Sfocatura dello sfondo di Shopify
Logo Shopify
Shopify
Potenzia il tuo negozio online
4.4
(4,477)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Shopify Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Shopify
Che cos'è Shopify?

Shopify è una piattaforma di e-commerce che è quasi sinonimo di attività di e-commerce. Meglio conosciuto per essere uno strumento semplice ed efficace per i rivenditori, Shopify rende facile e veloce la creazione di un portale di shopping che offre accesso al dropshipping e strumenti di vendita sui social media. È una soluzione accessibile che semplifica l'intero processo di installazione e funzionamento di qualcosa, con molte opzioni di personalizzazione e opzioni per personalizzare le funzionalità di base man mano che la tua azienda cresce. La piattaforma supporta anche un'ampia gamma di opzioni di elaborazione dei pagamenti.

Azienda Shopify Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2006
Dimensione aziendale Dipendenti 10,001 +
LEGALE Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Social Media
Gestito da:
KD
Kristina Dahl Hesthaven
Allenatore Personal Trainer
Categorie Shopify attive Findstack
Fai domande su Shopify
Per cosa è meglio Shopify?
Come si confronta Shopify con BigCommerce?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Shopify?
Dettagli prodotto Shopify
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Shopify Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • I migliori strumenti di e-commerce per i rivenditori online
  • Integrazioni con una gamma di strumenti e app tramite l'app store di Shopify
  • Gestione completa dell'inventario tramite il piano Shopify POS Pro
  • Strumenti di gestione dei clienti inclusi in tutti i piani per la creazione di profili dei clienti
  • Molte opzioni di personalizzazione con l'app store
Svantaggi
  • L'abbonamento POS richiede anche un abbonamento al servizio eCommerce
  • La modalità offline spesso soffre di interruzioni.
  • Non le migliori prestazioni SEO
  • Opzioni minime di personalizzazione del checkout
Funzioni di Shopify
Recupero carrello abbandonato
Programma di affiliazione
Integrazione CMS
Gestione dei Clienti
Recensioni dei clienti
Modelli personalizzabili
Gestione sconti
Email Marketing
Intercettazione di una frode
Voucher regalo
Gestione magazzino
Programma di fedeltà
Ottimizzazione mobile
Supporto multi-valuta
Vendita multicanale
Supporto multilingue
Gestione degli ordini
Integrazione POS
Processo di pagamento
Product Management
Consigli sul prodotto
Reporting e Analytics
Gestione dei resi
SEO Tools
Caratteristiche di sicurezza
Gestione della spedizione
Social Media Integration
Gestione abbonamenti
Gestione fiscale
Integrazioni di terze parti
Shopify Media
Shopify0
Shopify1
Shopify2
Shopify3
Schermate di Shopify
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Logo Shopify
4,477 Shopify Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 01, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RM
Ricky M.
Senior specialista in sicurezza
Condividi
"Ho avuto un'esperienza straordinaria con Shopify"
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

Shopify gives you a well nicely designed platform for your business, i was a newbie and immature developer who could not a design a website own for my business, then i came across shopify and it has made my job really easy to bring the business online and list products

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

Customer support is not as good as it should be.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

i do not have to hire developers from outside or outsource for technical expenses. Shopify takes care of everything from the platform to business marketing. they have a team of really good engineers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Mihir G
Mihir G.
Scrittore di contenuti senior
Condividi
"Shopify è un'eccezionale piattaforma di sviluppo eCommerce"
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

Shopify is very easy to use and let's you create an eStore in no time at all. And you can benefit from things like in-house POS at no added costs.

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

The scope of marketing automation is limited.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Shopify has proven to be a well-rounded solution for creating an online store.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JR
Jessica R.
Proprietario/Designer di abbigliamento
Condividi
"Sito web di e-commerce semplificato"
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

It's easy to impliment and has detailed finance tracking. Compared to other website services I've tried, it integrates best with 3rd party plug ins and apps.

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

It can get pricey as most plugins required for specific functionality require a monthly subscription in addition to the website fees.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easy to use ecommerce store front, as well as invoicing and point of sale tracking. It saves me time listing, promoting and with inventory and sales calculations at tax time. My website is easy set up and managed by me, with little coding knowelege.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 11, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ET
Elia T.
Moderatore dei social media
Condividi
"Quanto è dettagliata la Netsuite."
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

What I like best about Shopify is how we can easily check our customers details and orders.

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

What I dislike about shopify is none for now.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

When were check our customer's details it is easy to look it up using Shopify and what items and how many quantities of orders they have from us.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 10, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MA
Muhammad Shan A.
Contabile
Condividi
"recensione su Shopify"
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

i like store decoration and their way of product listing.

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

i dislike the pricing of shopify store and their free trial time period. because their free period time is so less.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

i list my products and send links to my account list. then i have a order from shopify.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 29, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Shivam J
Shivam J.
Esperto PPC
Condividi
"Un profano con piccole istruzioni può costruire un negozio su Shopify."
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

It is very easy to work on and has good facilities integrated in terms of delivery & store creation

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

Some of the delivery partners are not trustworthy... Shopify needs to verify them & their services to maintain its brand.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is very easy for small businesses to explore their E-commerce startups with minimal cost... Very less expertise is needed to build a store.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Settembre 27, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Deep G
Profondo G.
Responsabile Vendite
Condividi
"Un ottimo costruttore di siti web con cui lavorare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

I personally like the integrations that it provides with the other social media platforms and has good features to track the performance. It is also very easy to setup and also the support team does a great job if there is anything. If you are an advanced developer and know liquid framework, its an plus for you.

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

Nothing major but the loading speed can be tricky sometimes. You should consider that while chosing the theme and should follow best practices suggested by them to have the best site.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It solves various problems and specifically allows to improve the experience for E-commerce website. No matter in whichever niche you are , it helps to setup the website and gain good leads.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NP
Nikunj P.
Design Engineer
Condividi
"Shopify La migliore piattaforma di acquisto"
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

Good quality of goods and on time delivery. Packing of product is appreciated as there is no damage with product

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

Some times delivery may get late by 1 day

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It delivery any product at any location on time and also 1 day delivery available.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 18, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Syeda M
Syeda M.
Dirigente delle operazioni
Condividi
"Centro commerciale online"
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

Shopify is one the best platform, and whats best about it is that is they offer resonable prices on outstanding produscts as compare to others platform. i have used shopify as both a buyer and seller and i am 100% satisfaied.

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

In pakistan shopify offers best seller services, but one factor is to consider is that they only provide one month trial period as compare to the platforms which offer more than one month.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Shopify encourages to those who are interested in online busniess and individual looking to work from home. it is highly productive platform and is very help helpful for enterpreneurs in increase their earnings.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 16, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CS
Charanjeet S.
Sviluppatore software senior
Condividi
"Il meglio per il sito web di e-commerce"
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

Shopify is very easy to use SAAS tool. eCommerce website can be created in very simple clicks. It provides the trial version before final solution. Inbuilt functionality to manage customers, orders, products, shipping and tax makes it out of the other eCommerce platforms.

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

Currently I haven't faced any problem with shopify yet. For the time being Shopify doesn't allow to change the checkout page in premium plan. It's beneficial as well as a down side, because sometimes we needed to make changes in checkout page.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I developed eCommerce websites using Shopify. I can list some of the features like drag and drop elements in theme, installed external plugins to extend the functionality, have customised theme using schema json.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 13, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Waleed J
Waled J.
Assistente di Office
Condividi
"Compro spesso da Shopify e ricevo cose molto soddisfacenti. Grazie a Shopify che mi rende la vita facile."
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

They deliver order very timely and they are very responsible for fragile things i never received things broken or damaged.

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

There is nothing to complain my experince with shopify is very nice.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The things which i can not buy locally shopify is a platform which provides me things internationally with easy delivery terms.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Settembre 12, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PA
Prerna A.
Agente di assistenza clienti
Condividi
"La migliore applicazione di integrazione per i commercianti."
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

I like the integration part of Shopify. It is very easy to use.

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

Sometimes having issues with the shipping settings.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Providing the platform to small businesses. I can learn more about the integration.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Fahad Z
Fahad Z.
Consulente di tecnologia aziendale
Condividi
"L'app per siti web aziendali di drop shipping semplice e superba"
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

integration of products available worldwide wholesaler, order tracking and Delivery with return method tracking. Products showcase with profit mergin add according to percentage

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

some extracting of the report available on the dashboard May need a little more option available to the generator reports

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Wholesaler finding for most profitable product and integration of Products in showcase , Control all the Products views , description , prices , Delivery option

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 08, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di BHARGAVA H
Bhargava H.
Ingegnere del software I
Condividi
"Ottimo modo per iniziare a vendere i propri prodotti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

I like the ease of getting started. I could list the products easily and start selling. The UI is very simple and engaging. It cuts costs significantly by taking care of security and performance also.

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

The pricing is not suitable if I just want to sell an e-book. So for a single product I have to pay monthly subscription which will be be more than the price of the e-book.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I can have my own website even if I don't have significant coding knowledge. This is how Shopify is helping to setup the business and start selling online by providing support to all important payment gateways

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 05, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AC
Alejandro C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Applicazione a 5 stelle"
Cosa ti piace di più di Shopify?

What I like best about Shopify, is its user-friendly interface. It makes the whole process of setting up and managing an online store a breeze, even if you're not a tech expert. The variety of beautifully designed templates is a huge plus. They allow me to create a visually appealing and professional-looking storefront without the need for extensive design skills. Shopify's feature set is impressive too. From handling inventory to processing orders and running marketing campaigns, it's a comprehensive platform that covers all the essential aspects of e-commerce. And whenever I've needed assistance or had questions, their customer support team has been quick to respond and very helpful. In summary, Shopify combines ease of use with powerful features, making it a fantastic choice for anyone looking to establish or expand their online business.

Cosa non ti piace di Shopify?

Shopify offers a robust e-commerce platform, but it does come with some downsides. Costs can accumulate, especially with transaction fees and app expenses, and highly customized designs may require additional development work. There's a learning curve for newcomers, and international selling can be a bit complex. Despite these drawbacks, Shopify remains a popular choice for its user-friendliness, versatility, and strong customer support.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Shopify e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Shopify addresses various challenges faced by businesses in the e-commerce space, streamlining the process of launching and managing online stores. It simplifies payment processing, inventory management, and order tracking, providing a secure and compliant platform for businesses to operate. Customization options empower brands to create a unique online presence. As a result, businesses benefit from increased efficiency, reduced operational complexities, and the ability to scale their online presence as they grow.

Visita il sito web