

If you are a small business and need powerful features, talk to the support team about custom plans. They have small business incentives to help small companies out and that is one thing that I thought was going to be an issue as the larger plans were out of my budget. With the small business incentives they can help craft a custom plan if you satisfy for the SMB plan and that

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

main goal is for customer acquisition and customer engagement so we use it to build calculators, quizzes, bots and assessments, then we use that content to acquire leads. We use their chat embed on our main site (the chatbot on bottom right of our site) which has been very helpful and we use the in page embeds and custom embeds for our email list and landing pages.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 13, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Dinesh Y. avatar
Dinesh Y.
Marketing Specialist
Condividi
"Uno strumento per aumentare il coinvolgimento e le conversioni"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

Outgrow's analytics and data collection capabilities are robust and provide valuable insights into user engagement and conversion rates. Outgrow offers a wide range of interactive content types, such as quizzes, calculators, polls, and chatbots, that can be easily created and customized to fit the needs of our business.

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

Some features, such as A/B testing and lead generation, could be improved to match the other competitors.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Outgrow's analytics and data collection capabilities helped me gain valuable insights into my audience's behavior and preferences, which I could use to optimize my content and marketing strategy.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 06, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
YA
Yehuda A.
Amministratore
Condividi
"Pieno di funzionalità"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

Question Bank can be used as a Question pool and then an amount of a subset of questions can be chosen randomly each time a site visitor takes the quiz. This makes the quiz fun and site visitors are more likely to come back more than once. While this should have been an obvious feature needed for the competitors, Outgrow is one of the only software out there that does this. This is after checking out numerous quiz software companies.

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

The options to customize the design has some limitations. Having the multiple choice options be able to go two by two would have been nice and changing the size of the text would also be convenient. They do have an option to implement CSS to achieve this though.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am able to create a quiz to introduce an innovative product that arousing curiosity is part of the marketing plan. This randomizing questions and selecting them for a larger pool of questions makes the quiz more intriguing for site visitors.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 04, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RC
Rajarshi C.
Responsabile marketing dei contenuti (responsabile)
Condividi
"Funzionalità end-to-end, consegna puntuale, piattaforma intuitiva e supporto meraviglioso!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

Loved the wonderful support and availability from the team, especially during the onboarding phase, which made the whole process very easy for us. We were guided on what to do, and how to achieve it, and above all, Outgrow team ensured a timely rollout of our project. On top of all that Outgrow provides an intuitive platform that makes the tool easy to use for our team across the board.

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

There's no aspect that made us feel any sort of dislike. Any small kink regarding the build or customization was dealt with immediately by the Outgrow team and in a very time-efficient manner!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We envisioned creating a tool that would help us establish brand awareness, thought leadership, and drive home the point of adopting insights in the era of modern customer engagement. Outgrow is allowing us to build that and much more to help drive the message across the wider audience.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
27 Maggio 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jeromie H
Jeromie H.
Marketing Manager
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento di lead generation sul mercato!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Outgrow?

Lead Generation has been key to our rapid growth in Australia and outgrow has been the ultimate tool allowing us to connect with a youthful audience through quizzes and calculators. The platform is intuitive and easy to navigate, no coding experience is required. As a professional marketer with a tight budget, I can highly recommend outgrow. You'll be generating more leads, more efficiently and for less!

Cosa non ti piace di Outgrow?

So far, we've enjoyed using outgrow and no dislikes!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Outgrow e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Low Cost, Lead Generation

Visita il sito web