Skillshare sfocatura dello sfondo
Skillshare logo
Skillshare
Impara qualsiasi cosa, ovunque
3.3
(40)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Skillshare Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

Skillshare Panoramica
Che cosa è l' Skillshare?

Skillshare è un fornitore di corsi online e una piattaforma educativa. Ad oggi, la community di apprendimento online offre migliaia di classi create appositamente per i creativi. I corsi spaziano da argomenti tra cui illustrazione, design, fotografia, video, freelance e altro ancora. Su Skillshare, i membri si uniscono per trovare l'ispirazione e fare il passo successivo nel loro viaggio creativo.

Azienda Skillshare, Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2010
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE New York, New York, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Skillshare Categorie attive Findstack
Fai domande su Skillshare
Che Skillshare è meglio per?
Che aspetto ha e come funziona il Skillshare paragonare a Samba Live?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Skillshare?
Skillshare Dettagli del prodotto
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Skillshare Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • Contiene una varietà di contenuti sui tuoi interessi che ti terranno impegnato in modo positivo.
  • Offre varie prove gratuite ai suoi corsi premium che ti aiuteranno a decidere se iscriverti o meno.
Svantaggi
  • Mancanza di sottotitoli in alcuni corsi che ne rende alcuni inaccessibili.
  • Non offre la certificazione dopo il completamento del corso, il che è un problema per alcuni.
Skillshare Prezzi
Skillshare Caratteristiche
Valutazioni e quiz
Gestione degli incarichi
Monitoraggio delle presenze
Gestione delle classi
Basato su cloud
Strumenti di collaborazione
Strumenti di comunicazione
Content Library
Gestione del corso
Gestione del curriculum
Modelli personalizzabili
Lavagna digitale
gamification
registro di classe
Commercio elettronico integrato
Sistema di gestione dell'apprendimento (LMS)
Mobile Access
Supporto multilingue
Notifiche e avvisi
Portale genitori/studenti
Monitoraggio del progresso
Reporting e Analytics
Conformità SCORM
Archiviazione sicura dei dati
Accesso singolo (SSO)
Sistema Informativo Studenti
Pannello di controllo dell'insegnante
Integrazioni di terze parti
Video Conferencing
virtual Classroom
Skillshare Media
Skillshare 0
Skillshare 1
Skillshare 2
Skillshare 3
Skillshare 4
Skillshare Screenshots
Skillshare Alternative
Skillshare Integrazioni
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Skillshare logo
40 Skillshare Recensioni
3.3 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 15, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Swopon K
Swopon K.
Grafica Pubblicitaria
Condividi
"Continua ad apprendere e sviluppa le tue abilità con Skillshare"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

The best thing is I can enroll in all the courses after subscription. That makes me free from buying the courses individually. I love its interactive courses for learning graphic design and going freelance. My homepage always comes with courses related to my interests. Also, their 60 days trial is really appreciable. However, it's a library of various types of courses that can take my skills to the next level.

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

I have no complaint against Skillshare's services. I'm really happy with whatever they're offering.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

As a freelance graphic designer, I always need to update my design skills and Skillshare is providing a lot of tutorials that are really essential to sustain in the graphic design field. Also, it gives me a listing feature and I can simply look over my learning summary.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
23 giugno 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AD
Allison D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Grande piattaforma per l'apprendimento dello stile di vita"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

There are SO many different courses, with a variety of teachers. Each has video content, with actionable items (usually a project) for you to implement immediately what you learned. There is a class discussion board to interact and ask questions, as well as the ability to see other projects and get additional ideas. You can also save courses and create lists of courses so you can have a working list of courses to engage in for your interests. It also keeps track of the courses you are currently watching so you can jump right back in. There are a variety of lengths to the courses as well, so you can choose how intensely you want to dive into a course at any particular moment. You are also able to "follow" different instructors, and see immediately what other courses they offer. You are also given recommendations to similar courses of interst.

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

The only downside is that the mobile app doesn't allow you to see the resources. You must be on a computer to access these items. Also, on the mobile device you cannot make different lists, but it does appear as though you can create multiple lists of courses through the desktop version. One way to get around this is to open a browser on your mobile device to visit the desktop site, but this is not nearly as convenient as having everything accessible through the app.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Skillshare is particularly beneficial for enhancing aspects of your lifestyle, for example, productivity, motivation, and hobbies (e.g. watercoloring, music, drawing). I have been able to become more productive with my time, manage emails more efficiently, as well as enhance my artistic skills.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 21, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Paige R
Paige R.
Scrittore/Copywriter freelance
Condividi
"Ciò che hai messo ti viene restituito"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

I love the fact that Skillshare has so many opportunities to learn new skills and develop your current ones. There is literally something for everyone from how to draw to how to apply makeup and how to use marketing for social media or your business! I highly recommend trying the 2-month free trial and I promise you'll fall in love! I didn't believe the hype until I tried it and from there I was hooked! At the time my trial was up I couldn't afford it so I didn't purchase it, but for the next 6 months, it was still on my mind so when I got the money of course I invested and am so glad I did! The teachers' steps are always easy to follow and take notes on and the tips aren't generic. Let's say you look at 3 videos on how to start a blog. They might have the same underlying agenda, but you come away with 3 completely new and fresh ideas of how to approach the same thing. That makes it easy to figure out what kind of techniques will work best for you instead of high-level generic information that really doesn't help anybody.

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

I honestly have nothing I dislike so far. The process to reactivate my account was pretty easy with minor hiccups. The link to reset my password after reactivation didn't work, but they were able to go in and manually fix it and after that, I've had no trouble at all!

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I'm working on a variety of things. Mostly I'm working on my writing and blogging and then my social media marketing. I've learned so many good tips about how to make my writing better by using Google Analytics and how to structure my writing. I've also learned how to make an effective content calendar and how to balance writing on topics I like and my readers will like. I never thought to create a survey and add an area where readers can give me their email address so they can sign up for my newsletter. It actually worked and now I have a good survey making platform to use! For social media, I realized that the presentation is so, so, so important. I've learned how to elevate my photography game with different apps and photography techniques that I never would've thought of with my DSLR and iPhone. It can be challenging to implement at times, but the more I do it, the easier it's getting and I have the great teachers on skillshare to thank for that. Following their idea to look at Instagram analytics of the best time to post has helped a ton too! I'm getting more reach and people are exiting off less because I'm providing quality content and a pleasing aesthetic. I never knew how to use all of the analytics to my advantage, but with a couple of easy steps, I'm reading them like a pro and making good use of them! Who knew that being analytical can actually help you get more creative!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 28, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Eduardo D
Eduardo D.
Graphic Designer
Condividi
"Eccellente università su Internet"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

The best part of skillshare is that you can select the place and time to start learning the courses they have. It's a big web of information where you can study and grow your skills, depending in what you're good, but there they have so many topics to choose, and you can have a free 2 weeks trial

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

Sometimes you have to try a list of videos in order to see what you can use and what you don't need or don't want to watch. It's information from all the people, but you need to filter it.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I don't have time to study, I'm working on a shop the entire week and need money to pay an institute. With Skillshare, I can study when I'm home.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Settembre 06, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
HK
Hayley K.
Direttore del marketing
Condividi
"Sempre imparando"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

I love how easy it is to find a course of what you're looking for, and the ease of reading others' reviews. A lot of well informed instructors sharing their valuable insights, and they earn something for their work. I appreciate this platform so much!

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

There are occasionally under qualified instructors, or classes that are not top notch, but those are few and far between. I do judge a course by it's cover imagery, but some of those courses with the not so great cover art are the most helpful.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I'm able to study and brush up on things before taking exams to earn my various industry certifications, those certifications helped me land my current job.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 22, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar della SEC Social Media S
Sezione Social Media S.
Social Media Manager
Condividi
"Potente risorsa per l'apprendimento di nuove competenze"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

I am so glad that my friend told me that this platform existed. I was looking for a way to improve my video and graphic design skills without investing a lot of money in the class. Really talented people from different industries have created content for this site, so you can learn everything from new cooking skills to how to process data.

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

I wish there was a way to rate the courses and see how highly rated they are, as some classes are amazing and others are more basic and not as interesting.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I have improved my skillset for social media management, learned new video editing skills and found out about new apps that help me with my work.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 25, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di SocialXpand C
Social Xpand C.
Amministratore delegato
Condividi
"Grande piattaforma online"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

Skillshare is providing opportunities for online learning. This is the best way for online education to help me & all students. one of the best way to learn more & more skill by Skillshare. Skillshare has classes on all types of topics, but my favorites are the design ones. I also enjoy ... Here are some of the classes that I have liked the best.

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

There is nothing bad in skillshare everything is perfect. Such as great one online platform to learn & explore those things.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I am searching for a design course after that I have learned how to create gif animation by Skillshare. Skillshare's Users Are Solving the Company's Problems ... sharing, giving, teaching users may end up solving some difficult problems for you.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 04, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MP
Michaela P.
Progettista didattico di e-learning remoto
Condividi
"Ottimo sito web per imparare qualsiasi cosa!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

I love Skillshare for it's variety of classes they offer. You can learn anything from knitting, to cooking, writing, logo design, analytics, photography, and so on. The platform has thousands of classes on any topic you can think of. The classes are taught by business owners, freelancers, and people loving what they teach about which is a nice change when you compare it to classes at your school where some teachers seem like they don't really care about the topic they teach.

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

I'd like to see the bad classes removed, but there are not too many of these. Most people make quite good classes. I'd say that most of them are even above average. You can't really go wrong for the money you pay.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Skillshare is a platform that provides very inexpensive education. The classes are usually short and you learn specific skills. Every class should include a project where you immediately put your new skills to work. You can get feedback from your classmates and the teacher as well. You can even win prizes sometimes. It's a great community that offers help from others in addition to the skills you learn by watching the videos.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 04, 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Amanda D
Amanda D.
Stratega in entrata
Condividi
"Uno strumento formidabile per l'autodidatta!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

There is SUCH a wide array of skills and topics covered in some form or another. And the team does a great job of maintaining high-quality content from the instructors and their presentations. I also really like the class suggestions - I've found many that I'm very interested in simply because they've been suggested based on my interests. Awesome!

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

I have not yet come across anything that I do not like yet. I guess I'd like to see more in-person classes/workshops in the Denver area.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

The need for continued education in this digital age is tremendous. Skillshare makes it easy to learn new skills by providing classes and workshops in an on-demand setting for busy professionals.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
11 Maggio 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Michael A
Michael A.
Progettazione grafica | Illustrazioni | Identità aziendale
Condividi
"Tante idee fantastiche"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

I love the multiple different categories and options for learning new skills, refreshing old ones, trying different challenges, and the student project galleries. Whenever I'm just looking for a new idea or a fresh take on an old one, skillshare is definitely one of the stops that I take to get the creative juices flowing.

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

I would like more options for advance/expert level tutorials and workshops, as well as more ... just many many more classes. In the design world there are always the "basic" tutorials out there but skillshare has really proven itself in finding either new tutorials or new ways to present older information.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I primarily use skillshare to spark a different take toward a new project and sometimes often find answers to questions that I didn't even know that I had. Some of the classes are a bit basic when it comes to design but the more advanced stuff is definitely worth the time and effort.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
03 Maggio 2016
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AE
Ambra E.
Istruttore di yoga
Condividi
"Utilizzo questi corsi per il marketing di crescita, progetti fai-da-te casuali e corsi di arte e scrittura."
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

The diversity of courses offered. You can find something about anything. You can also play the classes at 2x speed so you can take an hour long class is 30 minutes which can be super helpful if it is something you just want to get the bullet points from.

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

I don't like that you have to enroll in the course to see all of the videos. Some of the teachers are not legitimate, and you can mostly sort through that with the reviews, but its nice to not have to enroll in a course to find out.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I have learned a lot about growth, especially in terms of social media. What kind of content to share and how to manage it.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Gennaio 25, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
NC
Nishit C.
Senior Software Engineer
Condividi
"Corso e-learning di breve durata e mirato"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

1. Short courses with to the point content 2. Subscription-based platform, can access all the courses at once 3. We can create our own courses into the platform 4. Taking notes is a really easy feature

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

1. Quality of courses are not so great and 2. Courses are generally created by some non-experts 3. Not so great community which shares their work or skills 4. Don't cover wide areas of skills and knowledge

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

1. Cover larger domains of skills and knowledge 2. Community is not great. Need to work on that. 3. A lot of courses are literally very short to provide relevant knowledge

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 21, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Krittika M
Krittika M.
Fondatore e Direttore Creativo
Condividi
"Assolutamente amore Skillshare, decisamente consigliato ai designer!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

- The variety and quality of classes available - The structure of classes, easy to follow through - Website UI/UX - The way they support teachers + payment systems - Suscription Plan

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

- The mobile/Ipad app doesn't support certain features like class projects. - They're very particular about bugs, I've accidentally had my account reported and occasionally my skillshare account disappears.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

- When I was starting out as a designer, I picked up all software skills through Skillshare. - Excellent website to understand how top designers are working and what they're doing.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
APRILE 24, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
avatar di Aditi M
Aditi M.
Sd 3
Condividi
"Buoni contenuti per grafici, pittori e artisti"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

The platform is focused more on the creative industry and self-help domain. Graphic designers, painters, and lifestyle artists will find the platform really helpful.

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

The platform doesn't have any quality content for the technical domain. Also, any particular course doesn't cover the full length and breadth of the topic. Short-length course leads to fragmented learning.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

If you want to explore a different domain and don't have too much time to invest, Skillshare is the platform for you. It covers a large number of domains with short-length courses.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 07, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
SN
Stephanie N.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Imparare con Skillshare"
Di cosa ti piace di più Skillshare?

I like the price and many of the courses

Cosa non ti piace Skillshare?

More free courses should be available on.

Quali problemi sono Skillshare risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Skillshare gives you access to many courses at a great price. I also like that skillshare also gives professionals or experts the option of making money off there own course. I also like the price and the video formats because it's easy to use.

Visita il sito web