Sfocatura dello sfondo lenta
Logo lento
Slack
4.5
(28,674)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre confronti oggettivi e completi per aiutarti a trovare il software migliore. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni Slack e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Slack
Che cos'è Slack?

Slack è la scelta migliore per consentire ai team di comunicare. Fornisce uno spazio di lavoro virtuale che aiuta i team a mantenere una comunicazione aperta in un ambiente aziendale. Con Slack, gli utenti possono ospitare chiamate vocali e videochiamate con un massimo di 15 partecipanti e persino condividere lo schermo con un'app desktop, consentendo una migliore interazione con l'utente. Slack supporta anche opzioni per sessioni private e di gruppo e una delle sue migliori funzionalità è Slack Huddles, uno spazio per riunioni informali che ti consente di parlare direttamente con il tuo canale dove puoi condividere lo schermo fianco a fianco con il tuo team. La piattaforma si integra bene anche con Dropbox, Google Drive e Trello.

Azienda Salesforce
Anno di fondazione 1999
Dimensione aziendale Dipendenti 10,001 +
LEGALE San Francisco, California
Social Media
Gestito da:
Axel Grubba
Fondatore
Categorie Slack attive Findstack
Fai domande su Slack
Per cosa è meglio Slack?
Come si confronta Slack con Helpfull?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Slack?
Dettagli del prodotto lento
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Mac desktop, Windows desktop, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile
Moduli Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Slack Pro e contro
Vantaggi
  • Consente agli utenti di accedere a pratici strumenti di produttività.
  • Offre integrazioni di app e accesso API
  • Viene fornito con un'ampia sicurezza.
  • Consente agli utenti di collaborare condividendo file e riunioni video
  • L'API consente agli sviluppatori di software di creare integrazioni personalizzate
Svantaggi
  • Nessuna creazione del corso
  • Opzioni di coinvolgimento limitate
  • La frequenza delle notifiche è troppo alta
  • Condivisione dello schermo e DrawinGli strumenti g non sono supportati sui dispositivi mobili
Funzionalità lente
Accesso API
Controlli di amministrazione
Registri di controllo
Bot e automazione
Integrazione del calendario
Contact Management
Notifiche personalizzabili
Esportazione dei dati
Accesso al desktop
Supporto Emoji
Crittografia end-to-end
Condivisione di file
Supporto GIF
Chat di gruppo
Integrazione con app di terze parti
mesesage Storia
mesesage Discussioni
Mobile Access
Supporto multilingue
Messaggistica in tempo reale
Condivisione schermo
Funzionalità di ricerca
Accesso singolo (SSO)
Integrazione della gestione delle attività
Autenticazione a due fattori (2FA)
Menzioni degli utenti
Stato di presenza dell'utente
Ruoli utente e permessi
Videochiamate
Chiamate vocali
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Luglio 24, 2024
Logo lento
28,674 Slack Recensioni
4.5 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 06, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
YY
Yin Syuan Y.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Comunicare facilmente e velocemente con i colleghi per discutere diversi compiti e progetti."
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

Huddle, it's fast and easy to just call the colleagues, no need to add personal social media or create Teams/Zoom meeting links.

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

Pictures in the conversation can not be replied on threads, so sometimes will be hard to select certain images. Will be very nice to add .gif function, to create more reaction within the company.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Communicate with colleagues who's out of the country or working remotely, it's easy to text or call.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 05, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Vilma B
Vilma B.
assistente finanziario
Condividi
"La nuova era della comunicazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

That you can create group conversations and they will never deleted even if you loose it from your sight as soon as you start creating a conversation between people the history will still be ther. It can be easily accessed even from phone. I use it on a daily basis

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

The sounds. IMy prefwerence would be more sound options to chose

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

sometimes due to the internet connection the voice can be lost

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
marzo 04, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
WT
Werlemann T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Comunicazione veloce ed efficace"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

Easy communication with the work team and integration with other apps.

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

When the thread menu is selected it is a little complicated to locate the last one.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Integration with Jira, Google and Manifestly

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Febbraio 28, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BB
BeaCathrina B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione allentata"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

Communication made easy. People from the organization can leave comments and status that helps us to determine what tasks were they on or their schedule. Created channels helps with faster communication via large size of receipients and pinned notes can be done too, topics and description can also be placed which is helpful to the users since they can differentiate on where they should be sending their message.

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

None. Slack helps us with daily tasks and easy communication. Highly recommended.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Communication can be challenging. Slack helps us determine the correct channels to reach out to and can easily check the status of the person we are trying to communicate from. Mentions between conversation can be easily seen that helps us respond timely

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 28, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KS
Kyle S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Piattaforma di comunicazione primaria"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

Very easy tool to use, and the functionality and ease of integration with other platforms is amazing.

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

I think like all communication platforms, it can become a bit messy with numerous channels, and lots of information being shared. This may be counterproductive.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easy communication, quick messaging option, use it for internal phone calls or huddles and so much more.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 28, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EB
Elad B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il nostro modo più efficace per comunicare in azienda"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

Easy to use, have DMs, channels, cross company channels, video chats, great integrations

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

multi party huddles can sometimes be weird. you don't know who called you, can't call someone.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Communication in the organization and with other organizations. Having subject based channels

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 28, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LS
Lucas S.
Successo del cliente
Condividi
"Comunicazione centralizzata ed efficace"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

What I like the most is the fact that it allows me to have both private and individual conversations, while at the same time, we have various channels where we can communicate as a team effectively and clearly.

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

The point that leaves something to be desired, in my opinion, is that sometimes the user experience gets a bit overwhelmed with the amount of messages, notifications, and events that happen in the Slack environment.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Being the primary point of contact for my company currently, within our environment, we have channels for the entire company, channels for inter-team communication, channels to receive notifications and stay updated on our product's status, we receive customer feedback, and in addition to that, we get daily notifications from our agenda.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 26, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
GB
Ganesh B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione allentata"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

Slack help to connect multiple people in single call and helps to point out with arrow mark

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

in free edition we are not able connect multiple people in single call

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

easy to connect with people in slack call no need to share link to connect.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 26, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DW
Dora W.
Product Manager
Condividi
"Potente gestione dei progetti."
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

It provides both mobile and desktop version applications where mobile is installed to mobilephone so as incase of anything or situation our users may not miss important information. It offers free versions of its software which is suitable for our business hence saves us money versus competitors instant messaging products. It serves us alot since we are a marketing agency and have several contracts and clients who need faster communication and avoid long email threads making most of our projects to complete faster.

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

It serves us alot hence I don't see any dislike.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It has been easy to manage most of our projects since we have the appropriate tool example mobile phone owned by most of team members.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Febbraio 26, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Umar B
Umar B.
Ingegnere operativo cloud
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento di comunicazione sul mercato"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

Best thing about slack is its cool interface, application design is awesom. Very easy to use. We can automate notification stop and start.

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

No difference between important and non important message. There should be some mechanism to send message with priority tag.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Team communication and collobration. It makes team worker much much easier.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Febbraio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Abhishek G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"la migliore applicazione per le interazioni aziendali"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

The real-time messaging feature is a game-changer. Communication is instant, and the ability to create different channels for specific projects or topics ensures that discussions remain organized and accessible.

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

one common complaint is the potential for notification overload, especially in larger teams or busy channels. Users may find it challenging to manage and customize notifications effectively, leading to distraction and reduced focus.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

easy to navigate. Setting up channels, direct messages, and integrations is a breeze, making it a user-friendly platform for both new and experienced users.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Saachi D
Saachi D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La migliore piattaforma di comunicazione per team di qualsiasi dimensione"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

The most helpful thing I find about Slack is its integrations with a lot of other platforms. In my company, we had multiple integrations with slack, like asana, donut, small improvements, and what not. It makes it very very easy to track the notifications via slack as it makes the communication very quick when you're working.

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

I don't find any major downsides for slack but I do believe there's some room of improvement for the notifications part. Sometimes I do miss some texts on the channel because of too many texts and slack doesn't give continuous notifications.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We use slack for quick communications within the teams, or with individual teammates. Slack here helps a lot when there's a need to communicate urgent information to a larger audience with the help of channels, literally in seconds, no matter in what time zone the employees are.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Febbraio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DD
Daniel D.
Fondatore
Condividi
"ottima app per comunicare rapidamente con i membri del team"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

it allows so many different forms of commnicating, sharing files, video chatting and emjois.

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

sometimes it states i have a unread message and i dont. not a big deal.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

reducing emails

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 22, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DW
Domenico W.
Talent manager
Condividi
"Il modo migliore per incanalare tutto il rumore"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

ease of use and channels you can create on the fly

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

a lot of "noise" that it creates with more than enough channels that are not easy to consolidate at times, given the number of users that can be added internally and externally

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

not too many problems , it helps with communication on the fly when needed

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 21, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RS
Robyn S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il modo migliore per comunicare con colleghi e clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Slack?

The option to join multiple Slack spaces/organisations, using it both as a work communication, and networking tool

Cosa non ti piace di Slack?

The inability to schedule recurring statuses

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Slack e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The need for fast communication with colleagues via text, video and voicenote. It offers super easy file uploads that I missed hugely having worked at an organisation that leveraged Teams for internal messaging.