Sfocatura dello sfondo a prova di impulso
Logo Prova Pulse
Proof Pulse
Analisi delle prove in tempo reale
4.5
(36)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di Proof Pulse e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica sull'impulso di prova
Cos'è Proof Pulse?

Proof Pulse aiuta il business online a incrementare i lead e le vendite mostrando prove e approfondimenti sociali in tempo reale. Utilizzando la piattaforma, i visitatori ricevono notifiche sulla pagina quando altre persone si iscrivono o acquistano, il che può aiutare a migliorare le conversioni. Proof Pulse è l'ideale per le aziende online che desiderano migliorare gli sforzi e le vendite di lead generation.

Azienda Prova
Anno di fondazione 2017
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Austin, Texas, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Prova le categorie di impulsi attivate Findstack
Fai domande su Proof Pulse
Per cosa è meglio Proof Pulse?
How does Proof Pulse compare to Moosend?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Proof Pulse?
Dettagli del prodotto Proof Pulse
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Proof Pulse Prezzi
Caratteristiche di prova dell'impulso
Test A / B
Algoritmi di intelligenza artificiale/apprendimento automatico
Reporting avanzato
Approfondimenti del pubblico
Campagne automatizzate
Targeting comportamentale
Analisi comportamentale
Gestione delle campagne
Personalizzazione del contenuto
Personalizzazione tra dispositivi
Integrazione dei dati dei clienti
Integrazione del feedback dei clienti
Mappatura del percorso del cliente
Profili dei clienti
Modelli personalizzabili
Contenuto dinamico
Personalizzazione della posta elettronica
Geotargeting
Messaggi in-app
Personalizzazione multicanale
Retargeting sul posto
Raccomandazioni personalizzate
Ricerca personalizzata
Predictive Analytics
Consigli sul prodotto
Notifiche Push
Analytics in tempo reale
Azioni innescate
Segmentazione degli utenti
Personalizzazione del sito web
Supporti a prova di impulso
Prova Impulso 0
Prova Impulso 1
Prova Impulso 2
Prova Impulso 3
Prova Impulso 4
Prova Impulso 5
Schermate di prova di Pulse
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Logo Prova Pulse
36 Proof Pulse Recensioni
4.5 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 02, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CW
Carlin W.
Management Consultant
Condividi
"Proof Pulse è facile da usare, attraente ed efficace."
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

Minimal coding experience needed for setting up proof on our site. Only thing we needed to do was add the Proof Pixel to our site and app. Once it was on, Proof 'magically' showed up on our site. Proof university is also incredibly helpful in understanding how to maximize usage..

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

Nothing I disliked about utilizing Proof Pulse. The included A/B test and 14-day free trial helped me quickly decide whether staying as a subscriber was worth it...it is.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Social proof on our website to show visitors we have additional people who are interested in our product. Having a verified way to show these visitors are real, makes all the difference.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 06, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DD
David D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"È meraviglioso."
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

I really like how it brings my page to life. I am working on something that isn't really being done in my vertical, and it helps to make it 'real' to new potential clients. It's one of the few things I feel like that would sway me in a buying decision besides a great offer or product. The support was fantastic. For context, I've left approximately 3 reviews for anything in the past 5 years. One of the reviews was for a company that I worked with and I wanted to leave a positive review after moving on. This product is fantastic.

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

It was slightly difficult to get the integrations working, but... Their support was one of the best experiences I've ever had with a virtual chat. Extremely personable, very helpful, and it didn't take them hardly any time at all to help me out.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Helping me increase conversions.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 09, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di gatto J
Gatto J.
Direttore del marchio senior
Condividi
"Aumenta il nostro tasso di conversione ogni volta :)"
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

Proof does exactly what it's supposed to do - increases our conversion rate using social proof

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

Nothing in particular! We're really happy with proof.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It's a great way to display meaningful, relevant social proof one our website to potential customers, in a way we haven't found elsewhere.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 02, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Tom P
Tom P.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Ogni azienda ha bisogno di aggiungere prove sociali e Proof lo fa al meglio."
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

Proof makes the integration with your CRM very easy even if you need to use Zapier to connect it. I use ActiveCampaign and it was a quick setup process. I also like the ability to link to a URL when someone clicks on the proof popover.

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

It is a great tool but you will pay for it. The saying goes "you get what you pay for", well this is the superior tool for social proof and it isn't cheap but the idea is to more than make up for it with additional sales.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Showing new members join our membership helps others feel like it is liked and trusted by others. This has helped increase our conversion rate of new members.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 09, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jyotsna R
Jyotsna R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Estremamente importante per le pagine di vendita"
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

I love the way Proof has increased the credibility on my webinar landing page.

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

The setting up of the code was a bit tough but Proof's customer care team helped me fix it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

This is the first time I've had 200+ registrants on my webinar and I'm sure Proof played a major role in making people signup.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 19, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RO
Roberto O.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Grande valore aggiunto per qualsiasi piccola impresa con vendite/prenotazioni tracciabili"
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

Very easy set-up and integration, with easy to follow instructions. I had Proof up and running within 10 minutes of sign-up. I've tinkered with the settings and now mostly leave it alone, which is what you want.

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

Nothing major -- there is no mobile site or app to manage the account which might be a drawback for some. This would be helpful to check things on the go. However once you set-up your variable test settings, it is really the type of app that you leave running "in the background", so you don't really need to check it everyday.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We operate a multi location business with an online booking system. We wanted to show prospective clients real-time that other real people are actually booking appointments. This creates a sense of trust, positivity and urgency that helps drive clients toward finalizing their own booking. The added benefit is that Proof shows where clients are from in the notification that pops up on the website, so your clients will (ideally) see that someone more or less nearby to them just booked an appointment. Combined with our other reviews-focused apps, this is pushing up conversions noticeably.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 03, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Micah D
Michea D.
Certified Personal Trainer
Condividi
"Fantastico prodotto "
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

Social proof is king and I've noticed a difference in professional impression and conversions

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

Billing area and details within account could use some upgrades to functionality

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Conversions are better

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 30, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Mark K
Mark K.
Consulente di marketing senior e consulente per lo sviluppo aziendale
Condividi
"Le prove fanno la differenza"
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

Proof makes it easy to display meaningful social credibility to everyone on your check out pages.

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

Can't think of anything I don't like about the Proof app.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

No one wants to be the first one in the water...proof displays those who already purchased, making the purchase decision easier for everyone else.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 21, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Cindy M
Cindy M.
Fondatore || Crescita della comunità e sviluppo della leadership comunitaria
Condividi
"Strumento straordinario!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

I love the social proof that this provides in terms of conversions and it makes me and my clients happy!!

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

the change in the dashboard ....? It seems like it changes a lot time to time

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

social proof.. conversions. When other visit websites that Proof is installed on.. it allows others to feel like they are joining a community

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 19, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Irina P
Irina P.
Allenatore di carriera | Stratega della ricerca di lavoro | Blogger | Creatore del corso
Condividi
"Adoro Prova!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

It significantly increases conversions on every part of my evergreen sales funnel.

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

No complaints at this time, maybe the price, however, they worked with me on integrating it with Zapier.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Showing social proof really helps my customers make a decision.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 15, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JD
John D.
Proprietario
Condividi
"La migliore compagnia di prova sociale in circolazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

These guys have built an amazing software that was the first to market to solve the specific market problem around the need for real-time authentic social proof for sales funnels. I've been with Proof since the launch of the software and what has amazed me most is not only their continued commitment to providing an amazing service and great customer support but how they've been able to keep that standard very high even while experiencing massive growth.. many SAS businesses start to struggle when they get volume.

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

The tiered usage system that automatically moves you to the next pricing tier is useful, however, it needs to work in both directions. If the prices go up when I use more, then it should automatically move down a tier when I'm not using the software too, or at least there needs to be an option to enable that.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Improving conversions on landing pages by showing page visitors that others have already taken action.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 12, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Lauren M
Lauren M.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Adoro questo software!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

I love the customizability of the software and the ability to set the frequency of the notifications. You can use a more aggressive approach of displaying a lot of notifications or lowering the frequency to display "proof" without being over the top.

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

Nothing at the moment, although the new dashboard and campaign set up is a little weird. I feel like it could be designed to be a little more user-friendly and not as redundant.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I think Proof helps bust through the skepticism that many people have when buying products or services online. People are naturally skeptical to purchase from people they don't know and I think showing proof of purchases from others helps to make them feel more comfortable and trusting of their decision to purchase.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 10, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AP
Alicia P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo servizio, puoi vedere i risultati"
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

The ability to edit how potential customers see the pop up (customization of text, name used, and location), and the ability link up with zapier. I also like that you can do A/B testing and along with the ability to change your plan at any time. The pixel is easy to install and implement as well.

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

There's not much that I dislike with the service. I think the main thing would be the price. It is pretty expensive in comparison to some of the other services out there, like Provely. Also, sometimes when I add new urls for the pixel to track, that gets a bit glitchy. But overall the service is good.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I'm using Proof on a stock photo subscription site where new users sign up every week. The ability for potential customers to see additional validation before signing up in addition to reviews is helping with conversions.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 10, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Krista K
Krista K.
Fondatore, amministratore delegato, principale scrittore di sovvenzioni
Condividi
"La prova è un ottimo modo per migliorare la tua reputazione con i clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

I love how Proof is continuously improving their products, offering more features, and responding to customer needs.

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

I can't capture information on certain forms my customers fill out because I can't edit the HTML on them.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It has made my customers feel more confident in our products. We've seen sales increase on pages that have Proof, and we are now able to track our sales goals more effectively during certain sales campaigns.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
19 giugno 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
DA
Dhurga A.
Responsabile dell'esperienza del cliente
Condividi
"Piattaforma multifunzionale di monitoraggio online e successo dei clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Proof Pulse?

I love the initiative signup process they have, plus they have offered a thirty-day free trial to explore their platform, which is a decent thing about Proof. Tracking website visitors through this app only requires the installation of the pixel on our website. It also provides various options for conducting marketing campaigns for brand awareness, lead generation, offering a trial, signup completion leading to the better customer experience of any businesses.

Cosa non ti piace di Proof Pulse?

Proof is undoubtedly great for customer tracking and engagement within a website, but it does not have an email marketing feature, which I think is entirely missing.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Proof Pulse e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We are enjoying the free trial provided by Proof, with which so far we have a fantastic experience. Right from the signup, we can easily understand how to leverage this software to the fullest for better customer engagement and conversion within our website. Thanks to Proof for building this excellent customer success tool.

Visita il sito web