Sfocatura dello sfondo Predis.ai
Logo Predis.ai
Predis.ai
Pronto a pubblicare contenuti sui social media in pochi secondi
4.7
(81)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Predis.ai Recensioni e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica di Predis.ai
Cos'è Predis.ai?

Predis.ai è uno strumento di generazione di contenuti basato sull'intelligenza artificiale per i social media. Puoi generare creatività, caroselli, video, meme, didascalie e hashtag utilizzando un semplice input di testo. Crea e programma contenuti per più piattaforme di social media. Controlla come si comportano i tuoi concorrenti con l'analisi della concorrenza basata sull'intelligenza artificiale.

Azienda predis.ai
Anno di fondazione 2020
Dimensione aziendale Me stesso Solo dipendenti
LEGALE Pune
Social Media
Predis.ai Categorie su Findstack
Fai domande su Predis.ai
Per cosa è meglio Predis.ai?
How does Predis.ai compare to Frase.io?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Predis.ai?
Dettagli prodotto Predis.ai
Capabilities
AI
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Caratteristiche di Predis.ai
Integrazione API
Completamento automatico
Citazioni automatizzate
Estensione del browser
Generazione di idee di contenuto
Strutturazione dei contenuti
Riepilogo dei contenuti
Thesaurus contestuale
Stili di scrittura personalizzabili
Privacy e sicurezza dei dati
Formattazione del documento
Controllo grammaticale e ortografico
Language Translation
Supporto per Markdown
mobile App
Supporto multilingue
Approfondimenti di scrittura personalizzati
Rilevamento plagio
Correzione della punteggiatura
Analisi di leggibilità
Collaborazione in tempo reale
Ottimizzazione SEO
Riformulatore di frasi
Suggerimenti di stile e tono
Suggerimenti per i sinonimi
Libreria di modelli
Text-to-Speech
Rilevamento del tono
Potenziamento del vocabolario
Da voce a testo
Predis.ai Media
Predis.ai 0
Predis.ai 1
Predis.ai 2
Schermate di Predis.ai
Integrazioni Predis.ai
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Logo Predis.ai
81 Predis.ai Recensioni
4.7 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 01, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Giuseppe V
Giuseppe V.
Membro fondatore
Condividi
"Il robot che rende i tuoi social media più umani."
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

Predis helps in creating engaging social media content which is tailored to the objectives and standing of the brand. It helps infuse AI-driven decisions making which helps speed up social media management. It is a boon for solopreneurs who manage their own social media.

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

It sometimes doesn't give completely unique results and at times the base recommendations need a bit of work before they can be posted. However, this is still very fast compared to creating posts from scratch.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I was trying to solve the problem of creating social media posts at speed and scale for high engagement. I am very pleased with how it has helped me speed up my deployments.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
13 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
GT
Gayle T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"fantastico finora"
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

How fast and competant it is, and accurate the content is

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

Nothing so far, I love how it gives multiple options for templates

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Savikng me time creating content for my business, leaving me time to focus on working on my business.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
22 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KK
Kalpana K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ora puoi utilizzare Predis per creare idee robotiche, video e tutto il resto straordinariamente eccezionali!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

A tool to scale up your business faster and cheaper with its new innovative application of artificial intelligence

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

Predis.ai is a helpful tool for business; one should focus only on their growth and progress and not waste their time.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Predis is helping me help my team grow faster, my business become efficient, and my content communication becoming innovative.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
08 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Melanie C
Melanie C.
Digital Marketing Manager
Condividi
"Adoro Predis.ai"
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

I recently had the opportunity to explore the capabilities of Predis.ai, and I must say that it exceeded my expectations in every way. This advanced predictive analytics platform is truly a game-changer for businesses seeking to harness the power of data-driven insights. Allow me to share my in-depth review of Predis.ai and the exceptional value it brings to the table.

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

Limited Customization: Although Predis.ai offers a range of pre-built algorithms and data transformation capabilities, some users may find limitations in terms of customization options. Advanced users who require highly specific or unique modeling approaches may feel restricted by the predefined algorithms and features offered by the platform.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

One of the aspects that set Predis.ai apart from its competitors is its focus on interpretability and explainability. The platform provides users with a deep understanding of their predictive models by offering feature importance analysis, variable contribution insights, and model explanation techniques. This transparency is invaluable for businesses seeking to build trust and confidence in their predictive models, especially in regulated industries.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 29, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Diego C
Diego C.
Rappresentante Ejecutivo De Ventas
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento AI per creare un design veloce."
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

What´s most helpful about Predis.ai is that creates post about everything in seconds helping you to save time.

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

Until now there aren´t nothing that dislike me.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Solving the problem to create post about any industry in seconds

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
HB
Ettore B.
Imprenditore
Condividi
"Predis.ai è fantastico"
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

It is super simple to get ideas for new content, creait with the help of AI, then schedule it. It took a few mins to schedule content for the entire week. It is really amazin.

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

Hashtags in other languages are not generated (only english).

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Fast content generation ideas and posts

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 02, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Ryan C.
Ryan C.
Direttore
Condividi
"Sempre meglio"
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

The most helpful aspect of it, i think is the team focus. They are quite specific and trying to get the core features right. And all the other features are accomodating the AI features, rather than just another social media scheduler.

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

The current images generated are mainly on FB and Instagram. The aspect ratio seems to be just the same. Was hoping that there was more social media platforms to be supported like LinkedIn maybe. Even better if can support short video platforms like TikTok.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have other social media scheduler, AI writing, and images generation tools. I know I can just use the other 3 tools to come out maybe with better content and social media management. However, the streamlined process of Predis AI actually seems to speed up things a lot and increase consistency.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 22, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kyle R
Kyle R.
Cvo
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento di creazione per la gestione dei social media"
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

Predis.ai has been a huge life saver it has Saved me huge amounts of time I can now focus on my business by letting the A.I do its job generating both creatives and copy and it even has a scheduler within it so all you need to is create the post by giving the A.I a sentence about your brand, not only that but I now no longer need a social media manager I can do this once a month and forget about it

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

Although Predis is amazing there a few improvements I'd love to see, such as 1. AD creation so we can use the A.I generated stuff to post directly on Google AdWords or Facebook ads, 2 . Improvements in the A.I ability to generate creatives sometimes stuff isn't correctly aligned but yiu can manually edit 3. More ten-lates 4. More ideas currently you have education,promotional and a few others I would love to see some funny and maybe memes in future

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

1. Paid exorbitant amounts to social media managers 2. Spend to much of time fixing social media managers issues 3. Saved time no more meeting social media managers 4. When doing on my own I ran out of ideas to create original content This software solves all of these for me in one easy to use software

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 20, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Josh contro l'avatar
Josh V.
Mindset e Life Coach Olistico
Condividi
"La grafica nel modo più semplice"
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

Predis makes graphics for social or ads easy. This is perfect for the busy solopreneur or small business owner as well as the marketing agency, medium and large businesses.

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

This tool is in continual development at the moment. I hope that continues and the developer and management team continue with the same passion.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Get graphics for social media and website images in half the time.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 11, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JW
Jens W.
Amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Grande fonte di infinita ispirazione per i post sui social media"
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

I love Predis.AI! It's an awesome way to find ideas for social media posts, including automated generated post images and texts. It helps me get inspired about what to post on social media, and it makes creating social media content a breeze. The quality of the automatically generated images is really impressive, and they look even more professional than most of the images that I could create in that short amount of time they need manually. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs to create high-quality images quickly and easily. The interface is easy to use and it's a great tool for businesses of all sizes.

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

The generated images could look even more professional, but they are on a really good level already. So no real con here ;-)

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It absolutely solves the problem to get stuck while not finding the right ideas for new social media posts.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 04, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AS
Anirban S.
editore
Condividi
"Predis AI-Assistente AI Social Media Unico"
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

With Predis AI, I feel like I hired some assistant to do my social media images captions hashtags and scheduling for me. It makes it very easy.

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

There is not much to dislike than the lesser social media integration. But as per the roadmap it looks like they are on track in their implementation.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Hassle of content creation for my different social media accounts.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 04, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Austin N
Austin N.
CEO e fondatore
Condividi
"Una delle migliori piattaforme per il mio team per gestire i social media"
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

Content and media generation is the best. Generate media in seconds now, not minutes.

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

More integrations are needed. WooCommerce plugin is a must. LinkedIn, Twitter, TikTok are also needed.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Generate social media content faster

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 04, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Inez G
Inez G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Risparmio di tempo e bello"
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

I love the fact I can upload my assets and let it's so do it's things and make the posts. And that they are very modern and beautiful. It helps with the captions and tags but you can edit them too. Do if u want tweak or use as it is. Like yourown assistant. I had support help me login to the account when I couldn't and the support was immediate and via video to make sure it worked if I chose to. But did want they suggested and it worked. Liked that that was available cos I panic with stuff like this

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

Realistically none. Cos they are news and still adding more stuff but that's not to say u don't have enough to get started or that it's limited.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It generates posts automatically with a few promts that are gorgeous and u can have it use your own brand assets too! Talk about having your own robot assistant -AI

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 03, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
anucha a. avatar
Anucha A.
Agenzia di marketing
Condividi
"Predis è uno strumento che comprende i problemi dei creatori di contenuti."
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

I like how easy it is to implement. I like the help messages. Trying to help me use the tools correctly, it's very important, and when I entered Ai correctly, everything turned out so good that I was amazed.

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

display of results of creating articles is a small letter but the picture is big but the letters are very small It wouldn't be a big problem, but it was awkward that the font was too small and hard to read.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It solved a big problem for me, that is, I'm not good at creating content, I can't figure it out, but I have to use articles to drive my web engine. this saved me

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 23, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Nathan L
Nathan L.
Senior Software Engineer
Condividi
"Un incredibile strumento di social media AI"
Cosa ti piace di più di Predis.ai?

AI Content generation and competitor analysis is a game-changer when it comes to managing social media accounts and posting. Being able to quickly generate ideas and quality posts has saved me an unbelievable amount of time.

Cosa non ti piace di Predis.ai?

I wish there were more integrations such as Pinterest where I get a lot of my engagement. It is on their roadmap for the future which is great and I am excited for more to be added.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Predis.ai e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I never have time to manually create content for my social media brand accounts. Predis.ai and their AI-generated content have allowed me to consistently post to my followers.