Sfocatura dello sfondo di Storyblok
Il logo di Storyblok
Storyblok
Potenzia la creazione di contenuti
4.4
(395)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di Storyblok e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di Storyblok
Cos'è Storyblok?

Storyblok è il CMS headless pioniere al mondo che funziona sia per gli sviluppatori che per gli utenti aziendali. Basato sulla premessa che il CMS tradizionale rende difficile riutilizzare i contenuti per piattaforme diverse, Storyblok offre una fusione unica di strumenti di editing visivo e blocchi di contenuto altamente personalizzati costruiti sulla sua architettura headless che offre flessibilità e velocità eccezionali agli sviluppatori.

Azienda Storyblok GmbH
Anno di fondazione 2017
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Linz, Austria
Social Media
Categorie Storyblok attive Findstack
Fai domande su Storyblok
Per cosa è meglio Storyblok?
How does Storyblok compare to Agility CMS?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Storyblok?
Dettagli del prodotto Storyblok
Capabilities
API
CLI
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Funzionalità di Storyblok
Architettura API-first
Analisi / rapporti
Ripristinare il backup
Strumenti di collaborazione
Modellazione dei contenuti
Anteprime dei contenuti
Pianificazione del contenuto
Ricerca di contenuti
Tagging e categorizzazione dei contenuti
Versione del contenuto
Flussi di lavoro dei contenuti
Tipi di contenuto personalizzato
Consegna di contenuti personalizzabili
SDK adatti agli sviluppatori
Supporto GraphQL
Integrazione e-commerce senza testa
Localizzazione
Libreria multimediale
Supporto multilingue
Gestione multi-sito
Ottimizzazione delle prestazioni
Personalizzazione
API RESTful
Editor di testo RTF
SEO Gestione
Scalabilità
Sicurezza e autenticazione
Integrazioni di terze parti
Gestione dei ruoli utente
Webhooks
Storyblok Media
Blocco narrativo 0
Blocco narrativo 1
Blocco narrativo 2
Blocco narrativo 3
Schermate di Storyblok
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 24, 2024
Il logo di Storyblok
395 Storyblok Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Febbraio 02, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PG
Piotr G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Strumento straordinario con grandi possibilità"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

Ability to build complex templates for my websites with shareable components. It is very easy to implement.

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

Nothing from the top of my head. I have to admit I needed a tutorial from that finish dev in order to fully understand how to use Storyblok

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Managing content while keeping i18n in check.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 11, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Jaswinder S
Jaswinder S.
Consigliere Delegato
Condividi
"CMS senza testa e senza soluzione di continuità"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

The first thing that struck me about Storyblok was its clean and intuitive user interface. Navigating through the platform is a breeze, thanks to its well-thought-out design.

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

Currently, there are very limited 3rd party applications available but I would love if they will keep adding more.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Storyblok's architecture is designed for scalability, accommodating projects of varying sizes. Its modular content modeling approach enables users to adapt to changing project requirements without major overhauls.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 30, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CS
Clayton S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo CMS senza testa"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

It's so simple to use, and we don't need to apply it 100% in our projects, we can customise it to fit the exact project needs. The visual editor is excellent, and something that several other headless solutions don't include, it makes it attractive for our clients who aren't super technical.

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

As it's designed to be completely component-based, we've had to build some specific components and Story types to handle things that perhaps would be OOTB in another CMS; for example redirections. But these workarounds are acceptable as the benefits we get from StoryBlok outweigh the occasional frustrations.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We want to offer beautiful static marketing sites to our clients, StoryBlok allows our engineers to write bespoke code, with components (Bloks) and the clients to have autonomy in their website without relying on us to make changes. Being headless, it allows us to build optimised sites without compromise.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 30, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VB
Vincent B.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Grande"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

Able to create new page to customize site centric to user.

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

Switching between preview themes can be tricky.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Customer can handle content and create page without our need of developpement.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 30, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PR
Peter R.
Ingegnere
Condividi
"Ottimo prodotto, ottimo personale, ottima scelta per un CMS headless"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

Super easy to add in to any existing next.js project. Great support when something goes wrong. Lots of features being added in the years we have been using it.

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

It has got a lot better over the years we have been using it; however it would be nice to have support for more generic sitewide options pages.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Mostly next.js applications needing a headless CMS

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 30, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sandeep K
Sandeep K.
Direttore, Innovazione di prodotto
Condividi
"Ottima esperienza per sviluppatori ed editor di contenuti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

Storyblok is very flexible in nature and this allows Storyblok to be perfect for lots of use cases. Content types and Nested Components allows complete control over the composition. Along with that Image Service, Management API and Apps are super helpful as well. For content editors, the Live preview helps a lot and they are able to make changes in no time.

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

The rate of feedback on Github issues and the feedback community could be increased.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Storyblok is helping us build compositions for any kind, be it Landing pages, website and in CMS as well. Storyblok image service is also amazing to scale assets as per the requirement.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 30, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Sebastian G
Sebastian G.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottima esperienza sia per gli sviluppatori che per gli editor di contenuti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

The reason Storyblok is my favourite CMS is that it has both a great dev experience as well as content editing experience without making sacrifices when it comes to either. Their support is great as well!

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

Sometimes the tutorials for specific frameworks aren't perfect, but it's a minor issue. Other than that, no complaints here.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Allowing for a great content editing experience for non-technical people while still allowing us a lot of flexibility with how we set up and code the frontend. The visual editor is awesome!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 30, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RK
Rob K.
Software Engineer
Condividi
"Una piattaforma potente che soddisfa tutte le esigenze"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

It's a really flexible, powerful content platform that really allows you to shape your content and then consume it however you wish. It's really easy to get started, has a free 'community tier and integrates really quickly and easily into most UI projects. I use it daily at the moment and will be using it moving forward for all my client projects where they need a fully-featured, yet flexible CMS solution. For example, I use Astro and Storyblok integrates in under 5 minutes with no fussing or faffing.

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

The built-in datasources could be more useful if they allowed for tiered key relations. For example, if you need something like a country > city relationship using the built-in Storyblok datasources, you'll struggle. But this isn't a database, it's a CMS. The main blocker sometimes is the pricing. The community (i.e. free) tier is really great and very generous, but after this it's a large jump to the entry level pricing tier. This is oftern overkill for smaller projects or for some clients.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

As a Jamstack-oriented web developer, my main focus is on providing great content experiences to clients' end users. One of the best ways to do this is via a platform like Storyblok as it allows clients to focus on their content and allows me to focus on consuming that content using the best technical means appropriate for the project.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Novembre 30, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LW
Liam W.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottima applicazione da utilizzare per progettare e gestire il nostro sito web"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

Most helpful part of Storyblok is the layout and the ease at which we can navigate the back end of the website to make changes shown on the front end

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

Sometimes can be tricky importing and uploading assets to the asseet library and then adding them onto a specific page

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We had issues with website layout and updates that this has now fixed for us

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 30, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Dror S
Dror S.
Osteopata
Condividi
"Miglior CMS"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

Versatile system. Rich with applications and functionalities. Easy to build and to update.

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

Nothing so far. With as much as I try, all is good.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Easy to manage.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
VT
Vittoria T.
Frontfine sviluppatore web
Condividi
"Storyblok ha fornito un approccio intuitivo al mondo della gestione dei contenuti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

Among Storyblok's best features are its visual editor, spaces, stories, folder organization system, and workflow setup. It also has active customer support and a large developer community. The documentation is also very well written to cater to developer and non-developer needs.

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

The only downside is the unavailability of mutate/write access on its GraphQL API and a slightly steep learning curve in understanding the platform and configuring things like SSL for live preview and other integration.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Storyblok provides a central hub to manage my content, allowing me to define roles that provide certain levels of access to content and also define a creation-to-publishing workflow. It also simplifies the task of content management with its component blocks, and visual editor.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RP
Rafal P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Storyblok: integrazione perfetta, risultati superiori"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

Storyblok excels due to its framework-agnostic approach, offering seamless integration with any preferred framework. Whenever I encountered challenges, the proactive Storyblok team was immediately available on Discord to guide me towards a solution. Even as a novice developer, I effortlessly incorporated it into a system tailored for both SvelteKit and Storyblok. I consistently choose Storyblok for my projects, and the positive feedback from clients reinforces this decision. Furthermore, Storyblok is rich in features, boasting an array of data types (bloks) and an expanding suite of integrations, particularly its exemplary image service, which has notably optimized the website sizes I work on. I highly recommend Storyblok for its adaptability, support, and robust feature set.

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

I wish storyblok had a more visual approach to sharing blok-schemas across projects. Currently they offer a CLI but the entire approach is relatively hands-on. It's similar to copy and pasting files in a way, and I think this could be achieved with an inbuilt app-like approach of drag and drop.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I aimed to develop a system reminiscent of platforms like Webflow, where options and components are visually driven yet steered by my unique code. Storyblok empowers me to design and replicate a template that seamlessly integrates into every client project. This grants clients the speed and efficiency akin to low-code builders. However, it also provides the flexibility to tailor any specific design or development need. With just the initial version of my system, I'm already thrilled with the outcomes. Achieving such results without Storyblok or spending months crafting a less satisfying experience would be inconceivable.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 22, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PA
Patrizio A.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Favoloso"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

Block componentes definition and console simplicity

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

Pricing is to high for workspace........

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Content administraton flexibility

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Settembre 15, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CO
Clemence O.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CMS pulito, intuitivo e facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

Storyblok is a fantastic CMS for Marketing and Content teams. The user interface is clean, very easy to use, and very intuitive. As a Product Designer myself, this is something I particularly appreciate. At the studio, we are big fans of the visual editor as it allows you to see the changes you’re doing in real time. This makes it very easy to build a page, adjust content, visuals, and components to get the exact results you need.

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

If you want to build something new on a page that hasn’t been developed (like a new block), you will need additional development support from a frontend developer. On the other hand, this means you are not restricted by any grid or pre-build layout, as you would find in other “web-builder” tool. You can go very custom when designing and developing something.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Storyblok provides a simple solution for our clients, usually non-technical users, such as content writers or digital marketing manager, who needs to build and maintain web pages. Again, the visual editor makes it effortless for them to review the page and see what it would look like exactly when published live.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 20, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TK
Thomas K.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Ottimo CMS headless"
Cosa ti piace di più di Storyblok?

It's a great CMS, easy to use. Very productive. Great free version, which is actually useable :)

Cosa non ti piace di Storyblok?

Don't now any. Maybe a simulationius preview of different breakpoints at once?

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Storyblok e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Seperating content and development