Spocket sfocatura dello sfondo
Spocket logo
Spocket
Scopri i prodotti dropshipping vincenti
4.4
(67)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: Stiamo lavorando Spocket?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Spocket Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

Spocket Panoramica
Che cosa è l' Spocket?

Spocket sta rivoluzionando il mercato del dropshipping e aiutando i rivenditori online a competere con Amazon attraverso l'apprendimento automatico. Ad oggi, aiuta più di 30,000 imprenditori in cinque continenti a lanciare e ampliare i loro negozi online con un focus sui prodotti statunitensi e dell'UE. La piattaforma è in grado di controllare fornitori, spedizioni veloci, qualità e prodotti coerenti, fatturazione con marchio e un team di assistenza clienti di livello mondiale.

Azienda Spocket Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2017
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Vancouver, Columbia Britannica, Canada
Social Media
Spocket Categorie attive Findstack
Spocket Dettagli del prodotto
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Chromebook desktop, Mac desktop, Windows desktop, Android mobile, iPhone mobile
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Spocket Caratteristiche
24 / 7 Assistenza Clienti
Accesso API
Adempimento automatizzato
Sincronizzazione automatizzata degli ordini
Elaborazione di ordini in blocco
Regole di prezzo personalizzate
Gestione dei Clienti
Notifiche del cliente
Gestione sconti
Intercettazione di una frode
Integrazione con piattaforme di e-commerce
Gestione magazzino
Strumenti di marketing
mobile App
Supporto multi-valuta
Vendita multicanale
Gestione degli ordini
Processo di pagamento
Personalizzazione del prodotto
Importazione/esportazione di prodotti
Gestione dell'elenco dei prodotti
Aggiornamenti azionari in tempo reale
Gestione dei resi
Ottimizzazione SEO
Analisi delle vendite
Gestione della spedizione
Integrazione dei fornitori
Calcolo delle imposte
Monitoraggio e reportistica
Autorizzazioni utente
Spocket Media
Spocket 0
Spocket 1
Spocket 2
Spocket 3
Spocket 4
Spocket Screenshots
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Spocket logo
67 Spocket Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 02, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Kennedy K
Kennedy K.
ux designer
Condividi
"I migliori fornitori e partner di evasione ordini in dropshipping"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

Spocket has lots of products in almost every category. The good thing is that their products are from suppliers with the fastest shipping. The shipping is shown against the products as you browse through them.

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

Most of the displayed Tech products ship from China, and even though they offer free services, most of their quality products can only be uploaded to your store if you have a premium account.

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I was looking to upload and manage inventory to my online store and Spocket gave me the opportunity of a one-click upload from trusted suppliers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
30 agosto 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Edmond E
Edmond E.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Tutto ciò di cui avevo bisogno per il mio negozio"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

Spocket is the best with their easy to find products you looking for, and the entire process of adding the products on my store and orders. They are quick to attend to your queries as well.

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

So far, I'm well happy with their service

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

finding best products and suppliers for my store

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
16 agosto 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Pankaj S. avatar
Pankaj S.
direttore
Condividi
"Il miglior partner Dropshipping per Stati Uniti e UE e varietà di prodotti disponibili per il dropshipping"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

The delivery time & variety of products availabe for shipping

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

as i am newbie here i cant found any disliking .

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I overcome the hustles for inventory managing ang and warehousing issues as it is the best platform to start dropshipping

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 20, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AB
Angela B.
Proprietario/truccatore
Condividi
"Un ottimo strumento per il dropshipping!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

I love how easy it is to learn this program, all the MANY different choices of products and prices, not to mention all the integrations!

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

It's pricing tier is a little weird. You go from 250 products for $49.99 to 10,000 products for 99.99. I need something in between.

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I wanted to start a dropshipping company but didn't have a lot of information. Spocket has made it super easy to get started with it. I have made a few sales so far!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
20 agosto 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Krishnamoorthy K
Krishnamoorthy K.
Responsabile ottimizzazione motori di ricerca
Condividi
"Una fantastica applicazione Dropshipping per piccole imprese e liberi professionisti"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

Its ease of use and the options it offers for dropshippers to supply goods to US customers, within a short lead-time. Alot of new suppliers are being added, therefore it has a wide range of products to select from.

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

Spocket offers only offers 25 products for its basic plan, which might not be enough for most starters to showcase on their website. If Spocket has a free plan to start and then slowly upscale, it will be more beneficial for newcomers.

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Customers who want to start a business with minimum investment and not holding stocks then spocket has the answer to that problem.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
15 Maggio 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
KB
Kyra B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Servizio molto affidabile per la fiducia dei clienti e la reputazione aziendale"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

The products are of good quality at good

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

Need to have more indian jewellery items

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I have not hadany problems so far

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
06 Maggio 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Laurice D
Laurice D.
Supervisore
Condividi
"Veloce ed efficiente"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

I easy very easy to use which is good cause you don't have to worry about logistics and have the time to focus on marketing

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

it is my first time trying it. so far i don't dislike anything

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I was trying to find a job to work from home, and dropshipping with spoket is the best solution

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 11, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TJ
Tripurari J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento per avviare un'attività."
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

Spocket is platform not just to find products but to have a great experience as well, you'll be getting great customer support as they'll be helping you out with any query at any time. Addition to customer support is their quality of products as most of their suppliers are based in the USA and Europe the quality is for sure the best and not to mention that the shipping time is 1/4 of what we expect from Aliexpress most of the time.

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

There's not much to dislike about Spocket if I have to think hard and told you then it can be fewer options of products when compared to another platform like Oberlo which integrates with Aliexpress to provide you wide range of products which is helpful if you are creating a tending store and not to mention that the price difference is huge but that's not a big deal if you get this type of service.

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Using Spocket I am able to provide my customers with high-quality products which they are definitely going to love and the shippin' time for them is reduced to 1/4th most of the times so it enhances the customer experience at a very very great extent.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 08, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Alae F
Alae F.
Giovane imprenditore
Condividi
"Ottimo servizio e uno strumento impagabile"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

Shipping is low cost and most of the suppliers are from europe and united states

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

there's no virtual inventory service or wholesale service for bigger companies

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

The long time that takes to ship from china and high cost shipping The Spocket app allows you to easily search and connect with suppliers closer to your customer on their huge marketplace The Spocket app equally allows you to easily search and import products from tens of thousands of their products catalogues across various supplier on the Spocket platform. With their one-click import button, you can rest assured of having a fully automated dropshipping store with Shopify. Even better with Spocket is that you can order for sample products from different suppliers to evaluate the product yourself before selling them Spocket marketplace is known for high-quality goods with up to 60% discount leaving you with a higher markup on each product In addition to this, you can easily search for products you want to import to your Shopify store based on keyword search and using the price filter. Either way, the app is built to give you an automated business that requires little effort from your part. The product fulfilment is completely automated whereby everything is done on your behalf. You can then focus on other important aspects of your dropshipping business while Spocket handles the most difficult part

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 07, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Matt C
Matt C.
Creator
Condividi
"Sito web fantastico!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

Helped me pick products to jump start my commerce business. Couldn't thank you enough. They make the life of retailers 3 times easier. The customer service is like nothing I have ever seen before, friendly and helpful. As a new entrepreneur, building an online store is very challenging. But in the last week, Spocket customer service has been there to check on me. I chatted with several people online. The last few times, it was John. He made me feel at ease and walked me through the process to answer my questions. I felt very much supported. In addition, the products are high-quality, top of the line products. Things I would buy for myself! I want everyone to know this is the best drop ship app ive use so far. tried almost all the top ones but this sprocket is really making a difference for me. this gonna be my 2nd store at first i used woo with a diff app, didn't quite make it. i hope this time sprocket makes the difference

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

I would love to have more descriptions for the products, but overall it is a good dropshipping app that I would recommend. I'm trying out different dropshipping apps but so far I would pick Spocket as my top pick. I'm getting suppliers from US and quality made items for when I upgrade

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Nothing yet, very smooth to set up and run. Very fast, efficient,

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 07, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Fairren D
Fairren D.
Imprenditore Indipendente
Condividi
"Tanti prodotti meravigliosi!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

I love the ease of use and the amazing selection of products to add to my shop. It's so simple to sign up and start adding good quality products to my Shopify.

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

There's really nothing that I can say I dislike about Spocket at the moment. So far I love it! It's a great, easy to use app and I only see it getting better with time.

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Using Spocket has enabled me to add a wide variety of quality products to my shop without having to rent a warehouse to store it all. Drop-shipping is a gift for business owners, like me, who operate in small spaces. I honestly love it!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 07, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AM
Anthony M.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Ottima alternativa ad altri fornitori di dropshipping"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

I like how organized the site is and how easy it is to determine shipping times and prices. Much more transparent than other dropshipping suppliers.

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

I would like to see a dedicated section for smart home or computer electronics instead of everything being lumped into Tech Accessories. It would make it easier to search for specific items to add to my store :)

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Long shipping times and quality product selection vs aliexpress or others. I have realized that Spocket is similar to other expensive drop shipping sites in quality and shipping times but the free plan actually suits me since I dont run a lot of product.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 07, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Reese D
Reese D.
Direttore del design creativo
Condividi
"Davvero emozionante"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

I like how you can search for whatever category you need. I like how it works with shopify. It seems to be a really easy way of selling dropshipping items on your website.

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

Right now there is nothing to dislike. Maybe after some more use, I will find something that doesn't work.

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I don't have to search all over the internet from sources that might not be reputable.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 06, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Kenneth E. avatar
Kenneth E.
Responsabile Operativo
Condividi
"Una squadra che vale la pena avere!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

All journeys require a little turbulence. Smooth entrance and then had some technical issues. Spocket was there day and night to assure they were working diligently on the matter. I'm still here and that's what I call work. We solved an issue where orders weren't coming through depending on your store development. Amazingly they developed a search engine where sellers can call out the order in a search. That's a big benefit. Now if we can control shipping cost and order processing. Platinum!

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

The fact that we cannot control our shipping cost options. In today's industry it's clutch. It leaves us subject to a higher price increase to our customers. After thousands of orders, you multiply that by 2 or 3 dollars and that's thousands of dollars a seller is missing. Also the ability to cancel the orders from our end. Fully functioning as a Market Place. There are funny shoppers sometimes and it's vital at these times.

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We solved an issue where orders weren't coming through depending on your store development. Amazingly they developed a search engine where sellers can call out the order in a search. That's a big benefit. Now if we can control shipping and order processing. Platinum!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 06, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Md Rakib H
Md Rakib H.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior fornitore di dropshipping"
Di cosa ti piace di più Spocket?

I am extremely happy with their service. They are the best. They have very good quality products and an easy to use interface. I can easily import original products from US/UK and dropship them very smoothly.

Cosa non ti piace Spocket?

By the time of my writing, I don't have any disliked features. But would like to suggest them to add support import products from more countries.

Quali problemi sono Spocket risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I am solving my dropshipping product import problem with Spocket, I have realized they are ahead of their competitors in this field.

Visita il sito web