Sfocatura dello sfondo di Pagecloud
Logo della nuvola di pagine
Pagecloud
Creazione di siti Web senza sforzo
4.6
(43)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto su Pagecloud

Panoramica di Pagecloud
Cos'è Pagecloud?

Pagecloud ti semplifica la creazione, l'hosting e la gestione del tuo sito Web e del tuo negozio online utilizzando uno strumento intuitivo.

Azienda PageCloud Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2014
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Social Media
Categorie Pagecloud attivate Findstack
Fai domande su Pagecloud
Per cosa è meglio Pagecloud?
Come si confronta Pagecloud con WordPress.com?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Pagecloud?
Dettagli del prodotto Pagecloud
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità di Pagecloud
24 / 7 Assistenza Clienti
Test A / B
Analisi e rapporti
Integrazione blog
Contact Management
Modifica CSS e HTML personalizzata
Supporto per domini personalizzati
Modelli personalizzabili
Editor di trascinamento della selezione
Funzionalità e-commerce
Strumenti di email marketing
Organizzazione eventi
Form Builder
Conformità GDPR
Servizi di hosting
Gallerie di immagini e video
Supporto Live Chat
siti di adesione
Ottimizzazione mobile
Supporto multilingue
Pubblicazione con un clic
Strumenti di prenotazione online
Progettazione reattiva
SEO Tools
Certificazione SSL
Social Media Integration
Selezione del modello
Integrazioni di app di terze parti
Autorizzazioni utente
Backup del sito web
Pagecloud Media
Nuvola di pagine 0
Nuvola di pagine 1
Nuvola di pagine 2
Nuvola di pagine 3
Nuvola di pagine 4
Schermate di Pagecloud
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Logo della nuvola di pagine
43 Pagecloud Recensioni
4.6 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 12, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AA
Agnieszka A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior costruttore di siti web!!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

The ease of use. I don't need a developer to make my website in a powerful marketing tool for my business.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

Hoping that more features are integrated into the platform.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Converting more leads. Since it is so easy to change and update my website, I can fine-tune the content to make sure I am reaching my audience and getting them to become my customers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
26 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Thibault M
Thibault M.
Amministratore delegato/fondatore 🦄
Condividi
"Straordinario"
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

PageCloud est l'outil Sass de création de site web le plus efficace et libre du marché. Il dépasse largement les wixx, strikingly, launchrock ou encore beaucoup d'autres outils du marché de part sa simplicité, sa flexibilité et son efficacité.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

Quelques bugs encore présent parfois mais le SAV est très efficace

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Création de siteweb en moins de 30 minutes, création de landing page avec n'importe quel design

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
20 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NB
Natalie B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

Page Cloud is easy to use and offers a lot of templates to get your page started.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

I can’t think of anything that I dislike about Page Cloud as they are always improving their service.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

People can easily find our information.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
20 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Markku L
Markko L.
Proprietario/Amministratore Delegato
Condividi
"Siti web per tutti!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

I love the speed of PageCloud. An idea becomes a reality in a matter of minutes. No deep knowledge of code necessary. Just nice.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

Awesomeness comes at a cost. You pay per site. However, if you update and expand your website often, PageCloud is definitely worth it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Any team member can go and build/update a page. The process is lightning fast. No bottlenecks in the organization, while waiting for a "web specialist" to catch up to everyone's needs.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
20 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Markus D
Markus D.
Amministratore Delegato/Proprietario
Condividi
"Estremamente semplice e professionale"
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

It's super easy to create your own professional website without have spent tons of money to a programer. It's so easy that anyone who is working with Word/Pages and/or Powerpoint/Keynotes will be able to do it. You can do everything yourself and in case you need help, Pagecloud customer service is incredible fast with their answers (I get answer usually within hours) and they always have a solution for my problems/questions.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

Honestly there is nothing I dislike. Even if an effect or tool is missing, Pagecloud takes your opinion and after a while they will make it happen.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am running more than 10 websites for my own businesses and creating websites for smaller companies and private people as well. Benefits for me: very easy to setup websites from scratch with my own creativity. Benefits for my customers: they get a professional looking website with very little costs.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JK
Jay K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"il futuro del web design e dell'usabilità è finalmente arrivato."
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

Pagecloud offer some of the best user experience and customer support that I’ve ever seen or experienced. It’s so rare for a large company have such a personal experience for their customers.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

There are many things that my clients ask for that have not yet been implemented yet by pagecloud. But I know that these things are currently in development due to the transparent way they deal with customer questions.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We give our clients a web presence and a website that is unlike many others out there.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
WA
William A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Servizio fantastico con grande supporto. Adoro il modo in cui hanno reso molto semplice ciò che sembrava complesso."
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

I don't have to worry about the complexities of coding. Set up is so simple. Support has been very timely and helpful.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

Floating tools pallet does get in the way every now and then... but its such a small gripe :)

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Communication to clients and patients. Facilitation of online bookings. Online corporate presence.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Warren B
Warren B.
Titolare/Ottico Registrato
Condividi
"PageCloud è semplicemente fantastico!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

Ease of use, support is readily available, and they are constantly improving their platform.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

As they are constantly improving, some changes were not easy to get used, just after getting used to how it used to run. But with the support team being right there, they've fixed or helped with any and EVERY problem I've ever faced, which wasn't a lot.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I can make changes in a snap! Changing different promotions or pages is very easy after they are built.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JL
Joseph Adam L.
Direttore || Operazioni di ricerca
Condividi
"Pagecloud... fantastico"
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

Pagecloud continues to be a great tool for budding web-page designers. Also the customer service is amazing!

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

Honestly, there is very little to dislike. Whenever I've had a problem, need advice, or tips to make my site better i've received quick responses.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I'm working with PageCloud for two websites (one is a event service based, another digital e-books) both companies have expanded quickly due to PageCloud.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TL
Terry L.
Fondatore
Condividi
"PageCloud è facile da usare e non è necessario conoscere alcuna codifica!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

No Coding necessary! I can use the pre-made templates and then customize them to make them my own. I have used other website builders and this by far is the easiest and the fastest.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

I don't like the idea of spammers spamming me through the contact me form. There is currently no way though PageCloud to prevent this! This is something that may make me leave and go to another company because I get daily spam through PageCloud contact forms.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Providing weekly updates and change my pages by adding HTML code (iFrame) by dragging from Vimeo.com to may page directly. Change and update the mobile side with in mins and the whole thing is live on the internet.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DW
Danielle W.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior costruttore di siti web in circolazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

It's totally simple and intuitive to use. You can literally design anything you want with no limitations by just adding stuff and moving it around. It's easier than photoshop, but kind of feels like a photoshop for websites. You don't need to write a single line of code, but you can easily add scripts if you want to and know how to. Making buttons, links and menus is super easy and is all done with a few clicks. There are awesome extras like making a slider or carousel photo gallery with the click of a button. If you change your mind about an image you added to your page you can just replace it with a click, without having to resize and reposition it to match the original. You can duplicate pages you made if you don't want to design a new page from scratch. I had zero experience with making websites and yet my first pagecloud website turned out amazingly, and was super easy to make for a beginner! I learnt so much in the process from just playing around with it that my new website is even better! I honestly cannot recommend this website builder enough.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

Because there are no "layers" like in photoshop, sometimes images or elements can get a bit lost when they are stacked on top of each other. It's easy however to move elements backwards and forwards to reveal the one you want to work with. Also, it would be nice if there was a way to copy something to all pages, eg a footer. As I said though, it's easy to duplicate a whole page to use its design.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We have removed the need to hire an external Web designer/developer. We can now completely create and manage our website internally. It's much faster to make small changes as there is no need to employ someone else to do it.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DD
Contro Derek D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Adoro PageCloud"
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

Ease of use! It’s much easier than anything else I’ve tried.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

Nothing - it functions just as I would like it to.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Website design

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MM
Contro Matthias M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Sono molto soddisfatto di pagecloud"
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

The easy usability of the design process.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

Some really small bugs, about different text types.. which would appear small in the design process and than appear different in the final state.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

That I don´t need a grafic designer or someone like that. It´s just so easy to change some stuff on my site.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AT
Ana T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Pagina d'amorenuvola"
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

- the ability to import pages - how simple it is to drag and move things around - the ability to drag things like images directly from my desktop

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

- the inability to crop photos directly in app and the need to ensure my photo is cropped well before hand, there is the ability to move around to top/bottom/centre etc but it would be nice if I could select the area in my photo.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Ability to simply move things around where needed. Our company is a startup so changes a lot, so need the ability to change the website with it.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 giugno 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RK
Robert K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un piacere da usare."
Cosa ti piace di più di Pagecloud?

The intuitive, self-guiding features and their ease of use to create a beautiful, professional looking website.

Cosa non ti piace di Pagecloud?

Would like to see a few more templates that cater to different professions.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Pagecloud e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Eliminating the worry of not knowing enough or any code is a breath of fresh air.

Visita il sito web