Sfocatura dello sfondo di Salesflare
Logo Salesflare
Salesflare
Gestione semplice della pipeline di vendita
4.8
(250)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando in Salesflare?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di Salesflare e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Salesflare
Cos'è Salesflare?

Salesflare consente agli utenti di automatizzare l'immissione dei dati in quanto raccoglie dati approfonditi sui clienti in base a profili di social media, e-mail, calendari, telefoni, database aziendali e firme e-mail professionali. La piattaforma viene utilizzata per aiutare a generare e seguire efficacemente i lead, supportati da funzionalità come il monitoraggio delle vendite e il monitoraggio delle e-mail per inviare e-mail personalizzate. Le integrazioni social e l'analisi delle vendite sono integrate nel sistema e sono disponibili su dispositivi Windows, Mac, Linus, iPhone, iPad e Android.

Azienda Salesflare
Anno di fondazione 2014
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Anversa, provincia di Anversa, Belgio
Social Media
Categorie Salesflare attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto Salesflare
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di Salesflare
Vantaggi
  • Veloce e semplice da configurare con il tuo nuovo servizio
  • Backend intuitivo per tutti gli utenti
  • Approfondimenti sui punti di forza delle relazioni con i clienti
  • Tantissime opzioni di automazione per team snelli
  • Accesso a utili funzioni di analisi e reportistica
Svantaggi
  • Nessun generatore di email per progetti personalizzati
  • Flessibilità limitata per le aziende aziendali
Caratteristiche Salesflare
Accesso API
Pianificazione degli appuntamenti
Call Logging
Strumenti di collaborazione
Contact Management
Gestione del feedback dei clienti
Segmentazione del cliente
Ticket di assistenza clienti
Dashboard personalizzabili
Importazione / esportazione dei dati
Document Management
Email Marketing
Gestione di piombo
Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Gestione degli ordini
Catalogo prodotti
Citazioni/Proposte
Reporting e Analytics
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Previsioni di vendita
Gestione della pipeline di vendita
Social Media Integration
Gestione dei sondaggi
Gestione dei compiti
Gestione territoriale
Integrazioni di terze parti
Autorizzazioni utente
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
Media di Salesflare
Incremento delle vendite 0
Incremento delle vendite 1
Incremento delle vendite 2
Incremento delle vendite 3
Incremento delle vendite 4
Schermate di Salesflare
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo Salesflare
250 Salesflare Recensioni
4.8 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 30, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PG
Prabhu G.
Specialista dei servizi al consumatore
Condividi
"Salesflare è stato determinante nel potenziare i solopreneur"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

As a solopreneur, I really like Salesflare for its intuitive interface and seamless integration with my email and calendar. It saves me valuable time and effort by automatically filling out my address book and tracking all interactions. The sales pipeline management feature is especially useful for managing my sales activities effectively. With its excellent value and free trial option, Salesflare is the perfect choice for me as a solopreneur looking to streamline my sales processes. I'm glad to be using it.

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

One issue I've encountered is that when using the Pabbly automation tool to integrate Google Sheet with Salesflare, I've experienced some fields not working as expected in Salesflare. This has resulted in the inability to add Google Sheet values into Salesflare automatically. I'm hopeful that the Salesflare team will address and resolve this issue, as it's impacting the seamless integration of these tools for my business needs.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Thanks to Salesflare, I have been able to maintain strong customer relationships. I particularly appreciate the opportunity panel, as it enables me to gain insights into the current status of my leads. I find all of these features highly valuable.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Matt L
Matt L.
Direttore del marketing di ricerca
Condividi
"Miglior CRM"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

The integration and automation with google email

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

I can't think of any limitations whatsoever

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Keeping contacts and accounts up to date, tracking opportunities

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 01, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Juan Carlos A
Juan Carlos A.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Io e Salesflare: un viaggio di sei anni verso una consulenza senza soluzione di continuità"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

As a solopreneur specializing in compliance consulting, having the right CRM tool is more than just a convenience—it's essential. And for over 6 years now, Salesflare has been that essential tool for me. It's not just a part of my business operations; it's a cornerstone of my success. The intuitive and user-friendly nature of Salesflare is what initially drew me in. Its clean and straightforward interface makes managing clients as simple as it gets. The automation features are a lifesaver, freeing up valuable time that I can now invest in my clients rather than in repetitive administrative tasks. One feature that I particularly appreciate is Salesflare’s seamless email integration. It allows me to keep track of all my conversations and interactions with clients with meticulous precision. This level of organization is invaluable in my line of work, ensuring that nothing slips through the cracks and that every client interaction is productive and meaningful. The customer support team at Salesflare is a cut above the rest. They're not just quick to respond, but also deeply knowledgeable and genuinely invested in my success. It feels like having an extended team dedicated to supporting my business. Salesflare’s commitment to continuous improvement is something I deeply respect. They are constantly evolving, adding innovative features and refining the existing ones, showing a dedication to excellence that resonates with my business philosophy. In essence, Salesflare is more than a CRM for me. It's a steadfast partner in my consulting journey, empowering me to manage and grow my client base with unprecedented ease. I genuinely can't envision running my business without it.

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

Honestly, it's challenging to pinpoint something I dislike about Salesflare, as it aligns so well with my business needs. If I had to choose, I'd say that my only 'complaint' is that I wish I had discovered it sooner! Its impact on my business has been so profoundly positive that I can't help but wonder how much more I could have achieved had I started using it earlier.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Salesflare addresses key challenges in my consulting business, enhancing efficiency and organization. It simplifies client management, allowing me to effortlessly track interactions and maintain a structured workflow. Its email integration and user-friendly interface efficiently manage the vast amounts of data and communication I handle daily. The automation features of Salesflare save me significant time, reducing manual input and freeing me to focus on high-quality consulting services. Additionally, its ongoing updates ensure that I'm always equipped with the latest tools, supporting my business's growth and adaptability. In essence, Salesflare has streamlined my operational processes, saving time and enhancing client satisfaction, which is vital for the success and scalability of my services.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 11, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Olivier K
Oliver K.
Indipendente
Condividi
"Ottimo CRM per le PMI"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

Easy to use, great integrations, all necessary features for SMBs

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

Nothing so far. The regular update and improvement makes it reliable

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

CRM. Insights into leads and customers, and the miltitude of integrations are just amazing

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KL
Kamal L.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Favoloso CRM per le PMI"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

The simplicity of the platform is great but also the powerful features are a huge benefit. Support team are great when called upon too.

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

It's very difficult to find fault in Salesflare. If I was pushed then I would say that reporting could perhaps be improved. But at the moment it pretty much covers what I need for my business

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Management of sales pipeline. Automated outreach. Marketing Segmentation.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CU
Cristian U.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo CRM per le piccole imprese"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

Great CRM for small businesses with all the essential features, at an affordable price.

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

Nothing so far, I've been very happy with it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It allows me to manage my sales pipeline effectively.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 26, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Dan J
Dan J.
Proprietario
Condividi
"SALESFLARE CRM È TUTTO QUELLO CHE SPERAVAMO! FACILE DA IMPARARE E DIVERTENTE DA USARE!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

In five minutes I have all my contacts uploded and ready to use. The workflows earned me money the first day! It will become your favorite sales tool.

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

It took me too long to find them in the sea of CRM's

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It's the most intuitive thing out there and when you get stuck, the help desk really helps. They treat you like a real person and not just a "user"

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 15, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JF
Jessica F.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Grande esperienza ovunque"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

It's great to have a CRM that works in the background. It's like having a sales assistant by your side helping you to stay organized and on task.

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

The time it takes to enter the information into the system, but once that does the process is easy!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Keeping track of all my leads whiles reaching out to them in a systemized way.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 14, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AM
Antonio Angelo M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Salesflare il miglior CRM"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

What I like the most about Salesflare is the ability to organise everything in a very simple and clear way, they have a very intuitive interface.

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

No hay nada que no me guste, añadiria algunas cosas pero me gusta como esta la herramienta actualmente.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Tener todos mis contactos organizados para asi cerrar ventas de forma sencilla.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Gerard Compte D. avatar
Gerard Compte D.
Amministratore Delegato
Condividi
"SALESFLARE, È IL CRM PER LE PERSONE NORMALI"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

It´s easy to use, the integrations are crazy good. Also the workflows safe me 1M hours per years. I can run the full pipeline and I never loose a sale. Thanks to the team for making it amazing

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

I hope they can make an app for customer support connected with the crm

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Is helping me to have all my leads in order. I love them

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CV
Cristian V.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile da integrare e facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

Their API os easy to integrate, works like a charm and their ux is easy to understand and made our sales team improve their work

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

Nothing at the moment, salesflare works good in all aspects

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We have created different pipelines that are automatically enriched through our user registration funnel so our sales team can manage the opportunities easier and better

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Settembre 07, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KS
Kimberly S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Salesforce protegge i dati di ogni azienda e cliente e l'accuratezza dei report"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

Salesflare helps organizations automate processes so they can work more efficiently and effectively. The company also provides modules and trainings that will simplify the life of the customer to navigate the tool.

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

Having said that, it would likely be more difficult to integrate with larger companies, since it is designed for freelancers, consultants, and small teams. In particular, the user interface for contacts could be improved

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Integrating their product with other sales and prospecting tools and products is one of their strengths.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 07, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PM
Pavlo M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CRM semplice da usare e conveniente"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

Simple UI, not overloaded with unnecessary features. Easy settings and powerful API. And the price is really low.

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

The UI of custom fields could be improved a little bit, but it's a minor thing

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helped manage the prospecting client list and send follow-up mail chains.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 06, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DF
Diana F.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottima esperienza utente!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

I really like the dashboard that shows me opportunities, it's great to see all my business at a glance.

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

I wish the accounts would create themselves more through automation, rather than me populating it manually.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Organizing my leads and getting a view at a glance of my pipeline

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
22 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
GF
Grame F.
Consigliere Delegato
Condividi
"Giusto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Salesflare?

Easy to use but powerful - Minimal input required LInkedn interfaces - easy to use Powerful -Google and Outlook integration

Cosa non ti piace di Salesflare?

Not a lot - I am very picky the note-taking and the task management could be a little slicker but more than ok Tag Management could be improved

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Salesflare e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We are a small startup that requires low maintenance but is functionally robust - Sales flare covers all things that we need to grow our business now and in the future. Very happy with our choice

Visita il sito web