Sfocatura dello sfondo della sanità mentale
Logo della sanità mentale
Sanity
4.7
(755)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: stanno lavorando a Sanity?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni sulla sanità mentale e dettagli sul prodotto

Panoramica sulla sanità mentale
Cos'è il Sanity?

Sanity è un Composable Content Cloud che consente ai team di creare incredibili esperienze digitali su larga scala. Fornisce collaborazione in tempo reale, editing multiutente in tempo reale e tiene traccia delle modifiche. I creatori di contenuti, i designer e gli sviluppatori possono riunirsi separando il contenuto dalla presentazione

Azienda Sanità.io
Anno di fondazione 2017
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie di sanità mentale attive Findstack
Dettagli del prodotto Sanità
Capabilities
API
CLI
Stati Uniti
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Caratteristiche di sanità mentale
Architettura API-first
Analisi / rapporti
Ripristinare il backup
Strumenti di collaborazione
Modellazione dei contenuti
Anteprime dei contenuti
Pianificazione del contenuto
Ricerca di contenuti
Tagging e categorizzazione dei contenuti
Versione del contenuto
Flussi di lavoro dei contenuti
Tipi di contenuto personalizzato
Consegna di contenuti personalizzabili
SDK adatti agli sviluppatori
Supporto GraphQL
Integrazione e-commerce senza testa
Localizzazione
Libreria multimediale
Supporto multilingue
Gestione multi-sito
Ottimizzazione delle prestazioni
Personalizzazione
API RESTful
Editor di testo RTF
SEO Gestione
Scalabilità
Sicurezza e autenticazione
Integrazioni di terze parti
Gestione dei ruoli utente
Webhooks
Media di sanità mentale
sanità mentale 0
sanità mentale 1
sanità mentale 2
sanità mentale 3
sanità mentale 4
Schermate di sanità mentale
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Logo della sanità mentale
755 Sanity Recensioni
4.7 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 05, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
OW
Oliver W.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CMS perfetto e personalizzato"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

It's simple and it do exacly what it says

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

Lack of technical documentation or updates

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I can customize the CMS without limit

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 01, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kris B
Chris B.
Relazioni con gli sviluppatori
Condividi
"La sanità mentale è un ENORME risparmio di tempo!"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

I love Sanity's flexibility and ease of use! Using Sanity for a backend CMS solution allows me to focus more on the application logic I'm loooking to develop. Why reinvent the wheel? Just use Sanity!

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

Small learning curve, Sanity Studio requires a development environment (tough to hand over to a client to self-manage).

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Turn key CMS, I don't have to homebrew a backend DB solution!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 08, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Fortuna O. avatar
Fortune O.
Frontfine sviluppatore web
Condividi
"Sanity è il miglior CMS che abbia mai usato"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

- Ease of use - Ease of implementation - Great Documentation - Easy plugin setup - Easy integration into your client app

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

The only bad thing i can comment on sanity is it's type support, it's more of a tacked on feature as opposed to how most apps have it as a first class feature.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sanity helps me update my data for my website easily and allows me update it on the go.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sajan B
Sajan B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Sanity Studio come gestione dei contenuti"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

When it comes to choosing a CMS, Sanity has become my go-to option without hesitation. I have used Sanity as a CMS for both professional e-commerce projects and personal projects. Its flexibility in structuring data to fit specific project requirements, seamless implementation, and integration capabilities have truly impressed me. Additionally, the standout real-time collaboration feature has been invaluable, enabling me to actively track live data changes and contributions.

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

I encountered some challenges initially when working with GROQ, Sanity's query language. Getting accustomed to its syntax and structure posed some difficulties at the start.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

At work, when we needed a CMS for a big e-commerce site. We picked Sanity, and it turned out to be a great choice. We got all our products into Sanity, setting up their structure exactly how we needed by defining their schema. Using GROQ to get data was really helpful. It made filtering and sorting data super easy and made our website faster. Now, our clients find it simple to add their products on Sanity, which has been a big win for us.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 18, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ST
Shrijal T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La gestione dei contenuti diventa semplice"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

Sanity.io stands out as a platform that not only meets but exceeds expectations. The structured content model, combined with the ability to adapt the system to my needs, has truly elevated the way I approach and execute projects. Sanity.io has proven to be the innovative and flexible solution I was looking for, making my transition from Contentful a decision I confidently stand by.

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

One area where Sanity.io falls short is in its support system. Faster response times would greatly enhance the user experience, providing quicker solutions to issues and improving overall satisfaction with the platform.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sanity solves content management challenges with its flexible schema and version control integration, offering a developer-friendly environment. The platform's use of the GROQ query language, while initially requiring learning, provides powerful data manipulation capabilities. With an intuitive interface and support for community plugins, Sanity streamlines content creation and enhances extensibility, making it a versatile and adaptive solution for modern development workflows.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 15, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ML
Michael L.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Integrazione di Sanity CRM con Shopify per l'adozione moderna dell'e-commerce"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

The mosst impressive feature of Sanity is its easy integration with multiple languages. This capability is essential for global business looking to expand thier reach to diverse markets. Sanity's document structure allows for seamless transaltion and localization of content. making it incredibly efficient for our marketing team to manage website contents as building blocks in various languages.

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

For these new to headless CMS, the inital setup and understanding of Sanity's system can be challenging, It requires a certain level of technical expertise, which might be a hurdle for less tech-savvy users or developers. Also the sanity pricing can be a bit steep as your usage grows, but with their new pricing, it should be acceptable for most start-ups

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Single Source of Truth for Contents. In our company, Sanity acts as a single sourcec of truth for all digital content. this centralization simplifies content mangement, reducing the comp;exities associated with handling content across multiple platforms and formats. with the integration with next.js framework, the marketing team able to update website content instantly without reaching the coding team.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 14, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PM
Paolo M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CMS perfetto"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

I like to have my schema defined together with my code, this way, I'm sure that the schema is versioned correctly with the project this is very easy to use and implement, and it's also very easy to integrate with plugins that are created by the community, like the plugin table, color, youtube, etc.

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

The GROQ query language is very versatile but sometimes time is hard to get all the fields that I want or to fetch them correctly, maybe if GraphQL has all GROQ features it will help to have an alternative with complex queries.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Having an easy way for the site's administrator to update any content on the landing pages and see the changes in real time is awesome, and with the new Perspective feature we're also able to preview the pages inside the panel without publishing to the live site.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 14, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sajan B
Sajan B.
Software Engineer
Condividi
"La sanità mentale come il moderno CMS"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

I used sanity at work as a CMS for one of the e-commerce projects and also for my personal projects. I loved how I could structure the data according to the project needs and also it was pretty easy to implement and integrate. Besides that, the real-time collaboration feature stood out, allowing me to monitor live changes to data and contributors. I will always go with sanity first if I need a CMS for my projects

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

GROQ, the query language used by Sanity, can be complex initially. Also, Sanity does not provide different environments, such as production and staging, which can lead to issues, potentially resulting in unintended alterations to production datasets.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

At work, we required a CMS for a significant e-commerce website and were in the process of deciding between Contentful and Sanity. We went with Sanity and was a good decision we made. We successfully added all our products into Sanity, tailoring their structure precisely to our requirements by defining their schema. Additionally, utilizing GROQ for data retrieval proved immensely beneficial, enabling efficient filtering and sorting of the data response. It has made the website fast and easy for our clients to add their products on Sanity.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 14, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SS
Saurabh S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo prodotto, fa risparmiare molto tempo"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

it's flexibility and ease of use, ease of integration

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

Nothing but they can improve in various aspects

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I use sanity as backend(admin page for managing my content)

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BM
Brydon M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Sanity Studio: la massima flessibilità per uno sviluppo Web senza interruzioni!"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

The standout feature of Sanity is its incredible flexibility and customization options. It allows for tailored development environments and empowers content managers without requiring extensive technical know-how. This adaptability sets it apart from other solutions.

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

While the flexibility of Sanity is a standout, the initial learning curve can be a downside, especially for newcomers. The setup and configuration might pose a challenge initially, but once past that, its benefits outweigh this drawback.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sanity helps me tackle several business challenges. Its flexibility aids in creating tailored solutions for clients, improving content management efficiency, and streamlining development processes. This versatility enables me to address diverse client needs effectively, leading to enhanced project outcomes and client satisfaction.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JC
James C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un'ottima opzione per i portfolio di design"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

• Sanity was exactly the kind of headless CMS I was looking for. • Sanity integrates seamlessly with Next.js and Vercel. • I can access my content through the API fairly easily.

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

Sanity may be challenging for novice programmers to understand. Some written description at the beginning of the documentation regarding the level of programming experience requisite to use Sanity may be helpful as people explore this software.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have to maintain my professional design portfolio and prefer custom built solutions over drag and drop editors. When I need to update the website styles, I do not want to recreate everything from scratch. I previously used Gatsby and Netlify for my portfolio, but wanted to try a headless CMS. Sanity provides gives me the option to reuse my design portfolio content without locking myself into vendor specific tools or frameworks.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RP
Ryan P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Contenuti strutturati per la vittoria!"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

Being able to push multiple products from one data set with ease.

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

Sanity pages that contain large amounts of data are occasionally slow to publish and sync.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sanity has allowed us to create content codes for internal organization that has helped us mirror content that is created outside the platform.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RK
Ritesh K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Distribuzione super veloce in produzione"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

Sanity, uses API-first approach, providing developers with the flexibility to use the platform as a headless CMS (Content Management System). This enables seamless integration with various front-end technologies.

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

While Sanity offers a free plan, there are costs associated with higher usage or additional features. For larger projects with high storage or API usage, the pricing may become a consideration.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sanity Studio is the web-based interface provided by Sanity for content management and collaboration. It is a key component of the Sanity content platform, offering a user-friendly environment for creating, editing, and managing content.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 29, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Nik A
Nik A.
Costruttori
Condividi
"Prodotto eccellente"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

Incredible documentation, developer experience, and Nextjs integration.

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

There's not much I dislike about Sanity other than GROQ. It's just another type of query language to learn which is fine but would prefer something different.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sanity is powering our company website backend. Everything from handling our product schemas to all our copy.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Aayush M. avatar
Aayush M.
Frontfine dello sviluppatore
Condividi
"Fronttermina lo sviluppatore"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sanità?

It's easy to access CSM with real-time data integration from backend to frontend without any trouble.

Cosa non ti piace della sanità mentale?

Sometimes the form doesn't update itself.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sanity e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Building easily accessible database