Sfocatura dello sfondo di risposta
Il logo della risposta
Respona
Non inviare spam. Costruisci relazioni.
4.9
(137)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto Respona

Panoramica della risposta
Cos'è Respona?

Respona è il software all-in-one per la creazione di link che aiuta le aziende ad aumentare il proprio traffico organico da Google.

Azienda Risposta
Anno di fondazione 2018
Dimensione aziendale Me stesso Solo dipendenti
LEGALE Rockville, MD
Social Media
Categorie di risposta attive Findstack
Ask Questions about Respona
What Respona is best for?
How does Respona compare to Ninja Outreach?
What are the pros and cons of Respona?
Dettagli del prodotto Respona
Capabilities
AI
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Caratteristiche della risposta
Test A / B
Analisi e rapporti
Sensibilizzazione automatizzata
Gestione della lista nera
Integrazione CRM
Analisi della campagna
Gestione delle campagne
Strumenti di collaborazione
Contact Management
Flusso di lavoro di approvazione dei contenuti
Campi personalizzati
Sensibilizzazione personalizzabile
Campagne a goccia
Email Templates
Tracking e-mail
Automazione del follow-up
Conformità GDPR
Importa / esporta dati
Profilazione degli influencer
Ricerca dell'influencer
Monitoraggio link
Divulgazione multicanale
Rilevamento delle prestazioni
Personalizzazione
Monitoraggio del ROI
Monitoraggio della risposta Response
Integrazione SEO
Segmentazione
Social Media Integration
Libreria di modelli
Risposta Media
Risposta 0
Risposta 1
Risposta 2
Risposta 3
Risposta 4
Risposta 5
Schermate di risposta
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Il logo della risposta
137 Respona Recensioni
4.9 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 18, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ST
Siddharth T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Software all'avanguardia per la ricerca di email e la creazione di link"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

One of the standout features of Respona is its intuitiveness. The tool's design streamlines the process, making it incredibly user-friendly, which really takes the headache out of learning a new platform. Moreover, when it comes to seeking out and filtering prospects for outreach, Respona proves to be a major time-saver; its capabilities allow us to focus more on crafting meaningful pitches rather than getting bogged down in the tediousness of prospecting. This efficiency hasn't gone unnoticed in our workflow and is greatly appreciated across the team.

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

Honestly, I've yet to encounter anything about Respona that has struck a negative chord. It's been consistently reliable and has met all of our needs effectively. If I were to pinpoint a disadvantage, it would likely come down to nuances that are unique to every individual's preferences when navigating a new tool, but in my experience, these have been minimal or non-existent with Respona. Its holistic approach to outreach seems to cover all the bases, leaving little room for dissatisfaction.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Respona has been instrumental in transforming our approach to link building by fully automating a process that was once laborious and time-consuming. The tool excels in identifying high-quality prospects with precision, which directly enhances the effectiveness of our link-building strategy. By mitigating the need for manual prospecting, we're now able to redirect our efforts toward strategic planning and content creation, thereby refining our overall outreach campaigns. The resulting time savings not only boosts our productivity but also contributes to better scalability of our digital marketing efforts.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 04, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MB
Max B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Uno dei migliori (se non il migliore) strumenti di prospezione che abbia mai utilizzato"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

Respona is a fantastic tool for prospecting and email capabilities, combining email finder, data scraping and email automation features all together. Their support has been fantastic and I've been quite impressed with the level of care the team has for its customers. I absolutely recommend it. We're not using

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

Nothing major to say. I have been happy with the tool so far.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Prospecting in partner marketing and affiliate marketing email outreach.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 15, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PT
Paul T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Semplificato il mio intero flusso di sensibilizzazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

I'm crafting messages that resonate. Respona gives me the tools to make it personal, not just another template. And these tools are very user-friendly and need no time to master at all. I had my first campaign running within two hours, and the first responses started coming in within four.

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

Could use a tweak in the UI. If you exit from a campaign that's not on the first page, you'll be brought back to the first page. But besides that the tool is great.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

It solved the tediousness of link building and tranformed it into an easy, straightforward process.I'm finding the right inboxes and landing in them like a pro. More replies, more links, more traffic for us.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
HP
Ugo P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Utile per le campagne di collegamento"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

Very easy to set up, execute, and track our backlinking efforts!

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

More consolidated grouping options would be nice

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Organizing our backlink outreach used to be a manual process with lots of spreadsheets, and Responsa solves that!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 11, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Finn L
Finn L.
scrittore
Condividi
"Risparmiare decine di ore di tempo"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

I like how accessible everything is. The campaigns are easy to set up with specific use-case templates, the emails are found for you, and you have a shared inbox for managing all of your conversations.

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

Has a bit of a learning curve. The team does offer an onoboarding and a help center with live support chat, but it takes a little getting used to. Once you're up to speed, it's smooth sailing.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Managing leads and organizing campaigns efficiently has always been a challenge. Respona allows me to keep my prospects in order and ensure nothing slips through the cracks. Having a system that automates follow-ups and updates lead status in real time has been pivotal in increasing my campaign success rates.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 11, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Lucas H
Lucas H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Campagne sul Cruise Control"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

Respona gets me where I need to go on autopilot. The conent and contact search automations find link building opportunities for me. Super easy to use, edit, and monitor. I love how little input from me is needed to have a successful outreach campaign. Their team's support is also spectacular.

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

The system can take a while to run automations - especially with larger campaigns. But the benefit is that all searches are done in real-time, so the data is fresh. Not limited to any database.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

The main benefit is my productivity increase. I'm spending less time sending emails and more time actually building links. What used to take me half a week is now condensed into a couple of hours.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 11, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JA
Jake A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Dati di ottima qualità"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

Respona's contact search feature is a true time saver. It consistently uncovers relevant outreach opportunities that I might have otherwise missed. It does so quickly, and in the background. Just give it the job titles and seniority levels of your prospects, and it finds and verifies emails for you.

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

You do have tutorial videos and a help center but it took me a minute to learn how to use advanced search operators. However, it's a Google feature so Respona isn't really to blame.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Thanks to Respona, I’ve been able to maintain a high level of organization across all my outreach campaigns. This software has taken the complexity out of handling multiple campaigns simultaneously. It’s now easier for me to track progress, measure success, and adjust strategies as needed, all of which have led to more successful link-building initiatives.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Zaid A. avatar
Zaid A.
Fondatore, amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento di sensibilizzazione e team di supporto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

The tool is very easy to use! It is intuitive, saves a lot of time and has many features that other tools don't provide and haven't even thought of providing yet. It has saved us countless hours on outreach, building relationships and growing through natural and genuine connections. On top of all that, their customer support team are very responsive, helpful and even go out of their way to explain what is working for them. It is also easy to integrate with Ahrefs, Moz or other SEO tools you use. Finally, it is really easy to setup and launch and has a featured that allows it to run on automatic for you, making it the best outreach tool I have used in my 10+ years doing SEO!

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

Compared to other tools, there is no downside that I can see so far.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

It makes it easy to find and outreach to specific blogs we want to build relationships with. We can use Ahrefs metrics and many filters to pin point our exact outreach site list and it does the heavy lifting from there. Even provides an option to do the outreach on a recurring basis according to our preferences.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 13, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AC
Arianna C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

Respona's combination of automation, powerful search capabilities, seamless integration with other tools, customizable templates, detailed analytics, and a user-friendly interface makes it an indispensable part of my digital marketing toolkit. It not only simplifies my workflow but also enhances the effectiveness of my digital outreach efforts.

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

In my experience with Respona, I've found a few aspects less favorable. The cost can be a bit steep, especially for small businesses or individuals, and there's a noticeable learning curve for beginners. Also, the tool's heavy reliance on integrations with third-party services like Ahrefs adds to the overall expense and complexity of using it effectively.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

It saves us a lot of time finding opportunities. We're now able to connect with more potential link partners and create meaningful relationships via personalized emails.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 08, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MS
Mariia S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Come Respona.com ha migliorato la nostra strategia di sensibilizzazione: il punto di vista di un imprenditore"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

Just wanted to drop a quick note about Respona.com — it's been a game-changer for our company. It's an all-in-one platform that's merged our PR and link-building efforts seamlessly. The automation personalizes outreach so well, it's like magic. Their dashboard makes tracking campaigns a breeze, and whenever we've hit a snag, their support team is right there to help us out. And we haven't even tapped into all the educational stuff they offer.

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

Honestly, I've been struggling to find anything I don't like about it. It's been that good for us. If you're thinking about stepping up your outreach game, you've got to check out Respona. It’s like having an extra brain on our team focused solely on getting our outreach right.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Respona is tackling the headache of outreach by automating the grunt work and letting us personalize at scale. It’s saving us loads of time and really amping up our response rates. This means we're connecting with more leads while keeping our team focused on strategy rather than getting bogged down in the outreach nitty-gritty. It’s a total win for productivity and our peace of mind!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 13, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Dustin H
Contro Dustin H.
Responsabile affiliato senior
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento di reclutamento di affiliati sul mercato nel 2024"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

The ease of collecting the right contacts at a company and the ability to send outreach campaigns through the CRM platform. Makes my life as an affiliate manager so much easier

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

CRM capabilities could use improvement in the future

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Time-saving machine that helps me find the right contact information at the websites I need to reach out to.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EZ
L'emiro Z.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Finora tutto bene, sono contento!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

I love that it helps you find new link-building opportunities.

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

Probably the UI/UX can be made a bit more friendlier.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

It helps us find link-building opportunities very fast.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 07, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
FA
Fahmid A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Respona semplifica completamente la sensibilizzazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

I love how streamlined the whole flow is, from drafting personal emails to tracking responses. The tool makes three processes into one, offering not only a level of efficiency that is unmatched but also tames the chaos that link building can often be. A lot of thought has been put into the user interface – it's intuitive, easy to navigate and it significantly condenses the steep learning curve that's usually associated with similar tools. Another aspect of Respona that notably stands out is how much it helped us improve our response rate. Thanks to the ability to personalize outreach emails using variables, even when mass emailing, our response rate has significantly improved. The automated follow-up feature deserves some credit too, ensuring that we never waste potentially fruitful collaborations.

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

While the team offers a one-on-one onboarding as well as a help center with step-by-step tutorials, I wish there was some kind of interactive in-tool tutorial

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Before we adopted Respona, managing our email outreach used to be a tiring and inefficient process. Identifying links, crafting personalized outreach emails, and maintaining a solid follow-up routine often required us to use various tools, making the process overly complicated. Respona has revolutionized this by providing an integrated platform for all these processes and has been truly transformational for our team. It's helped us save time, work more efficiently, and improve our outcomes while making the often tedious work of link building a bit more enjoyable.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 04, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Vikas K
Vikas K.
Autore collaboratore
Condividi
"Fuggi dal pantano della sensibilizzazione con Respona"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

"Respona has been a game-changer for us thanks to several standout features. The search engine is particularly powerful - it spares us the painstaking task of manual prospecting for link opportunities. It can also run several queries at the same time, automatically, so the time savings are exponential. Another impressive feature is the shared inbox. I use 5 different sender emails, and before Respona it was a pain having to juggle five tabs just to keep track of my inboxes. Respona brings them all in one place."

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

Sometimes it gets laggy if you have over a thousand contacts in a campaign. Also, verifying such big campaigns can take a while. But what's good is that you don't need to keep it open - you can work on something else while it's verifying.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

With Respona, all link building operations have been centralised into one platform easing our workflow and allowing for far more effectiveness and efficiency. Also, the time we used to spend searching for link opportunities and managing outreach has been drastically slashed.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 02, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BU
Briana U.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il design intuitivo incontra la consegna efficace"
Cosa ti piace di più di Respona?

Honestly, the list of things I like about Respona is lengthy. But it really all comes down to just how easy and effective everything is. It's easy to get started, and you can have your first campaigns running within an hour or two, and I really value that.

Cosa non ti piace di Respona?

A more comprehensive in-tool tutorial would be beneficial. But the team offers a personalized onboarding, that covers everything, and you can save the recording of it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Respona e quali sono i vantaggi per voi?

Quick and detailed contact into of our potential prospects and the ease of personalization at scale has helped turn our pitches from generic asks for links to meaningful, human interactions. The result is a palpable increase in response rates and the effectiveness of our campaigns.