Fornisci supporto sfocatura dello sfondo della chat dal vivo
Fornire il logo della chat dal vivo del supporto
Provide Support Live Chat
4.4
(16)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Fornisci supporto, recensioni tramite chat dal vivo e dettagli sul prodotto

Fornire una panoramica della chat dal vivo del supporto
Che cos'è Fornire supporto tramite chat dal vivo?

Provide Support è una live chat ibrida e una piattaforma di monitoraggio dei visitatori del sito Web in tempo reale per i team di supporto. La soluzione consente alle organizzazioni di gestire gli inviti alla chat, le pagine push, i trasferimenti di chiamata, le risposte predefinite e altro ancora. Le caratteristiche principali includono personalizzazione e branding, console operatore native, correttore ortografico, icona della chat che cambia automaticamente, supporto multilingue e funzionalità di invio di pagine web.

Azienda Fornire supporto, LLC
Anno di fondazione 2003
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE New York, New York, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Fornisci supporto alle categorie di chat dal vivo Findstack
Fai domande sulla chat dal vivo per fornire supporto
Per cosa è meglio fornire supporto tramite chat dal vivo?
How does Provide Support Live Chat compare to ChatBot?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Fornire supporto tramite chat dal vivo?
Fornire dettagli sul prodotto tramite chat dal vivo di supporto
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Mac desktop, Windows desktop, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile, Linux on-premise
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Fornire supporto per le funzionalità di chat dal vivo
Collaborazione tra agenti
Analisi delle prestazioni degli agenti
Chat audio e video
Risposte automatiche
Integrazione CRM
Risposte predefinite
Crittografia della chat
Storia della chat
Instradamento della chat
Tag di chat
Trascrizioni della chat
Trasferimento chat
Integrazione chatbot
Co-Browsing
Brand personalizzato
Widget di chat personalizzabili
Integrazione e-mail
Raccolta feedback
Condivisione di file
Compatibilità mobile
Supporto multilingue
Messaggistica offline
Inviti di chat proattivi
Eliminacode
Chat in tempo reale
Social Media Integration
Indicatori di digitazione
Analisi dei visitatori
Pannello di informazioni sui visitatori
Monitoraggio dei visitatori
Fornire supporto multimediale per chat dal vivo
Fornire supporto Live Chat 0
Fornire supporto Live Chat 1
Fornire supporto Live Chat 2
Fornire supporto Live Chat 3
Fornire supporto Live Chat 4
Fornisci schermate della chat dal vivo del supporto
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Fornire il logo della chat dal vivo del supporto
16 Provide Support Live Chat Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 19, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JZ
Jim Z.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Fornire supporto Live Chat consente a te o al tuo team di chattare per più siti Web in un'unica schermata"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

Provide Support allows you or your team to chat (or reply to emails when offline) easily across multiple websites. I have multiple websites and it is great to only have to monitor one window or one mobile app.

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

Desktop console doesn't remember the column widths and it would be nice if it had an option to auto resize all columns instead of having to do each column individually

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The visitors tab is great for monitoring your site in realtime - what page are they visiting, what country are they in, and more. This allows us to understand traffic and if necessary, adjust firewall rules to block certain countries. Being able to chat with visitors across multiple websites with one interface. One price whether you use it on one site or several!

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Luglio 18, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MP
Maria Rosa P.
Operazioni
Condividi
"Chat dal vivo sul tuo sito web con WordPress, Magento, Joomla, Shopify e altre."
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

In principle, using this software seemed very innovative and interesting. The icons are clearly understandable when handling the software, I can see who is online and available as an operator at the right time. It also shows me when someone is writing and that is very useful for me.

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

I think that until now I have not noticed any negative aspect to provide support but if I would like them to change the design a bit since it can be seen as old. I think they need a more youthful design to get more attention.

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

One of the biggest problems I've solved using provide support is that it offers me the ability to transfer ongoing conversations between agents. The other agent can follow the case and respond in seconds. It is useful when an agent does not have the knowledge to solve the case. Thanks to the transfer of chats, there is no delay, which increases customer satisfaction.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 13, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JM
Joan M.
Amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Accessibilità della chat dal vivo"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

I am wondering if it is cost effective! Also it was difficult to implement and we did not have great resources at our hand

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

An impressive benefit is the ability to monitor websites in real time. I also like the live chat accessibility

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

In selling many of our health and health care products we are able to monitor sales and also speak with customers that may need more help in finding what they need

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
17 Maggio 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JS
James S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo software di supporto live per il sito web"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

Provide Support is easy to install on the website. The administrative portal is easy to use, easy to add users, remove users and group users to different support groups. The operator's console is also very intuitive and easy to use. The information the user submits to start the chat is easy to find and you can also find information about the user like their IP and country.

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

The administrative portal and chat pop up box look dated. They need to be updated.

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We need a way to live chat with prospective and current customers from our website. Not everyone is ready to pick up a phone and make a call, but they are willing to chat us. We have increased the number of leads received from the website by being able to chat with potential customers.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 05, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Wilson M
Contro Wilson M.
Responsabile dei servizi di supporto globale
Condividi
"Il miglior servizio di chat di sempre."
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

The fact that my department has been using is for about a decade and in that time frame it was down for 10 minutes once like 5 years ago. It also has all of the features that I need. I have used some of the big ticketing systems such as Zendesk and Salesforce and their chat implementations are not as robust.

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

Love it all. I cannot put any dislikes for this product. It is better than any other that i've used.

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It has enabled me to handle more request coming in to my support agents. Instead of being bogged down by phone calls they can easily handle multiple chats at the same time. The interface is really clean. Client satisfaction is up because of that.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 03, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ES
Erik S.
Tecnico di supporto
Condividi
"Il miglior client di chat del sito Web che abbia mai utilizzato"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

We have used a number of other solutions to the problem of offering customers live support on a web page, but the other options we have used required us to sit on our web site all day long waiting for support requests to come in. This gives us the flexibility of installing the client on the work stations and getting notifications of support requests that come in.

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

Setting up new users was a bit painful, but we also weren't doing it often enough that it was too terribly awful. I don't remember when you started a chat with the team if it required you to select "sales" or "support" those were the 2 teams we had set in place as to help direct/guide customers to the correct team to deal with their requests.

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Any customers that would come to our website and want/need support for the products we sold we would be able to help them without having to camp on our website. The main benefit that everyone liked was the ability to answer questions outside of the website altogether but also be able to get back to the website quickly through links.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 22, 2015
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Steven W
Steven W.
Consulente informatico
Condividi
"Vendere sul web? Non dimenticare il servizio clienti!"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

The Provide Support program is easy to implement, very customizable, and provides another support avenue to my clients. Many of my clients find Provide Support to be a faster communication solution than a phone call or email.

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

The service does what I need and has never failed me. I would like to see a mobile app developed so that I can use the service from a mobile device.

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We want to be accessible to our clients in every way possible. Provide Support enables us to be both proactive and reactive to our clients questions and needs.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 15, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
CP
Charis P.
Consulente intuitivo
Condividi
"Un'opzione conveniente per le piccole imprese"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

It is an easy to use interface both from my point of view and that of any visitor that activates the live support chat option. It is very easy to set up and can be personalized to match the identity of your website.

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

There's not really anything to dislike although I found the default console settings not really to my personal needs or requirements. Having said that it is easy to uncheck the options you don't want and check any extras that you do.

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We needed a website live support system to enable visitors to talk directly to us in real time but being a small business with finite resources we did not want to spend a fortune. This was the perfect solution for cost effectiveness.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 21, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.5
TR
Tim R.
Direttore Generale
Condividi
"Fornire supporto"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

Not provided

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

Not provided

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Not provided

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 21, 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Fornire supporto"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

It's very easy to upload files, change who is working on the call/support ticket and document what needs to be done.

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

The UI is outdated. I think that if it was a little more modern looking than it would be a little easier to use.

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Mostly that candidates simply write in with problems that they have. We take that feedback and create a Zendesk ticket. Then we go and solve the issue.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 23, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Software di supporto semplice per Livechat"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

I like that I have visibility as to which web page the customer is calling from. This way, I know what they were looking at when they had an issue or question.

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

Sometimes if I am remoting into my computer from home, there is a lag on the keyboard to the software. It can cause accidental typos.

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Our customers have another outlet to get ahold of a customer service rep for their needs.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Luglio 18, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Supporto tramite chat dal vivo limitato"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

I liked the ease of use of the program and the few customizable things.

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

I disliked the lack of reporting features on Provide Support

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We are using it to provide fast responses for a non-profit fundraising page. We have seen an increase in revenue using this product.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 17, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Fornire revisione del supporto"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

That I can chat and get support quickly for computer questions

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

There should be a longer trial than 10 days free

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Quick fixes to computer problems

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 16, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Strumento di chat online facile e conveniente"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

Its very simple and easy to use. The most important tool is the chat tool and it does it well for a fair price.

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

Not as feature-filled as some other competitors

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Has enabled our business to reach more customers by providing a chat tool that can be easily found on all of our websites. The service is always reliable and does what we need it to do - provide an easy to use chat tool for our customers who need assistance while on our site.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Luglio 13, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"eccellente per il supporto"
Cosa ti piace di più della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

It makes my routine task and job very easy

Cosa non ti piace della chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto?

I don't have any thing specific which I dislike

Quali problemi viene risolto tramite la chat dal vivo di Fornire supporto e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It provide a good support flow