Sfocatura dello sfondo di StackPath
Logo StackPath
StackPath
3.5
(11)
(Precedentemente Highwinds)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto StackPath

Panoramica di StackPath
Che cos'è StackPath?

Stackpath' è una rete di distribuzione di contenuti e una piattaforma di servizi di sicurezza distribuiti. La piattaforma edge include server virtuali e contenitori con app progettate per garantire che i sistemi dei clienti rispondano rapidamente e con bassa latenza. La loro tecnologia aiuta ad accelerare lo streaming di video, download e giochi e fornisce supporto per applicazioni affamate di prestazioni come la conversione e la crittografia dei dati al volo o la modifica dei flussi per singoli utenti finali. 

Azienda StackPath, LLC
Anno di fondazione 2015
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 201-500
LEGALE Dallas, Texas, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie StackPath attivate Findstack
Fai domande su StackPath
Per cosa è meglio StackPath?
Quali sono le migliori alternative a StackPath?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di StackPath?
Dettagli del prodotto StackPath
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità di StackPath
Supporto 24 / 7
Protezione API
Avvisi e notifiche
Rilevazione di anomalie
Mitigazione automatizzata
Analisi comportamentale
Mitigazione dei bot
Cloud Integration
Rete di distribuzione dei contenuti (CDN)
Motore di regole personalizzate
Simulazione di attacchi DDoS
Protezione DNS
Blocco geografico
Copertura della rete globale
Lista nera IP
Ottimizzazione della latenza
Bilancio del carico
Algoritmi di machine learning
Protezione multistrato
rate limiting
Rilevamento delle minacce in tempo reale
Reporting e Analytics
Supporto SSL/TLS
Scalabilità
Accordi sul livello di servizio (SLA)
Analisi del traffico
Scrub del traffico
Dashboard facile da usare
Firewall per applicazioni Web (WAF)
Prevenzione degli attacchi zero-day
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Logo StackPath
11 StackPath Recensioni
3.5 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 26, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JM
Jacob M.
Front Specialista finale
Condividi
"CDN preferito di tutti i tempi"
Cosa ti piace di più di StackPath?

The interface is really easy to use and it's easy to complete common tasks like purging specific files or directories.

Cosa non ti piace di StackPath?

There's a bit of a learning curve, but their documentation is helpful when things seem ambiguous.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo StackPath e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We use StackPath to deliver assets quickly and efficiently to keep up web performance. Page speed is supremely important and StackPath helps us take care of the CDN aspect of things.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 08, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Astro K
Astro K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CDN ad alte prestazioni con vantaggi extra"
Cosa ti piace di più di StackPath?

Unlike other CDNs, StackPath felt more easier to work with and gives maximum performance, especially when handling heavy files like 4K videos in the cloud.

Cosa non ti piace di StackPath?

The pricing structure is a little too expensive when compared with other CDN providers in the market. But the performance justifies the price.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo StackPath e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

After adding StackPath, our website has started loading 30% faster (TTFB lowered considerably). The overall loading time reduced drastically globally.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
APRILE 17, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Pedro T
Pedro T.
Analista dell'assistenza clienti globale Iii
Condividi
"Strumento completo e facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di StackPath?

StackPath allows you to organize important security points, through the WAF for more than 1500 clients hosted on our server. With customizable IP blocking and releasing rules, we can adapt the service to different types of profiles. Other resources such as the possibility of creating Robots files, blocking bots or purging the CDN cache are extremely useful in everyday life. Usability is extremely easy and the resources are well distributed in a friendly and intuitive interface.

Cosa non ti piace di StackPath?

The customer support service could be a little more agile and proactive. The platform often makes changes, without communicating, in the way its services work and this ends up causing direct impacts that are not always positive for our customers.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo StackPath e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

StackPath is essential to guarantee the security of the sites hosted on our server, through the WAf and will allow a global distribution of the content in a monitored way, through the CDN.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
24 agosto 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
MR
Matteo R.
Amministratore di sistema
Condividi
"Soluzione WAF e CDN molto semplice da implementare"
Cosa ti piace di più di StackPath?

It takes few minutes of DNS settings, to get WAF and CDN active on your website. Support also is good to solve issues. After website setup, you can modify settings and rules about attack filtering, or cdn enabled or not i.e.

Cosa non ti piace di StackPath?

They changed pricing, so now it's a bit expensive.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo StackPath e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We're protecting our websites from being attacked or under DDoS. CDN also help us to get less load on our origin servers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 21, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
AE
Aaron E.
Amministratore delegato, cofondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo per startup, aziende in rapida crescita e una buona alternativa a Cloudflare"
Cosa ti piace di più di StackPath?

The pricing and features. Startup program.

Cosa non ti piace di StackPath?

There is currently no support for web sockets.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo StackPath e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Web application firewall + CDN

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 15, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.0
AC
Ann C.
Analista finanziario senior
Condividi
"Non fornire supporto per socket Web"
Cosa ti piace di più di StackPath?

I find StackPath to be a designed and less user friendly content delivery network. Their customer support needs to be more responsive their documentation is also not very helpful. The pricing structure seems a bit higher compared to competitors.

Cosa non ti piace di StackPath?

The effectiveness of StackPaths WAF and DDoS protection against large scale attacks has been questionable leading to complications in resolving them. There is also a learning curve when integrating StackPath into a website, which results in errors.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo StackPath e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The global presence of the platform does not fully solve performance and security concerns. It serves as an alternative, to Cloudflare by providing poor content delivery services.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 09, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
1.0
BC
Bruno C.
Certificazione di qualità
Condividi
"StackPath diminuisce la velocità del sito web"
Cosa ti piace di più di StackPath?

StackPaths CDN is poorly designed. There is also a learning curve in the documentation it provides that is not clear.

Cosa non ti piace di StackPath?

StackPaths WAF and DDoS protection is not fully good enough against large-scale attacks. Handling attacks poses problems.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo StackPath e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

StackPaths slow and insecure content delivery network (CDN) worsens the performance of the website. StackPath does not allow us to increase security, and expedite content delivery.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 25, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
1.0
Avatar di Thibeau M
Thibeau M.
CEO e fondatore
Condividi
"Non va bene per le grandi aziende"
Cosa ti piace di più di StackPath?

They are good for small companies (lower six figures and below) that are looking for protection of their website endpoints. They can block most small attacks and have API protection.

Cosa non ti piace di StackPath?

I have been a customer for two years at Stackpath. I can only recommend them if you are relatively small and need API protection. Once you are bigger and may expect some attacks, with a somewhat large user base and revenue on the line, I recommend moving away from them ASAP and moving to something like Cloudflare enterprise. Cloudflare enterprise may be way more expensive (x5 and up), but you at least have three ways to reach them properly in case of emergencies compared to the Stackpath chat, where with luck, you get someone with a little higher tier of support. Stackpath also had phone support, but the last time we called them, they either didn't pick up or weren't understandable. At Stackpath, you can expect to wait hours before you get a proper reply, if at all, whenever there is an issue. They don't seem to care or realize the impact they can have on businesses if their services don't function as intended. With the most recent issue, our dashboard got attacked. For some reason, Stackpath has their edge scripts in front of their WAF, both of which we used. As a result, Stackpath had to disable our website two days in a row because their infrastructure couldn't handle it. They were kind enough to tell me their SLA would provide me with a $7 credit, but after internal negotiation with their support VP, they got approval for a $100 credit. Our payment that month was $3600, all because their scripts are in front of their WAF, and their scripts are usage-based. For reference, on an average month, we paid $700. That's to say, $100 is far from enough. I can't even begin to mention to you what it costs us in lost revenue beyond their payment. After moving to Cloudflare, we not only have better protection, but we also increased our website speed by 30-50% across the board. All within one week. TLDR; If you are big and have a lot of revenue on the line, move away from Stackpath; otherwise, they are fine.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo StackPath e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Stackpath caused more issues for us recently than solving problems. Their WAF and DDoS protection was pretty good at stopping small attacks, but didn't really handle anything big.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 27, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Stackpath BestCDN"
Cosa ti piace di più di StackPath?

* Lot of Edge POPs for the CDN make the sites load faster. * Awesome dashboard with valuable analysts. * EdgeRules is an easy-to-use and helpful tool. * IPv6 support. * Edge computing is a game changer.

Cosa non ti piace di StackPath?

Nothing to dislike about StackPath. Its a well-thought-out user friendly CDN.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo StackPath e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

* It helps to make the sites load faster. * It helps to monitor the CDN traffic patterns and to find any issues. * it helps to easily apply URL rules and update the site without making changes to the backend.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
17 Maggio 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Recensione StackPath"
Cosa ti piace di più di StackPath?

This was a new program we started to speed up a web site. We gained a good amount of speed by the images being hosted. It helps you out with Google and better results for site speed. For very large web sites this is a must.

Cosa non ti piace di StackPath?

It did cause some issues with the code. And while the directions are there, it can still be a little tricky getting this set up. Or at least it was with a Magento website.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo StackPath e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

My goal is to have the fastest website possible and have good results with Google testing.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
12 giugno 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
2.5
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Servizi a prezzi economici con scarsa affidabilità"
Cosa ti piace di più di StackPath?

The best thing about StackPath is that they are a one-stop shop for CDN, WAF, and many other related services.

Cosa non ti piace di StackPath?

StackPath support is quick to respond, but over the last two-years the reliability of their services has declined. They have many issues with their network and seem to have a culture of blaming the customer for any reported issues.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo StackPath e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

The global presence of the StackPath platform has allowed us to improve the performance and security of our own platform.

Visita il sito web