Streak sfocatura dello sfondo
Streak logo
Streak
Semplifica il tuo processo di vendita
4.5
(225)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Non reclamato: Stiamo lavorando Streak?
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Streak Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto

Streak Panoramica
Che cosa è l' Streak?

Streak CRM è un software di gestione delle relazioni con i clienti creato appositamente per Gmail. Ciò aggiunge un livello di praticità ai tuoi processi in quanto aiuta a ridurre al minimo la necessità di passare da uno strumento all'altro. La piattaforma è una soluzione ben nota per CRM, un potente monitoraggio delle conversioni e la fornitura di rapporti di coinvolgimento accurati. Grazie ai vari strumenti di posta elettronica e ai modelli disponibili, gli utenti possono inviare e-mail professionali e personalizzate e implementare campagne di email marketing di massa.

Azienda Streak CRM Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2011
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 11-50
LEGALE San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Streak Categorie attive Findstack
Streak Dettagli del prodotto
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, Chromebook desktop, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Streak Caratteristiche
Accesso API
Pianificazione degli appuntamenti
Call Logging
Strumenti di collaborazione
Contact Management
Gestione del feedback dei clienti
Segmentazione del cliente
Ticket di assistenza clienti
Dashboard personalizzabili
Importazione / esportazione dei dati
Document Management
Email Marketing
Gestione di piombo
Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Gestione degli ordini
Catalogo prodotti
Citazioni/Proposte
Reporting e Analytics
Controllo degli accessi basato sui ruoli
Previsioni di vendita
Gestione della pipeline di vendita
Social Media Integration
Gestione dei sondaggi
Gestione dei compiti
Gestione territoriale
Integrazioni di terze parti
Autorizzazioni utente
Automazione dei flussi di lavoro
Streak Media
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak Screenshots
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 18, 2024
Streak logo
225 Streak Recensioni
4.5 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Gennaio 26, 2024
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RL
Roded L.
Managing Principal
Condividi
"Facile pipeline visiva, CRM e gestione dei progetti tutto in uno, LO ADORO!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

Easy to customize, organize emails into a visual pipeline, and create tasks for efficient follow-up, and access to relevant contacts. Truly increases efficiency, and productivity, and makes work so much more enjoyable! Adore this! THANK YOU, STREAK TEAM!

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

I don't see any downside, there are always things to improve, I could probably find things to nit-pick on, but I'm also sure it'd keep improving!

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It really converts email clutter into a productive pipeline, project mangament software and CRM all in one.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Dicembre 16, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MB
Mary B.
Collaborare
Condividi
"Ottimo gestore degli ordini"
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

We manage our Orders with Streak. It freed us to manager order status between departments on the cloud, so on phone or laptop while traveling now much easier.

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

Downside for us is we're a small company so not able to take advantage of the premium options.

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We updated order status between departments on spreadsheets before Streak. But the big help was attached email to orders so customer requests could be reviewed by all.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 19, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AP
Ashish P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior CRM per Gmail"
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

As a hardcore Gmail users, Streak for Gmail extensions works well with all my requirements. Using Streak, tracking emails, followups, chat embeds, forms, etc, provide complete solutions in Gmail.

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

I don't have any negative points for Streak. But sometimes, some functions not works properly.

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Streak for Gmail chrome extension features helps me to streamline my all task, and helps me to take regular followups and maintain pipeline.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 19, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PS
Pinakin S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento CRM e di monitoraggio della posta elettronica"
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

I am user of Streak since last 15 plus months. It helps me to manage my emails. Collaboration is easy with Streak. I am able to share emails with my team by using share boxes.

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

Not having good experience in mobile with comparing desktop. Android app should have more features as desktop.

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Their support pages are easy to understand and very clear to know all features they have in their tool. Even free version of Streak helps us to do so many task with ease.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 13, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TM
Tara M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Streak Revisione"
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

The ease of creating mass/merged emails. I also like the ability to track all the emails I have sent to a person.

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

I don't necessarily dislike anything.I don't fully understand how to use the pipelines, but it is on my end rather than a function of Streak.

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I primarily use it to send emails to 100 of volunteers. Streak makes it easy to send the same email to many at one time.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 11, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
NP
Nahida P.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Sistema CRM semplice"
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

We are using streak for our corporations's CRM system. It is ease of use

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

Their price is little bit high for new corporation

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

We use it for CRM

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 07, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di P. duro
Duro P.
Digital Marketing Manager
Condividi
"La migliore opzione gratuita per il monitoraggio della posta elettronica"
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

I am user of Streak since last few years. Easy integration with Gmail is most like features of Streak. Get link and share it with other is most useful thing, when I need to share whole conversation with other person. It helps me to create and use various email templates for different purpose.

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

Honestly, nothing is disliking about this Streak CRM. But One thing I notices, which is some time it requires many refreshes as get disconnected from Gmail.

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Easy to configure email tracking tool which is currently available in the market. It saves my lots of time in managing email templates. It also helps me to track, does my emails are viewed by my clients. And obvious it gives so much thing in free version too.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
24 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BC
Betsy C.
Insegnante di spagnolo online
Condividi
"Strumento straordinario per gestire la posta elettronica"
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

I started using streak about a year ago, I use the free plan and I find it useful to have a record of people reading my emails. With this tool I can be sure people read and open my emails and with this info I can have better control in my communication

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

I would like it to be easier to understand all the features so I can get the most out of this tool. I'm only using the basic features. Besides that everything is ok for me so far.

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Streak helps me have a record of my emails and communications with clients and potential clients. It allows me to give follow up to my customers and also be aware if they are receiving and opening my emails.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
16 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RS
Contro Rohit S.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Streak utilità nel tracciare la posta"
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

The main thing I like about Streak is it's email tracking feature. This helps to find out who viewed your mail, from which location and how many times.

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

Everything is good about Streak. It would be great if it could track the mails sent before installing Streak

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Tracking emails has been solved by using this product

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
04 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Krittika M
Krittika M.
Fondatore e Direttore Creativo
Condividi
"Software eccellente: fa quello che dice!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

- Their communication team is the most approachable and friendly I've come across - They regularly send informative mails about the software and the best way to utilise it - The free version also comes with a lot of features - They track your emails properly

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

- Nothing, I honestly quite liked their software. I found it quite easy to use and definitely worth investing in.

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

- Steak has pipelines which helped me track the status of my emails and move in into different buckets (such as follow up/send quote), while cold emailing multiple potential clients. I usually send mails to multiple people for two three different businesses and I could keep a track and sort these out through streak. They also let me know when the mails were read so I knew what my next step could be.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
03 agosto 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
LM
Luis M.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CRM semplice ed efficiente."
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

What I like the most is that it is a light tool, which allows fluidity and ease in everything, it is really intuitive, I love that it links perfectly with my gmail and I can work from there, it has powerful tools such as creation or administration of tasks, teamwork, it allows me to create templates, in addition to offering me a powerful and direct communication with my clients and potential clients, I like that it is a simple application and very easy to understand, it is efficient to organize emails and tasks, which I like the most is its integration with my Gmail.

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

It is a very friendly application, I have no negative things to say about the software.

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

It is fully customizable and easy to configure, it is one of its best benefits, it is very useful because it has a reminder and notification system, it also has automated functions such as the automatic response of emails or mass emails, it is very easy to work as a team I love that you can share attachments quickly and securely, it's easy to create clients and also classify them, in addition to being able to effectively follow up on each contact, I love that I can know when a client has read the email I sent them , integrates well with various apps like Asana or Slack (among others).

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
29 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Madhuri R
Madhuri R.
Rappresentante dello sviluppo vendite in uscita (India)
Condividi
"Il miglior strumento per tenere traccia delle e-mail"
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

Can send 50 free emails per day Can add sequences Maintain pipelines Check the email views with the location Easy to integrate with Gmail Best tool for SDRs

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

Each time i change the gamil password i need to manually sync the tool

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

I can easily track the emails i have sent I can sent 50 emails at one shot I can also schedule followup email to the sequence Track all the email activities

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 08, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Ina M
Ina M.
Responsabile dello sviluppo aziendale presso Share Doc View.Com
Condividi
"Streak è uno dei migliori strumenti che ho utilizzato per campagne e-mail di massa!"
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

With Streak I can easily keep track of leads, schedule emails to be sent at the right time and date and make sure my email campaigns are reaching as many people as possible. Also I can easily customize each email for each recipient with its mail merge feature. Streak has truly revolutionized how I work!

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

maybe customer support could be more responsive and better... also price could be more lower :) pro version and pro+ is kind of expensive and enterprise price is too much :)

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Streak integrates into my existing workflow and making it so much easier to manage leads, and schedule and send mass emails. Furthermore, its lead management system is incredibly powerful, allowing me to see all of my leads from Gmail in one convenient place and increase my outreach and engagement.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
marzo 06, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AR
Angel R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"CRM facile da usare."
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

What I liked the most about this application is that it has a really fast learning curve, and the best thing about it is that it enhances the relationship with the client and with future clients, the interface is super simple, the usability dynamics are really comfortable and very easy to understand, the tools panel is excellent, the integration with Gmail makes it perfect since I have everything in a single window, what I like most about this software is that it is both intuitive and automated and that is decisive, it is very useful for teamwork, I love that you can share channels and promote group work, it is a powerful tool that is also free.

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

The experience was full and pleasant, with no complaints about the app.

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

The integration with gmail makes everything simpler, it's really perfect, besides that at the function level everything works correctly, the tracking system for sent emails is the best, I love that I can see who read an email that I sent to you, It also has the reminder function, it has automatic message functions in a massive way, and I love the "postpone message" function, the notifications work correctly and in real time, I love the options it provides to organize my emails and even to associate them with a specific client, the format is very fluid and the user interface is really friendly and intuitive, it is very easy to navigate.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 13, 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AC
Angelo C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Soluzione CRM solida ed efficace."
Di cosa ti piace di più Streak?

What I like the most is its flexibility, it is fully customizable and easy to navigate, with a straightforward and friendly interface for any user, it is perfect for communicating and interacting with clients, it is ideal for channeling and managing the workflow, I I like that I can archive emails and then quickly retrieve them, it allows me to easily set up a follow-up for clients, prospects or leads, I love its direct integration with Gmail, which also makes it simple that I can do everything from one place, it has a free version that works excellently.

Cosa non ti piace Streak?

I did not have any negative experiences with the platform.

Quali problemi sono Streak risolvere e in che modo questo ti avvantaggia?

Its link with Gmail makes everything easier and faster, I love the efficient tools it provides to follow up with my prospects and clients, I like that it allows me to automate my workflow, I love its reminders, it also has powerful features like automatic messages and messages massive, I can also track when a client reads an email that I have sent, creating and customizing the channels is something intuitive, I like that it has a fast learning curve, the search filter works perfectly, I love the function " snooze" when reading my emails, it's the best for business functions and marketing, even when it's mass emails I can track who read it, the free version is very comprehensive and doesn't limit anything.

Visita il sito web