Sfocatura dello sfondo di Skillroads
Il logo di Skillroads
Skillroads
Soluzioni di carriera su misura
4.5
(10)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto Skillroads

Panoramica sulle Skillroads
Cos'è Skillroads?

Skillroads è un software online avanzato che offre servizi personalizzati di sviluppo della carriera per aiutare le persone a raggiungere i propri obiettivi professionali. A differenza di altre piattaforme di sviluppo professionale, Skillroads utilizza algoritmi avanzati di apprendimento automatico per analizzare le competenze, l'esperienza e le aspirazioni di carriera di un individuo per creare una roadmap di carriera unica e personalizzata. Con Skillroads, gli utenti hanno accesso a corsi interattivi, consulenza di esperti e consigli di carriera personalizzati, rendendola una soluzione all-in-one per la crescita professionale.

Azienda Strade delle abilità
Anno di fondazione Non disponibile pubblicamente
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE Non disponibile pubblicamente
Social Media
Categorie Skillroads attive Findstack
Ask Questions about Skillroads
What Skillroads is best for?
How does Skillroads compare to Frase.io?
What are the pros and cons of Skillroads?
Dettagli del prodotto Skillroads
Capabilities
AI
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Prezzi di Skillroads
Caratteristiche di Skillroads
Integrazione API
Completamento automatico
Citazioni automatizzate
Estensione del browser
Generazione di idee di contenuto
Strutturazione dei contenuti
Riepilogo dei contenuti
Thesaurus contestuale
Stili di scrittura personalizzabili
Privacy e sicurezza dei dati
Formattazione del documento
Controllo grammaticale e ortografico
Language Translation
Supporto per Markdown
mobile App
Supporto multilingue
Approfondimenti di scrittura personalizzati
Rilevamento plagio
Correzione della punteggiatura
Analisi di leggibilità
Collaborazione in tempo reale
Ottimizzazione SEO
Riformulatore di frasi
Suggerimenti di stile e tono
Suggerimenti per i sinonimi
Libreria di modelli
Text-to-Speech
Rilevamento del tono
Potenziamento del vocabolario
Da voce a testo
Skillroads Media
Skillroads 0
Skillroads 1
Skillroads 2
Skillroads 3
Schermate di Skillroads
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Il logo di Skillroads
10 Skillroads Recensioni
4.5 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 24, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
ED
Elena D.
Responsabile marketing e partner
Condividi
"L'azienda che ci tiene davvero"
Cosa ti piace di più di Skillroads?

I worked for 7 years at one company. In 2018 I decided to change my career directions completely. The trouble was that I had no idea about the job market and how to update my resume to get noticed. I came across Skillroads website where a customer support representative in chat recommended to order resume editing and a cover letter. I got my application docs in 2 days; in 5 days I was asked for my first job interview. In a month the company of my dreams hired me, I believe that the cover letter was the thing which influenced the most. I really appreciate Skillroads and their assistance.

Cosa non ti piace di Skillroads?

Actually, there is nothing I can recollect.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Skillroads e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

They have extremely helpful blog: there are lots of articles on career guidance.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 09, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kateryna K
Katerina K.
Capo del marketing
Condividi
"Ho provato la revisione del tuo curriculum e poi ho pagato per la modifica del curriculum"
Cosa ti piace di più di Skillroads?

I've checked my mentee's resume with your Skillroads smart resume review and it got a really low score. However, all the weaknesses were underlined, which helped to improve her resume significantly. Afterward, we decided to hire a professional writer to polish up the resume.

Cosa non ti piace di Skillroads?

Guys, you need to launch some career advising service.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Skillroads e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It is an easy way to check multiple resumes fast.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 22, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DK
Daniele K.
Marketing Manager
Condividi
"Ottimo servizio per chi cerca lavoro"
Cosa ti piace di più di Skillroads?

I struggled with my job search for past 2 months. Then I decided to give my resume a complete makeover. I turnded to Skillroads and have ordered resume writing service that they have recommended me. I got a completely new and refreshed resume in 2 days. It was great so I thought and ordered also LinkedIn profile editing. I would definitely recommend this company.

Cosa non ti piace di Skillroads?

I can say that I stayed completely satisfied with services and especially with their support team.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Skillroads e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Skillroads is perfect for people looking for a new job. These guys create resumes, cover letters and so on. I think this service is very helpful coz many people have no idea how to organize a resume. I guess it would be much easier to get noticed by recruites with their help.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 22, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Valerie T
Valerie T.
Specialista in linkbuilder, sensibilizzazione e pubbliche relazioni
Condividi
"Ottimo servizio di redazione curriculum"
Cosa ti piace di più di Skillroads?

For the money I've paid I got a professional resume service. I communicated with my writer and with support team, got my resume in time.

Cosa non ti piace di Skillroads?

Well, I would add a service of urgent resume writing in case you need a resume in 12 or 24 hours.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Skillroads e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Writing a resume

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Febbraio 01, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CS
Carol S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Skillroads ha letteralmente illuminato il mio orizzonte professionale!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Skillroads?

One of the greatest thing about skillroads is a customer oriented approach. I couldn’t manage to provide them with precise instructions for my cv and cover letter but they helped me by asking some related questions. I’m more than happy I found a job in my desired field!

Cosa non ti piace di Skillroads?

It would be a great value if they launch a phone app.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Skillroads e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Also, I checked the website and found a lot of useful business advises for leveraging a knowledge that I can implement in real life.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Ottobre 18, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VS
Vad S.
Direttore Marketing (AI)
Condividi
"Il curriculum di Skillroads mi ha aiutato a ottenere il lavoro che volevo!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Skillroads?

I'm really impressed by this cool AI resume builder. It's not only easy-to-use but also very effective. I got several interviews with the resume created with skillroads and finally got the job I wanted.

Cosa non ti piace di Skillroads?

I believe that Skillroads has to try penetrate markets with spanish, german and other languages.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Skillroads e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easy-to-access and budget-friendly resume creation service.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 17, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
ZG
Zee G.
Responsabile delle operazioni digitali
Condividi
"Strumento utile quando cerchi lavoro"
Cosa ti piace di più di Skillroads?

- easy navigation and convenient login information (when you can sign up via LinkedIn and have all your contact and job history information already in the system) - AI assistant helps to generate a nice looking resume that is helpful for those who need a job via a questionnaire - While it's a paid service, getting a professional cover letter written for you (by a real person, not artificial intelligence) is a helpful way to get that job interview date. (But again, if you're getting the job and will be paid well for it, the cost of the cover letter will be worth it.)

Cosa non ti piace di Skillroads?

There wasn't anything that I have found odd or not user-friendly. It was easy to set up and use. Possibly, if you have a long list of jobs or education that you'd like to highlight, it might become trickier, but I had a total of three official jobs within more than 10+ years of work, so I didn't have that problem.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Skillroads e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I have tried using it because I have seen it on ProductHunt and the idea of using AI for resumes was interesting. It did what I expected it to do, so it was great. I wasn't looking for a job at the moment, however, so I can't say I found a job with its help.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 24, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
0.0
avatar di Joseph B
Joseph B.
Relatore motivazionale per coach di strategie aziendali e tecnologiche
Condividi
"Non sprecare i tuoi soldi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Skillroads?

The process seems quick, payment was obviously easy to make

Cosa non ti piace di Skillroads?

Multiple issues: Confusing selection of options, when results were presented, (for my resume) they had just reformed (dropped some key details) and active language dropped for more generic terms, losing the meaning along the way when it was sent back, I couldn't believe it took two steps back instead of one step forward...no insight, no reasoning. When I got my LinkedIn profile evaluated, they gave me back the content from my resume to put into the fields, nothing new about structure, changing pictures, wording choices for recruiters, etc. When I complained their QA department agreed with me and re-submitted my resume for rework, which took even more time...the result of that work wasn't any better. Another complaint about the cost of getting this mediocre at best, work completed, and they were confused...like no one read the previous issues raised and their decisions. Totally not what I was expecting nor hoped for...seems more like a bunch of High-school kids trying to scam a few bucks than a legit business.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Skillroads e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Trying to refresh my resume and LinkedIn profile. No benefits realized other than knowing another organization I won't be dealing with again.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 22, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ricevuto un CV professionale e servizio clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Skillroads?

I needed a CV for career transition. Skillroads wirters helped me a lot. I communicated with my writer and we found perfect understanding. As a result I got an exhaustive and well-organized CV. After I applied I got 2 interview invitations in a row. My friend also tried this service and was happy with results as well.

Cosa non ti piace di Skillroads?

Everything was professional and on time. Really good job.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Skillroads e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Writers at Skillroads can help people create a job applicaion that will bring success. As far as I know, they have former recruiters in team so they create resumes from their perspective. Thus, much more chnaces to get interview for a desired job opening, I believe.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 25, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior servizio di sempre"
Cosa ti piace di più di Skillroads?

I decided to order my resume on Skillroads website and I never regretted! I really liked their professional services. It was my pleasure to communicate with a writer and with support team. My resume was well-organized and it was completely tailor to my desired job opening. Recruiters noticed my resume and invited me for an interview. I would recommend Skillroads to all job seekers.

Cosa non ti piace di Skillroads?

I cannot actually think of any right now.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Skillroads e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Career opportunities