Sfocatura dello sfondo di Sucuri
Logo Sucuri
Sucuri
Sicurezza del sito web semplificata
3.4
(43)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni e dettagli del prodotto Sucuri

Panoramica di Sucuri
Cos'è Sucuri?

Sucuri è un fornitore di servizi di sicurezza gestiti basati su cloud per siti Web con strumenti creati per fornire una sicurezza completa del sito Web. La soluzione include l'ottimizzazione delle prestazioni del sito tramite un CDN, l'allontanamento e la gestione di attacchi esterni come exploit di vulnerabilità e attacchi DDoS e una risposta professionale in caso di incidente di sicurezza. Un team Sucuri dedicato offre un servizio clienti 24 ore su 7, 97 giorni su XNUMX con un tasso di soddisfazione del XNUMX%.

Azienda Sucuri Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2009
Dimensione aziendale dipendenti 51-200
LEGALE Menifee, California, Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie Sucuri su Findstack
Fai domande su Sucuri
Per cosa è meglio Sucuri?
Come si confronta Sucuri con Appsecure Security?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di Sucuri?
Dettagli del prodotto Sucuri
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul web
Assistenza 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX (rappresentante dal vivo), chat, e-mail/help desk, domande frequenti/forum, knowledge base, supporto telefonico
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Caratteristiche di Sucuri
Risanamento automatizzato
Backup e ripristino
Protezione bot
Gestione della conformità
Rete di distribuzione dei contenuti (CDN)
Protezione DDoS
Crittografia dei dati
Protezione firewall
Whitelist/blacklist IP
Gestione degli incidenti
Sistema di rilevamento delle intrusioni (IDS)
Sistema di prevenzione delle intrusioni (IPS)
Bilancio del carico
Log Management
Rilevamento malware
Malware Removal
Gestione delle patch
Test di penetrazione
Valutazione del rischio
Gestione dei certificati SSL
Avvisi e notifiche di sicurezza
Controllo della sicurezza
Informazioni sulla sicurezza e gestione degli eventi (SIEM)
Gestione delle politiche di sicurezza
Accesso singolo (SSO)
Threat intelligence
Autenticazione a due fattori
Controlli di accesso dell'utente
Scansione vulnerabilità
Firewall per applicazioni Web (WAF)
Sucuri Media
Sucuri 0
Sucuri 1
Sucuri 2
Sucuri 3
Sucuri 4
Schermate di Sucuri
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Logo Sucuri
43 Sucuri Recensioni
3.4 su 5
Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 23, 2022
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Matteo R. avatar
Matteo R.
Amministratore di sistema
Condividi
"Aiutarci a proteggerci da DDoS e iniezioni"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

I like how it is easy to setup, and how it can give you CDN and WAF service in the same place. We are not worried now, about being attacked. Very useful in case of e-commerce website or wordpress.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

In some cases was too expensive to implement

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We're solving the problem about websites being attacked by DDoS, or by vulnerability exploit. No more need to setup some on-premise service to protect our work.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
marzo 13, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
avatar di Janna G
Janna G.
Presidente e co fondatore
Condividi
"Sucuri fornisce un supporto di alto livello."
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

Amazing customer support - the response time & the level of knowledge provided is top-notch.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

We have been using Sucuri for several years - and have never had a bad experience.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We are providing our clients with a level of safety & security beyond the norm.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 29, 2018
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
BC
Brent C.
Marketing Manager
Condividi
"Solida sicurezza del sito web per il tuo sito e tranquillità per te! Non cercare oltre Sucuri!!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

We can easily rank these in order: 1.) Customer Service: quick, expert response to any question or issue with your website. 2.) Easy to use customer dashboard to monitor performance of your site, force site scans, update settings for multiple features of the website firewall, and easily access any site back-ups. 3.) Customer Engagement: Sucuri provides information to their customers via monthly newsletters and periodic webinars which keep you informed on industry updates and issues. This feature has allowed us to become more educated on website security. 4.) Competitive pricing: Sucuri offers great prices for their service.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

This is a difficult section to fill out as we have sincerely enjoyed our business relationship with Sucuri, so we don't necessarily DISLIKE anything! The only thing that comes to mind is probably user-related: 1.) The customer/administrator dashboard could be updated for easier use of access. Their are many features available to use, but not sure that we have been able to take advantage of all of them based on our overall knowledge. Advanced website developers will probably have no issues, but the admin panel could probably be formatted into a simpler layout for beginner/intermediate users.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

As mentioned earlier, we only utilize the website security service for our organization's single site. With that being said, the capabilities of Sucuri's product have far outreached our expectations. The solid website firewall, daily server side scanner, malware protection, and site reporting features allow us to be confident that our site is consistently being protected by solid security software. This allow us to focus on creating content and visuals to our site while being confident that our site is protected from any attacks. The analytical tools provided by Sucuri also help us to monitor the set and customize the settings. IF we ever have a security issue, we're confident that the team at Sucuri will address it quickly and offer a solution.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 14, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
CR
Christy R.
Vicepresidente delle operazioni e del marketing
Condividi
"Ottima app per proteggere il tuo sito web."
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

Sucuri's quick response to any issues with my site is extremely important to me. They are easy to contact and willing to help. They have been able to provide information to me that my hosting company could not provide, allowing me help troubleshoot and solve the problem quickly.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

I have been very pleased with their service and response times. I have not been unhappy with anything that I have needed their help with.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sucuri has helped keep my website up and running. THey are quick to respond and provide updates regularly. They are good to work with and are knowledgeable and provide new information on a regular basis.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Luglio 13, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JM
Jason M.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Grande pensiero"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

I feel that the protection is thorough and if there is an issue, the Customer Service/Support team is quick to respond.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

Perhaps at times, a phone call would be better over email for support. But hasn't been a big deal.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Protecting my website from hackers.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 06, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
JH
Josh H.
Titolare Direttore Creativo Web/Graphic Designer
Condividi
"Il mio partner di fiducia per la sicurezza dei siti web"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

We've had 100% success rate in keeping my clients' sites protected and safe from hackers since partnering with Sucuri in 2015. Their support is second to none and their agency style interface/dashboard makes it easy for me to manage all my sites which are being monitored and protected.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

Sucuri is the best at what they do, but they aren't cheap. There are competitors and some free plugins that are also doing a good job that provide more affordable options for website agencies like mine and business owners.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sucuri has helped me remove malware and clean up blacklisted sites then have assisted in monitoring and protecting those sites for the long haul. They have also done a great job at educating me in the realm of website security with their webinars and training videos which I in turn pass on to my clients when they have questions about security or their site is hacked.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 06, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
DH
Dottor Kymberly AH
Titolare/Consulente Pastorale Clinico Autorizzato
Condividi
"Sucuri assicurato!!!"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

I love that I get immediate emails to know if there is a security issue with my site.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

There is nothing! Sucuri is prompt and works well with the folks who run my website!

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

All threats are taken care immediately!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 06, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Brian S
Brian S.
Presidente
Condividi
"Tranquillità per la mia agenzia e per i nostri clienti"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

Sucuri's ever-improving user interface and features Make it quick, efficient, and simple to protect our client's data and websites. I know they are constantly looking forward to threats, and proactively upgrading their systems and firewall to an ensure the highest level of protection possible.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

We would like to take advantage of the free SSL certificates; it is difficult to implement the LetsEncrypt SSL on our websites due to the hosting structure.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sucuri gives me peace of mind in an increasingly insecure digital world. I rest easy knowing that our website and my client's websites are protected by Sucuri and that they specialize in protecting the open source platform that we prefer.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 06, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
EA
Eric A.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Servizio di livello mondiale per il World Wide Web"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

Sucuri's experience with preventing, locating, and eliminating malware is second to none.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

There's not much to dislike, really. I would love to see Sucuri add some features to their WordPress plugin so that it's more of a competitor to plugins like WordFence and iThemes Security.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We work with clients of all sizes and experience levels. When a site is hacked, it doesn't make sense for us to handle it ourselves. Hacks have gotten too complex and, unless you're an engineer, it's hard to manually remove malware and feel confident that you've got it all. Sucuri makes this process easy. They do a great job of malware removal and more importantly a terrific job of helping site owners proactively keep their sites safe using the CloudProxy Web Application Firewall/CDN.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 06, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di James T
James T.
Amministratore Delegato e Fisioterapista
Condividi
"Buon servizio"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

They Were able to fixe my website who were hacked by a very bad virus in less than 24h saving me stress and worries. The Team communicate also pretty fast.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

The price of the package which i wish was lower or at least being able to pay for a single hack and not have to subscribe for a full year. or at least to be able to subscribe per company on not per website for company who has many websites

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

My two website has been hack and they save the day

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 06, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Janice P
Janice P.
Educatore marino, scrittore, designer
Condividi
"Sucuri è una fonte eccellente per la sicurezza dei siti Web"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

When I was suddenly aware that my website, primarily used by teachers and children, had been hacked, I needed the problem resolved ASAP. Sucuri had my website back to normal within a half hour of reporting the problem and signing up for service. I will never leave my website unprotected again, and have been pleased with Sucuri handling this security.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

I haven't found anything not to like about Sucuri. Any communications I've had with them have been professional and informative.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Sucuri diagnosed how my website was able to be hacked, which allowed me to take action to prevent this from happening again. I feel confident that my website is protected with Sucuri's services.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 06, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Melissa C
Melissa C.
Imprenditore
Condividi
"Azienda sicura e protetta"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

Clients of mine were having problems with their wordpress web sites. Since signing up my clients - there has not been any issues of the web site being hacked

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

You can't call them on the phone for tech support it is only done by email.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Web sites are more protected then before. I am a web designer - so I feel me in particular is very susceptible for being hacked.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 06, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MO
Marshall O.
Direttore interattivo
Condividi
"Servizio e supporto solidi"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

Easy to use dashboard, solid security, quick support request responses

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

Sometimes the marketing materials make it seem a bit easier than this complicated service is.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Security of our wordpress sites. Yes!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 06, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AY
Amy Y.
Presidente
Condividi
"Sento che il mio sito è molto sicuro perché utilizzo Sucuri"
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

Your tech support is wonderful. I always get a fast response and, if I need to do something, the explanations are clear.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

There is nothing that I dislike about Sucuri.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Keeping my website safe and secure. I never have to worry about whether the site is going to be taken down by malware.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
20 Maggio 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
TA
Tris A.
Proprietario
Condividi
"Grande WordPress Sicurezza e prestazioni del sito con certificato SSL "
Cosa ti piace di più di Sucuri?

Excellent, prompt technical support for a non-techie WordPress admin! Support tickets are handled same day sometimes same hour.

Cosa non ti piace di Sucuri?

Price is a bit high (annual renewal) but so far the benefits, knowledge base assistance and tech support make the price well worth it.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo Sucuri e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Enabled HTTPS & site security with cloudproxy firewall, so our visitors know the site is secure. Site speed is also improved, a great benefit.

Visita il sito web