Sfocatura dello sfondo di SutiHR
Logo SutiHR
SutiHR
Soluzione software per le risorse umane per le aziende
4.4
(19)
Perché Findstack è libero?
Findstack è gratuito per gli utenti perché i venditori ci pagano quando ricevono traffico web e opportunità di vendita. Findstack le directory elencano tutti i fornitori, non solo quelli che ci pagano, in modo che tu possa prendere la decisione di acquisto più informata possibile.
Findstack offre ricerche obiettive e indipendenti e recensioni di utenti verificate. Potremmo guadagnare una commissione per segnalazione quando visiti un fornitore tramite i nostri link. Scopri di più

Recensioni di SutiHR e dettagli del prodotto

Panoramica di SutiHR
Cos'è SutiHR?

SutiHR è una piattaforma online per le risorse umane che aiuta le aziende moderne a semplificare le attività quotidiane di gestione della forza lavoro. Dall'assunzione e onboarding al monitoraggio del tempo e alla pianificazione della successione, la soluzione gestisce tutto in un'unica piattaforma. Fornisce strumenti avanzati per valutare le prestazioni dei dipendenti, valutare la loro soddisfazione generale e ottenere informazioni per contribuire a creare e promuovere una forte cultura aziendale.

Il sistema avanzato di monitoraggio del tempo semplifica la gestione dell'orario di lavoro dei dipendenti, dei permessi, delle ferie e altro ancora. Puoi personalizzare le tue regole sui permessi retribuiti e selezionare le ferie pagate che si sincronizzeranno automaticamente con i dati sulle buste paga. Le ferie, le ferie e le attività approvate appariranno automaticamente nel calendario aziendale, semplificando la gestione dell'elenco delle cose da fare.

Con un semplice clic di un pulsante, puoi eseguire report sulla gestione del tempo organizzati per data, reparto o dipendente. La soluzione consente di esportare i dati delle buste paga dei dipendenti nel sistema di elaborazione delle buste paga preferito con pochi clic.

L'analisi avanzata delle risorse umane offre al tuo team delle risorse umane il potere di prendere decisioni informate e di assumere il controllo completo dell'amministrazione dei dipendenti. Il modello basato su cloud consente di adattarsi alle esigenze di una forza lavoro remota o ibrida in movimento.

L'app mobile di SutiHR consente a dipendenti, manager e amministratori delle risorse umane di svolgere le proprie attività relative alle risorse umane senza problemi mentre sono in movimento. Che i tuoi dipendenti siano di persona o remoti, SutiHR dispone di tutti gli strumenti avanzati per soddisfare le tue moderne esigenze di gestione delle risorse umane.

Azienda SutiSoft, Inc.
Anno di fondazione 2009
Dimensione aziendale Me stesso Solo dipendenti
LEGALE 333 West El Camino Real, Suite 210, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 Stati Uniti
Social Media
Categorie SutiHR attive Findstack
Fai domande su SutiHR
Per cosa è meglio SutiHR?
How does SutiHR compare to Rippling?
Quali sono i pro e i contro di SutiHR?
Dettagli del prodotto SutiHR
Capabilities
API
Segmento
Piccola impresa
Mercato medio
Impresa
Distribuzione Cloud/SaaS/basato sul Web, dispositivi mobili Android, dispositivi mobili iPad, dispositivi mobili iPhone
Training Documentazione
Le Lingue Inglese
Caratteristiche di SutiHR
Integrazione API
Audit Trail
Amministrazione dei benefici
Gestione delle retribuzioni
Gestione della conformità
Flussi di lavoro personalizzabili
Document Management
E-firme
Database dei dipendenti
Impegno dei dipendenti
Riconoscimento dei dipendenti
Self-service dei dipendenti
Sondaggi sui dipendenti
Reporting e analisi delle risorse umane
Gestione della descrizione del lavoro
Lascia la gestione
Mobile Access
Supporto multi-valuta
Supporto multilingue
fuoribordo
Procedura di Onboarding
Gestione del libro paga
Gestione delle prestazioni
Gestione del reclutamento
Sicurezza e permessi
Piani di successione
Gestione dei compiti
Monitoraggio del tempo e delle presenze
Gestione della formazione
Pianificazione della forza lavoro
SutiHR Media
SutiHR 0
SutiHR 1
SutiHR 2
SutiHR 3
SutiHR 4
SutiHR 5
Schermate di SutiHR
Negazione di responsabilità
La nostra ricerca è curata da diverse fonti autorevoli e intende offrire consigli generali. Non garantiamo che i nostri suggerimenti funzioneranno al meglio per ciascun caso d'uso, quindi considera le tue esigenze specifiche quando scegli prodotti e servizi. Sentiti libero di condividere il tuo feedback.
Ultimo aggiornamento: Giugno 25, 2024
Logo SutiHR
19 SutiHR Recensioni
4.4 su 5
Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
07 giugno 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
MY
Marianna Y.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Questa piattaforma è efficiente per la gestione delle risorse umane."
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

This platform provides comprehensive guidance and support to our HR department for the smooth management of employees. Especially according to the different departments of our company, each employee profile can be created and setup with personal and contact details within the profile.

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

It has some limitations for human resource management. Slow internet becomes difficult to use. Moreover, the user interface and settings options can be made more user-friendly. It can be easily used by users with limited technical knowledge.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Through this platform, an employee can easily submit his required leave application to the HR department. It can also be used on normal Android phones. This allows all levels of employees to easily connect to it.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
18 giugno 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
RH
Robert H.
Coordinatore per l’Intake
Condividi
"Fantastico prodotto"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

I enjoy the ease and access this program offers. Also the ability to clock in and out through the mobile app. To have access to my pay-stubs and request time off. The ability to have access to the director of all the staff members and to see the schedules of who requested off and what times so that we don't have any conflicts in the schedule I would have to say is an A+ feature.

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

I don't have a complaint about this product. It is a wonderful all in one program.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I am on the road on a lot so the ability to clock in and out while on the go makes things run smother.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
APRILE 19, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
PW
Paul W.
Capo delle risorse umane
Condividi
"Recensione SutiHR"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

Extremely a keen Business Intelligence instrument, it gives a helicopter see and convey bits of knowledge all through your association with administration and security worked in. where the chief can jump profound into the main driver examination, on basic snaps and can get right Information on perfect Time with convenient cautions for proactive basic leadership, by embellishment business information into Business investigation representations. I trust different divisions can likewise have Business Intelligence for business development with subdued conditions and 360-degree perspective on their business :)

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

it's a great program, Honestly, i don't dislike anything about this product.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I need a completely coordinated stage that will converse with my finance supplier. Before long this will be the across the board answer for one level, month to month sensible rate.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Febbraio 14, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
Avatar di Amy W
Amy W.
Monitoraggio del programma
Condividi
"Uno dei migliori software HR disponibili "
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

I love that once you login to this application everything that you need to access is available on the main screen. It’s simple to clock in/ out, available pto is listed on the main screen as well and there’s a button for documents that takes you to your time sheet and other functions.

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

The only complaint I have with this is that if you work third shift, the application has at times automatically clocked me out at midnight.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Best software for tracking employee time, pto, sick time and instant access to paystubs and time sheets.

Azienda (> 1000 dip.)
Dicembre 06, 2017
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AS
Agrim S.
Consulente Sap Bo/Bi
Condividi
"Intelligenza aziendale"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

Really a smart Business Intelligence tool, it gives an helicopter view and deliver insights throughout your organization with governance and security built-in. where the decision maker can dive deep into the root cause analysis, on simple clicks and can get right Information on right Time with timely alerts for proactive decision making, by molding business data into Business analysis visualizations. I hope other departments can also have Business Intelligence for business growth with tamed conditions and 360-degree view of their business :)

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

there should be more attractive visualizations

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Right Info, Right Person on correct time and automated tool

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
14 Maggio 2023
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Hafza J
Hafza J.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Vestire l'organizzazione delle risorse umane e i dirigenti"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

This framework for us is exceptionally strong in light of the fact that it gives various devices and highlights in its internet based framework where we can oversee and regulate HR to lessen the extraordinary weight that this region keeps up with various information, for example, new laborers, representatives, installments An extraordinary framework is extremely wide, and thus we say to decrease load by giving information the executives, which the framework does very well since it oversees and stays with the free.

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

The activity of the framework I have no point or in helpful it appeared to me extremely nitty gritty and finish I accept that they can further develop in specific viewpoints, for example, servers, all the more anyway not something influences the framework or its activity itself for me it has given arrangements appealing and it works for us.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Certainly the most muddled work is in the space of HR was a central issue since what time we can oversee and be significantly more mindful of the developments that are made inside it with SutiHR it is feasible to oversee both knowing the installment of a representative in a manner right, the installment of charges, organizations, networks is a lot easier and liberates a ton of time, so we are blissful.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Novembre 02, 2021
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Jorge Armando D
Jorge Armando D.
Reclutatore
Condividi
"Un modo molto semplice per ridurre il tuo tempo!"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

When you must pay an employee, this app is a very profitable solution and not only for that but also when you have the assignment to screen more than 30 resumes.

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

Perhaps the way this app discards an essential candidate. Sometimes when you have to do multiple tasks as a human resources assistant, you have a brief time to screen a resume.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

My recommendation, in this case, is to try not to discard an essential person just for not having enough background. On some occasions, a candidate with considerable experience quits after three months of working with us.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Ottobre 14, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
LR
Lucas R.
Fondatore
Condividi
"Amministrazione e gestione di SutiHR!!"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

This system for us is very powerful because it provides different tools and features in its online system where we can manage and administer human resources in order to reduce the great burden that this area maintains with different data, such as new workers, employees, payments A great system is very broad, and for this reason we say to reduce load by providing data management, which the system does very well since it manages and keeps the company free.

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

The operation of the system I do not have any point or in convenient it appeared to me very detailed and complete I believe that they can improve in certain aspects such as: servers, more however it is not something that affects the system or its operation itself for me it has given solutions attractive and it works for us.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Definitely the most complicated work is in the area of ​​human resources was a key point because what time we can manage and be much more attentive to the movements that are made within it with SutiHR it is possible to manage both knowing the payment of an employee in a way correct, the payment of taxes, companies, networks is much simpler and frees a lot of time, so we are happy.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Settembre 20, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.5
Avatar di Meraiah M
Meraiah M.
Assistente Virtuale
Condividi
"Facile da usare"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

I like the integration of end-to-end HR management. SutiHR is also very easy to use and can be the future for human resource management. We used this for applications in different positions in the company.

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

There's not much to dislike since it is very easy to use. SutiHR is very user friendly and the instructions at the beginning is very useful, making it very easy to use.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

We are solving the HR automation problem. We have been getting ten to twenty applications a day and it is hard to keep track of so many applications and the skill sets they provide. It also helped keep track of work hours and made it a lot easier on PayDay!

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
APRILE 02, 2020
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
Avatar di Harley C.
Harley C.
Fondatore
Condividi
"SutiHR"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

The most helpful thing about is it’s ability to integrate different HR services altogether within the program.

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

The downsides of using SufiHR are that the software can be slow at times.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

SutiHR has impacted my work by allowing HR resources to be available in a cloud-based setting.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Settembre 10, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
DM
Daniel M.
Analista
Condividi
"Software completo, innovativo ed efficiente"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

I like how it has become easier and faster to complete basic HR functions and tasks via the software.

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

I dislike how costly the software has proven to be as it has detracted considerable amounts from the company budget.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

Benefits in accurately and efficiently tracking pay and hours worked have been realized.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Novembre 16, 2015
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
4.0
KM
Katia M.
Capo delle risorse umane
Condividi
"Dimostrazione"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

I reviewed a demo recently of SutiHR and was very impressed. Not as graphically easy to look at as some other providers but fully functional and most functionality was included, including a time clocking system if you wanted that functionality. Lowest "integration" fees I've seen ever. Very impressive, a platform that you can completely customize very reasonably. They have a 3 tier pricing model that gets you all you might need. I loved that they are working on a fully integrated system that will talk with my payroll provider. They seem to be a bit of a newbie on the market but I may be wrong about that.

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

It was not as graphically interesting as some of the other systems I have looked at but that is not the worst thing I can imagine. I will look forward to their payroll provider integration to see how that works. Wishing I could see that in action.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I need a fully integrated platform that will talk with my payroll provider. Soon this will be the all in one solution for one flat, monthly reasonable rate.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
06 agosto 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
3.0
Avatar di Anandan T
Anandan T.
Frontfine dello sviluppatore
Condividi
"Recensione da parte dell'utente"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

SutiHR is powerful tools for every part of the HR Work (recruitment Process) , employees and managers benefit from tools that help make their lives easier and more productive. And Save their time and organaisation Time. Pricing is Very Low so the Small Level Companies Can use this Platform. This Platform Very Useful For Payroll Operation.

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

In SutiHR i dislike the User Interfce of the Tool and Customer Support.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

SutiHR Solve my Employee Maintenance Problem , Easy to take Employee Details and Manage them.

Mercato medio (51-1000 dipendenti)
Dicembre 13, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Suti HR"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

I like that you can keep track of how much vacation you have available.

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

I do not like that you can not edit your time off request.

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

I like that the pharmacy has little announcements so we are more involved with company activities.

Piccole imprese (50 o meno dipendenti)
Luglio 30, 2019
 Fonte
Valutazione complessiva:
5.0
AG
Revisore verificato
Fondatore
Condividi
"Eccezionale e preciso"
Cosa ti piace di più di SutiHR?

Everything that I needed for my timesheet and attendance were conveniently available quick and easy

Cosa non ti piace di SutiHR?

It would not always let me use my mobile device to clock in and out

Quali problemi sta risolvendo SutiHR e in che modo ciò ti avvantaggia?

When I am over hours and not at the job site I’m able to clock in and out by my mobile device