Sfocatura dello sfondo di Sendowl
Logo del gufo
Sendowl
Vendi prodotti digitali online e automatizza il tuo processo di vendita con SendOwl
4.4
(14)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di Sendowl e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Sendow
Cos'è Sendowl?

SendOwl è una piattaforma all-in-one che ti consente di vendere prodotti digitali, come ebook, corsi, musica e altro, ovunque online. Che tu abbia un sito Web esistente o un negozio online o che tu abbia appena iniziato, SendOwl semplifica l'inizio della vendita. Si integrano con molte piattaforme e gateway di pagamento popolari, così puoi utilizzare gli strumenti con cui hai già familiarità. Inoltre, SendOwl automatizza l'intero processo di vendita, dall'accettazione dei pagamenti alla consegna dei prodotti fino all'invio di e-mail ai clienti. Ciò significa che puoi guadagnare soldi mentre dormi!

Principali vantaggi dell'utilizzo di SendOwl:

- Vendi prodotti digitali ovunque online, anche se non disponi di un sito web
- Automatizza il tuo processo di vendita, dal checkout alla consegna
- Connettiti con i tuoi partner di e-commerce esistenti, come Shopify, Stripe e PayPal
- Facile da usare, anche per i principianti

Azienda SendOwl
Anno di fondazione 2010
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Londra, Regno Unito
Social Media
Categorie Sendowl attive Findstack
Fai domande su Sendowl
Per cosa è meglio Sendowl?
Come si confronta Sendowl con Shopify?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Sendowl?
Dettagli del prodotto Sendowl
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di Sendowl
Vantaggi
  • L'approccio al raggruppamento di prodotti è senza soluzione di continuità
  • Grande flessibilità complessiva sui modelli di pagamento
  • Supporta sconti, coupon, offerte ad alto volume e upsell con un clic
Svantaggi
  • Personalizzazione limitata per i checkout
  • Nessuna chat dal vivo o supporto telefonico per le emergenze
Caratteristiche di Sendowl
Recupero carrello abbandonato
Programma di affiliazione
Integrazione CMS
Gestione dei Clienti
Recensioni dei clienti
Modelli personalizzabili
Gestione sconti
Email Marketing
Intercettazione di una frode
Voucher regalo
Gestione magazzino
Programma di fedeltà
Ottimizzazione mobile
Supporto multi-valuta
Vendita multicanale
Supporto multilingue
Gestione degli ordini
Integrazione POS
Processo di pagamento
Product Management
Consigli sul prodotto
Reporting e Analytics
Gestione dei resi
SEO Tools
Caratteristiche di sicurezza
Gestione della spedizione
Social Media Integration
Gestione abbonamenti
Gestione fiscale
Integrazioni di terze parti
Sendowl Media
Sendowl 0
Sendowl 1
Sendowl 2
Sendowl 3
Sendowl 4
Schermate di Sendowl
Integrazioni di Sendowl
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Logo del gufo
14 Sendowl Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
26 agosto 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SJ
Suyash J.
Analista del rischio
Condividi
"SendOwl: il miglior mercato digitale per vendere i tuoi prodotti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

SendOwl has been meeting my needs as a digital goods and services merchant for over three years. Excellent customer service; recently, they even updated some aspects of the appearance to make it feel more current. It's simply fantastic for digital products.

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

The only thing I really miss 'out of the box' is the ability to embed the form directly into my website's sales page. It now opens in a popup or redirects the viewer to a new page.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

After nearly 4 years of using Selz, I recently switched to SendOwl. It was the best decision I've ever made in terms of selling digital content. I like how I can personalise every aspect of the buying process for the customer... the upsells... and, of course, the fantastic customer service.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 21, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar del dottor Syed H
Il dottor Syed H.
Ufficiale Medico
Condividi
"Vendi online senza problemi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

The development of the UI of SendOwl is friendly to sell electronics online. The features updated on SendOwl secures the payment processing and all other things required to sell or buy online.

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

The pricing of this software is too high, given the premium version or standard version. The only bad thing in SendOwl is the pricing of this software, which is too high, and if the company gives some goodies or offers at the time of buying this software.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

One of our clients wanted to sell their electronic items online, and he was from the United Kingdom, so we guided him on how they can sell the items online with SendOwl, which has made the client very happy.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 18, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NS
Nishtha S.
Senior amministratore marketing
Condividi
"Aumenta la presenza online e vendi prodotti utilizzando il checkout personalizzabile"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

SendOwl enables sellers to sell digital products, software and online courses from business websites with a wide variety of features including, PDF stamping, video & audio streaming, coupons & promo codes. It is an all in one email marketing platform for digital products. Best tool to sell our digital products online. SendOwl has a simple user interface and makes selling digital products easy. SendOwl is a cloud based ecommerce platform that makes it easy to sell our digital products, such as ebooks, courses and more. With SendOwl We can design and send professional email marketing campaigns with custom branding.

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

SendOwl is a good one for business. We can also track our email marketing performance through custom analytics tools and view detailed reports on our customer's behavior.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

SendOwl is a powerful email marketing tool that helps to sell our digital products. SendOwl comes with the tools we need to create custom HTML templates for our product sales pages. We can also create time limited download links or even embed videos and audio into our sales pages. Download Monitor allows us to see which customers have not yet downloaded their paid for digital products, so we can follow up with them before they leave unhappy! SendOwl integrates with the most popular affiliate programs including JVzoo, Clickbank and more.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 11, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TH
Tiffany H.
Contenuti Digitali E Copywriter
Condividi
"Ottimo per l'utente"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

I like that I can check on the progress of several affiliate programs in one place. They also have their own affiliate program. I can only review this as someone on the other end (not as someone creating affiliate programs. However, as a user, it's pretty straightforward, so you don't have to stress about creating lengthy tutorials. I like that you can see, in a single glance, how many people clicked on your link, how many ordered after clicking, and how much you've earned.

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

I can't think of anything I dislike about it. I only use it as an affiliate, not as a program owner. It's not very pretty, but it doesn't need to be. It gets the job done and that's what matters.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am a blogger who is part of several affiliate programs. I like that this software makes it easy to keep track of them in one place. Of course, it's only tracking the ones who are tracked using this software. Not all of them are.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
GJ
Gagan J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento di acquisto e marketing digitale"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

The OS and the interface of software is completely customisable and is featured with automated tools on it. SendOwl is supportive with all type of business payments, and purchase. Making easy for customers too for placing orders. Almost all type of transactions are being accepted on this platform. The steps and procedures available in it for quick and easy webpage preparation and campaigning content preparaion. Helps to schedule posts for uploading, the time saving features in it are incredible. Its too easy to integrate with several type of interfaces and e-commerce platforms and also with many digital marketing or campaigning tools. Integration with emails accounts is also allowed on this. Provides an incredible and best digital service on digital platforms of purchase and orders. And easy to sync with the bank accounts.

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

Some of the suspecious bugs are available on its interface while processing. Making the workflow slower and effecting the speed of the tool. The developers need to work on the OS of the application.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

SendOwl has helped us to make and grow our business via digital platforms. It has made easy for us to connect with the digital audience all over the world and made us to provide our services on wast scale. This has managed us to scale our business and workabilities. We had been able to creat and design then web pages and the sheduling features helped to post over our e-commerce platform on daily basis.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 30, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Carlos AC
Carlo AC
Redattore della conformità
Condividi
"Collegamento efficiente, facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

Its a very easy-to-use tool, and efficient for connecting different projects in different environments

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

I think the pricing might be a bit too much for freelancers and small business

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It solves the linking and storage connectivity and it helps to organize the projects and assets in an effective way

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 28, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
avatar di Cristina P
Christina P.
Travel Blogger
Condividi
"Servizio di vendita di prodotti digitali a prezzi accessibili"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

It was very easy to implement and affordable

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

I wish there were more options for Buy buttons

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am automatically selling and sending digital products. It handles the full transaction.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 24, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
Avatar di Jake R
Jake R.
Direttore Marketing e Strategia
Condividi
"Integrazione fluida e consegna eccezionale"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

I really like how easy it is to add products and sync them to my store.

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

It took a little bit to get started. The onboarding with a tad rough but the team took really good care of us.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Delivering digital products to our customers on after a Shopify transaction.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 06, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
LM
Lisa M.
Responsabile aziendale in linea | Responsabile del progetto | Assistente virtuale | Proprietario
Condividi
"Ha un prezzo molto ragionevole per le funzionalità che offre"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

I can do everything that I need to do and integrate it with my email marketing without breaking the bank.

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

Some things (ex. the affiliate system could be a bit fancier), but everything works. Fancier would likely mean a higher priced system.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Selling products/programs online, connecting with my email marketing system for tagging and sending automated emails, upsells, an affiliate system if I need it.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 12, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Invialo con i gufi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

I like the easy interface to send digital files to our clients. It makes it easier than sending an email and then an invoice. I can send the document, get paid and see it recieved!

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

I don't like the time it takes for the payment to get delivered to me. I think there should be faster options for payment, but understand if that is a banking issue.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We are solving the time it takes to send and receive invoices. We no longer have to waste time on this and our clients can pay us automatically and with ease when they receive their documents.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 05, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Facile inviare e ricevere file per gli acquisti digitali"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

Automated, easy to set up, easy to send updates

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

I havent run into any issues at all. All positive so far.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Allowing customers to access digital content automatically

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
marzo 14, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione InviaOwl"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

Ease of signing up and the layout of the website.

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

Wish there was a dark mode so the screen was easier to look at.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Being able to view all subscriptions in one place so it is easier to manage and budget for the future.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Ottobre 30, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo strumento, risorse limitate."
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

Ease of submitting refunds directly through SendOwl without having to log into stripe or PayPal to process. Ability to grant partial refunds and disable purchased codes. Ability to look up transactions by gift code purchased only. This is probably the best feature and the most used when we are unable to search via billing. There is a nice clean layout and information about the transaction is clearly displayed, and easy to read once you've found the correct transaction.

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

Limited ability to customize a search for a transaction. As mentioned before many times we find ourselves searching by the gift certificate code that was purchased. There is no ability to filter searches for transactions. If all you have is the last four of the card and a name, good luck finding it in all other other payments with the same last four. There definitely needs to be a way to filter search results either by dates range, payment type, (CC or PayPal) at the moment if you enter the last four digits of the card provided by the customer, you may get PayPal transactions that have that number somewhere in the information. If you do a partial refund , and the customer is later not happy with their e-gift certificate, you are unable to complete the rest of the refund.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easier refund processing. More dependable delivery of E-Gift Certificates. Easy access to provide users with their gift codes when they don't receive their email. Fewer delivery issues than other providers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 28, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
2.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Un sistema di pagamento conveniente per i prodotti digitali"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sendowl?

SendOwl is easy to use for Digital Products and Services. It also includes

Cosa non ti piace di Sendowl?

You generally have to go to a SendOwl hosted checkout, which can seem a bit suspicious to users who are on your website.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sendowl e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

SendOwl allows me to gate access to an online course that is hosted on WordPress and made with Thrive Apprentice. Thrive Apprentice requires external software to gate access to paid courses, and SendOwl is the most integrated option available.

Visita il sito web