Sfocatura dello sfondo della classifica SE
Logo della classifica SE
SE Ranking
4.8
(1,275)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni della classifica SE e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica della classifica SE
Che cos'è la classifica SE?

SE Ranking è una soluzione all-in-one per l'ottimizzazione dei motori di ricerca che mira a semplificare la SEO. Tra le sue caratteristiche principali c'è il suo servizio di tracciamento del rango accurato al 100%. La soluzione offre informazioni di posizionamento in tempo reale sulle parole chiave del tuo sito Web, attraverso una serie di principali motori di ricerca. Ti consente inoltre di tenere traccia delle tue classifiche per paese, regione e persino a livello di città. Con SE Ranking, sarai in grado di monitorare le SERP, così come le mappe e le posizioni degli annunci in tempo reale. Offre anche intelligenza competitiva, in modo che gli utenti possano confrontare i tuoi risultati con i tuoi migliori concorrenti.

Azienda Classifica SE limitata
Anno di fondazione 2013
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Londra, Regno Unito
Social Media
Categorie di classificazione SE attivate Findstack
Fai domande sulla classifica SE
Per cosa è meglio il SE Ranking?
Come si confronta SE Ranking con SERPWatcher?
Quali sono i pro e i contro del SE Ranking?
Dettagli del prodotto sulla classifica SE
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro della classifica SE
Vantaggi
  • Configurazione facile e veloce
  • Piani tariffari convenienti
  • Offre uno sconto sulla frequenza di controllo del rango su tutti i piani
  • Fornisce opzioni di prezzo flessibili
  • Spiega come risolvere i problemi SEO rilevati
Svantaggi
  • 'La selezione delle funzionalità può essere travolgente
  • Numero limitato di parole chiave per il monitoraggio del ranking su ogni piano
  • Limita il numero di parole chiave che puoi monitorare al mese
  • Recupera i dati lentamente (come segnalato da alcuni utenti)
Premi della classifica SE
Findstack Distintivo generale 2024
Caratteristiche della classifica SE
Accesso API
Rapporti automatizzati
Monitoraggio dei backlink
Analisi dei concorrenti
Analisi delle parole chiave della concorrenza
Avvisi personalizzati
Dashboard personalizzabili
Aggiornamenti giornalieri
Esportazione dei dati
Monitoraggio geo-specifico
Monitoraggio del posizionamento globale
Ιστορικά Στοιχεία
Integrazione con Google Analytics
Rilevamento della cannibalizzazione delle parole chiave
Scoperta delle parole chiave
Raggruppamento di parole chiave
Monitoraggio delle parole chiave
Monitoraggio della posizione locale
Monitoraggio del posizionamento mobile
Supporto multilingue
Report su richiesta
Informazioni sul traffico organico
Metriche delle prestazioni
Distribuzione delle classifiche
Monitoraggio in tempo reale
Monitoraggio delle funzionalità SERP
Ricerca dati volume
Condivisione di voce
Etichettatura e filtraggio
Rapporti etichetta bianca
SE Classifica Media
Classifica SE 0
Classifica SE 1
Classifica SE 2
Classifica SE 3
Classifica SE 4
Schermate della classifica SE
Alternative alla classifica SE
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Logo della classifica SE
1,275 SE Ranking Recensioni
4.8 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 30, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AW
Aaron M W.
Marketing Strategy & Services Consultant
Condividi
"SE Ranking is great"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

Super easy to use, easy-to-understand reporting for clients, automated reports... SE Ranking makes it easy.

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

Not sure... everything has been great so far

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Deciding which keyword phrases to target with new content, keeping an eye on competitors, showing clients the progress we're making on the SEO campaigns, and improving rankings through technical audits. We've increased the number of keywords we rank for, we've increased clients' organic search traffic, and we're capturing more clients.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 17, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Georgiy L. avatar
Georgiy L.
Amministratore Delegato
Condividi
"Great SEO tool for SMBs"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

This SEO solution offers all the tools you need to do SEO like a pro. Track rankings, check and monitor backlinks, analyze competitors, perform organic and PPC keyword research, manage social media, even audit your website. Plus, it’s pocket-friendly which gives small businesses the opportunity to compete with major brands for a fraction of the cost they pay. They are also constantly adding new stuff and tools to give us even more options of doing SEO.

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

I’d love to see more social media features so that I can have even more control over my social campaigns from a single app. Already happy to see a lot more video guides, but keep them coming.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I track keyword rankings, do on and off-page SEO analysis, perform competitive analysis and monitoring, find new content and backlink ideas.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 17, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Anna N
Anna N.
Marketing Executive
Condividi
"Complete SEO toolset"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

I want to point out their intuitive interface. Even without any onboarding, just by digging through the Knowledge Base I was able to figure out what I needed to do. They definitely have some talented designers carefully planning each section of the software. When I needed some help, I was able to get it from their Support service. Other than that, SEranking give me all the data I need at this point in time. Rank tracking, automated reports, backlinks. I would definitely recommend it.

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

I could use clearer messaging so that I don’t have to go through all available help documentation to find what I need. But maybe that’s just me. All in all, I’m happy with how the tool is growing.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

There are a lot of tools and features in the platform and I’m still not sure I know about each and every one of them. I mostly keep track of rankings, analyze my competitors in organic and paid search, and do backlink research.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 11, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Andrey K. avatar
Andrea K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Love the Customer Support"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

The software is top-notch, but I also want to point out the high-quality support team. These guys are ready to jump in to help at any time of day or night. It’s almost as if they don’t even sleep. Wish that every company provided such quality support that actually helped out.

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

Wasn’t able to find the keyword database for Slovenia, but I was promised that it will soon be added.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The amount of tools I get for the money I spend is insane. A worthy investment, hands down.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 18, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Angela R B. avatar
Angela R B.
Agente assicurativo autorizzato
Condividi
"Great Ranking and Reports Platform"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

You can do everything you need with SE Ranking and the customer service is great!

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

I had trouble with adding social media accounts

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

checking ranking, keyword analysis, website audits, I really have had a lot of time to dig into all the benefits SE Ranking has to offer, but I plan on doing so very soon.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 14, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TR
Tim R.
Direttore
Condividi
"Great value SEO platform"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

Easy to use. Great value SEO system. Highly recommended.

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

Nothing to dislike. The system works as expected. I could do with spending more time to utilise some of the other features.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We use SE Ranking for tracking organic SEO keywords across 4 different websites. The customised weekly reports that we've setup are invaluable.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 14, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Nazim B. avatar
Nazim B.
Proprietario
Condividi
"The Swiss Army Knife of SEO Analysis"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

Having used SE Ranking since April 2018 it had proved an invaluable tool towards generating client Site Audits along with tracking all aspects of SEO related issues. Add to this an online chat Customer Support which is concise and knowledgable of the product they support makes this our only "go to" source for our SEO consultancy.

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

Nothing. Only addition we are waiting for is the integration of Instagram in the Social Media audit options (which is coming soon)

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Mainly helping our clients improve their ongoing site issues which in most cases has been inherited from previous consultancies. With SE Ranking we are able to track the improvements on a timely basis and provide customised reports to our clients which are valuable towards the management of a concise strategy.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 13, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LL
Loredana L.
Co proprietario
Condividi
"Very good SEO Solution for my brand-new e-commerce"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

SE Ranking has a wide range of tools and of prices, making it suitable for my small, brand-new e-commerce website. It's simple to use, includes many tools (including SERPs position checking, backlinks monitoring and site audit) and has a flexible pricing (for example, one can get a 20% or a 40% discount by reducing the monitoring frequency from daily to 3/week or 1/week, respectively).

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

I'm subscribed to the PERSONAL 50 plan (the cheapest plan when I subscribed), which includes monitoring for 5 websites, 50 keywords each. That's a total of 250 keywords per account. But since I only have one website, I can only use 50 of those 250 keywords. I think SE Ranking didn't understand that those who are interested in the very basic plan aren't agencies, and so offering 5 websites is pointless. I would rather have 250 keywords for one website (OK, even 100 keywords) that 50 keywords for 5 websites that I don't own. (Note: PERSONAL 50 was later discontinued)

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

SE Ranking helps me to monitor technical errors through the "site audit" tool, to check how the changes I make impact my rankings over time, to monitor competitors backlinks, to find keywords related to a query, to find new keywords from my competitor's page and to do check some elements of on-page SEO.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 12, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PH
Patrick H.
Proprietario
Condividi
"great and complete SEO tool"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

i like the clean interface and the way i can track all of my keywords. Also the report builder is very nice. Also the way i can see my rankings / search volume ans SERP features are very nice. I can also add my customers to there own dashboard by sending them a link. My customers like that very much. Also the custom build report builder and the marketing plan are nice add-ons! ohw, and off course the support is great, almost forgotten, but this is one thing i hate at other tools, no support!

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

if i must name something... Is that the SEO/PPC competitor research tool has a different layout then the rest.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

i can make a custom report for my clients i can follow my main keyword rankings i can follow my competitors

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 12, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
FS
Fabiano S.
Digital Marketing Strategist
Condividi
"Upgrading Our SEO Package With SERanking"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

We have used SERanking for a long time now. We are constantly upgrading our packages with them as we find that their features are truly useful for SEO. In particular, we love the clean interface and data that we can get out of the system.

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

We don't have any particular dislike for the product.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

SERanking has helped us to effectively keep track of rankings, realised differences between desktop and mobile performance, and perform competitor benchmarking effectively.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 12, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AM
Adam M.
Marketing Executive
Condividi
"Excellent software - perfect for our SEO needs"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

The main feature I use is the website audit, over time we have increased our audit score. It is really useful when creating new pages as it picks up on features we missed. I also use the on page SEO checker quite often, this helps me check the page against certain keywords we want to be ranking for. The rank tracking for keywords is also useful, this gets automatically ran for me every week, this helps me identify pages that might need some slight tweaking especially for those that drop positions.

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

There is not much to dislike at all. An improvement could be within the business listings, as a b2b agency a lot of the listings do not suit us, a section specific to b2b would be really useful for us.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Competitively priced software, helps me monitor keywords and keep my pages well optimised.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 12, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JP
John P.
Proprietario
Condividi
"First Class SEO Tool-set"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

Almost everything I need to assess and monitor the websites I manage. The speed at which the keyword rankings update is amazing. Unlike some other SEO ranking services, there are no issues with being blocked by search engines or having to use IP proxy services.

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

I really cannot think of anything I don't like. The product is constantly evolving.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

My primary purpose is to aid in the keyword ranking of the search terms I'm employing in various websites. The system allows me to keep on refining my selections and content at very reasonable cost.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 12, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AV
Audrey V.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Helpful SEO tool!"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

With SEranking we can see for each keyword how high we score in Google. It also allows us to keep track of whether writing new articles on our website increases our position. In addition, the competition research is very useful. This way you can find out on which keywords your competitors are found and on which keywords they pay to advertise in Google. Very useful to distinguish yourself from the competition!

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

Every day you can see the position of your website. But this position is the average of all the keywords you entered yourself in SEranking. This makes sense, of course, but it's not very helpful. When you add new keywords this average will immediately go up or down again. This is not your position in relation to your competitors or in relation to all the pages found in Google.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

You can perform a SEO audit on page. This way we can check every page of our website if we need to change anything to improve our SEO strategy or just leave it that way. You can also choose to perform a website audit. This way you can see all the 'errors' found on your page and you can see how this can be solved. We see our website grow a bit every day!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 12, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MT
Mart Jan T.
Amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Great software, would recommend everyone to use"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

The up 2 date rankings, the ppc tool really is a great help.

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

Some times the software is a bit slow, and i can only select 3 parameters to check with my rankings

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

i am solving the problems of real time rankings and backlink storage. The ppc checker is a real benefit!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 12, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KN
KenN.
Presidente
Condividi
"Positivo"
Cosa ti piace di più del SE Ranking?

I use the report that indicates my ranking according to my keywords the most.

Cosa non ti piace del SE Ranking?

Nothing. Probably my lack of all the program's capabilities.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SE Ranking e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It helps me see what errors need fixing.

Visita il sito web