Sfocatura dello sfondo di ReachMail
Logo ReachMail
ReachMail
Campagne e-mail semplici
4.0
(19)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

ReachMail Recensioni e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica di ReachMail
Cos'è ReachMail?

ReachMail è una soluzione di marketing basata su cloud che consente agli utenti di creare, consegnare e tenere traccia di più campagne e-mail utilizzando una dashboard centrale. Consente agli esperti di marketing di utilizzare la funzionalità di anteprima di Litmus per testare i progetti di posta elettronica su varie piattaforme come dispositivi iPhone/Android, Gmail e altro, consentendo alle aziende di migliorare la qualità dei contenuti delle campagne.  

Azienda ReachMail Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2001
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Chicago, Illinois, Stati Uniti d'America
Social Media
Categorie ReachMail attive Findstack
Fai domande su ReachMail
Per cosa è meglio ReachMail?
How does ReachMail compare to Mailmodo?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di ReachMail?
Dettagli del prodotto ReachMail
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità di ReachMail
Test A / B
Accesso API
Analisi / rapporti
Risposte automatiche
Gestione dei rimbalzi
Pianificazione della campagna
Importazione/esportazione elenco contatti
Campi personalizzati
Modelli personalizzabili
Strumenti di consegnabilità
Editor di trascinamento della selezione
Campagne a goccia
Contenuto dinamico
Gestione delle campagne e-mail
Tracking e-mail
E-mail attivata da eventi
Monitoraggio della geolocalizzazione
Integrazione con CRM
Pagine di destinazione / moduli Web
Email ottimizzate per dispositivi mobili
Marketing multicanale
Personalizzazione
Analytics in tempo reale
Segmentazione
Social Media Integration
Spam Testing
Gestione degli abbonati
Gestione sondaggi/sondaggi
Gestione dei modelli
Gestione cancellazione iscrizione
Raggiungi i media di posta
Raggiungi la posta 0
Raggiungi la posta 1
Raggiungi la posta 2
Schermate di ReachMail
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Logo ReachMail
19 ReachMail Recensioni
4.0 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jody C
Jody C.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Semplificare la posta elettronica per i non esperti di tecnologia"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

I like that Reachmail makes it really simple for me to create and send emails. They continue to enhance and make changes to keep up with current tech needs. I tried other software in the past that was just too confusing...when I found reachmail...I never looked back.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

My only downside is if i forget to save my email and go out I have to start over again. I think there may be an autosave that i just havent taken the time to figure out...so I may be the actual problem.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helps me reach a large list of prospects without emailing one by one! And I like that i can get a report of who opened so i can create a followup message to that group a few days later.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 21, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EK
Edward K.
Esperto di tecnologia informatica
Condividi
"Piattaforma di servizi di posta elettronica molto solida"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

Importing of client contact list from excel is simple .Reachmail applicaition has the best templates which can be customized very easily. Personalizing when sending emails using customer name is well designs. We are aslo able to remove duplicates contacts when sending emails.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

Reachmail application is very flexible. Customer support is top quality and issues are sorted instantly .No dislike.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Reachmail has enables us to send birthdays and holidays messages to our estmeed customer . We are aslo able to schedule specific messages to be sent at later date . Report are aslo well designed to view the sent messages and rejected.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
18 agosto 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sasha C
Sasha C.
Sales Associate
Condividi
"Facile da configurare"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

Importing emails were really easy. It was easily able to compose and send an email within minutes.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

Maybe the design could be updated but everything is great!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

More communication with the clients. Can easily send emails quick.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
05 agosto 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Miguel Moises P. avatar
Miguel Moises P.
Ingegnere De Proyecto
Condividi
"ReachMail è un ottimo marketing per la comunicazione via email"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

What I really love about Mac Mail is the free subscription option for schedules with a certain number of subscribers. The templates are also of excellent quality. Other things I also like are the lists of email addresses it was very easy, Schedule them to send.  It was also easy. Look at the delivery reports.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

The template library can be updated with cooler designs. but overall excellent product.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

More communication with the client and more lead generation. We are better able to lead potential customers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 28, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EJ
Elizabeth Leigh J.
Stratega dei contenuti editoriali
Condividi
"Email marketing economico con tantissime funzionalità"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

The free plan lets you sent mail to up to 5000 subscribers (vs 2000 with Mailchimp), and paid options start at a low $10/mo. There are several options for creating and customizing the look of your campaign. Non-techy users can take advantage of a drag-and-drop message builder. Other options include choosing a layout from a library of templates, uploading your own template or design, or building the message from scratch with the advanced editor. Another cool feature lets you create a mailing from a webpage just by entering its URL. Mailchimp doesn't match this flexibility. There are convenient video tutorials right on the dashboard to get you started.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

Hmmm... the template library could be updated with fresher designs.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Messages I send through ReachMail (on behalf of the nonprofit for which I work) actually **get** to our subscribers, which helps us nurture relationships with our donors.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 28, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MN
Michelle N.
Autore del libro
Condividi
"Buoni modelli, prezzi e supporto"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

What I like best about ReachMail is the free subscription option for plans under a certain amount of subscribers. The templates are also high quality.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

What I don't like is that ReachMail isn't as well established at Mailchimp or Aweber, and/or others so sometimes emails lack credibility when sent from ReachMail.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I'm solving how to increase my email list with quality subscribers and have benefitted from realizing what time of day is best to send emails.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 20, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
JB
Jeff B.
Consulente di marketing
Condividi
"Un buon strumento di email marketing a basso costo"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

I like the autoresponder feature best for list communications. If set up right, you can nurture your leads.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

It take a minute to understand the flow of the tools and how they work together.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is a good low cost email marketing tool for small businesses and beginners.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 giugno 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
HK
Hirenkumar K.
Amministratore aziendale
Condividi
"Uno dei migliori del settore"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

I like the features like drag and drop email drafting, email reporting. And foremost, their bestest customer support experience.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

Their nothing which I dislike about ReachMail.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Their detailed reporting of email campaigns and Multi-brand support.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 21, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
JB
James B.
Responsabile Vendite
Condividi
"Configurazione semplice"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

I was easily able to compose and send an email to a list within minutes. The reporting on bounces, opt-outs and dead emails was fast and easy to follow!

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

Seems that I lost my campaign when I clicked on the wrong button. I was able to get back to it with a little bit of work!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

More customer contact and more lead generation. We are better able to target leads and potential customers!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 13, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
Avatar di Amal M
Ama M.
Training Manager
Condividi
"Buon strumento per l'email marketing."
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

It's not confusing for a beginner. That's what I like in this. It helps me in digital marketing process.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

Several competitors provide more features. Thats what the developers want to consider.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easy bulk mail management. Also it's easy to use. UI is better compared to alternatives.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
19 Maggio 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.5
JS
Jay S.
Esperto di Google Adwords
Condividi
"Un vantaggio per gli esperti di tecnologia di email marketing"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

There are multiple reason to like this product as it offer the email marketing service for small, mid and large all kind of organization. it has email preview,dedicated or shared IP, reporting and marketing auotation features. The most promiment is multiple brand support, schdule the campaign and auto responder mail. And last the free email service for a month upto 7500.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

No issue found but would be good if have more videos and integration other than existing videos on platform.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

imporving small business marketing plan where ReachMail is very effective and support is also excellent.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
22 giugno 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.5
Samuel [SAM] J. avatar
Samuel [Sam] J.
Marketing Manager
Condividi
"Una delle piattaforme più semplici per gli esperti di marketing per inviare e-mail"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

Reachmail is one of the easiest platforms for marketers to send emails. Their motto is to provide the best most personal customer service. They ensure email delivery to the inbox. Reachmail's solutions are made for both small-scale and large-scale organizations alike. Reachmail's free plan allows you to add unlimited contacts and send 7500 emails per month. Reachmail's dashboard is filled with useful features. It allows you to track campaigns at any place on any web browser. Effective import and export of contacts is another plus of Reachmail.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

Reachmail's email designing tool is not up to the industry standard. It is advisable to use a 3rd party software to design your email.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Email Marketing is crucial in the success of every new-gen marketing firm. We are using Reachmail to send our all our marketing communications to our customers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 24, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.0
Avatar di Kristee B
Kristee B.
Responsabile dell'Associazione
Condividi
"Facile da impostare, un po' più difficile da comporre"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

Importing email address lists was easy. Scheduling them to send was easy too. Looking at delivery reports is easy too.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

The actual composition is somewhat confusing, adding hyperlinks and other attachments takes a bit of work. It's not super user friendly to actually compose emails.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Being able to send email blasts to our 20,000 plus members at an affordable cost.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 28, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo per le imprese!!!"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

I like that I can send out multiple test emails as well as thousands of emails to our clients.

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

There are some features that aren't useful or very difficult to understand.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am noticing that some emails aren't going through to our clients. I like that it reaches out to many people whether they are using a cell phone or personal computer.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
24 agosto 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"ReachMail è un'ottima soluzione"
Cosa ti piace di più di ReachMail?

It's performance out numbers alot of other mailers for it's speed

Cosa non ti piace di ReachMail?

Not a big fan of the pricing plan, but is ok if you're only sending small

Quali problemi sta risolvendo ReachMail e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Having to send out emails to my clients 4 days a week