Sfocatura dello sfondo di Parley Pro
Logo Parley Pro
Parley Pro
Contratta più velocemente, in modo più intelligente e insieme.
4.7
(13)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Parley Pro Recensioni e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica di Parley Pro
Cos'è Parley Pro?

Parley Pro aiuta a consegnare i contratti più velocemente, in modo più intelligente e insieme.

Azienda Parley Pro
Anno di fondazione 2015
Dimensione aziendale Me stesso Solo dipendenti
LEGALE 4546 W El Camino Real, 203, Los Altos, California 94022, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie Parley Pro attive Findstack
Fai domande su Parley Pro
Per cosa è meglio Parley Pro?
Come si confronta Parley Pro con Accelo?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Parley Pro?
Dettagli del prodotto Parley Pro
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Prezzi Parley Pro
Funzionalità di Parley Pro
Flusso di lavoro di approvazione
Audit Trail
Avvisi e promemoria automatizzati
Caricamento collettivo
Biblioteca delle clausole
Strumenti di collaborazione
Monitoraggio della conformità
Redazione del contratto
Importazione/esportazione a contratto
Gestione del ciclo di vita del contratto
Archivio dei contratti
Campi personalizzabili
Document Management
firma elettronica
Gestione Finanziaria
Monitoraggio delle pietre miliari
Mobile Access
Supporto multilingue
Gestione della negoziazione
OCR (riconoscimento ottico dei caratteri)
Gestione degli obblighi
Metriche delle prestazioni
Gestione del rinnovo
Reporting e Analytics
Risk Management
Cerca e filtra
Gestione dei modelli
Integrazioni di terze parti
Autorizzazioni utente e controllo degli accessi
Controllo di Versione
Parley ProMedia
ParleyPro0
ParleyPro1
Schermate di Parley Pro
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Logo Parley Pro
13 Parley Pro Recensioni
4.7 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 05, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BS
Breen S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Superiore alle altre opzioni disponibili"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

We were nearing the end of an RFP process involving IronClad, Concord and SpringCM when we heard a rave review about ParleyPro. The review was so strong, we felt we had to at least do a quick demo to eliminate Parley Pro so we could sign with IronClad, our preferred option. It became obvious almost immediately that it was far superior to either Ironclad or Concord (in our opinion)! and way less expensive than SpringCM. ParleyPro had the ability to handle the complexities in our contracting process (we contract with state educational institutions who often insist we attach addenda to our contracts). Also, Concord only had the ability to negotiate online in their platform, and Ironclad only had the ability to negotiate offline and did not have a platform with redlining capabilities- so it was a BIG selling point for us that Parley Pro could do both. Also, with Concord, I believe any changes you made to the document the counterparty would be automatically notified, without the ability to make it visible solely internally first. Anyway, we did a total about face at the last minute, we were so impressed with ParleyPro. Our PE owners were skeptical at first (they hadn’t heard of ParleyPro) but after a demo or two, they became convinced along with us that ParleyPro was excellent, and became huge supporters.

Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

nothing so far! we are still in implementation, so maybe that will change.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

Ability to simplify contracting when dealing with old school clients (universitites) with cumbersome third party addedums/paper!

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 21, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AP
Andrey P.
Vicepresidente Ingegneria del software
Condividi
"Il miglior software di gestione dei contratti in circolazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

Everything! Our contracting process has gone through an extreme makeover in the last year with Parley Pro. We use Parley Pro to work on contracts between our legal counsel, purchasing, and our vendors. It gives us a transparent workflow to follow and track everything in the system. The support team is also very helpful and responds to any questions right away. They also take our feedback seriously and get back to us on how they’re continuing to improve the product. We’re now looking at how to expand using the system with other teams across our company

Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

So far everything is working out well. They are a startup and it is software, so once in a while there is a small bug but the Parley Pro support is responsive and resolves issues immediately

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

We wanted visibility across the company into our contracts and also know who is working on what. We now have seamless workflows and save time by not having to email back and forth to see what’s going on. We also have a efficient way to keep contract records and history in one place

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 19, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DL
Disegna L.
Finanza e operazioni
Condividi
"Finalmente un modo organizzato per gestire le carte di terzi!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

Our company primarily works with third-party agreements. Parley Pro lets us have a trackable workflow for outside contracts and makes it easy to negotiate and manage all contract changes.

Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

There is nothing to dislike - this is a great tool to help save money and time for all small businesses!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

We were searching for a solution to help improve our efficiency, transparency and visibility, as well as a system to assist with our controls and compliance.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 07, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
EW
Eva W.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Eccellente servizio di assistenza clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

I was extremely impressed by the rapid response from customer service. I had an issue concerning a contract and Erik was there to help me through every step of the process to remedy the situation! His knowledge and expertise of Parley Pro was outstanding.

Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

There was nothing I disliked in the session.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

We use the Parley Pro platform to manage our contracts in one convenient location. If we did not have Parley Pro we would be stuck trying to figure out where we are in each stage of our contracts in various folders.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 16, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
NH
Nicolas H.
Operazioni
Condividi
"Ottimo prodotto e team di sviluppatori"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

Great User Interface and extremely friendly developer team!

Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

You've got to be willing take the time and work with the devs to configure it to your specific use - unavoidable as the alternative would potentially be more frustrations with granular configuration on the client end.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

Process and document management challenges - increased efficiency and effectiveness with contract administration

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
03 giugno 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
VH
Veronika H.
Studente lavoratore
Condividi
"Tecnologia intelligente e innovativa per la gestione dei contratti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

The contract-negotiation got much better than before. It's easier to track the changes and all the redlines online and as well to differentiate between internal and external posts and comments. Great thank to the support team and the developers, who were always bearing with us patiently and in the most of the cases came up with a solution for our requests.

Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

It takes time to customize the software according to our preferences and sometimes there are some bugs in the system, but we were always supported in those issues by the developers..

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

Mainly we are happy for capturing all the information about the contracts at the same place. Having the dashboard-reports help us to monitor the most important features as number of signed contracts, the expiring contracts etc. It's easier to keep track who is responsible for which contracts and with what kind of roles.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
APRILE 13, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un modo migliore per gestire i contratti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

Parley Pro has dramatically quickened the composition of our contracts. It is easy to ingest a counter party's paper or start with an internal document, invite all of the relevant internal collaborators (and outside counsel) to work simultaneously.

Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

The platform is highly customizable, which is great but requires more planning upfront. That said, the Parley Pro team is responsive and knowledgeable.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

Aside from contact composition, Parley Pro helps use with life-cycle management and organizing our existing contracts.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
APRILE 07, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"CLM moderno, completo e incredibilmente adattabile, già costruito e pronto all'uso"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

Everything. Ease of use. Adaptability to many types of workflows. Flawless electronic Signature integration. The ability to easily create users and set specific permissions for them. Comprehensive redline analysis capabilities. The ability to get up and running nearly instantly versus the high cost and time consuming implementation timelines offered by competitors.

Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

Nothing really. Program team is responsive to any bugs that pop up and implement feature requests in a timely fashion. So far the software has been very reliable.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

All of our contracts are now in one place, meta-tagged, searchable, and tracked. I receive updates when a contract is about to renew or expire, and I know at what stage every contract in the system is in before and after execution. No more network drives, no more using excel to manage the hundreds of documents. Parely Pro changed everything.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 03, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Parley Pro è semplicemente fantastico!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

Using Parley Pro for a few months now. We started with the contract request workflow. Game changer! Requests are now created, automatically routed to appropriate folks for review/approval, and tracked in real-time – all in one application. We can now track all contract metrics – how long it took to process the request, how long it was in negation, approval, etc. and find out where the bottlenecks are.

Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

I don't have anything to mention here. There is nothing to dislike.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

My team is turning around contract reviews quicker than ever and it helps our contracts get approved at much faster rate.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 02, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Soluzione pratica e pratica per la gestione dei contratti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

We started using it and within the first few days we were already using Parley Pro to review and negotiate Counterparty paper contracts. The review process is much faster, plus we have a detailed audit trail for all changes. That is helpful in many ways (especially during the approval). I wish Parley Pro great success – good company to work with.

Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

Nothing to add here. So far we have not had issues.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

Biggest benefit and problem solver is the real-time collaboration capabilities where multiple people can work on the same contract at the same time. Also, Parley Pro is intuitive and ease-to-use with minimum training for our internal clients.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 06, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento di collaborazione contrattuale"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

Parley Pro's online redlining and commenting feature helps us to move contract faster. We use it to review the contract internally and with our vendors. Having a detailed negotiation summary is very helpful. I also like how easy it is to use.

Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

Support responses slow in off hours time

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

Parley Pro automates manual review process and helped us to reduce cycle time. They also provide real time visibility into the entire contract lifecycle. Prior to Parley Pro it was difficult to know where the contracts are and who needs to do what.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
20 Maggio 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottima piattaforma moderna per la gestione complessiva dei contratti con funzionalità di collaborazione dal vivo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

Parley Pro's live collaboration feature is unique. And Parley Pro covers all stages of the contract management process. Combined with DocuSign and Salesforce integration, it is a great solution for us.

Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

I wish Parley Pro had project management capabilities (e.g. separate to do list, ability to prioritize contracts).

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

Prior to Parley Pro contract review took too long; version matching was confusing and time consuming. Lack of cross-departemental visibility into contracting process. Also, contract creation was taking too long and error-prone. With Parley Pro we are now able to manage all relevant contract information in one central place, we are able to make connections between the contracts and we can set up alerts for notifiers about important deadlines. The contract time to close is shorter with Parley Pro.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 21, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Semplice da usare: una piattaforma di gestione dei contratti molto completa"
Cosa ti piace di più di Parley Pro?

Intuitive and easy to use, this product did a great job helping us to automate the contract process and allows us to track everyone involved in the contract negotiations Super easy way to redline a contract and share with internal and external partners. The support team quickly resolved our questions.


Cosa non ti piace di Parley Pro?

We needed help on setting some customized workflows. Parley Pro needs to allow easier customization of workflows ( However, their tech team helped us right away and so we got it moving pretty quickly.)

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Parley Pro e quali vantaggi ti apportano?

We needed a better way to track our contracts because our manual process was too slow and not efficient. Using Parley Pro helped us implement a formal & repeatable contract process.