Sfocatura dello sfondo della piattaforma Sitecore Experience
Logo della piattaforma di esperienza Sitecore
Sitecore Experience Platform
3.9
(367)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni della piattaforma Sitecore Experience e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica della piattaforma di esperienza Sitecore
Cos'è la piattaforma di esperienza Sitecore?

Sitecore Experience Platform è un sistema di gestione dei contenuti basato su cloud creato per aiutare le aziende a mantenere le relazioni con i clienti attraverso lo sviluppo di contenuti personalizzati. Aiuta inoltre gli utenti a gestire i dati sul coinvolgimento dei clienti e facilita la condivisione dei contenuti. Sitecore Experience Platform è dotato di una funzione di personalizzazione automatica AI, che determina automaticamente le tendenze dei visitatori e segmenta i clienti in gruppi.

Azienda Sitecore
Anno di fondazione 2001
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 1001-5000
LEGALE San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie della piattaforma Sitecore Experience attiva Findstack
Fai domande sulla piattaforma Sitecore Experience
Per quale piattaforma Sitecore Experience è più adatta?
How does Sitecore Experience Platform compare to Act!?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Sitecore Experience Platform?
Dettagli del prodotto della piattaforma di esperienza Sitecore
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Windows on-premise
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità della piattaforma di esperienza Sitecore
Accesso API
Pianificazione degli appuntamenti
Call Logging
Strumenti di collaborazione
Contact Management
Gestione del feedback dei clienti
Segmentazione del cliente
Ticket di assistenza clienti
Dashboard personalizzabili
Importazione / esportazione dei dati
Document Management
Email Marketing
Gestione di piombo
Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Gestione degli ordini
Catalogo prodotti
Citazioni/Proposte
Reporting e Analytics
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Previsioni di vendita
Gestione della pipeline di vendita
Social Media Integration
Gestione dei sondaggi
Gestione dei compiti
Gestione territoriale
Integrazioni di terze parti
Autorizzazioni utente
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
Supporti della piattaforma di esperienza Sitecore
Piattaforma di esperienza Sitecore 0
Piattaforma di esperienza Sitecore 1
Piattaforma di esperienza Sitecore 2
Piattaforma di esperienza Sitecore 3
Schermate della piattaforma Sitecore Experience
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Logo della piattaforma di esperienza Sitecore
367 Sitecore Experience Platform Recensioni
3.9 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 06, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Anderson C.
Anderson C.
Responsabile della tecnologia
Condividi
"Sitecore il superuomo dei CMS"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

The sitecore empowers users, customers and developers to acheive greatness.

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

I wish we could have more guides and sale support to ensure sales.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We are transforming companies and empowering customers. We use personalization to target specific customers and ensure a great experience.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 06, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BB
Bailey B.
Direttore del design dell'esperienza
Condividi
"OOTB elevato"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

Sitecore allows our company to keep up with demand without requiring our developers to constantly customize.

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

I'm a new user, so far - no issues. It does require an expert to set up. If we were to rely on training our internal dev team, I would not feel comfortable that we did it the best way we could.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

FORMS! This is a great new tool for us!

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 06, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
YM
Yohann M.
Architetto Sitecore
Condividi
"Il miglior CMS .NET"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

Ease of use. I am able to focus on development and content authors and marketers are able to get their work done without any involvement from the development team.

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

The upgrade process is a big pain point. Upgrades are not as easy as it should be.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Better authoring experience.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 06, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SG
Scott G.
Direttore aziendale E
Condividi
"Utente globale B2B industriale"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

Easy to create/edit content and deploy across the globe. The user interface is intuitive and doesn't require a content editor to code.

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

The documentation is lacking. It's sometimes difficult to find the answer to a relatively simple problem.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We created a structure that allows our many global brands to spin up new sites that are unique, but utilize a common and feel and allow shared use of tools.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 05, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
SG
Sean G.
Direttore, Esperienza digitale
Condividi
"Piattaforma eccellente"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

Ability to customize the authoring experience to distributed authors.

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

Long learning curve for our customers to develop some basic features and functions.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Commerce integrations and personalized product catalogs

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 05, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MH
Michael H.
Costruttori
Condividi
"La prospettiva di uno sviluppatore"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

Coming from IBM Web Content Manager, I appreciate the ability to easily extend and alter anything in the platform that we need for our projects. Working in the IBM platform much of the components and features were a "black box" and were either impossible or very difficult to enhance. Sitecore comes with a bit less "out of the box" when not using SXA, but everything available is extendable and easily enhanced and the process to add new features is straightforward.

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

One of the main reasons our customers want Sitecore is for the Analytics and Personalization capabilities, but many of these features seem to have the vaguest documentation and I have found that these parts of the platform usually do not "just work", require a LOT of configuration and the "best" information about how to use these features is often found on YouTube and was made for an older version of Sitecore. It would be great to see some more official tutorials on these pieces which are the main drivers for customers to purchase the platform.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Delivering a personalized, multilingual experience for global customers. Sitecore has the capability of pulling these goals off, but the road can sometimes be a long one.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 05, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Mercedes S
Mercedes S.
Assistente personale/membro del team di produzione
Condividi
"Contenuto"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

I like that I can make pages simply and easily using SiteCore

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

I dislike that it is slow at most times and some areas don't work when using SiteCore.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is slow, some things don't work. Trying to use it different ways.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 05, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MT
Mignote T.
Responsabile sviluppo applicazioni
Condividi
"Semplicemente fantastico"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

the extensiblity, ease of integration, taking your product to the next level in connected systems. really I enjoy working and developing on sitecore which is very rich in a lot of ways. I have worked with sitecore since version 5.3 and the progress during the years and where it is now is a testatement to the greatness as a product.

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

Hard to find a good consultant that can give you a product that follows good architecture and principles together with best practices without keeping an eye on every single detail of the work.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

right now we are trying to implement the personalization and solve the problem of too much content to find the ones that are relevant by our users. our users use marketing email then going to our website to get content that is readily available but burried under so many layers.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 05, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kristina M
Kristina M.
Analista aziendale IT III
Condividi
"Sitecore per la personalizzazione"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

Sitecore has incredible scalability to offer its clients.

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

There is no reliable way to offer content authors to redirect URLs.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Marketing uses Sitecore to publish content to its many online properties.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 05, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JW
John W.
Cofondatore, Direttore dello sviluppo aziendale
Condividi
"Siamo un partner Sitecore che fornisce sitecore da diversi anni"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

The Experience Manager interface for managing the content, structure and campaigns.

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

Upgrades can be a complex and expensive process, which frustrates our customers.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

As a partner we're solving a lot of complex integration requirements for our customers. But bringing systems together working in harmony is an immeasurable benefit.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 05, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JA
Jimmi A.
Specialista e partner di Sitecore
Condividi
"Lavoro con Sitecore dal 2006"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

I really like the core cms part, the architecture behind it and the way that almost everything is customizable and possible. I think "newer" stuff like the rules engine is great too.

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

I think there is a lot of the marketing features, that are not robust enough and has too many bugs. I think it's a shame that web forms for marketers seemed to have lost features and have more bugs when it went form Sitecore 7 to 8, and that it lost even more features when it got replaced by Sitecore Foms in Sitecore 9. This is a very important feature for a lot of customers, and I think Sitecore should focus more on core features like that. I also think that Sitecore needs to revisit and modernize some of the core cms parts of the system, instead of only focusing on the new marketing features. I don't understand why something like JSS that should be a basic part of Sitecore is so expensive to start using.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have build sooooo many different solutions based on Sitecore, going from brocure websites, to chat bots for insurance companies using the for example the rules engine, to language education, content hubs etc. etc. etc.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 05, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CS
Chris S.
Stratega dei contenuti web
Condividi
"Sitecore è il leader del settore!"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

Ease of use, Innovation is endless with Sitecore

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

content authoring is a bit cumbersome, overall its a great tool

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Personalzation is key, it's helping our organization elevate our online experince

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 05, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jeff C
Jeff C.
Sviluppatore web senior
Condividi
"Sitecore rende il mio lavoro più semplice"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

It puts the content in the hands of the content managers and creators, keeps them from breaking code, and keeps my hands off of it.

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

Setting up permissions can be cumbersome.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Marketers damaging or breaking a website is a thing of the past. Also keeps developers from doing content management.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 05, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JS
John S.
Vp/Cdo
Condividi
"Piattaforma potente!"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

I'm appreciative of the constant evolution of the platform and a renewed focus on customer success.

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

Requires a decent amount of technical assistance from a partner.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Our members are multi-channel users and expect a genuine relationship with us. Sitecore is helping us unify their experience and deepen their relationship.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 05, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TR
Tony R.
Soluzione Fornire lead
Condividi
"Migliorata l'esperienza del nostro cliente"
Cosa ti piace di più della Sitecore Experience Platform?

allowed us to be quicker to market to meet our self service needs and experinces

Cosa non ti piace di Sitecore Experience Platform?

so far we have not found a downside. we are still learning

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sitecore Experience Platform e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

marketing workflow ease of use personalization