Sfocatura dello sfondo di Smartsheet
Logo Smartsheet
Smartsheet
Soluzione semplificata per la gestione del lavoro
4.4
(14,385)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni Smartsheet e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Smartsheet
Cos'è Smartsheet?

Orgoglioso di essere la piattaforma di gestione del lavoro affidabile di oltre il 90% delle aziende Fortune 100, Smartsheet è un moderno software di gestione del lavoro che consente alle aziende di gestire progetti, automatizzare processi e flussi di lavoro e scalare fino a portafogli e programmi di livello aziendale. Offre un solido set di visualizzazioni, dashboard, report e flussi di lavoro per tenere traccia e acquisire piani, pianificazioni e risorse del progetto. Smartsheet si integra facilmente con una serie di app e software di terze parti per consentire ai team di integrare la piattaforma nel loro attuale modo di lavorare. Di livello aziendale, è uno dei software di gestione del lavoro più sicuri sul mercato, che offre a manager e team IT visibilità e controllo granulare su dati e accesso.

Azienda Smartsheet Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2006
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 1001-5000
LEGALE Bellevue, Washington, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie Smartsheet attive Findstack
Fai domande su Smartsheet
Per cosa è meglio Smartsheet?
Come si confronta Smartsheet con Asana?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Smartsheet?
Dettagli del prodotto Smartsheet
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Pro e contro di Smartsheet
Vantaggi
  • Automazione basata sui dati per flussi di lavoro più efficienti
  • Piattaforma facilmente personalizzabile
  • Una soluzione altamente visiva semplifica il monitoraggio delle attività
  • Le funzionalità di gestione delle attività critiche aiutano a promuovere la produttività su larga scala
  • Automazione affidabile dei processi aziendali critici per team e progetti
Svantaggi
  • Nessuna funzione di rilevamento del tempo
  • Non offre un'opzione di salvataggio automatico
  • Visualizzazione del calendario limitata
  • Nessuna funzione di rilevamento del tempo
Premi Smartsheet
Findstack Distintivo generale 2024
Funzionalità di Smartsheet
Supporto alle Metodologie Agili
Gestione budget
Integrazione del calendario
portale clienti
Strumenti di collaborazione
Dashboard personalizzabili
Monitoraggio delle dipendenze
Document Management
Condivisione di file
Grafici di Gantt
Integrazione con app di terze parti
Monitoraggio dei problemi
Bacheche Kanban
Monitoraggio delle pietre miliari
Mobile Access
Notifiche e avvisi
Gestione del portafoglio
Monitoraggio del progresso
Pianificazione del progetto
Vari modelli di progetto già integrati
Aggiornamenti in tempo reale
Reporting e Analytics
Gestione delle Risorse
Risk Management
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Gestione degli sprint
Gestione dei compiti
Comunicazione del team
Monitoraggio del tempo
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
Supporti Smartsheet
Foglio intelligente 0
Foglio intelligente 1
Foglio intelligente 2
Foglio intelligente 3
Foglio intelligente 4
Foglio intelligente 5
Schermate di Smartsheet
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Logo Smartsheet
14,385 Smartsheet Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
01 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AR
Amalyn R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ho consigliato smarsheet a tutti i miei amici"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

What I like most is the easy way that this tool has to use it,it allows you to manage in one sheet a lot of projects and activities from all workers, it has the ability to generate reports in different types

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

Honestly I had no issue using smarsheet so far, however a point to improve is the speed when you are using multiple sheets, sometimws it gets slow when this happens I hope you can give me a walkaround to solve this

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The problem that we had is the dofficulty to track and link all sheets from all the company so that all information on sales and enegineering team matches, this is a great goal reached thanks to smarsheet

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
01 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
IN
Ian N.
Fondatore
Condividi
"La complessità della gestione dei progetti domata!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

Handling multiple employees has been a nice experience with this piece of software, collaboration is super easy, automation has been fairly straightforward, sharing documents is very easy.

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

It would be very cool to have an offline mode, so far Smartsheet only works online, as far as we know. Sometimes our employees are outdoors and it gets complicated to get a stable wireless connection.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

It allows us to collaborate in our research projects seamlessly, it has improved the integration of new team members to hour projects, they can easily search for projects!

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
01 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Aide G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"L'organizzazione dei progetti ha facilitato la gestione del tempo e ha consentito una maggiore ampiezza del marchio."
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

Ability to organize and track projects while allowing team members to participate in the process.

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

Adding lines does not automatically include formulas.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Allowing team to work collaboratively while providing updates for all.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RH
Rob H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Smartsheet per la gestione e il reporting dei progetti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

Smartsheet is fairly easy to use, especially if you are familiar with excel. The ability to add information and share out is great. I have worked with other systems like MavinLink and this works better for project management.

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

There are some limitations in Smartsheet, so be sure to consult with your rep on exactly what you need first, so that you are not surprised later. There are 3 packages you can purchase. Not everyone fits easily into those packages. Making the package fit the client might be an option to consider.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Being able to track projects and share out the status with my company makes it easy to do in Smartsheet. Creating a dashboard with bullet-pointed tasks and issues keeps everyone from having to read thru several lines of updated infor.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MW
Mari W.
Capo ufficio
Condividi
"SmartSheet è estremamente facile da organizzare e utilizzare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

I like how projects can be organized easily into many different categories and the ability to send and recieve update requests which are helpful in case I accidentally miss a task.

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

I don't like how on different screens, the size of the sheet changes and the visible number of boxes. I wish there was a full-screen type display where it would be easier to see all of the tasks available.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Smartsheet solves many of our problems, which mostly lie in how complex our business is. There are many various moving parts for the build of a home, therefore having Smartsheet allows us to easily organize all of our tasks and to mark them as complete or incomplete, which helps us know where we're at in specific sub-tasks for larger tasks in general.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RG
Contro Rosalyn G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Mi sono divertito moltissimo utilizzando smartsheet"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

What I like most is smarsheet is very intuitive,you can manage any project and break it down into tiny activities that way you can track your progress more efficiently and you can be more productive,additionally you can check out the status of each tem member.

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

What I dislike is sometimes when Im using smarsheet in google edge it crashess for a while when a swich the sheet where im currently working on, I dont know it this happens only to me but it is kind of annoying, hopefully you can hel me out with this

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

smarsheet is solving the time needed to manage a bunch of activities and projects because it takes us too much time setting up each activity and synchronizing each one with the team member's activities, you can get reports anytime and vcreate charts of the current projects for your managers, thos activities in the past took us most part of our time, right now we can be more productive `and everybody has realized about it

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KS
Kc S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Strumento potente e accessibile con un'ampia gamma di applicazioni"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

The ease of combining inheretly straightforward workflows with excel-style functions makes for a powerful combo to automate processes with easy ways to generate reports and dashboards from your source sheet.

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

I'd appreciate removing terminal commands in workflows, so that I can generate a document and immediately have it move to the next step without putting an intermediary/helper column. I'd also like to see the ability to name ranges as dropdown data validation.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We're now having all consultants, vendors, and country partners submit their invoices through a Smarthsheet form with built in workflows indexing a reference table for approval chains. Other sheets use a form for country partners to apply for professional development funds which automatically sends a generated two-pager to the reviewers. We also use sheets for international partner meeting invitee/participant lists where we can easily generate Travel Expense Reimbursements and route for approval all the way through processing directly in the sheet.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Luglio 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RJ
Ryan J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"smarsheet è disponibile con funzionalità speciali"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

Right now Smarsheet is very useful by all my team members, it help us too much to organize and manage our entire activities of the week,month and year, it makes your goals easier and faster, you dont have to worry about time to manage your daily projects

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

right now the only thing I dont like is the connectivity with other softwares like excel is not posible or at least for me I dont know how to do it, it would be great to get data from excel sheet because it was the software used in the past

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

the problem of organizing activities,tasks and projects for each team member, because you have to check the worker's availibility and the current status of every activity, here you have all data and you can pick that information to set up the whole schedule for everybody

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Luglio 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Ryan M
Ryan M.
Direttore Consegna del progetto
Condividi
"Coltellino svizzero!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

It is very flexible and can serve a variety of needs for our business. End users are finding creative ways to collect data and plug it in with various reporting tools such as PowerBI.

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

Connecting to external data sources and using that data within a sheet can be difficult. As a result we have end users creating 'applications' that duplicate some of the other systems that we use.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Many of our construction projects are using smartsheets to build short term schedules. In addition we have some departments that are using this to collect key metrics.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Luglio 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JM
Jahario M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Smarsheet è uno strumento incredibile e sarà il futuro dei software di project management"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

I coincide with my collegues that smarsheet is very useful to manage our entire projects and activities, you can open smarsheet everywhere and everytime, so it makes it very flexible to check out the current status, you can monitor the advance of each project and your supervisor can see your advances everyday even if you are not present, additionally you can generate any time of report to show it at any meeting or presentation

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

We have noticed that if you want to create something new it is not easy to check out the capabilities of smarsheet so it would be very appreciated if you could create some videos for new features step by step, in orderto have a base to star up with this new features, that way we would learn more quickly

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

smarsheet is making life easier for any Professionist, because we used excel in the past to fill out data, manage our tasks and projects, create reports,etc. but now smarsheet is revolutionating the world and we can set up activities and projects very easily and quickly, right now we have more tools and features to change the way we did things in the past, now we can be more productive

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Luglio 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Stephen P
Stephen P.
Titolare del prodotto senior
Condividi
"Migliora la collaborazione del tuo team con Smartsheet"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

I like the ability to collaborate asynchronously with your team and show the latest and greatest on each project task with appropriate owners. It keeps us all very organized!

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

Sometimes the formulas and automated workflows take some background knowledge to incorporate and the workflowsd can break easily with no known reason why, or at least to the average user you wouldn't know.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Ability to keep track of all the different workstreams that are coming together to a finalized project work product. Dashboards really help to summarize work for executive/C-suite level folks so that they can see where we are experiencing the greatest bottleneck.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Luglio 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CB
Chelsea B.
Lead di vendita
Condividi
"Intelligente è la CAPRA"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

The user interface is straightforward, clear, and attractive. The learning curve is easy and terrific.

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

I have no dislikes about Smartsheet to be sincere.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Collaborating and managing projects and workflows.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Luglio 31, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RQ
Raqib Q.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Novità in SmartSheet: consente una facile gestione del team"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

SmartSheet consistently lets me create dashboards that allow me to manage all my projects and share them with coworkers without having to deal with excel files that can get outdated easily

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

Gaining access and having to enable access for certain users that you share the SmartSheet file with

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Working in a team of 20 people all coordinating to install new material handling equipment in a Distribution Center. Helps keep all the work documents organized and accountability for all team members

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MT
Mark T.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Non solo per la pianificazione: rende facile la condivisione delle informazioni!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

If you know how to use a spreadsheet, learning Smartsheet is a snap. I like the additional features (starting at built-in Gannt charts and in-line attachments, and going on from there) and the way I can maintain a large collaborative sheet while only sending other users what they need to work with.

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

The only real "downside" I see is the online-only platform. I'd love it if there were a way to have an offline sheet, then resync when convenient. Theoretically, sheet size (columns and rows) is a constraint, but in 7 years of using Smartsheet, I've only run into this size limit twice. Breaking the sheet up into smaller pieces and linking them proved to be a much better solution in the long run anyway!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We previously had very cumbersome spreadsheet-based project and portfolio management, and making updates as a team was excruciating. By setting up the projects by budget code groups and making a report interface for each PM, we not only can update projects quickly in a shared environment but also have running budget tracking. This aggregated information is then used to plan for the next fiscal year's budget requests and more.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 28, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LV
Luis V.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Confortevole"
Cosa ti piace di più di Smartsheet?

I love how you can manage and trak all my task in real time

Cosa non ti piace di Smartsheet?

Nothing, i am really happy with this "app" because it is really easy to use

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Smartsheet e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

This helped me to facilitate me the assignment of activities and to define deadlines easier

Visita il sito web