Papaia Sfocatura globale dello sfondo
Logo globale della papaia
Papaya Global
Libro paga globale semplificato
4.5
(31)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni globali di Papaya e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica globale della papaia
Cos'è Papaya Global?

Papaya è un software basato su cloud per aziende multinazionali, creato per gestire le buste paga globali, i pagamenti transfrontalieri e gli appaltatori. Tra le sue caratteristiche più importanti vi sono l'analisi della ripartizione dei costi, la sicurezza dei dati, l'amministrazione dei benefici e la gestione dei record. La suite integrata offre anche strumenti per l'assunzione, l'onboarding, la gestione e il pagamento dei dipendenti in un'unica soluzione end-to-end.

Azienda Papaya globale Ltd.
Anno di fondazione 2016
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 201-500
LEGALE Tel Aviv, Israele
Social Media
Fai domande su Papaya Global
Per cosa è meglio Papaya Global?
Come si confronta Papaya Global con Deel?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Papaya Global?
Dettagli del prodotto globale Papaya
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Caratteristiche globali della papaya
Audit Trail
Elaborazione automatizzata delle buste paga
Gestione dei vantaggi
Avvisi di conformità
Buste paga personalizzate
Rapporti personalizzabili
Sicurezza dei dati
Deposito diretto
Importazione/esportazione dati dei dipendenti
Documenti dei dipendenti
Portale self-service per i dipendenti
Rimborso spese
Gestione dei pignoramenti
Consolidamento globale delle buste paga
Integrazione delle risorse umane
Mobile Access
Supporto multi-valuta
Supporto multilingue
Libro paga fuori ciclo
Strumenti di onboarding
Detrazioni sui salari
Reportistica regolamentare
Scalabilità
Gestione degli adempimenti fiscali
Integrazioni di terze parti
Monitoraggio del tempo e delle presenze
Autorizzazioni utente
Monitoraggio ferie/permessi
Pignoramento salariale
Dichiarazione dei redditi di fine anno
Papaia Global Media
Papaia globale 0
Papaia globale 1
Papaia globale 2
Papaia globale 3
Schermate globali di Papaya
Integrazioni globali di papaya
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Logo globale della papaia
31 Papaya Global Recensioni
4.5 su 5
Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Dicembre 13, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AZ
Abdul Z.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Servizio stellare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

The best part of Papaya is they have a Payroll experts in resolving issues very quickly. The immense knowledge on Payroll is lovely. Aside to this, What i like the most is the onboarding of new hires who can quickly login to Papaya to complete the onboarding process very quickly. Kudos to entire team of Papaya and keep going.

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

I do not see any dislike with Papaya, i am sure the team is doing pretty well in resloving issues very quickly.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The response and the changes to our requirement is pretty good. I must say it's a stellar service. This will make our job easy.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 11, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DM
David M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione globale sulla papaia"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

Papaya Team understand the requirements and can implement payroll amid constantly changing regulations

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

No real negatives to pick out from the services received by Papaya.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The problem solving is at a god level. The team are very responsive.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Settembre 27, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TN
Tabatha N.
Fondatore
Condividi
"OTTIMO SERVIZIO CLIENTI"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

Simple and effective site. Very straight forward to process payroll. I love having a dedicated specialists to go to, she's very responsive, it feels like she's part of our team.

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

Massive update of employees personnal datas is cumbersome as we need to request a specific file to make the update.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Centralizing and uniformazing payroll process (as we operate in several countries)

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
08 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MH
Monika H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior servizio clienti in questo campo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

A great company with a beneficial and efficient global payroll solutions, especially for those who employ in various countries. Papaya Global is a very friendly and easy-to-implement platform. The implementation and customer success team is always available and professionals and help with what is needed. Perfect for a company like us .

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

So far I am happy with the Papaya Global services .

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

One managemnet report in one single format . Swiching from manual report to automatice global report in 2 minutes .

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
03 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Triss D
Triss D.
Analista di Netsuite
Condividi
"Il modo migliore e più semplice per controllare le tue finanze"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

The UI is amazing you find every single document at one place, easy to download and view and easy for decalration and stuff

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

How it just throws the payslip and tax computation sheet together and with same name. atleast the name of the pdf should be different, Not sure if this is something from papaya side or my employer issue but yeah that's irritating

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Payslips and all the finances at one place and easy to download view store and perform all the operations

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 18, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Tito O. avatar
Tito O.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Datore di lavoro affidabile"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

I like the idea where they have a point person for our account who responds to our queries in no time. We always felt confident that somebody is rightfully in charge. On-boarding of employees is super-easy in their portal; and if you need assistance, their Customer Support assigned to our account is always easy to reach... and to top it all, very professional to deal with.

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

In all business dealings, we do have some hiccups though, but i don't want to highlight that. As what matters most to us, everytime we have a problem with Papaya, they're readily available to assist. In short, they're not gonna throw us off the bus... in times of problem/s.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

They handle everything about our Payroll Management, and all we have to do is pay the whole thing and Papaya as well. We have more time to focus on our business for growth, and leave the Payroll hassle to Papaya, the whole time!

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 23, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
GA
Giulia A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Servizio cordiale e funzionale"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

I like the fact that we have a go-to-person who follows us constanly and it feels like she is part of our team. It is a relyable service and it made hiring worldwide easy

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

We had a difficult time while they were going through an internal re-org. But this has been solved now and we are confident to stay with Papaya for many more years

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We can hire globally without needing to think about compliance, finding local partners, or visa issues, as they provide support on all these topics. The payroll platform is very easy to use and payroll works in the same way for any location, which is a very good thing, if you are hiring all over the world.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 16, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
HG
Hardev G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Professionista, esperienza e datore di lavoro affidabile"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

Very quick to respond. Super compliant with global regulations. Knows exactly how to engage with in country partners. Easily approachable Reliable

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

Not much, they are always there to help.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Hire the best talent who are willing to work from their home country and not willing to move to UAE. It has significantly helped us to reduce costs by hiring staff from various geographies. Hire talent in the most compliant way. Smooth payroll for any specific country.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Ottobre 02, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
VR
Victoria R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Fornitore proattivo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

The Customer Success Managers and Support at Papaya Global are very proactive which is always good! The platform is very user friendly and has a lot of useful information about each country. My team uses the platform every day.

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

I have not worked long with papaya, only a few months regardless, so I do not think I faced any negatives.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

All in one place! Also the fact that can manage payroll as well as EOR

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 29, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Yogita B
Yogita B.
Responsabile Capitale Umano
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento per la gestione delle buste paga e il miglior servizio clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

The best part I like about Papaya is that they have designated a payroll expert to support us who is available all the time, and all our queries and concerns get answered in no time, and that too very professionally. Also, not to miss, the onboarding of new employees is also easy which saves our time and provides ease to the new joiners to get registered on to the portal.

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

We do face challenges at times while using the portal however, the Papaya team resolves the same well in time by extra special customer support. So overall we are happy and satisfied with the portal and the services.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Managing the payroll of different countries from just 1 place. It's really helping us and saving time.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Settembre 27, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Marie-Charlotte P
Maria Carlotta P.
Coordinatore buste paga
Condividi
"Strumento pratico e intuitivo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

The payroll tool is intuitive and pratical. The team is professional and responsive. In case of issues they always bring a solution in a good delay.

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

They could still make a few improvements to make the tool more practical for everyday use. But I know that papaya works closely with its customers to take account of their feedbacks.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Some questions about local regulations.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
04 giugno 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Itzhak W
Itzhak W.
Amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Dare il benvenuto alle buste paga nell'era digitale"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

The fact we can manage our entire payroll process through a single point of contact, the SaaS platform which let's us examine and evaluate our workers in a glance, the BI platform which helps us uncover trends and insights based on our payroll.

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

Nothing in particular, we're very pleased!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Papaya has helped us take our company to the very next level by helping us automate our payroll processes. This maybe something lots are underestimating, but managing payroll with global/remote workers is a great pain, especially in todays world with greater regulation and the need to work with multiple vendors. It’s also completely unnecessary, as we learned when we began working with Papaya. Automation is not only easier and faster, it’s also better. We used to suffer from manual error issues, with Papaya these have been eliminated, and making changes to the terms of employment of a worker abroad is no longer an administrative nightmare and compliance risk. We highly recommend Papaya Global for any company who wants to manage its payroll though a single SaaS platform with no dependencies on manual work. They make it easy to switch and the benefits start paying off shortly.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 02, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
LA
Liron A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Grande supporto e responsabilità!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

Papaya offers excellent support to its customers throughout the employees' lifecycle. We are working with multiple vendors, and Papaya is by far the best business partner we could ask for. They are also very agile and upscaling their services based on feedback.

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

They should improve the information they provide when opening a new site so their customers will better understand the implications of working on that site.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The ability to hire remotely and various locations

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
HB
Hagai B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Papaya rende Global HR un gioco da ragazzi!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

Papaya Global allows to set up a minimal-intervention automated process for ongoing global HR management.

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

The website has a slightly longer onboarding than anticipated but Customer representatives make it easy al so going the extra mile for your voice to be heard with Product.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Papaya Global literally makes complex and legally-binding global HR management a no-brainer, allowing complete legal financial and HR governance of a global workforce.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
marzo 19, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
SH
Shai H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Wix subappaltatori"
Cosa ti piace di più di Papaya Global?

The easily use in the platform with all the necessary data online with the availability of the team to support in a short time!

Cosa non ti piace di Papaya Global?

Improve the open invoices to one place instead of in each country

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Papaya Global e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Hire external employees in locations without sites of our company

Visita il sito web